Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday LOL

Friday, December 18, 2015

Friday LOL

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....What is this?

He is even sketching the hand?OMG!
I am laughing like someone who ate laughing gas right now!

75 comments:

1. We all had him as a coursemate ...buhahahahhaahah

2. Ahahah correct Olodo. Na this kind person go copy ur first and last name join for exam. Lmao

1. I wonder how ppl think of such funny things

3. Some people are naturally dull

4. Olodo of the highest order....... Lmao!

5. This most really be a big time joke lmao

6. the nigga na real ode

#GODWIN™

7. Haahaahahhahahhhahaah na wa

8. Hahaha chei! This one own has finished oh.

9. This must really be a big time joke lmao

10. Lol....this is typical olodo, in fact olodo raise to power infinity. If there's anything like that.

11. Over dullness is worrying that guy. He is the type that will copy person mat no and name join

12. The very first time I saw this, I laughed seriously. Whoever took such picture really tried mehn.

13. Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

14. Hahahahh..i lol the first day I saw the meme too..dumb much...lol

15. Thank you Stells.
    This made my boring day.
    Still lol.

16. Hahahahh..i lol the first day I saw the meme too..dumb much...lol

17. Lol.....sharp guy

Oga Dasuki must vomit the money....

Merry christmas and a happy new year...BVS

GOLD

18. His brain is dead on arrival.

19. Hahahaha he is so daft

20. Hahahahahahahahaha
    He's a fool...lmao!

21. Ode dindiri. Lol you must vomit all.

22. Hahahaha this is soo hilarious,the man vomiting dollars must be dasuki.lol

23. Bwahahahahahahahahahahahah.....

24. Hahahahaha...... Olodo rabata

25. Stupidity in d highest order that first pics. Second one Looooool!

26. Hahahaha. That guy is a confirmed olodo of life

27. Choi! Book no be this one own abeg. lol
    EFCC, please stand on that tommy so no naira will remain in that stomach. lol

28. EFCC,Pumping out ill gotten money. Lol

29. That must be a malo

30. That guy is funny. Olodo rabata.

EFCC we don see una ooo. Only money you people know, nothing else. If no money no efcc.

I need to send EFCC to someone who is owning me plenty plenty money. Pastor for that matter in Redeem. I dey watch you very well

31. Hahahahahaha the EFCC own cracked me up..Biko press well make our money come out

32. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhaahhaahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahhahahhhahahahahhaha

33. lol....
    His level of *okpoism* is unequalled...
    Please dear EFCC, while pumping out the monies outta the polithiefians and individuals looting us dry, do well to channel the funds to the right account so it would be put to use..
    Thank you in advance!

34. His brain is dead on arrival.

35. dis one cant knw book again, afta givin u orijo u stil dey draw fingers.
    oridota!! Na dis type dey copy ur name and matric number wen spying....lol

36. I don laff throway d groundnut wey i dey peel. These made my day

37. lol

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

38. Lmao... this itibolibo don for fire o

39. Ha ha ha ha ha
    This one no go know book again oh, no be curse
    even after the expo? shioooor!

40. This one nah jara to the family.

41. You don't eat laughing gas my dear Stella, you inhale it...