Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Ayo Fayose Of Ekiti Distributes Bags Of Rice In Ekiti State

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Governor Ayo Fayose Of Ekiti Distributes Bags Of Rice In Ekiti State

The Governor of the the state Ayo Fayose ahead of the Christmas celebration distributed bags of rice at the Stadium area Okesa Ado Ekiti yesterday......

Awwww the smile on this mans face makes my day!

This is just about the only governor whose heart matches his mouth!

God bless you Ayo Fayose for reaching out!

72 comments:

1. Stomach infrastructure Governor, well done sir.

2. God bless him. Its good to give to pwople who u know that need it badly and will appreciate it no matter how small and you will see that joy in their faces. Aww the smile on that guys face just made my day.

3. Story!
    Stella it seems you're somewhat naive...how many people will dt bag of rice get to huh?
    Just cos they brought out a fraction of people and shared some bags of rice to shldnt be termed he gave people of ekiti bags of rice.
    Yes he is trying/tried bt then it's high time they stopped using helpless individuals for their publicity stunts.
    That was how it was written in a news paper that he shared rice for d people of ekiti state.
    Gist emanating is that,they brought some people,shared d rice 2them,whilst taking pictures,@d end of d day some of d bags of rice were taken back and only got 2a few whilst d rest were told 2go 2a certain point for pick ups

1. Very naive and very gullible. Some times I find it hard to believe Stella grew up in naija.

Abeg no come here, dey go just dupe you finish.

2. Thank you

How about those in rural areas, for crying out loud, the dude is the Governor.

3. See, you all are never appreciative. Afterall there are govs that do nothing and una no dey talk. Do u know hw mch debt is left by d previous admin? Ekiti is 1 if the poorest states if u dont know but yet he is trying.
      What have u seen pmb gv dis xmas? Sm1 that said dalaries shld be paid on wednesday knowin thurs till monday is public holiday.
      If 1000 ekiti people collect rice, we shld say sdk people collected rice abi? Ekiti people collected rice shikena. No project or developement cant reach every single person at the same time. Are u live in all the local govt areas to know if they were distributed in those places? Or u expect him to go there personally 2 all the localities 2 share it?
      And mind u, all that talk of collecting rice back isnt true, apc is just making all efforts 2 diminish his works. Ask an ekiti man living in ekiti and u will know better

4. Bless you sir!!!

5. the people's governor. Aww. he mingles with his people easily.

6. Hope your followers no go curse people wey chop your rice and no vote you for 2nd term o?

Nice one

7. Dat is why i love him with my whole life.... My Gov.. Me nko????? Somebody should help me tell fayose that i love him.

8. all this governors sef,typical example giving them fish but refusing to teach them how to fish

9. They have a governor that the ordinary man on the streets can reach. Not the type that would have his security aides thrash you for getting too close.

10. God bless him for putting smiles on the faces of the less privileged.

11. Awwww, may God bless you.

*no condition is permanent*

12. Generous man. Ardent good luck fan!

13. Be. Warned oooo
    U chop pdp rice! And. U no like or vote dem! U gonna dieeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

14. God bless my state governor. He's really the people's governor. His people love him,and that's all that matters. Merry Christmas to SDK and SDKers.

1. Thanks better person. Not like people that dont even know where ekiti is and will cm and be blabbing thrash about a performer.
      E easy 2 win in all local govts in an election against an incubent?

15. i believe he is a blog visitor thats why the giveaway.

16. thelma enemuwe said...
    Awwwww,God bless him
    Jesus oo...Wre z my own Santa!!
    Even if na bicycle my Santa dey ride from obodo oyibo to naija,.e suppose don reax my doormot na....oghenebikor oo
    Dear Santa,I tie wrapper dey wait you for my bus stop o
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

17. thelma enemuwe said...
    Awwwww,God bless him
    Jesus oo...Wre z my own Santa!!
    Even if na bicycle my Santa dey ride from obodo oyibo to naija,.e suppose don reax my doormot na....oghenebikor oo
    Dear Santa,I tie wrapper dey wait you for my bus stop o
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

18. elena you are the one who is naive...how many people have you reached out to?if the rice reaches one family then he has tried and will be blessed of gOD....*TONGUE CLICK*

1. Na so stella. *yimu
      Give people bag of rice and
      with hold salary for six months.

Ask them when last they collected their salaries. Because they are naive and gullible as well, they will continue waiting for Godot. Mtsheww

2. I totally disagree with you on this. If Buhari should distribute rice to those in Abuja and we all be ok with it right.
      The money belongs to everyone in that state not the Governor's money.

3. Stella, do you live under Elena's bed? Even though she talks rubbish at times, it's not for you to ASK. it almost seems like a competition now, each waving a flag of 'best giver'.

Giving is a personal thing. And I respect people who give with the right intentions. Not giving me a cup of water and with holding my ocean.

That said, and Santa who'd like to see me smile? Would love a fruit basket. For some reason, can't seem to get any fruit around here just dried wrinkled harmattan ravaged carrots... :(

Faith

4. So when I reach out 2some1,i shld call u and tell u right? Or better still,i shld go about broadcasting it.
      as usuall,u fail 2see d point I was trying to make nor understood d context of my comment. just bcos u saw (stella and den somewhat naive) u had 2come bickering.
      Read again,maybe ur brain needs a 2nd time 2understand a message...don't tk this d wrong way,i ain't trying to b disrespectful just stating d obvious

5. U set SDK..ur own dey ur body..must u reply her?..she is entitled to her own opinion joor..she mustn't agree with u on everything

6. Don't mind Stella Elena,I think sometimes she wishes she was just our fellow member of "BVN" instead of the blog admin.
      That said,I think Fayose is a good person and I commend him for always trying to identify with his grassroot.

7. Stella you no dey hold body at all

19. @Elizabeth Urieto, God will bless you abundantly, amen. You took the words right from my mouth! Waa gba yi!! *Chop Knuckle*

20. Stomach infrastructure or not, he still put smiles on some people's faces, love this man, he's so down to earth with his people

21. I'm in Ekiti and I haven't seen any rice distributed to anyone o...

22. Even the Germany wey she dey no enlighten her about governance, useless woman.

1. It's a scary something... imagine person wey never pay salary for months go come carry government/the people money to share rice for people wey no reach 1 percent of the population and some people expect us to clap for him...this is madness.

23. Stella Stella the fearless warrior, pls tell her.kikikiki

24. We all know the rice won't go round,
    But atleast the ones who got are happy.

25. We all know the rice won't go round,
    But atleast the ones who got are happy.

26. *God*

lady J...she can state her opinion without calling me naive and if you check all the posts today,she has been doing just that.....and why shouldnt i repl her?I am a human being and entitled to defend myself in anyway whatsoever...excuse me!

1. Stella don't mind the useless people, if he didn't give out bags of rice they will curse him. Now he did, it's a big problem, of course we don't expect the rice to reach every individual in the state but this will sure to a long way. It is unequivocally clear that Fayose is the top most gov in Nigeria that the ordinary man can see and be attended to on the street. I'm not From Ekiti neither am I a political fanatic but we should be happy he's such a humble being and trying to live an ordinary life expected of our politicians. Sigh

2. Go Sedon joor

3. Stella y did u even post elena's comment in d 1st place? Bitch is bitter and frustrated, and is only looking for how to spread it, y let her get to u? Simply ignore and throw her comment into wwf pot. Ozunwa beke. Blog is not ur own elena, if u don't like what Stella posts on her OWN blog, then go and create urs. Very bitter piece of shit. I'm 105% sure that u haven't given anybody 5naira this festive period how much more half bag of rice, that's if u aren't even one of the give away recipients. Pls take ur anger else where u hear, Stella isn't the cause of whatever hardship ur going tru.
      N.b- if u like call me ass licker, na u sabi. Stella's ass is worth licking.

4. Stella cool am n'a, be the bigger person. You no even sabi this work sef, you go bring post wey dey address 'naivesion' make you hear wetin she wan talk, Doctor Death like that.

5. Stella is an ass hole. Very irascible human being.

27. Drama oo.stella vs BVN member part kini..u guys couldnt wait for ihn

28. Stella abeg no vex bcos I never see your reaction in this way before. FAMIEBEE

29. Nigerians and complaints. Fayose is not obligated to do these things. His job as a governor is to provide jobs, good road, education etc for his people and I hear he's working tirelessly to do these things. So if in addition he decides to reach out to a few families during d festive periods, then I applaud him. It's not stated an

1. Nonsense...working tirelessly cutting kpomo and buying pepper in the market. He should start first by paying people their salary. They've worked for it and are entitled to it. Instead of this photo-op backwardness show of shame. It's the peoples money anyway so what's so great about his gesture?! Imagine me coming to take your own money to buy you a gift for your birthday! That's ridiculous

2. Anon 15:47 leave them with their bush man sense. You can only marvel at the stupidity of the owners of some of these comments.

That's why many are waiting here cap in hand waiting for Stella to drop a few coins their way.

Black man will always be backward, allways us thinking of his stomach, in 2015 you can't even boast of electricity. Someone has taken your salary to buy your money to buy you rice and you open the soak away pit you call a brain to Gail him.

Poverty stricken idiots.

30. *anywhere that he's using state fund, it may be from his pocket. So if it's one or two people that have rice to feed during this period, I'm glad and I thank him.

Keep being u, fayose.

31. Stella always fight with members of blog visitors. Just like ogas in d offices that don't like people to talk trash.

Love Fayose. D only Yoruba man that fears no one. Talk as he dey pepper him body. Abeg let d rice reach other villages in ekiti

32. For thisthis alone, I respect this man small. The rice will definitely not go round, is he God? But at least my respsect for him lies in the fact that he is not like the others who only share rice before elections. Even then it doesn't go round too.
    Call it showmanship if you like. But he is governor whose every public move will always be carried by his media aides. And his media personality is that of a man close to his subjects. There must be something good in this man, no matter how small.

33. Why wont they be happy with bag of rice and smile when their salaries have not been paid

34. Useless attention seeking governor who should be ashamed of himself.

35. Wo kare o Oga Ayo. Kudos.

But what happens after d rice finishes? They should come back for more? Pls invest in Ekiti infrastructure & promote it as open for business. Enuff of splashing money on anti Buhari newspapers adverts.

Kudos to Aare Afe Babalola SAN for doing his bit.

36. It is not poverty that has killed this country it's sheer ignorance.

37. He did well

He is working well as a governor
    Go to ekiti and see the changes there since he assumed power
    His state is not the only state owing civil servants
    Alot of states are owing and not the governors fault

So people should keep quiet when making noise

Isn't he better than Rochas that spent 600m on Xmas decoration?? Isn't it better to use the money and reach out to the few that would be opportune

1. My dear, you are too much. I'm sure most of the people talking trash here are from Imo State. Shameless people.
      Abeg make una leave Fayose alone...