Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: God Is Never Late! - A Must Read.

Monday, December 21, 2015

God Is Never Late! - A Must Read.

Yesterday i got mail from a BV who titled it ''God is never late'' and I am amazed at how both Miracles refer to time and have almost same title.

I hope this two different stories encourages someone almost giving up this Monday Morning!
I wanted to post her story inside the house news but it fits perfectly with this post....

GOD IS NEVER LATE
Good day Stella and wonderful SDK blog visitors. ....
First, I will like to thank God for his mercies upon my Life and my Family. ‎ 
I got married traditionally (20/12/2014)so it's happy anniversary to us.

To my testimony: last year December, after my traditional marriage in Bayelsa. We came back to Lagos to prepare for the white wedding which was to take place January 3rd 2015. I was about 5 months pregnant and also counting to my EDD but on the 27th of Dec I landed in the hospital. 

My water broke and the doctors were waiting for the baby to stop breathing so we could do an evacuation. My Life almost ended when on the 1st of Jan 2015, my baby girl stopped breathing and the doctor advised that we do the evacuation immediately since my wedding was for 3rd Jan 2015.

I was induced to give birth to a dead baby. I was discharged from the hospital on the 2nd of Jan 2015 and we still went ahead with the wedding on the 3rd of Jan 2015.
I had to be strong so people won't suspect cos I was in so much pain and the strong antibiotics I was taking was making me feel dizzy.

After the wedding, I became withdrawn and won't talk for long. Everyday I cried and asked questions but maybe the Lord allowed that baby girl fly back to heaven so I won't be running up and down with a child that had complications. May the Lord continue to bless my husband , family members and close friends who always encouraged me.

Then,Anytime I see a pregnant woman, I felt so much pain in my heart cos I really wanted my baby but I kept believing God that I will carry my children with my hands.

Stella, you won't believe that God was looking down on me with mercy. I got pregnant again in March 2015‎ and to the glory of the Almighty God, the Lord blessed us with a bouncing baby boy on the 7th of Dec 2015. 

The Lord who knows and sees all will bless those believing him for the fruit of the womb. Do not give up on him.
God bless you Stella
Regards,
Mrs. W''

*I saw the pictures and you and your baby are so beautiful,Thank God for you.
God,please give us more testimonies in Jesus name!

114 comments:

1. Wow! Great testimony......Congrats Mrs W

1. Happy for you mrs W...

God is great!!

Those thinking they are gwegs at 30,i just hope the first miracle up there inspires you..

#itisNeverTooLate

@MARTINS ABOY

2. This is the Lords doing

God is ever faithful

3. There is hope after all 4 dem gwemz

4. What a miracle!
      December kids are always great, your baby boy, because he was born in December like, Jesus, like buhari, like Pope Francis, like Senate president bukola saraki, like Alloy CHIKEZIE etc, is destined to be great and famous.
      Bless him.
      Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. 5nights of glory loading.if you are in ph, you've got no excuse to miss it...

6. Enter your reply...He is a faithful God...

7. Your testimony made me smile........awesome God, faithful is who you are.

2. Not how far but how well....God bless their union..in d end it's happiness and true love that matters.....all the gwegwes on this blog should have faith.......stella I'm back and u must enjoy me

1. I shed tears of joy reading this!

God is forever faithful. Thank God Your tears has been wiped away

3. Be expectant everyone. God is about to do a new thing in our lives

1. Yes oo. Our God is a good God!!! Just trust, believe and obey!!!

4. God is ever faithful!
    Thank God for you madam!
    Kisses to your baby.

5. God is never late. Thank God and may this testimony remain with you and your family amen.

6. Glory be to God,,cant wait to hold my patter of tiny feet.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

7. He's never too late ooo.

It's only on SDKB that 28yrs is an aunty gwegz.

He did it for Nosa at 49yrs, Augusta at 39yrs, he will do it for all believing him for a life partner and miracle of a baby

8. Awwww.
    Our God is indeed awesome.
    Those believing for the fruit of the womb will also testify 2d glory of God soonest

9. Beautiful, but the first one ha, don't be deceived. My testimony is on the way.

10. Wow!
    Congratsss ma'am.
    Praise the lord somebody, lord grant my heart desires.

11. Wow am touched, God is never Late, in Shiloh a 51yrs old woman gave birth for the first time, iron came out from a mans hand so I believe in God so much and I know he can do all things, he is never late.

12. Only in Africa will people label getting married at 52 a miracle.
    Education...career...love...marriage, some women actually follow that path.

1. Depends on the woman's story.

Most women wish to marry before 30. They don't pursue career and forget love.

Any woman that tells you marriage is not my problem is not saying the truth.

2. I tire m'sister!

Shebi pple like bright echefu follow for men wey go comot gwegz tag??

Odiegwu o

*if u lot like don't plan ur life well. Be running helter skelter for nothing*

13. Aww. God bless ur family

14. Wow God is neva late. Nd stella u for show us d baby picture na congrats madam.

15. Wow, I'm touched. 52 years?! She's pretty

16. Ha ha loyal bvs indeed!! They've all ported to lib blog for giveaway

17. Am happy for you
    And I pray your testimony shall remain pamanent IJN

18. Awwwwwwwwwww..... I key into this testimony for me and my friend who just lost her five months pregnancy. 2016 won't pass us by

1. From your mouth to God's ear dear

2. Amen..God that did it for the poster will do yours

19. Awww... That's a beautiful story. I like Pastor David Ibiyomie of Salvation Ministries. He's got the WORD!
    God is never too late. He's always on time.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow.. This is just awesome....

21. God is awesome. I thank God for all of you as I tap into your testimonies.

22. Our God is always faithful to as many that are faithful to Him.

23. God doesn't work with calendar..he works at his own appointed time

24. To the idiots that carry marriage on their head she didn't marry until 52 and she did not die ooh.

25. Wao! Congrats... may God bless every TTC mothers on this blog in Jesus name. you shall all carry your children by the special grace of God. The Lord that remembered hannah is still alive and will bless us all with beautiful kids ijn

1. Amen and Amen to this prayer
      Our God is never late..He makes everything beautiful in his time.

26. God's time is the best time. Congrats to the new mum.

27. God is indeed faithful and never sleeps nor slumber. God bless your home ma'am.

28. My aunty got married for the first time at over 50 last year.. the guy is a widow. Her happiness knew no bounds.

She steadfastly helped with our Trad weddings with smiles on her face,no bitterness. God settled her.

Congrats dear. Kiss the Lil cutie for me. Dec babies rock!

1. *widower
      Atokwam oooh!

They will have my head for lunch today!
      Chai ooh,what I do?
      Lolzzz

2. A man is a widower ma...widow is for women. Thank God for your aunt

3. Ms oversabi the correct er, 'copy and paste' @condo. God don catch you today smart ass

29. Yes ooo..God is never late.
    His time is the best.
    Thank God for these testimonies

30. Glory!
    Welcome to StellaDimokokorkus church of Christ!

31. Indeed,God is never too early or late. He's always on time. Bless his holy name.

32. chaiii thank God ooo..

33. God is still in the biz of doing miracle

34. God is great ,'mighty and wonderful.
    thank God for you Mrs
    MISS GOODIE

35. Need the Testimony In My life Like Never before... it's well

36. That bride dosen't look 52. Nd to the bv thank God for your miracle

37. Congrats dear.

With God all things are possible. I remain hopeful. #GodIsNotDead

Its been a tough year but I remain thankful for life/shelter/goodhealth/family/bvs/friends.

Most people don't even take me seriously cos they feel I don't look like what I am going thru. LOL.

1. It is well darl....
      So many of us going tru some ish but u know what?
      We cast it all on him who cares!

2. If they don't take u serious, take urself serious!

They are humans like u! Their opinions and thoughts about u doesn't matter @ all

Whatever it is that's troubling u, be rest assured God will never fail u! He surely will answer u sooner than u expected

All d best

3. Amen in Jesus name. Thanks Dovies. *Lotsa love hugs & Kisses*

38. Thank God for you Mrs W. I cant imagine how you felt with the burden of having to look happy on your wedding day....I was also pregnant for the first time after 6 yrs of marriage. My water also brokesuddenly on the 1st of January without any reason or stress and I had to be induced to give birth to the baby on the 2nd. I was in my second trimester and I had just undergone a very painful IVF session because of OHSS. It felt like God suddenly left me at the beginning of the year. But I bless God for Life Life and Life. He has blessed me beyond measures this year and I look up to him to complete our joy with children at His own time. Take good care of your baby Mrs W. God bless you

39. *awesom* indeed God's neva too late, his timing is always perfect.

40. Congratulations. Was moved reading this. Pls dear God, grant me my heart desires in Jesus name (Amen).

41. bless the name of the Lord. He never sleeps nor slumber.

42. God is truly never too late so all the gwegs should still have faith and pray

43. Our God is faithful. Praise d lord. I pray i testify soon in Jesus name. Amen

44. Oooh my!!
    Congratulations darling!!!
    He never fails ever!
    #tearsfilledeyes#

45. I believe!
    I believe!!
    I believe!!!

46. God is ever faithful, I thank him for life and for favour.

47. Thank God for this testimonies, this God is too faithful......

48. I tap into this miracle for my sister inlaws and myself the lord that did this for you would remember us and by this time next year we would ve triple testimonies amen

49. Congratulations dear, thank God for safe delivery....

50. Ahah!

My testimony on the way!!!

Ehen Stella oya do S&M for the aged. My father-in-law must get married this year. No side eyes o, he's a hawt guy.

51. Awww congrats fear. Wish you and your baby all the best. And for the woman in her fifties who got married for the first time, im happy for her

52. "HIS" word must surely come2 pass for those who believe&av faith in the in HiM'# theAlmightyGodnevafails. Congrats&baby u re wlcom ijn. Amen

53. Congratulations on the arrival of your baby in did its the lords doing and for the newly married congratulations, this is encourage as many that are still waiting for spouse he is never too late , no matter the names you are called especially on this blog. God is never too late.

54. I love Stella and her blog for just two reasons and they are: 1. HER ORIGINALITY: Am I the only one who has noticed that Stella's posts are 95% original? She's indeed a blogger. She hardly do copy and paste and even when she copied and paste anything for her readers, one will always see the credit given to the website where she culled the post from. (2) STELLA USES HER PLATFORM TO PROMOTE THE MAVELLOUS WORK OF GOD: I located this site this year and to be sincere, the way Stella promotes positive testimonies is too, too touching. Instead of immorality, you see spiritual things that lifts the soul. When at times you feel like giving up, Stella will always post encouraging words that will turn your Lil world around. Stella, you're a model. You blog not just for the money but to change lives positively. Well, the reason for going this far is because I know that 'my God is never too late for miracles.' I strongly believe when the right time comes, He will put a smile on my face.

1. In Jesus name Amen. @FOOTBALLMOLE.COM, God will surprise you, no be small.

God bless you Stella , may the fire of your anointing keep on flaming hotter & hotter. Awwww God has a way of doing things. SDK see huge ministry wey God put in your hands! May God continue to empower you to keep putting smiles on people's faces.

55. Congrats to the lovely couple. The woman do not look at that age. she looks 30 plus

56. Thank God, am glad the man did not go for an underage girl, because that's what they do.

57. When God is late He comes in a big way

58. Lord i stand as a point of contact for my Aunt,I tap into this blessing for her....Pls God let her husband locate her.

59. Amen o,as I am in line for one.
    God of eleventh hour,in Igbo language we call Him Obata obie.

Bless God for you,congratulations on your baby boy.

And to the woman,who got married at age 52,God reigneth.

60. This woman picture has been on my bbm dp since yesterday that i saw it on fb. It can only be God. She looks so young.

61. Thank God for His blessing in ur life.

62. God bless and keep your baby in Jesus name. Amen. Stella keep up your good work

63. He will do what he says he will do,my God is able.....let 2016 Favour me.

64. She's probably married to a widower who doesn't want more kids. My dad did the same. Married a 50year old woman cos he was lonely and also didn't want more kids.

65. See how life is, all the women calling other women Aunty gwegwegwe and other degrading names simply because they are single and not married are the same women praying and praising God saying with God its not too late etc.

The women on this blog are most shameless women I have ever come across in my life.

66. What a fantastic testimony! God really bowed down his loving ears and answered her prayers almost immediately. So touching, inspiring and encouraging. Wishing her and her family more beautiful testimonies, in Jesus' name.

67. God is forever faithful.