Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Skit - Chief Security Officer FT Seyi Law,Ajebo And Kerwe.

Friday, December 04, 2015

Funny Skit - Chief Security Officer FT Seyi Law,Ajebo And Kerwe.

This is some people's story in the Diaspora....Chei!

49 comments:

1. After all these hello cover, you still get mind dey bring video 4 us to click n watch!
      Issorit

2. barrister lawyer4 December 2015 at 20:27

Me thots exactly

3. My browser has been acting up all day jawe..mtn the best coverage my sexy ass..this networks are all rubbish

2. Not funny abeg.

Isoko woman it's Kevwe not kerwe

3. Lol@ all ur brokos go don fold. Very funny.

4. Funny skit it read...bt there was nothing funny about it.
    Provided they are being paid well,den i see absolutely nothing wrong in d job,its better dan bbeing unemployed or probably turning in2 an armed robber

1. I wonder o. There's dignity in labor. No show off abroad. Everyone is a leveler. No b like naija #ibeyapasmyneighborattitude

5. Bwhahahahahahahaha trouble shooters

6. Lol,the hustle is real, them go suffer like this then come home and be feeling fly!!

1. So To work na suffer? Chai naija una can feel funky at times hissssssds.

7. Did that boy rub Polish on his face?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No link.....

9. Replies
    1. Bitch! Saw the post you dropped for your momma, your generation is cursed. Keep fucking my sister's husband, is it not bad enough that you are a dirty girl spreading hiv around? If you dare me I will disgrace and ruin you here, I have your history in my palm. Dirty smelly girl with odour everywhere and discharge dripping from toh toh. Idiat! Stella post o

Ur nightmare

2. Hian! Wahala dey o!

10. Don't have data to watch.

11. Why is it that there is no marketing job in enugu. I need sth doin plsssssssssssssss

1. A medical representative is needed in Enugu check hotnigerianjobs and apply OK. Good luck dear and have a positive mindset. It's well

12. I was among those selected for the Shiloh sponsorship. I'm super excited. Can't wait to meet my fellow BVs. Yaaay!!!

13. Nonsense skit jor! The job wey dem dey yab puts food on his table and most probably on the table of his family back home. The beauty about working abroad is that all jobs na professional job. Everyone is on the same level, weda corporate worker ooo, security worker oo, care worker ooo, u still earn good money.

It's better than being a jobless, glorified, hungry and angry graduate in naija.

1. @ Jay, abeg take it back jor! What do you mean by all jobs are professional?! Granted, it's better to be a security guard in the UK than to be a hungry, jobless graduate in Nigeria but NEVER get it twisted..levels dey abroad o. A chartered accountant earning £50000 is DEFINITELY on a way different level than a security or care worker earning £19000!
      Receive sense!!

2. @ anonymous, na u need double portion of the sense u r ditching out, unfortunately you cannot give what you don't have.

I have been on both sides of the coin, so I talk from experience. I can emphatically say that levels no dey shikom! The only difference is that you may need to put in more hours that a professional Accountant to earn his level and even more sef. Is this possible?? YES, VERY POSSIBLE.

Don't know where u get ya statistics from, but even as a student when I did Support work, I certainly dis not earn £19K u're talking about. I earned more!

Now as a Bigs Oil Person now, I can tell U that the difference isn't 7UP..........Did I hear U say "ok thank you"? You're welcome hun.

3. Then you need to change your job because you are still suffering, abeg! I REPEAT, LEVELS DEY!! Esp in London so you need to change your professional and social circles quickly. The £50000 I mentioned was YEARS AGO. Now I'm earning close to £200,000 so pls receive mega sense and stop talking trash!!!
      Big Oil person, my ass! When my senior colleagues in the city are using my salary as bonus, you are spewing trash about levels. Better wake up and smell the coffee LEVELS DEY BIG TIME!!

14. Not funny! I actually watched it several times because I didn't even smile while watching it. Maybe I have lost my sense of humour or something.

15. If the job is stressful. Then the wages won't be a small one, in Australia where I stay the construction workers are richer than more nurses or office workers in Australia, I am paid 50 dollars per hour as a construction worker and I make at least 2500 before tax and around 2000 dollars after tax, convert 2000 dollars to Naira that is around 280 thousand naira per week, with that I can save, send money home, build my house for naija, enjoy life, pay my rent and still get money to save, so I don't see anything funny in the skit, there is dignity in labour