''Baby kpalanga...I wee show you love that you never see.
Kpalanga..you're the father of my 3 babies.
Baby kpalanga....and if we like we can make am 4 babies(just kidding).
Baby kpalanga....I will love you forever...duro..baby duro... *dancing shoki
Stella its my baby's birthday today and I'm feeling so excited!!
Abeg wish him well for me oo..HBD honey!!''
Happy Birthday Martins...I see baby number four loading today.hehhehehehhe
Happy birthday baby kpalanga..
ReplyDeleteWishing him a happy birthday - remain blessed x
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHbd dear
DeleteHappy birthday to boo.
ReplyDeleteBoo is super cute.
Make 10 babies with him
Is he the dude on Benin Radio?
Hbd oga
DeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteLovely wifie and kids.
Vous vous amusez beaucoup.
Hbd to them.. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your boo!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella you don see the future abi, correct *wink*
Happy birthday 🎂 age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy mr handsome. Wifey make sure u rock him well n also get a nice gift.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to your Boo....I love the "Duro" song
ReplyDeleteHBD martins!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oga matins
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHa! Baby kplalanga! Happy birthday Martins. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHBD Martins. Do hav a testimony filled new year.
ReplyDeleteCathryn Praise
Happy birthday. Which one be baby kpalanga. Instead of you to confess positivity in your husband's life you are here shouting kpalanga upandan
ReplyDeleteI wonder what's 'kpalanga-kpalanga'...
DeleteLol anywhere I see upandan it cracks me up I swear.......
DeleteTake a chill pill sweetheart, it's just for laughs,and in my own dictionary it means all d lovely things u can ever think abt.not every shld be spiritual
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteGorgeous Kpalanga wife.... Beautiful kpalanga kids! Handsome baby daddy kpalanga
ReplyDeleteLol wicked somebody.
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby daddy
Bwahahahaha this comment is just funny mehn
DeleteOga kpalanga happy born day. God bless you and ur family
Lolzzz Chai!!!
DeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Martins
ReplyDeleteYou've got a lovely family
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd...
Happy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir, u have a beautiful family,may God bless and increase your finances.may you never have cause to shed tears of sorrow the remainder of this year and forever,amen.
DeleteHBD to ur baby kpalanga.
DeleteAwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your oga.
Awwwww happy birthday, wish you God's favour and blessings
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby kpalanga, na him name be dat?
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sweetie, long live and sound health
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday to your baby. May the good lord bless his new age
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby kpalanga(whatever that means)lmao ..this your wife na case....kpalanga
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD Martins. Enjoy this day the Lord has made for you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u dear! WULLNP
ReplyDeleteOk na baby kpalanga hbd Oo. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHBD, live long and prosper. Your kids are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteAwwww!
ReplyDeleteMe likey!
Happy birthday Mr Martins.
More life, more grace, more blessings.
Happy birthday baby kpalanga. No further comment.
ReplyDeleteHbd local boy
ReplyDeleteLocal boy?He is a Man
DeleteHow is he local, can u pls explain?
Fish
You called someone's husband a boy? Iyawo kpalanga she wetin blog don cause for your husband.
DeleteThe local boy has a gorgeous wife. But lookatewww....wear cap for head resemble isi nkapi. Oshi rada rada.
DeleteAbegi better human being happy birthday.
see ur local mouth. ..no respect
DeleteLocal boy kwa. Because he didnt put on suit or dress like a cowboy thats why you think he is local. Choi. Fear God joy.
DeleteHahahahaaa....BVS and bad mouth lol
DeleteDats someone's husband.. Show some respect
DeleteBarbara pls go to the mirror and take a look at that ur face. Mgbeke!!
DeleteSee the razzo calling someone local
DeleteU say local? Hehehe, na so crase take dey start.
DeleteTrust me he's not local,try to be happy darling,thanks peeps
DeleteNo chill
DeleteBarbara biri njo aka ndewoooooo
DeleteHBD fine man, may God grant all your heart desires. Take care of your madam and children.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir...I love this lady already.seems sweet
ReplyDeletehbd
Deletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday member of bvs' boo. LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday martins kpalanga
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to your hubby
ReplyDeleteHBD to ur Boo
ReplyDeleteMay baby num 4 locate u today!
See d non romantic song u are using to express ur love.
ReplyDeleteWtf is kpalanga.
Happy birthday to your husband.
You dat can sing Romantic song,pls help her..
DeleteFish
Lol
DeleteIt's a song Na
Hahahahahaaaaa..unromantic indeed.
DeleteHappy birthday to ur honey pie.chaii who will do Xmas for me ohh I have never celebrate Xmas or lovers day at my age this is rediculous.God pls ans my prayers.singinglonleyfromakon.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. I remember them from sdk lagos party. Happy birthday mr Martin. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday martins
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome man, live long, proper and love only your wife. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappybornday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir..
ReplyDeleteMa'am, may God continue to bless your Union..
HBD to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Martins.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr martins
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww... I go love o. HBD Mr Matins
ReplyDeleteHBD from a good wife!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boo Martins. looking so catchy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteMadam buy him something o no matter how little.
Happy birthday to uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur union.
Koyol
Happy Birthday , Sir.
ReplyDeleteBaby kpalanga,is dat really ur name?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Martins do enjoy your day.... Lovely family you've got
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oga Martins
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday member of bv hubby ,God bless your new age ,madam better wear a red colour lingerie tonite .Team cowboy ########
ReplyDeleteHBD kpalanga Martins. Many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHBD Mr Kpalanga Martin
ReplyDeleteBaby boy loading
Hbd
ReplyDeleteI am so broke this period,God please locate me with favour I refuse to be desperate,in u I put my trust let me not be ashamed.
ReplyDeletePrayer Warrior is this the Israeli wailing wall where God listens to prayer? I na anwa
Delete@anonymous u will surely reap wat u sow dis 2016 it will never pass u by,as u come here to mock me,ur mockers shall come from all four corners of the earth, as u don't know wat am going thru yet laugh at me,laughter will flee from u throughout dis period.
DeleteSince u are not sensible enough to know that the comment was made on the wrong post by mistake then may God have mercy on u.
DeleteHBD. God bless U
ReplyDeleteHBD Martins
ReplyDeleteHbd Mr Martins.God bless.
ReplyDeleteHBD TO UR HUBBY NK. NEVER KNEW U GOT 3 KIDS .U GOT GOD BODY LOVE
ReplyDeleteThanks people and amen to ur prayers,abeg I'm so loving dat song right now make una no vex,Stella ooo abeg I jump am pass,may God give to those trusting Him for d fruit of the womb,make I see road jaye ori mi...love you all
ReplyDeleteChange ur nane to mrs kpalanga.lol.hbd to him
DeleteHappy birthday dear may all ur hrt desires come to pass I JESUS name .LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday man kpalanga