Awwwwww.....
Controversial Ekiti state Governor Ayo Fayose and his Tummy snapped in this Private Jet enjoying a cuppa.....
Awwwwwww.......so errrrrrm cute!
Thursday, December 17, 2015
81 comments:
Basket mouth governor
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him ooh... So he can still be flying private jet.??? Hypocrite
DeleteSo stella yaf jump from Ameachi to fayose...issorai
Deletewww.glowyshoes.com
Lmao
DeleteSpotted with his tummy ke
His tummy is his pA
DeleteThis man nah actor... he don't even know where to stay in lagos
DeleteReal basket mouth
DeleteThis man eh
DeleteAhahah this man never ceases to amuse me. He's living his life biko.
DeleteOh my God....are u serious?*crying *
ReplyDeleteWatin concern meeeee
Kpele love
See that local peace sign...
ReplyDelete80% of Nigerian men have afo beer more especially the married ones... that's why I can never date a married old man...
I like them young mehn...under 20 is my spec...
I still like Fayose...the only reasonable Yoruba man in Nigeria...
That makes your daddy in the Lord, TEMITOPE BALOGUN Joshua unreasonable too.
DeleteSince the damaged faucet above is the only reasonable one , according to your statistics.
Hehehehe...Nne;inwere onu ooo!!!
DeleteOriegwu!!
Lool my Linda oh
DeleteHahhaaaa lol @ under 20 Is your spec!
DeleteYes I don't get y d married men end up with tummys like that.
Once u see a man and his tummy was flat looking before, next time you see him and it has turned to afo beer you know he's now married
Lol Sunshine.
DeleteNo Queen meant 'except' my Daddy in the Lord'
Funny enough the man doesn't have big belly o. Guess it's the way he's sitting that makes it look so. He's one of the physically fit men in government.
DeleteHhahahhahahaha,stella o,u be case
ReplyDeleteStella, did u say cute?
ReplyDeleteCute big tummy...lol
Lolz cute indeed..
ReplyDeletewww.gloriafines.blogspot.com
That man na confirm talk no do.
ReplyDeleteThat man na confirm talk no do.
ReplyDelete2me this man is nothing but a noise maker
ReplyDeleteNurse eliza, shattap
DeleteAnimal in humankind,talkertive oshi.
ReplyDeleteA cuppa tea *side eyes@billy jean*
ReplyDeleteStella did u say cute?
I am sure u meant the opposite
When he's eating all the amala in local fastfoods in ekiti why won't his tummy be Dat big
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteThe ever controversial governor.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww...Cute
ReplyDeleteKai...my governor is getting old oh. Remember those days in UNAD, he was hawtttttt!
ReplyDeleteThe only sane person in the entire south-west.
ReplyDeleteTony longest time, how is your girl friend?Una still dey gbensh?
DeleteSo your father wey dey lag dey mad?
DeleteWho let the dog (Tony)out?Akoshi bero somebody.
DeleteCute fire. A man without manner is nothing.
ReplyDeleteSee who is spewing trash. Mannerless thing
DeleteIs he ur new crush?
ReplyDeleteI just love his courage
Cute what? Hit the gym Fayose. See him acting like a child.
ReplyDeleteIs he ur grandpa
Deletewhat a caption lolz
ReplyDeletechincobee.blogspot.com
Yet they cant pay staff salaries.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Look at hw he is looking like amoeba abeg... Noise maker....
Lookatyew.... You dey curse person. With that ur government shovel teeth
DeleteEnd time tummy
ReplyDeleteLols... end time governor
DeleteI like this man, oga talk my mind talk my mind.
ReplyDeleteFayose will be the first to throw them in the lions den. Deluded fools, they think they know it all.
ReplyDeleteStella, leave this man abeg
ReplyDeleteThe only real/reasonable man in ofe mmanu land.
ReplyDeleteold man with swaggs
ReplyDeleteFayose d clown
ReplyDeleteAfo beer no be small tin but serzly dnt kno y I like dix man
ReplyDeleteKey word Private jet. More like he's criticising yet entering private jet.
ReplyDeleteThere is more to the sarcasm than a cup of coffee or pot belly.
Key word Private jet. More like he's criticising yet entering private jet.
ReplyDeleteThere is more to the sarcasm than a cup of coffee or pot belly.
Jah bless. I thought so too...
DeleteExactly!
DeleteCute? Okaybye
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteThe only fearless lion in the south west. I love this man. Oya haters go n die
ReplyDeleteControversial governor
ReplyDeletecute smile.
ReplyDeleteIt's better u tag pictures in ur name like this wen u know u own the story/gist in other to prevent Wat happened yesterday..
ReplyDeleteExactly. Small time now another person go tiff am.
DeleteWell said Sunshine
ReplyDeleteBastard hypocrites the lot of them
At least they have one and not the imbeciles that rule and make up your own states @Amebo Queen
ReplyDeleteI just like fayose,
ReplyDeleteThe man no just send.
The only grassroot Governor.
ReplyDeleteThe only good thing I see about this man is the humble wife he married. Else, he comes across as a no good tout.
ReplyDeleteHe is old enough to father you oh
DeleteIts Awwwwww & Cute indeed Stella. Lolz!
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
Oga Governor well done ooo
ReplyDeleteLike Sen Ben Like Him......End time photo.
ReplyDeleteThats why your name is Nsisong
DeleteCorrect man
ReplyDeleteTalkative.....
ReplyDeleteCorrect man
ReplyDeleteGod bless u
DeleteJust love you Fayose. You are my kind of man. Tall handsome and fearless.
ReplyDeleteKai... See the best man in the whole world after my papa... Fayose i can't number how many times i av dreamt about you. I pray to see you face to face someday. My xmas wish.
ReplyDeleteDiarrhoea Governor! .