Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Fayose And His Tummy Spotted....

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Governor Fayose And His Tummy Spotted....

Awwwwww.....

Controversial Ekiti state Governor Ayo Fayose and his Tummy snapped in this Private Jet enjoying a cuppa.....

Awwwwwww.......so errrrrrm cute!

81 comments:

1. Don't mind him ooh... So he can still be flying private jet.??? Hypocrite

2. So stella yaf jump from Ameachi to fayose...issorai

www.glowyshoes.com

3. Lmao
      Spotted with his tummy ke

4. This man nah actor... he don't even know where to stay in lagos

5. Ahahah this man never ceases to amuse me. He's living his life biko.

2. Oh my God....are u serious?*crying *
    Watin concern meeeee

Kpele love

3. See that local peace sign...

80% of Nigerian men have afo beer more especially the married ones... that's why I can never date a married old man...
    I like them young mehn...under 20 is my spec...

I still like Fayose...the only reasonable Yoruba man in Nigeria...

1. That makes your daddy in the Lord, TEMITOPE BALOGUN Joshua unreasonable too.
      Since the damaged faucet above is the only reasonable one , according to your statistics.

2. Hahhaaaa lol @ under 20 Is your spec!
      Yes I don't get y d married men end up with tummys like that.
      Once u see a man and his tummy was flat looking before, next time you see him and it has turned to afo beer you know he's now married

3. Lol Sunshine.
      No Queen meant 'except' my Daddy in the Lord'

4. Funny enough the man doesn't have big belly o. Guess it's the way he's sitting that makes it look so. He's one of the physically fit men in government.

4. Hhahahhahahaha,stella o,u be case

5. Stella, did u say cute?
    Cute big tummy...lol

6. Lolz cute indeed..

www.gloriafines.blogspot.com

7. 2me this man is nothing but a noise maker

8. Animal in humankind,talkertive oshi.

9. A cuppa tea *side eyes@billy jean*
    Stella did u say cute?
    I am sure u meant the opposite

10. When he's eating all the amala in local fastfoods in ekiti why won't his tummy be Dat big

11. The ever controversial governor.

12. Kai...my governor is getting old oh. Remember those days in UNAD, he was hawtttttt!

13. The only sane person in the entire south-west.

1. Tony longest time, how is your girl friend?Una still dey gbensh?

2. So your father wey dey lag dey mad?

3. Who let the dog (Tony)out?Akoshi bero somebody.

14. Cute fire. A man without manner is nothing.

1. See who is spewing trash. Mannerless thing

15. Is he ur new crush?
    I just love his courage

16. Cute what? Hit the gym Fayose. See him acting like a child.

17. what a caption lolz

chincobee.blogspot.com

18. Yet they cant pay staff salaries.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Look at hw he is looking like amoeba abeg... Noise maker....

1. Lookatyew.... You dey curse person. With that ur government shovel teeth

20. I like this man, oga talk my mind talk my mind.

21. Fayose will be the first to throw them in the lions den. Deluded fools, they think they know it all.

22. The only real/reasonable man in ofe mmanu land.

23. Afo beer no be small tin but serzly dnt kno y I like dix man

24. Key word Private jet. More like he's criticising yet entering private jet.
    There is more to the sarcasm than a cup of coffee or pot belly.

25. Key word Private jet. More like he's criticising yet entering private jet.
    There is more to the sarcasm than a cup of coffee or pot belly.

26. The only fearless lion in the south west. I love this man. Oya haters go n die

27. Controversial governor

28. It's better u tag pictures in ur name like this wen u know u own the story/gist in other to prevent Wat happened yesterday..

1. Exactly. Small time now another person go tiff am.

29. Well said Sunshine
    Bastard hypocrites the lot of them

30. At least they have one and not the imbeciles that rule and make up your own states @Amebo Queen

31. I just like fayose,
    The man no just send.

32. The only grassroot Governor.

33. The only good thing I see about this man is the humble wife he married. Else, he comes across as a no good tout.

34. Its Awwwwww & Cute indeed Stella. Lolz!

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

35. Like Sen Ben Like Him......End time photo.

36. Just love you Fayose. You are my kind of man. Tall handsome and fearless.

37. Kai... See the best man in the whole world after my papa... Fayose i can't number how many times i av dreamt about you. I pray to see you face to face someday. My xmas wish.

38. Diarrhoea Governor! .