five years ago they stared each other in the eyes and said ''I DO''......They still do!
''5years ago I said I do to the love of my life and each day since that very day my joy has known no limit.God blessed us with three lovely kids within 4 yrs of our marriage .i just can't thank God enough for his faithfulness in our lives. My husband has been my rock,always caring and super loving. Am so looking forward to the next 100yrs with you''.
MRS NGBORAmen to your prayers.Infact may you both live as long as Methuselah in love and Unity!
Happy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHWA
DeleteAnd Amen to your prayers
Happy wedding anniversary
DeleteHWA
DeleteIs your horseband every year young?
DeleteMadam kindly watch it o.
HWA
Happy anniversary
DeleteBut I think this is not necessary here
Don't.let people spoil your parade
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Happy anniversary
DeleteMadam,u mean u had 3kids in 4years!!! Indeed God is faithful.Abeggi me I no fit.HWA.
DeleteDrama queen shut up ur gutter mouth! Aunty Gwegs like u. Go and marry first b4 u talk.idiot!
DeleteCan't you just wish her happy anniversary and keep your smelling hole, your call a mouth shut? 3 kids in 4 years will take a toil on any woman! Stupid children who know only to open legs and don't know what it means to run a home.
DeleteHWA!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you
ReplyDeleteAmen to ur prayers.
ReplyDeleteH5thWA.
ReplyDeleteMay you both grow old on one pillow.
Happy 5th wedding anniversary..God will continue to bless ya marriage inlove,good health and wealth
ReplyDeleteI pray for mine before the end of 2016..
Your own is loading..
DeleteYour own is loadind
DeleteAmen oo..God bless you
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteI dnt understand did this boy/man marry his grandmother?
ReplyDeleteIdiot! Ezi ofia! Anu mpama! Shut up ur dirty mouth!
DeleteInsensitive! Show us your own mother kwa? No respect for wives and mothers. Imbecile!
DeleteAhahahahahaha haha I knew I would see such comment. And BOOM!!!
DeleteHappy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHWA!!!
ReplyDelete**Som Baby**
Happy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteHwA
ReplyDeleteLovely happy wedding aniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. May the Lord bless n keep ur union. Amen
ReplyDeleteHwA
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. More love to you both in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHWA!!! Stella I am waiting for SnM post abeg I must grab mine 2day.
ReplyDeleteMe set dey wait ooooo
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. Many more blessings to your home.
ReplyDeleteMore years I wish
ReplyDeleteHMA
Madam u look his mum
ReplyDeletePlease hit d gym asap!
Idiot anony! Onye ara!
DeleteAmen!! HwA
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy Fifth Wedding Anniversary. May God continue to bless and keep your marriage.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDelete4 children in 5 years, It can only be God
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mama et bobo
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary.
ReplyDeletehappy anniversary....may God Almighty protect your marriage from any intruder that might want to come in. stay strong and be focus.
ReplyDeleteHWA.
ReplyDeleteMay u both grow old together in peace and harmony.
HWA...
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to YOU nd more fruitful yrs ahead
ReplyDeleteHapoy wedding anniversary. all the best* swallows honey*
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you both...beta dayz ahead
ReplyDeleteKeep the light shining because... WiGATAP
Happy 5th wedding anniversary!
ReplyDeleteWhy send ur mother and husband picture instead of d both of u?
Ugly bitch.u self get mouth to insult person?
DeleteCan't believe this is coming from you!
DeleteEzi ofia! Even u wey dey fat like a pig dey talk? With that ur dead toh toh and ezi nwuru anwu of a husband!fool!
DeleteComing from a whale like you!
DeleteYou right tho...celebrant you look 2decades older.no vex say we de speak our mind abeg,since you couldn't keep your pics to yourself.
Btw HWA
SHantelle
@sexybocalher, you forgot to go anonymous. Lol! What you wrote is wrong and shouldn't be coming from you at all and at all.
Delete@Tenderheart
Oniranu! See who is talking? Sexywhale? You that full ground back and front? I could not distinguish you and your mumbrella on the day of your father's celebation!
DeleteThe stress of motherhood takes a toil on women! It is few that are genetically blessed to look ever young.And those that married their grandfather.
Ahahahahahaha another dirty geh throws a shade. U that look dirty n razz. Ndi seriously razz. Buh u right tho. D woman be like him mama tru tru
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary.... God bless and keep U
ReplyDeleteInstagram : michelleokonkwo
HWA Sira Ngbor.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThis is not sira
Happy wedding annivasary I bet t0days gbenshing will be spectacular. Wish u m0re l0ve.
ReplyDeleteYou know that. Hahahaha
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary blesseds couple.
Mine loading...3rd January 2016 for 10th Anniversary.
HWA
ReplyDeleteMay your love grow stronger. Happy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you both...beta dayz ahead
ReplyDeleteHWA to u. May d Lord continually bless ur home/marriage. U hav a beautiful smile madam.
ReplyDeleteCathryn Praise
Thanks darl
DeleteBon anniversarywishing mr nd mrs ngbor
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversarry!!
ReplyDeleteStellz, methuselah bawo? Hehe. HWA!
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary.. seems you got married late. Thank God he has blessed you with 3 wonderful kids. May God continue to bless your home
ReplyDeleteShut up Who asked u? I too know. Ezi ofia!
DeleteShut up who asked u? Wish them well and move on ezi!
DeleteWho asked you if she married late? Are you married yourself Esther?
DeleteKikiki celebrant be answering under anony. Who send u make u send pics nah
DeleteThis is not the celebrant biko!! I am another bv. Are these not the same people that we saw their pictures during sdk parties? Smh
DeleteHappy anniversary!
ReplyDeleteKeep growing strong HWA
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHWA, God bless ur home
ReplyDeleteWas thinking it's her son. Happy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary comment.Ewu.
DeleteBastard! Ozu nwuru anwu! Shut dat hole u call mouth. Akwuna!
DeleteWetin happen madam y send your pictures if u no wan make we talk. If u like dey go under people's comment dey yarn dust na u sabi.Madam u look like his mum and that's a fact!!! U married your son!
DeleteMaybe your father looked like a son to your mother, that is why you will cuss out another woman's husband? Idiot.
DeleteHml dear,I senior u wit 1yr.May God bless us
ReplyDeleteHml dear,I senior u wit 1yr.May God bless us
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Long and lasting union is all i wish them...
thelma enemuwe said...
Enjoy yourselves till forever
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
HWA,May God continue to bless ur home.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary beautiful couple. God grace in your union.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary, God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteReally Stella??? they starred ni they mooned ko
ReplyDeleteI knw this couple.lemme keep qwayet and not spill their beans..happy anniversary tho.lmao
ReplyDeleteLmao, the hubby can Lodge for presidential hotel for Africa, ogoni man happy anniversary oo.
DeleteWh rubbish beans!!! Shut d fuvk up!! Idiot!! He's married wit 3 kids so wat do u hv to say abt him.D wife is still very young juxx dat she's fat.maybe ur one of dose ashewo dat runs after married men.oloshi buruku!!
DeleteShut up ur dirty mouth! Who asked u whether u know him or not?he don fuck u and he no pay. Lmao. Good 4 u!now small out!
DeletePresidential hotel for phc?
DeleteI need to save his pics..when next I see him there ..I go Cast am
Hmmmmm....they have come oooo!..
DeleteAnd if you see him there nko? No be idiots like you, he will fuck, and go back to his wife and children, why you will be left alone to wipe off his sperm from your smelly pussy!
DeleteSdk post o.
Madame be consoling herself. See as ur body dey hot. Who send u msg. Lolz
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary
ReplyDelete5 years and she's already looking like his MAMA! **runsaway...
ReplyDeleteOzu nwuru anwu! Aunty agbaya. Aunty gwegs. Go and marry first. Smelly toh toh!
DeleteAhahah this madame will not kill me today o. As she spread mat dey answer under anony. Buh d truth is bitter tho
DeleteMind ur business
ReplyDelete5 years and she's already looking like his MAMA! **runsaway...
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteShe's not fat. Look at her arms. She's just busty.
ReplyDeleteNa really busty!..stop pacifying her.lolz...
DeleteMadam, what is it with the anonymous insults as replies for comments? U suck up the nice ones and insult the others.if you weren't ready for this,then u should ve kept your pix out.Come'on laugh it off and stop behaving like a fat child.
ReplyDeleteThank you, she comes under anonymous to insult pple who dont say nice things
DeleteAnd the curses are so vulgar and ghetto (Totoh n rubbish).says alot about you madam.Coming from a mother....issorai
DeleteMadam, y r u going under anonymous to cuss people, u r the person who brought ur pics here...Abi who forced u? You should know better, when you bring ur pics to SDK, prepare to be lashed.
ReplyDeleteJeez. She is really fat. Madam,leave soup n swallow alone.
ReplyDeleteKai anonymous u just dey abuse who no wish u well. Funny woman. No abuse me. Hml to both of you. Abeg hit d gym so that Oga go love u more and more. More blessing to you and oga