Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Boo Martins Egbe

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Boo Martins Egbe

''Baby kpalanga...I wee show you love that you never see.                    
Kpalanga..you're the father of my 3 babies.                                           
 Baby kpalanga....and if we like we can make am 4 babies(just kidding).                                           
 Baby kpalanga....I will love you forever...duro..baby duro... *dancing shoki              
 Stella its my baby's birthday today and I'm feeling so excited!! 
Abeg wish him well for me oo..HBD honey!!''

Happy Birthday Martins...I see baby number four loading today.hehhehehehhe

117 comments:

1. Happy birthday baby kpalanga..

2. Happy birthday to boo.
    Boo is super cute.
    Make 10 babies with him
    Is he the dude on Benin Radio?

3. Happy birthday sir.
    Lovely wifie and kids.
    Vous vous amusez beaucoup.

4. Happy birthday to your boo!!!!

Stella you don see the future abi, correct *wink*

5. Happy birthday 🎂 age with grace

6. Happy mr handsome. Wifey make sure u rock him well n also get a nice gift.

7. Happy Birthday to your Boo....I love the "Duro" song

8. Ha! Baby kplalanga! Happy birthday Martins. Enjoy your day.

9. HBD Martins. Do hav a testimony filled new year.

Cathryn Praise

10. Happy birthday. Which one be baby kpalanga. Instead of you to confess positivity in your husband's life you are here shouting kpalanga upandan

1. I wonder what's 'kpalanga-kpalanga'...

2. Lol anywhere I see upandan it cracks me up I swear.......

3. Take a chill pill sweetheart, it's just for laughs,and in my own dictionary it means all d lovely things u can ever think abt.not every shld be spiritual

11. Gorgeous Kpalanga wife.... Beautiful kpalanga kids! Handsome baby daddy kpalanga

1. Lol wicked somebody.
      Happy birthday to your baby daddy

2. Bwahahahaha this comment is just funny mehn
      Oga kpalanga happy born day. God bless you and ur family

12. Happy birthday sir

13. Happy birthday Martins
    You've got a lovely family

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd...

15. Replies
    1. Happy birthday Sir, u have a beautiful family,may God bless and increase your finances.may you never have cause to shed tears of sorrow the remainder of this year and forever,amen.

2. HBD to ur baby kpalanga.

16. Awwwwww.
    Happy birthday to your oga.

17. Awwwww happy birthday, wish you God's favour and blessings

18. Happy birthday baby kpalanga, na him name be dat?

19. Happy birthday to you sweetie, long live and sound health

20. Happy birthday to your baby. May the good lord bless his new age

21. Happy birthday baby kpalanga(whatever that means)lmao ..this your wife na case....kpalanga

22. HBD Martins. Enjoy this day the Lord has made for you

23. Happy birthday to u dear! WULLNP

24. Ok na baby kpalanga hbd Oo. Enjoy your day

25. HBD, live long and prosper. Your kids are beautiful.

26. Awwww!

Me likey!

Happy birthday Mr Martins.

More life, more grace, more blessings.

27. Happy birthday baby kpalanga. No further comment.

28. Replies
    1. Local boy?He is a Man
      How is he local, can u pls explain?
      Fish

2. You called someone's husband a boy? Iyawo kpalanga she wetin blog don cause for your husband.

3. The local boy has a gorgeous wife. But lookatewww....wear cap for head resemble isi nkapi. Oshi rada rada.

Abegi better human being happy birthday.

4. Local boy kwa. Because he didnt put on suit or dress like a cowboy thats why you think he is local. Choi. Fear God joy.

5. Hahahahaaa....BVS and bad mouth lol

6. Dats someone's husband.. Show some respect

7. Barbara pls go to the mirror and take a look at that ur face. Mgbeke!!

8. See the razzo calling someone local

9. U say local? Hehehe, na so crase take dey start.

10. Trust me he's not local,try to be happy darling,thanks peeps

11. Barbara biri njo aka ndewoooooo

29. HBD fine man, may God grant all your heart desires. Take care of your madam and children.

30. Happy birthday sir...I love this lady already.seems sweet

31. Happy birthday member of bvs' boo. LLNP.

32. Happy birthday martins kpalanga

33. HBD to ur Boo
    May baby num 4 locate u today!

34. See d non romantic song u are using to express ur love.

Wtf is kpalanga.

Happy birthday to your husband.

1. You dat can sing Romantic song,pls help her..
      Fish

2. Hahahahahaaaaa..unromantic indeed.

35. Happy birthday to ur honey pie.chaii who will do Xmas for me ohh I have never celebrate Xmas or lovers day at my age this is rediculous.God pls ans my prayers.singinglonleyfromakon.

36. Beautiful couple. I remember them from sdk lagos party. Happy birthday mr Martin. God bless you.

37. Happy birthday handsome man, live long, proper and love only your wife. Amen

38. Happy birthday sir..
    Ma'am, may God continue to bless your Union..

39. Awwwwwww... I go love o. HBD Mr Matins

40. Happy birthday boo Martins. looking so catchy.

41. Happy Birthday.
    Madam buy him something o no matter how little.

42. Happy birthday to uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
    God bless ur union.
    Koyol

43. Baby kpalanga,is dat really ur name?
    Happy birthday to you

44. Happy birthday Mr Martins do enjoy your day.... Lovely family you've got

45. Happy birthday member of bv hubby ,God bless your new age ,madam better wear a red colour lingerie tonite .Team cowboy ########

46. HBD kpalanga Martins. Many more years ahead.

47. HBD Mr Kpalanga Martin

Baby boy loading

48. I am so broke this period,God please locate me with favour I refuse to be desperate,in u I put my trust let me not be ashamed.

1. Prayer Warrior is this the Israeli wailing wall where God listens to prayer? I na anwa

2. @anonymous u will surely reap wat u sow dis 2016 it will never pass u by,as u come here to mock me,ur mockers shall come from all four corners of the earth, as u don't know wat am going thru yet laugh at me,laughter will flee from u throughout dis period.

3. Since u are not sensible enough to know that the comment was made on the wrong post by mistake then may God have mercy on u.

49. HBD TO UR HUBBY NK. NEVER KNEW U GOT 3 KIDS .U GOT GOD BODY LOVE

50. Thanks people and amen to ur prayers,abeg I'm so loving dat song right now make una no vex,Stella ooo abeg I jump am pass,may God give to those trusting Him for d fruit of the womb,make I see road jaye ori mi...love you all

1. Change ur nane to mrs kpalanga.lol.hbd to him

51. Happy birthday dear may all ur hrt desires come to pass I JESUS name .LLNP