Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Puzzle..

Friday, December 04, 2015

Friday Puzzle..

85 comments:

1. Stella dirmokokorkus picture of course.

2. Looking at his own son's picture

2. That's simple.........YOUR SON!

3. His dad younger brother or d brother dat he claimed not to Ave.

4. Great grand father

5. You are a guy looking at your own picture.

6. A pic of one's self then. As e no get bro or sis

7. NEPHEW....HE IS LOOKING AT HIS NEPHEW.. HOPE I GOT IT

8. Apparently looking at yourself

9. He is looking at his own pic

10. The person in question is looking at his own photograph

11. Late brother.... or step brother.

12. Your Son's. You are his father

13. dnt knw if im right...he was looking @ his picture

14. my step brother...

15. Sorry,but my brain is switched off right now so I can't be bothered.Mother???

16. U don't have sister or brother that means u are an only child,but the person picture u dey look me no know oo

17. Am having headache already, let me not stress my brain biko

18. Am looking @ my nephew
    I hope am right!

19. my step brother...CB

20. He was looking at his own picture

21. I am looking at my own picture.

22. He's looking at his own pinchure

23. Your step brother's son

24. His own picture....i guess the comments gave me a clue

25. I almost typed Jesus till I saw the answer.....and I thought how dumb of me. lol

26. I'm looking at myself

27. Lookn at his nephew

28. His nephew...
    The man's s father = His father's son = His brother
    He is looking at his brother's son = His Nephew!

1. He has no brother nor sister, how can it be his nephew? Who born am? I think its his son sha.

2. Wow! Skipped that part..
      *confused*

29. His son's picture

30. All of u saying nephew where is the nephew comin from wen u don't v a brother or sister. U r lookin at ur picture I would say

31. Lol u r looking at ur own picture

32. Himself. ...he has to be a man then

33. He is looking at his son or step nephew

34. His father's illegitimate son.