According to what i hear,he was probably browsing SDK blog...hehhehehehehehehhehe
He is also probably on google checking for the price of pomo...
LMAO!
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
84 comments:
End time browsing
ReplyDeleteOh shut up, copy cat
DeleteFayose!
DeleteI don't know the adjective to use to qualify him,
Is he the most troublesome governor or the most outspoken governor. Lool. Smh.
For your mind Stella, keep dreaming.
DeleteLol*stella leave my amiable gov alone oo
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteHahaha..abi o
ReplyDeleteStella, u be end time trouble maker ni? Na ask I ask o.... no b opinion or na opinion dem dey call am.
ReplyDeleteLol perhaps he is waiting for IHN.
ReplyDeleteOr maybe "shoki Aahhnn"...
DeleteKikikikikiki
@MARTINS ABOY
The guy is cute.
DeleteStainless,ha fa na?
Hehehe. End time governor of life.
ReplyDeleteD man loves kpomo and brokoto. Maybe na new year food for him. D great man himself. D man fear dey fear
ReplyDeleteI choose the former
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLMAO ...he's checking SDK jor
ReplyDeleteOriewgu really..
ReplyDeleteI bet it shld be d pómo...d man love amala with pómo die.
ReplyDeleteStalemate.
ReplyDeleteYes o
ReplyDelete@Spotless Baba
Twale
Owoh meji fun baba Agbalagba
This is my account details sir
Lol
Hehehehehehe Oshokomole!!!!!
ReplyDeletelol he was reading sdk blog and commenting as anonymous
ReplyDeleteIs a member of blog visitor, those dignitaries you talked about? Please what is your blog ID sir lemme start licking your A**
ReplyDeleteLmao, ashi alert oo
DeleteNormal nau. Na human being him self be.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThat's just a blue screen Stella.
ReplyDeleteLol. His phone, his MB.
ReplyDeleteFOR YOU MI9ND STELLA,OKAY OO.
ReplyDeleteEND TIME POST LOL.
OK i hear.
ReplyDeleteFOR YOU MI9ND STELLA,OKAY OO.
Lol. When fuel retails for 140 naira in all of ekiti state. Talks so much and does nothing. I wonder what the state of ekiti treasury is right now. Rubbish.
ReplyDeleteIt is 140 here too
DeleteComment sensibly. Is he DPR??
DeleteOlori kondonron
ReplyDeleteSee as his head is shining!
Hahahahaha!
Shakiti bobo!
Go and work and not check Stella's blog. At d end of the month he will take salary... Smh4him
ReplyDeleteSo he's supposed to work 24hrs bcos he ll take salary at month end abi? Some pple will just be talking as if what they have on their neck is an empty skull!! Smh vigorously for you self
Deletena real pricing pomo
ReplyDeleteIndeed!No be only browsing sdk, he is also waiting for IHN so he can comment.
ReplyDeleteMay b he is the anon.......
DeleteHahaha...my big fat boobs
DeleteHe Wan follow us hustle uncle richie
DeleteHahahah olori isis. U just made me laugh.
DeleteMake una leave dis man alone nah... I like him o
I de tell una. He is surely one of the anonymous on this blog. Kween bee what's up?
DeleteLol
DeleteI can like his guts
Delete@aishajane gosh how on earth did you people graduate?? 'You can like'???? Try to sound cool fine, not dumb
DeleteI just love the man!
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't send anyone.
Life is meant to be simple, and not to take it as if ones life depend on politics...
Na pomo politics him dey practice
DeleteU just spoke my mind Gov Fayose keep d good work up.
DeleteFOR YOU MINND STELLA,OKAY OO.
FOR YOU MINND STELLA,OKAY OO.
FOR YOUR MINND STELLA,OKAY OO.
You wish......
ReplyDeleteEnd time Gov.
ReplyDeleteAhahahhaa he wants to load shoki in IHN
ReplyDeleteChincobee’s Blog
He is waiting on IHN so he can win shoki ahh...lmao
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe @ checking the price of pomo.
ReplyDeleteLol he is waiting for shoki
ReplyDeleteHe was in his magodo house yesterday in Lagos!
ReplyDeleteLolz,elejo wewe governor.
ReplyDeleteHuh? Which kind post be this na.. stella am waiting for ihn. Okay?
ReplyDeleteYawns.
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteNo be only SDK
ReplyDeleteMy hand no dey o, make una leave Fayose, the man get wahala.
ReplyDeleteMy baba....my ifemi.....my ayomi....i luff yhu sir
ReplyDeleteMay be he is even d guy behind Ashafa give away *sideeye*
ReplyDeleteStella copy copy...we know who don caption this kind thing before...
ReplyDeleteHappy new year peeps 2015 shift joor mbok u neva tire to stay leave na biko
ReplyDeleteThe man talks too much jere.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Serious matter....
Lol governor of life
ReplyDeleteMen of the year.
ReplyDeleteNnamdi Kanu
Ayo Fayose and
For your mind
ReplyDeleteStella pls check ur emails I went you am email
ReplyDeleteStella pls check your email I sent u a message
ReplyDeletekeep famzing with all these governors just because you want an aristo
ReplyDeleteCome to ekiti let me host you my dear.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe! Stella u were right after all
DeleteI swear this Anon is Ayo
As in Fayose!
Hahahahaha!
Busted!!!!!
Don't host abeg me am more interested in the "THANX 4 COMING"
As in brown envelope
Ooooose!!!!
Oko mi Governor!
ReplyDeleteOko mi Governor!