Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Okowa's Cousin Mercy Says YES To Boyfriend.....

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Governor Okowa's Cousin Mercy Says YES To Boyfriend.....

Erigbuem Mercy is the first cousin to the governor of Delta state's and a few days back she said Yes to the Marriage proposal of Philips Nwokolo,an alleged Asaba big boy who went down on bended knees to propose......

Mercy who is a final year student in a University and flew into Lagos to attend the wedding of governor Okowa's daughter in Asaba but her boyfriend Phillips intercepted her trip in Lagos and threw a marriage proposal her way.....
He popped the question in the presence of  
two people - his childhood friend and his fiancée .

Mercy and Phillips are from Agbor

Congrats to them

153 comments:

1. Congrats to them, but what does this mean, 'Mercy who is a final year student in a University and flew into Lagos to attend the wedding of governor Okowa's daughter in Asaba....'? How did she fly into Lagos to attend a wedding in Asaba?

Meanwhile I'm still looking for the 'big boy's in the pictures!

2. At anonymous 12:22 that is so funny haha hahhahaha no one has replied you now you have mentioned names oya carry trumpet ....jobless fellows.hahhahhahaha keep spilling we are waiting....wen u re done let us know

3. This Asaba big boy don baf????
      Him belle be like I was rich before" belle o.
      Very unsexy tommy.
      The girl sef sit down ugly o, she need to dey stand snap pix.

But this kin news no follow o.

4. Fake waist trainer alert!
      See as all d fat pack go up wen she sit down!

5. @anonymous 15:02, after begging Stella to delete all the ass opening comments. We know it's u Nancy continue

6. @anonymous. 16:22 wow I can't believe am just seeing this now!see this ashawo kamsi imoh Ada .we know its you.carry your sorry ass back to Madonna uni and think of how to write your carryovers so u can graduate o!or are u scared of goin back since veryone one knows you are a kleptomaniac and all you do is steal and borrow to keep up yor prostituting lifestyle!we in abuja know all you do.so stop your runs and leave that girl and precious husband alone!cause even his friends or brother would not pay for your smelling pussy!Ada kamsi imoh be warned !

2. Hmmm. Gov.Okowa's cousin says yes to boyfriend. Onwerokwa ife na aburo news. Ok congrats, Gov. Okowa's cousin.

1. Lwkmd!! Av just bn lafn since 2day @ comments. Chai, nds SDK, u guys are d truth..

3. Congrats to her, the guy pose though.... Stroll away#

4. Oriegwu...
    The guy wants gov.Okowa to sponsor his wedding...sharp Agbor boy
    Anyways Congra.....

GOLD

5. Please who is going to the east tomorrow oo. Please help a sister out. I need a ride home plssss from lagos. Haven't seen my dad in 2 years. Please help

1. Una no dey fear ehn??

You saw 8 dead bodies dragged out of a canal recently and you still want to enter one chance by fire by force.

Kontinuew

6. Congrats to them, I pray that God will send me my Adam, I claim 2016 as my year of marriage ijn

7. Congrats to them. Everybody dey propose to rich men children when them go propose to we wey our papa dey manage?

1. You sef propose to someone named, dem bend your mouth??

8. Who are they? I see black faces only!!

Lucinda

1. Bootlicious you Cray!

2. Luci, abeg go and read ur kenyan news, and leave us with our news

3. Who told lucinda is from kenya ,kenya ko mombasa nii,if you know lucinda you will know she arent started yet ,but i love her so ,oh billy jean where art thou pepper ose oku ,lubacrese

4. Who told lucinda is from kenya ,kenya ko mombasa nii,if you know lucinda you will know she arent started yet ,but i love her so ,oh billy jean where art thou pepper ose oku ,lubacrese

9. Love they say is indeed blind. Congrats to them.

10. Nice.. But d fat tummy ain't sexy

1. Loll I swear. God forgive me. Second to the last pic should have the caption:

With this pot belly I wed thee. lmao!!

2. Chai!!! All these anons, na God go judge una.

11. See his big tummy, too much odeku.
    Congrats to them.

12. Congratulations to them.the ring and the finger, the Lee boo and the babe get as e be.

13. Wishing them on the best in theor matrimonial journey. Na wa o. Must we see every hand wearing these rings. No be every hand una suppose dey show us abeg.

14. Congratss!
    Those nails look heavy.

15. Lol! See asaba big boy! And pls which one is governor okowa's cousin? Nigerians and titles! Even governor okowa's driver too wud soon make headlines

1. Asaba big boy for where? See his goaty and shirt. Abeg make dem go boil stone

16. Congrats the lady is pretty

17. Nawa for love and marriage

18. LOL At Okowas Cousin... Mercy when boys don scatter for Agbor even Jimmy fuck her for inside motor for St Peters Anglican Church 24th December 2013 and so many other rubbish when she don do for Chillis. Abeg better hide your self oh. Before your bad life hunt you... Any ways bros congrats and don't take it to heart people change maybe....

1. Dem don come o.... E ti de o..

2. Are u serious? Ur own plan is to rain on her parade. Oloshi.

3. Mercy don waka reach here.onye keziah

4. Choi!!
      I knew I would see some neighbors and yansh openers in this post..
      You guys don't ever disappoint..
      Like your last sentence said, people change. Everyone has a past..

19. The girl should watch her weight. Congrats to them.

20. Congrat 2 them,aunty stella am so happy that I can comment on this blog after 2years of here,tho it was because ofthe phone I was then,I tried commenting but it never went throught,I couldn't contain my joy this morning when I saw my saw comment,bVs am nt hypin oOooo ,am just happy,abeg make una show me love in sdkb way,sexy mum I hail u,thanks#side eyes

1. No give away this year come back next year. Kpele

2. This kain epistle just to announce u can now comment?

3. Welcome deariee. Enjoy the fun and be strong hearted for the cusses inu.

4. Welcome to the family darling..
      Contact bloglord to add your name to the register...
      Hahaha.. Just kidding.

21. There is something funny about this post

1. Is it the pot belly on the right or the pot belly on the left?

2. Anon 13.34 have killed me with laff.

Hahahahaha!

22. Congrats to them.

Lmao @ the 4th pic. Their bellies be challenging eachother like... 'Let's see who's bigger'.

23. Stella *in a University in flew into Lagos, you won't kill person jare.

24. "In a university, in flew into lagos" what is the meaning? Stella the chief of gbagauns... congratulation to them.

25. Ok oooo.Are u sure the guy is not doing this because of what he stands to gain? Contracts and a lot more.

26. Congrats girl

27. Who dem be? The girl is not even fine......... cousin of Gov, so what shld we do with this news Stella.

28. Congrats.
    Love is a beautiful thing.

29. Y is she looking like this
    She need to stop seating when taking pic

Congratulations to her oh

30. Congrats to them. She must have had an idea about the proposal sha cos she came prepared with her designed fingernails especially the ring finger. Wishing them all the best.

1. Do you think everyone goes around with rat eaten nails like you?

My nails are on point 24/7. Rain or shine. Good grooming doesn't have a time line.

2. Maybe you are the type dt groom yourself only when there is an occassion

31. I smell something.

I smell something funny. Maybe it's just my nose.

Congrats ooo before they will say I didn't say Congrats.

XOXO MYSTERY

32. See how he hurriedly proposed to an Akpa akpu because she is the governors first cousin...
    Asaba big boy my ass!...

1. Ma tots exactly he even looks hungry

2. Hahahahaha!
      Who no like better thing?
      U no hear gov's 1st cousin ni?
      Introduction to bad!
      Sharp guy!
      Congrats guys!

3. Anybody standing next to a fat person will look hungry.

It's normal.

That's why I don't like taking pictures next to them.

33. Hmmmmm.......
    See body! See belle! And she is still eating
    Congrats oh

34. Lovely fingers ...... Congrats to them

1. Lovely fingers?
      Re u for real????
      Aaaaaawwwww!!!
      I don't wanna start!
      Yea right!
      Very lovely fingers!

35. Enter your comment...now that he has proposed and she has accepted, both of them should hit the gym.......... now now

36. Governor Okowa please do something in Delta state. That state is completely messed up. Pay workers their salary, power the street lights at least...since you assumed office, nothing at all. You would rather use state money to throw weddings...from Commissioner of health to Commissioner of agriculture to SSG to Senator and now Governor, yet no impact. Chai! Whenever an Ika or Ukwuani person is in power, na so e dey be. If I hear say Philip Nwokolo na big boy......

1. If him pay which money them
      Go take do society wedding abi you hear say governor cousin

2. If he pays salary now, which money will be use for the wedding now?

37. He looks like a brokeass guy looking for leverage. The girl doesn't look any better.

38. Good for them. Feel so bad,its just a day to Christmas and I don't even have a dime but there's God sha

39. was this sponsored???
    cos I wonder what we are to do with this news...anyways, congrats to them. pix isn't clear.

40. What's the need for all narration sef?
    Check out her big palms in the 1st pic. Very "nigga-like".
    Okay o. Hml!

1. If she slap you, your ear go dey comot pus.
      It looks like a hand fan.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahaha sunshine you are not nice @all... lmao@hand fan.

41. okay we hear.but no biggy becuz shakira also got engaged to mukaila, omo iya alamala got engaged to sura the tailor and it goes on and on

42. Stella, is this really worth reporting? I don't gerrit.

43. They look like 2 shots and Precious.how is this news bikonu.Asaba big boy.lmao

44. Stella are dey from ur village?bcos we don't know them

45. congrats to them...slim guys like chubby women. why???

1. Because there's enough cushion for the pumpin hun

46. Congrats darl!

*dat messed up silly girl*

47. I see her shoe... congra

48. How come when they become politicians or are elected into a seat, their children, family members, relatives suddenly starts getting married and having heavy well spent wedding. Okay.

49. All this porn stars dey try o, imagine 3 big dick in a pussy or anus. Some pussy dey even collect two dick and in their anus. Some two dick in d pussy nd one dick in d anus. What kinda pleasure is dt sef?

50. So they were all waiting for Okowa to be governor before marriage.

51. Congrats
    Very ugly nails nd poses!

52. How is this news Stella? If he doesn't propose now that her cousin will sponsor the wedding when do you want him to? Delta guys head dey there wella no dulling at all , guy fit kneel with both legs sef to propose all join. But I take God beg you Stella no carry all these kin ukodo story come our Chinese restaurant fa. When has okowas cousins matter turn news?

53. @ Mercy, congrats on the interception from your boyfriend.

Gov. Okowa is only in the news for attending marriages or being linked to one. Please get to work already. You are same PDP, you have no excuse to spend your tenure blaming the past government. Bad leadership is the bane of Delta State. Odidigboigbo is the best Governor the state has had till date in terms of infrastructure. Uduaghan with his fine head did nothing but dualised Okpanam Road, DLA and beautify a roundabout for football viewers. If it rains in Asaba, you are stuck. I hope I didn't just rant on this post.

1. Kehinde ,u seem to know a lot about my state.that okowa has done nothing like his predecessor they are wicked. Crime has increased In Delta.

54. Wow!!!! So lovely.congratulations gurl

55. Congrats to them, already made nails waiting for a ring hehehe

1. Check her instagram page @misscreamywandy she spelt "slippers" as "sleepers"

56. Nna, the babes breast diwka somehow.
    Is she wearing coste onirin(iron bra)
    Her breast is too up?

1. It haf defy gravity, is it your breast?

2. Wait o no be Eesah be dis so??

57. Okowa no fine
    I don't know why I was expecting to see cute/tush people
    why won't he propose.....who no wan hammer
    smart guy
    I pray his hustle pays
    congrats to them

58. Umu nnem......Ndi Ika ,congrats people!!!

59. They look funny...hahaha. Congrats to them

60. Hehehehe...
    Claim to fame, Governor Okowa's first cousin. Na now all the relatives go do their wedding.

Meanwhile, beautiful ring, tacky nails...

Congrats to them. Make den do marry quick, now when people still de find governor favour, their gifts go make sense well well, lol.

61. Congrats! Don't wait for so long to say I do.

62. Congrats
    Hope no be because the girl family don dey government house make the guy propose o

63. Congrats to them but Agbor is not a tribe.

64. Congrats2"em! Hope Asaba big boy has got clean records? Cos "em monitoring spirits soon waking up this.

65. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The babe is well endowed though no doubt....

66. Biko,which kind mgbeke story be dis?

67. lol... B4 de nxt 4yrs all de governor relations go marry finish. Let's face de truth, dis guy wan use dis gal hammer. See as she dey self, nt even looking classy, a whole gov cousin. Wetin concern me self. Abeg make him broda cum, I dey available.

1. Classy this classy that...struggling wanna be church rats who finally made it out of poverty sound the way you do.

68. Knuckles of life. Let her buy clarins if she wants to bleach instead of the Tura that she's using now

69. Agbor people...
    'Dem sey' dey wicked well well..

70. Lol at comments but true though

71. Lmao at the comments. Some BVs here won't make heaven o. Lol

72. Guy wot happened 2 ur tommy?I dnt lik guys wit big tomy cuz it will affect d size of okpuru under,d girl shud trim down 2 enjoi her wedding gown.Congraz 2 d bellies

73. Even d Gov Okowa's daughter wey do wedding no fine. This girl is even worse. How cum its now her cousin enter as Gov d guy propose? She neva finish school sef. I guess he wont mind collecting delta state contract. sharp guy

74. Like d guy has big belle button....courtesy d 3rd pix!!

75. Please I have waist trainer, corset and girdle for Madam Okowa and le boo.

76. Please I have waist trainer, corset and girdle for Madam Okowa and le boo.

77. Stella, pls tell Okowa to pay people their Christmas bonu we've not had it this bad. Uduaghan bad but 1st week in December he has paid Xmas bonus, followed by salary and 13th month. But this AGBOR paid salary on dec.23rd only for FGN to declare 24th public holidays so how do you get enough money the Xmas?