Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, December 04, 2015

Friday In House News

Its Friday!!!
Free from IHN stress till Monday..hehehehehehehehe

IHN MEMO
The HELLO winners will be posted tomorrow.Busybody i am yet to receive a mail from you on the compilation.
Who wants to compile the list of winner for the cake contest?must be a BV with known ID.
Thank you.
And for those of you who keep complaining about me not enabling comments,all comments except bad ones which cuss out too much are enabled.when i start enbaling comments i start from the newest meaning that if you posted your comment at 2pm and i start enabling at 3pm,comments from 3pm will appear first.I really dislike seeing all those complaining comments cos at the end of the day you make me look bad.Yesterday i denied posting Krix's comment even when i know i did cos i wanted to see if anyone else saw her comment and lots of people did and commented saying so but she came out to accuse me but didnt come back to apologise for false accusation....hiss!
Please you people should just quit with the complaints and be paitent una hear?

I NEED SOMEONE WHO CAN design A BANNER TO CONTACT ME ASAP.Its for someone who doesnt want to put their info out here.
Charles you messed up but thanks anyways..Mscheeew!

Dankeschon!

..........................................................................................................

AWESOME BIS GIVEAWAY COMING SOON....
STELLAKORK  I want to give out 40k recharge card to 40 blog visitors, who will help me buy the card and send it to bv's email? Though I will be the one to select my top 40 favourite bv's oooo. top 10 will get 2k each........ 

I have replied your email and told you what to do darling.*wink*

.............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Hello Madam Korks,
Please I have the following items for sale.

1. A 10 piece car cleaning set (Alloy wheel spray, dash board wax, tyre cleaner and shine, supper shining wax, car wipe etc)
2. Soft iron sponge caked with soap. (can be used as souvenirs)
3. Lovely Christmas dresses for children.
You can buy in bulk and resell.

I will be giving out one of the dress  to the first person to send a whatsapp message ( the person should be able to pick it up from Ikeja).

Whatsapp/Call - 08060336530
Please find attached pictures.

.............................................................................................................

STILL LOOKING
On IHN of Dec 2nd, I made an appeal for accommodation in Toronto as I would be there to study in George Brown College by Jan 16th, 2016. Even though I haven’t got any accommodation yet, I am amazed at how many calls and chats I have got from BVs.
Ladies rock! Some ladies had contacted me thinking I was a lady, imagine the love women show themselves.
Please I am a guy ooo, sorry for the mix up and embarrassment.
Some guys contacted me too, I really appreciate everyone.
Stella, respect.
Regards everyone.
My line is still open: +234 806 090 6464

VACANCY
Marketers needed at a financial service company in Ajah
Requirements:
WAEC or OND
Must reside around Lekki- ajah axis
Please send your CV to bimbuk@yahoo.com

Thank you

YULETIDE PROMO !!!!!
I am doing promo this season for personal makeup training with gele for just 6,000 naira for two weeks. Professional two weeks makeup training with gele tying for just 12,000. Occasion makeup and gele for just 1,200 naira. Okuku (bini traditional hair and dressing for just 7,000. This is mainly for Benin City residents.
For bvs coming to Benin City for an event,you can call me to come do your makeup and tie your gele,wherever you are for a token.
The first bv to call,gets any of these for free.
Please contact me on 09027980494

WHO HAS THESE ITEMS FOR SALE?

Stella, good work you are doing and God bless the works of your hands.   I'm an ardent bv since the days of Humming Bird. I just got my apartment and I will like to buy Television, Cushion and wardrobe from bv's that are selling their's due to relocation or something else. I have a tight budget as I am also getting married in the first week of January and that is I decided to buy from my fellow bv's because I know the prices i will get here will be fair enough.  I can be reached on 08129667328

Bwahahahahahaah i just remembered Viv the humming bird..OMG!...Hello to the American BV who fed us that CLASSIC of a lifetime.
Imagine a bird followed its owner all the way from YANKEE ....that the owner flew by plane and the bird flew with wings....whatamisayingsef?

Abeg someone post the humming bird link,bwahahahahahahaha

*Side eyes at the poster*

SPRINGROSE AND MAY CHRISTMAS  HAMPERS AND GIFTS

Compliments of the season!

We have available, beautiful Christmas Hampers ideal as gifts for your clients, friends and loved ones this season. Our prices are from N20,000 to N500,000. Yes! We have some exclusive, executive hampers with exotic gift items, Crystal glasses, wines, Spirits and Champagne, designer perfumes, top notch Phone sets, Ipads, Samsung Tablets etc. Each executive gift box is personalised.

We also have in stock, traditional Nigerian festive gift items like bags of rice, vegetable oils, and livestock.

Delivery around Ikeja, is free.  Orders  above 6 items will be delivered  free to any location in Lagos. We deliver also, to Warri, Port Harcourt and Abuja for orders of 20 items and above at a small charge.

For order placement, please call 08103154828 or visit our web site www.springroseandmay.com      
In appreciation to Stella for this platform, here is a little something for the house.

GLO- 34128 06668 19319.  34127 23022 55485.  34127 44293 32777.  34127 44926 21839. 34127 56736 66059

MTN-0833 7703 6873 6102.  0048 9318 7905 6309.   1972 4126 5359 7440.   1211 3343 0507 2906. 8698 5323 3630 4857

AIRTEL- 5111 7182 7278 3978.  5483 9777 5309 4588.  5761 1433 3794 9507.  5372 6497 9422 6286.  5977 8626 8674 1507.

ETISALAT- 5877 5148 6909 039.  1473 5120 3621 062.   9948 1628 6482 798.  0099 6092 4015 485. 2291 6133 2934 900.

Trailer for sale 
I have a 10 tons Man diesel trailer which is used for transportation of different kinds of sands for building construction such as sharp sand, soft sand, gravel for sale. Please contact me for more information, pictures and general inquiries on 08030681343 or 08184614683. I promise to do something nice as give away if sold. Thanks so much Stella and God bless you plenty.... 

TAILOR URGENTLY NEEDED
 I need a good tailor in Port Harcourt to make a simple iro and buba style for me under 1 day, to be picked up tomorrow,Saturday. It's pretty urgent please. 
Please any suitable BV should reach me on ‎07057676962.
Thanks a lot Stella ‎and God bless.

APARTMENT IN AJAH ( LAGOS) FOR RENT
3 bedroom flats, Located in a secure estate . Neat and secure compound with ample parking space. 
Interested tenants should kindly call/whatsapp Ivy on 07064440129
***You can also contact me for your accommodation needs within and around Lekki/ Ajah Axis. ***

Great opportunity for Ibadan Sweethearts.

This is a great opportunity for my sweet Ibadan people just as the festive period draws closer. Break the norm and cook something different for the family also get good cooking skill as Edible Affairs intimate you with sound cooking skills in a 3day intensive catering training in December. Time: 10am-5pm daily.
Tuition-#5000. Form-#500.
For more enquiries and registration call: 08062299235, 09056394455,08088698890(Whats app), BB Pin: 2BDD1EFD.

Really nice Initiative!..This is something i would readily register for,I need to learn how to make Jollof rice,HABA!

BV BELLA DAVIES PLEASE PAY UP YOUR IGBESE

Please there is this bv that added me on bbm to buy  clothes from me.our first transaction was smooth cause I sent my courier agent  to her and she paid cash, afterwards she now ordered for two more clothes and said she was no longer in lagos she has gone to benue state so I should send the items via transport company .

The day I sent the items she said she was going to credit me that Sunday which was 22nd November so I trusted her and sent the items.madam stelz this babe has barred my calls and has kept lying and giving different excuses.she doesn't reply my bbm messages and when she does she just keeps feeding me with myopic lies .

Yet she keeps changing her dp and has even worn the clothes on her dp.
Attached are her pictures and some of our chats.her name is Bella Davies and phone numbers are 0813 306 4568 and +2349080314540 and bb pin 2C1DE66A .my fellow bvs that sell product via this platform , be weary about girls like this .

AND SHE KEPT SAYING ''you will alert,you will alert''? BELLA ONIGBESE pay for the clothes you have already worn.this is so annoying.please bvs help me bombard her in any way to pay and poster please send me all her pictures that  you have so that i can declare her wanted on Monday in house news.
Nonsense!..Imagine doing this to someones sweat.

Sellers please beware and stop selling on credit.I will not take responsibility if anybody falls mugu!

MEMO TO BV ZINNY P
Hello Mrs Korkus,how are you doing?Let me go straight to the point here.The purpose of sending this mail is because of one of our fellow BVs,she goes by the name Zinny P (she celebrated her birthday yesterday).Please Stella I would love to get this babe's contact,i really want to be her friend and I am a guy BTW.My email I.d is sayor4@yahoo.com love. Loads of love.

Zinny P contact him if you are interested in a new friend,If not,please ignore this.
*I am sure some BVS will be like 'Singles mingles on my mind'...*

DISTRIBUTORS AND BUYERS FOR QUALITY TISSUE ROLL.

We produce quality Tissue Rolls of different sizes in packs of 48, 24, 12 and 6. 

Regular Wrapped and Unwrapped sizes.
Hotel sizes.
Unwrapped (naked) Mini Jumbo.

Price for wrapped pack of 48 is N1,800
N250 for pack of 6 etc.

We deliver to anywhere in Enugu, Onitsha and any part of Anambra for now.

Please contact us @ 08064420013 and 09034000077 if you wish to become a distributor or for personal use or hotels.  

We guarantee quality in our service. 

Attached are samples of the Tissues. 

IN HOUSE ADVICE NEEDED
Hello Stella, I don't know where this is going to fall in but please help me post. I really need matured/experienced advise from your blog visitors. I am 22 years old lady,
I have a National Diploma in Banking and Finance, I have been working in a bank here in Lagos since 2013 where am being paid Ten thousand  naira (I got in to the bank as an IT student)‎. I still remained there with the hope that I would be “staffed”. By February, I will be 3 years in this company and no hope of increasing the salary even with the fact that I do most of the work in the Department. I want to go back to school, but my problem is deciding which way to go. My options are:

1. Going for a Part time programm in UNILAG DLI (a 5 years programm which I was advised against by a lecturer in the school)
2. Going to National Open University (a four years programm and I heard they go for NYSC )
3. Take JAMB again and starting from the scratch
4. Going back for HND (the discrimination afterwards when looking for a Job)

Direct Entry is not an option because I didn't graduate with Upper Credit. ‎Please BVs (especially those in the labour market, company owners, HND holders) I don't want to make a decision that I would regret, as this is really giving me sleepless nights. Thank you very much Stella. God bless you.

PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE WITHIN KUBWA EXT. 3B LAYOUT ABUJA
Good day Stella,

Please I have some plots of land for sale in Kubwa Abuja.
They are:
(1)     1000square meter @ N7million
(2)     1500square meter @ N8.5million
(3)     600square meter @ N6million
(4)     8000square meter @ N30million

All are located within Kubwa Ext. 3b layout, Bwari Area Council, Abuja.  Interested buyers should call 08078399590, 08173422748

TAILOR NEEDED AROUND AJAH AXIS

In need of a good tailor around ajah axis,someone who is fresh out from fashion school,but doesnt have a means to start up yet. To be my personal tailor and work on my fashion brand.the person will be tested with various designs,and will be  paid  monthly and also will  be on commission.if you fit in please send us a mail at marpearlapparel@gmail com. Thanks .
NOTE: ONLY THOSE WHO FIT IN THIS CATEGORY OR KNOW PEOPLE WHO FIT IN THIS CATEGORY SHOULD CONTACT US THANK YOU.

LEGAL DOCUMENT DRAFTING

Please contact us for drafting of your legal documents: A Deed of Conveyance, Wills, Notice to Quit and Lease Agreement etc. Call us on 08054128188

SEMI DETACHED BUNGALOW FOR SALE

A semi-detached bungalow is up for sale.
One wing of 3 bedroom flat with all rooms en-suite with extra visitors toilet (kitchen is fully equipped )
Second wing 2 bedroom flat with all rooms en-suite with extra visitors toilet. Compound is well interlocked. Electricity and clean running Water available.
Asking price : 18 million naira. 
Contact tennysha1@gmail.com
Mr Tayo : 08026146012.

Footsie by Mona

Your feet will love slipping into these sleek designs of Footsie
Slippers this season with an eclectic range of male and female
slippers.

They are made with top quality materials, and are guaranteed to give
you an excellent, comfy fit to casual and less formal outing.

Enjoy and feel classy with Footsie by Mona.
Contact us on 08029741264, 09092857555

MAKE UP GIVEAWAY
Welldone ma'am.God bless you for establishing this platform 
I want to do makeup for 10 blog visitors only at a 50%discount. (Which includes bridal,birthday,xmas or new year party etc).interested blog visitors should add me up on whatsapp  08082590886.i do jobs in lagos and ibadan.
I also want to do a free makeup for a blog visitor that's having her birthday this month or January 2016
Thanks ma'am

Amaryllis party supplies Giveaway

Hello Mrs Korkus,

I'd like my fellow bv's to patronize me. I'm just starting up a party supplies business on a really small scale, and hoping that by next year we would get bigger and expand. We sell bridal shower, baby shower and children party supplies (tiara, sash, cups ,plates, serviettes, flower headbands , minnie headbands. We also have very beautiful Christmas serviettes for Xmas parties and office end of the year parties.
Some of our goods are still being shipped but in the mean while, I would like to do a giveaway with the following items.

1. One tiara (bride to be) (1)
2. Bride to be shades (bridal shower) (1)
3. Hen shades (bridal shower ) (1)
4. 2 Christmas serviettes to 2 different people its 20 in a pack.
5.  Bride to be sash (1)
6. Mummy to be sash (babyshower) (2)
7. Two pack of straws (25pieces in a pack.
8. One pack of wedding serviette (20 in a pack, for bridal shower).
9. Birthday girl sash.

All that is to be done is; follow us on Instagram, like our photos, comment under any of the giveaways listed then bbm or whatsapp us. First comment(s) on the pictures get the product.
There's an #sdkgiveaway hash tag underneath the stuffs I'm giving away, to avoid mistakes.
Please for the giveaway, be willing to pick up at Ogba, Ikeja in Lagos. Thanks

IG : amaryllis_party supplies
Whatsapp : +2348093146565
Bbm : 59377FA7

PLEA FOR CAR SEAT
I am soliciting for a car seat for my baby girl. I am actually going through a rough time now so I can't afford one. Please BVs no bamboozle me with insults. I wanted to ask since but I saw a request and the woman was insulted so much I got scared. But I need to go out and hustle. Anyone that has for giveaway should please call me on 08088991520.

Shame on anyone who insults you,they think its easy to summon up courage to beg?infact anyone who has never begged should be ashamed of themselves,it takes LIVER to do so!..lol
*runs off without shoes screaming 'egba mi oooooh'*

NEED A HOUSE IN PORT HARCOURT
Hello Blog Visitors, please is there anyone who has an ample information of a good one bedroom or a self contained apartment in odili/elekahia/okporo road axis or otherwise to rent? I'm in dire need of one. you can reach me onnuma4real@yahoo.com 

FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY

Gbam! Gbam !Gbam( in jagbajantis voice )I have very affordable shoes for sale in lagos and Ogun state and waybill to other states if anyone outside is interested. The flat shoes go for1800 and the heels in different colours are 5000 each.I will like to give a size37 flat shoe to any blog visitor resident anywhere in ogunstate as lagos people have been benefiting sooo much from giveaways.Please call or whatsapp 08134294631 to see more designs.

The giveaway get as e be and the ones on sales so lovely!
ISSORAI!!!!

VACANCY
Stella Stella. How's the family? I know you're always well. I'm still praying you'll let me give you little something. Maybe I should pray for you to get pregnant and have a cute baby girl. Lol

A possible interview should happen on Sunday, 6th December.

2 sales ladies, 1 female receptionist and 1 male project manager are needed for a store and an events planning‎ company in Lekki. 

If interested and willing to enter 'big shoes' please send a cover letter tosanbol423@yahoo.com with SDK Vacancy as subject. Thanks all and a big thank you and hugs to STELLA!!!

LMAO...dont worry i took a raincheck your plea to dash me something...can you afford a Rolex wristwatch?...LMAO..thats what i want for Christmas.

ADVERTISERS APPRECIATING WITH SHOKI AAANH
Goodday Stella, I want to appreciate you for posting my advert, You're indeed a God sent to the youth of this Generation. More Grace Ma'am. 

Here is the Shoki I promised .
 0165660208742880. All MTN .

All those people who promised shoki and have ignored me like i dont exist,God is watching you all on 10D....if you dont have conscience,at least fear God.some of you are users but i let you use me because the blessings that come with letting someone use you is awesome....KONTINU.

PLEA FOR PATRNOAGE/SHOKI

Hello Bvs,its that time of the year,buy beautiful and affordable shoes,purses,sandals, for yourself and your loved ones.payment on delivery.08162555903 (whatsapp only) 
                PIN : 5311DA9C
Please manage this shoki.... 
Mtn 8586 1548 0282 4297

Airtel 5085 2288 7435 2295

Glo 12545 94685 77919

CHAIRS FOR SALE
‎Good day stella. I'm re sending this based on the fact that many of those that called to make enquires about the seats didn't want all because of space. Please reach me on 0812 175 8997. I've also decided to give it at half price of 10k each or 20k for both and I promise to throw a free gift in. Location is lagos. ‎
Thank you stella once again and to all the wonderful bv's on this blog  mwahhhhhhh.‎ The pictures are attached for viewing.

..............................................................................................................

Ich melde mich raus hier.
Ich Bins
SDK.
Ich mag kein drama aber.....hallooo?

LMAO!
dont blame me,Like Bisi Olatilo,I am a polyglot.

372 comments:

1. Freaky Friday.. Damnnnnn!!!

IHN be nice to me to today o!

*tearbra*tearpant*

Single ladies, please tie your legs this weekend.

Joblesshousewife

1. Welcome Last IHN Of The Week.
      Thanks to all the givers, as you will never lack, God bless you more.
      I know say I don miss so many gists sha.
      MTN is so frustrating this days, only God will judge them, I'm seriously boiling now.

2. @ Bella Davies pay up ur bills, keep alerting without paying in.

Enough giveaway..

Stella, I am waiting for the Richard ooooo..

3. Thank God its Friday. Looking forward to this weekend. Lots of rest.

IHN see you on Monday.

4. Ugly chair 4 sale.......please take it 2 your village.

2. IHN IS HERE!!! GOD BLESS THE GIVERS!!!

3. The only thing on my mind now is December thanksgiving and HolyGhostCongress. Just can't wait.

People are you ready?

3days to go

#HolyGhostCongress2015 is here again.
    RCCG Redemption Camp is the Venue
    Minister is God's anointed son Pastor E. A. Adeboye and other anointed children of God
    The Date is 7-12th December 2015
    #FloodGatesofHeaven.

1. That munched chat just made me remember a guy that borrowed cash from me over a year now. If he mama no die today him go get accident tomorrow and he's working o. He even told me one day that he has transferred the cash, I didn't get alert I had to go to the bank and still no cash. I don't ask him again.

Babe that wants advice concerning schooling. All your options no get guarantee for labour market. Even PhD holders dey street sef. Retain that job and go to national open university.

Where longest ID BV?

4. Happy weekend my fellow Members of BV

5. Ihn is bae...wish y'all a lovely weekend.. God bless all the Givers

1. Stella you where on fire yesterday I checked in last night and saw some juicy gusts.. That is the SDK blog we love and are glued to.. Abeg carry go.

2. Bella onigbese pay up ur debt o...wich kain person b dis sef'? so shameless
      Lol Zinny P add him up with caution o..
      Madam advice needed just go to NOUN

6. Reporting from Le Meridien Ibom Hotel and Golf resort, a verý beautiful heaven. #WEEKEND GETAWAY TÒ KNOW ĒACH OTHER BETTER

1. How much is a room there, that'swhere I want to spend my xmas hols

2. See your mouth, shebi you were ranting before. Na who no like better thing?
      Just make sure your case don't turn to chronicles loading...
      Have fun

3. Who asked you?
      If you want, report from evil forest.

4. U go see that seventy yr old man wey we talk about abi

7. I hn

Www.nigeriabestjobs.com

8. Last IHN for the week.It's going to be a fun packed weekend mehn...can't wait.Here's wishing everyone a lovely weekend.Later....be right back.

1. BV Bella Davies,pay your Igbese o....what nonsense? Stella,that Viv the humming bird cracked me up badly,though I wasn't commenting then,hehehe.But my best still remains Khafila Sogunro's post abeg.Domestic Violence post gone wrong...hahahaha.Jalabia post too is awesome. German Juice,how do I get across to you please?

9. Pick me!!! Pick me for the give away, I be December pikin!!!

10. Last in house news for the week!
    Harmattan be nice.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

11. IHN IS HOT AND SASSY

LAST IHN FOR THE WEEK

THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS A "NO GOOD"WOMAN, A " NO GOOD " WOMAN WAS MADE A "NO GOOD" WOMAN BY A "NO GOOD MAN" -----> TOKE MAKINWA

Shoki givers thanks. #300 loaded

12. La Katie ( You fall my hand, even if everyone thinks la fresh n I are the same person, should u bring ursef into such discussion, if it excites u, go ahead, while u are at it *hands a bottle of water to u* stop being thirsty.
    Local girl ( just as your name implies, I won't roll in the mud with pigs like u, bye.)
    Sdk first son ( need I wonder y sense is far from u? Nah! I'd pray for u instead, receive sense, little one, ijn!!! Hey, piece of advise ; ain't no word as "lolx" your kinda razz ain't cool)
    Anon that tried reducing me to sdkfirstson, pls stop that nonsense before thunder fires ur entire lineage.
    Anon16:28, friends with nwamaka gini? Are U mad or they are following u from ur village??? Foh!!!
    Y'all amuse me though, comparing me with sm1 who dishes grammatical missiles at will. Didn't y'all think that the comments were posted at the same time, what magic could she have done?! Y'all need to step up ur decoding game n stop having premature ejaculation just to get noticed!!!
    I stay XOXOnotLafresh/Mystery etc...

1. Don't mind them. Common sense is not common.

2. Drama???? please tell me it's happening. Na here I go sleep today.

3. So u re still denying?
      Even wen d evidence is glaring?
      na wa o

4. I don't do drama but... No matter the epistle you write from now till thy Kingdom come, nothing will change the fact that you are La Fresh so let it go.
      It's too much a coincidence out of one in 130 million chances...

5. Look @ who is trying to shine with bullshits all over her. Mtcheeeeeew.

13. yaaayyyy....got one #200 airtel shoki.. thanks to the poster

14. Cant believe its friday already!!! Full house today, yaaay!! Play time with kids, come home y'all,my arms are wide open...

15. Stella abeg allow me oo. My sister brought my attention here wen. that bloody fool carry my matter enter here.

@chummy cho cho aka basket mouth you're a bloody idiot. If you see how much trouble ur diarrhea mouth caused in my house eh. U entered a Jeep for the first time in ur life and when AC started blowing you that's why u started talking any how. God will punish that ur useless mouth. Thank God we were able to convince the proprietress during our caucus PTA meeting to raise the fees so that wretched kids like urs can leave that school. Idiot. Because of you my 100K every term has come to an end, my husband doesn't even like giving me for anything again, he prefers to buy them himself all because of ur busy body. If he doesn't spend on me, is you that he will spend on? Or did I ask you to marry a broke ass husband that doesn't have a bicycle to his name?? Bloody fool. Just be careful cos I still dey find you oo, any day I get ur new address, I'll boil hot water and come and pour it on ur gossiping face. Just watch out. Continue running oo, wen I mean you I go find you even if you run go that ur useless village in Aguleri.. I know you reach house and very soon I'll come n open that ur maggot infested yansh for all to see... Busybody oshi

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaha

2. Aunty abeg no vex although it's non of her business to meddle into another family matter,pls forgive her bikonu

3. U are a very stupid wife
      Did u enter ur marriage to milk him dry??
      Why don't you have an understanding with your hubby about ur finances than stealing in marriage...

Your type deserves being an AUNTY gwezz of 38 yes before getting married..

Boasting on top stupidity..

I didn't mean d other woman was right to mistakenly let d cat out of d bag but u are not even remorseful for stealing from your own pocket... When u can only ask!

If u claim he doesn't give u money, didn't u know he was a stingy fellow before getting married??

To those who steal in their marriages a special space awaits u guys in hell.

4. It hasn't gotten to that, u should understand from her own side that she didn't mean it that way, how was she suppose to know u have been ripping off ur husband? Easy pls, she didn't mean to Mk ur husband not trust u again.

Try and sort out things with hubby and also change ur ways, if ur husband is stingy then we would understand y u do such, but if he isn't stingy then change its not good.

5. Shut up and get out of here woman. Go get something reasonable to do and stop using your husbands head. You should be ashamed of yourself.

I carry this matter for head. Bring it on

6. You mean you don't know her house address? Just enter the school bus and drop with her kids at the front of her house. You read all the comments yesterday and today you came talking rubbish under anon. Get out, you aren't the woman involved! Imposter!

7. U entered a Jeep for the first time in ur life and when AC started blowing you that's why u started talking any how.
      Hahahahaha I can't fit laff

8. Hahahahahahahaah,Oh lawd!!! I too love this blog biko.kikiki....I just died.say whaaaaat????

9. Don't insult her coz it's more rosy for you now.

She was wrong but sometimes mistakes happen. Quit with the cussing and try to think up another way to get money from DH

10. Madam i understand that feeling thats why in that her post i called her ire cripper. People sabi pour sand for person garri. Just beat her well well if u see her. No shaking inugo

11. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
      She haff used her raggea 2 spoil your blues.
      Take heart

12. Hohohooooo please open it wide like sandwich abeg. Let us critically inspect the contents. No wonder she was hustling for recharge card here yesterday.

Single gal dey hustle, your married sef join? Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa

13. No vex madam
      Bvs gave it to her yesterday
      No go pour person hot water ooo make u no land for kirikiri
      On a serious note though, why dnt girls of nowadays know how to give diplomatic answers? Small thing u ll ask dem and they will open mouth wide and start vomiting
      E nor good

14. Lousy Lying woman! abeg shift! What kinda kids will you raise?

You broke your hubby's trust not her.

IN jail you go rot if you try the nonsense you're churning out.
      I'm back.

15. Hahaha no be small bad market.

16. Madam, fear God. I run as fast as my legs can carry me from heartless people like you. You can't do more than words. Hot water isn't enough, I suggest boil hot oil, it's when you land in kirikiri u will come back to reality.

17. Another drama uploading!

18. See wahala, aproko lady, you see wetin your busy mouth don turn you to now, next time, you will learn to keep smelling gist and opinion to yourself. Homebreaker.

16. IHN Loaded!
    Still drooling at the Ndomie cake,
    You are very creative Ajay.
    Zinny p oya o!
    Single and mingle things!
    Bros I hope u no be broke ass oooo*side eyes*
    Broke ass guys are forbidden here in SDK.

God bless all the givers,
    Enough shoki, good luck to the fastest fingers.

17. n'ihi na ịhụnanya nke Chineke na mmadụ, ị na-amaghị aha na-ezitere m gị amụ biko kwụsị. ọ bụ iwe na-asọ oyi. ọ bụrụ na m ga-enwe mmekọahụ na ọ ga-na a nnọọ nnukwu nwa amụ. e wezụga, adịghị m achọ mmekọahụ ma ọ bụ nwunye. biko, obiọma na-akwụsị. M n'aka na ị bụ onye si di. anu ohia.
    If you don't stop, I will post it .

God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me .
    Everyone Rocks.

Plenty shoki.
    Lots of beautiful items for sale.
    Happy weekend. Any drama.

1. Translate in yoruba please. Kikikik

2. Nne igbo gi a ekweghi nghota.

3. Nwa Amaka,ihe idere ebea abughi igbo.
      My dear Stella pls am so sorry, I withdraw the statement i made yesterday abt my comment ending in ur soup pot.

Krix is a HE not a she.

SDK has been helping ppl since 19 kpirigidim no calendar.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

4. Stella be forming " I do not like drama" but hello she wants it.
      I know lots of people will attach sentiments to this cake competition. Even tribalism and religion will come to play. It would have been better not having anyone's picture or name to the cakes. Just number tags would av been enough just like in house gist. What do I know. Just saying what I feel with my phone and data.

18. The harmattan is badt gaan.holala!!!!
    God bless the bis recharge card giveaway.

19. Onigbese please pay up, someone is owing me a lot of money I think I should do this too.
    So happy it's Friday, I need to sleep.

1. Please bring it here o.What are BVs for,if not to help you collect your money from shameless Onigbeses.lol

20. Someone with the name Legit data is scamming people on instagram, he advertises data at a cheap rate, when you transfer your credit to him for data he blocks your line, he is a thief, this is his number 07067884739, post and spread the news to save people from this thief

1. Have seen his advert on IG b4.

Thank you for the info.

2. I have seen his post on instagram severally!
      Anybody that fall 4 his scam is a greedy mugu!

3. You looking for cheap data na thief, you want to cheat network providers

21. Those sandals for sale are lovely. I don't know why the seller didn't include prices and location. Side eyes at that giveaway akpukpo ukwu! The car seat beggar, it is well with your ministry.

22. POSTER WITH OND. Depends on ur age, go to open university if you're already close to 30. If not, TAKE JAMB AND START FROM THE SCRATCH, AND TRY TO FOCUS ON IT THIS TIME. I ADVISE YOU TO ALSO START UP A PROFESSIONAL EXAM WHILE AT IT, LIKE ICAN OR ACCA.

23. Bv Youngman, u try to make reasonable comments but pls edit ur commnents before posting, u almost destroyed my brain with ur gbagauns on yesterday's IHN. D bombs in your long epistles can bring the whole of Nigeria to the ground. I know u will still write another one, keep contesting with German Juice and Member of Bv (Seun Ogedengbe).

24. I won't be surprised to come here one day and see someone begging for pad and pants. Smh.

25. EA EVENTS & SERVICES
    MTN: 1179173035?59504
    GLO: 2853015424?3998
    ETISALAT: 79087932746?033

FIND ?
    150-100-40-9=?

26. E don happen again ooooo.

27. Good day Stella, 

EKCN(NEPA) INJUSTICES TO PEOPLE STAYING AT ITIRE-IKATE

I am one  of your devoted SDK  reader(can't do without opening your blog everyday).

Kindly use your medium to rescue( us ) from darkness ,the people living in Itire-Ikate district.  It's going to 3 weeks that we had  light last because EKEDC -Eko Electricity  Distribution Company, switched off the light from the transformer feeding this district.

We heard that there was a squabble with EKEDC officials when they Came to Cut light at lawanson, Ojuelegba side three weeks back , hence EKEDC Cut off the lights including other street that were not involved and we are hearing that District Manager of this zone promise not give us light till next year.

We beg of you to use your medium to help us cry out again this injustice as we Can no longer bear this act.

I have been running on generator for 3 weeks now and with the advent of fuel scarcity, you can imagine the Cost I ‎have incurred.

Please, we beg of you to  help us out by blogging this injustice in order for our plight to reach the relevant authority that can rescue us from this darkness.
    Feom adeloves01

28. TGIF.

Happy weekend to everyone

I can volunteer for the cake contest vote count,if u let me.

29. Stella I want to compile the cake contest results ooo... am I eligible?

30. The blog visitor giving out 40k BIS, God bless you plenty.

Onigbese Bella Davies go and pay your money. That is how you people are. Majority of people are owing me seriously.. na prayers i go take follow una ooo.

The guy looking for Zinny P, i hope you are for real, not chop and clean mouth because the girl carry for front. Zinny watch well before you agree for the guy to eat your kpekus.

I love that cooking for 3 days. Me too let me go and learn how to cook good food for this christmas.

Too many shokis but I know witchy witchy hands don finish dem. The struggle is real ooo.

Too many to read and digest. will be back.

happy weekend everyone. Enjoy this day.

31. Lara peperempe,dos tins u wrote on yesterday's chronicles..if u need a guinea-pig to perfect dat experiment,I'm down

@Odi,bet why?osogbo n damaturu?u for don add Ila or Iragbiji to complete it na instead of Iran... Call me when u buy dat dildo,u can use it for d punana while I enter thru d backdoor/d oda hole *winks*

Cake competition...for sentiment sake my vote on d cake competition,in house gist,hello cover for go to Cynham cakes cos she don do a very good job for me b4 even though d yeye girl I send cake to no behave...but I love d indomie cake,if d company no contact her after seeing dis,dem dey craze..d minion cake is very nice too n habis cakes too.

1. When will u start acting ur age?
      I dey shame for u ooo
      Talking abt sex like that is all there is to life
      No wonder u re still a single and frusyrated bastard.
      Who wan marry a goat trapped in an man's body? Shior

2. Vulgar He-diot..That could be a married woman you talking to.

32. I enjoyed yesterday's IHN comments, I hope today's own will be more interesting..

33. So PMB can not come on TV to welcome Nigerians into the Harmattan? Na wa oh!

1. How many times did Obama welcome americans into d winter season

34. Stella I want to compile the cake contest results ooo... am I eligible?

35. Ihn don land. Fast fingers plenty for this blog oo

36. In 9ja, school na school. Go abroad. I will give u 50% discount on student visa. Hope u've saved a lot.

37. BIS giveaway, abeg remember me in your kingdom.
    If I've cussed you before, no vex o. Lol

1. So u beg too.. Insultive Cow..
      If u like beg from now till DEC 2016 #100 credit u no go see

2. Same here ooh
      4give n 4get.....lol

38. "You will alert"

Na 'today tomorrow' tinz o!

TGIF pple!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. That chat got me rolling, tf is "today tomorrow" ... To think the babe might not even still pay after this epic disgrace.

39. IH drama, but this Bv Bella no real debtor o, how will u just be posting someone like that on top em money Abeg babe pay up joor... God bless the givers... Can't wait for the top 3 hello challenge winners

40. @Tessbaby thanks oo. It was something similar that happened. He asked to see the leaflet that I was given in the school which contained all expenses we were to pay plus how much we were to pay termly.. That was when he realized what was up..... So I should have read his mind and not have given it to him??

BV that wants to giveaway BIS please oo, remember me in ur paradise oo.. Lol.. Just add 1 to my name to send a mail, its a gmail acct.. Tanks

*Yes!! The hustle is REAL!!**

1. Ur not much at fault cos u didn't know she collects double of d said amount, but next time wen asked just look for way not to put another in trouble

2. Don't mind that woman she's just a trouble maker.

I understand you perfectly well cos I've been in your shoes

3. Ovasabi. How did he know the leaflet was with You? It's people like you that destroy people's marriages with your bent mouth. Do you know if this is the only way she recieves some money especially if the husband is the kind that only pays school fees and nothing else not even food?

If you know you did nothing wrong why were you hiding in the market. Itinerant that, zip it and keep begging for recharge cards.

41. Airtime Beautiful shoes is all am seeing.
    giveaway forget me not in Jesus name(amen).
    See you all on Monday,we shall not die untimely IJN.

42. All those people using anonymous and emergency IDs to vote in the cake contest, ur votes will not be counted, do d bakers a favour by voting with a valid ID

43. SDK, I volunteer to count votes for the cake competition...if you allow it.

I also volunteer to buy and send recharge cards to selected bvs for the blog visitor asking... if the person allows it too.

10k for 3 years? And I know they must have worked you to the bone. Labour market in Nigeria!!phew

People can be mean. That bv should hurry and pay that seller b4 karma will visit her.

44. God bless all d givers, I got 2 GLO cards.

45. Replies
    1. I tire for the babe ooo.
      Why wait til they cal you out before paying..

46. Welcome ihn!!!!!
    Beautiful shoes and slippers....
    God bless the givers.
    Have a pleasant weekend all.

47. Didn't read that onigbese chat cos it's really annoying how you buy something and won't pay for it and on top you are lying...
    Pipi Lee where did you go to?
    You all have a good weekend.

48. I wonder why someone will buy an item and refuse to pay..D other day someone called out a seller that collected money and didn't deliver, bvs were screaming..All buyers and sellers should fear God o..Some ppl don't even have conscience.

1. My dear pay on delivery is what I do. A lot of sellers have skanky attitude. Once they collect your money that it's. Na to pursue up and down with texts begging until of insult. If not for time constraints and traffic. Na straight to market.

49. Bella, you get mind oh, you do you sleep at night with this kinda gbese hanging on your neck?

Banker working with Diploma, go back to school and start from the scratch. I dont advice this part time schooling because some companies look down on those certificates.

Moreso, there is no guarantee that your coy will increase your salary after completing your part time degree, cos in my coy, it does not work like that. You can remain on a junior level for 5 years after upgrading your degree and some graduates with no experience will com and be your supervisor and you will be the one to teach them the job, are you feeling me??? I am a living witness o, a junior staff taught me the job and today, he reports to me...

50. God bless ur hustle SPRINGROSE. Am fortunate to load one glo richard card. May ur pocket nv run dry
    God bless all the givers

51. Stellakork all dis memo unto waiting? Abeg dey post all comments oooo curse from faceless people no dey kill. Is d fight dat go on in comments section dat keeps dis blog alive! some blog are dry today not because d administrator of d blog don't know his/her work is because d blogv there are as dry as sh!t!.... Stellakork biko no use Ur hand kill ya blog! Ok off to d next one.

52. Stella try and ignore some of these curses, some bv don't have manners, they think bcos we have freedom of expression, they wanna run their mouth like tap, wen in reality they can't even come close to u, they have seen platform where they can show their bad manners and disrespect ppl any how

Some of u insult ppl here that beg yet ur lives re not better, if u know what hunger is, if u have ever been starved u won't insult ppl, most ppl saw hell while growing up, but thank God for d change of story. We all should have a change of heart pls

Its raining shoki everywhere wow, thanks to all d givers. God bless u all.

Bella Davies fear God na, what kind of wickedness is that, y play with someone business like that, pls have a change of heart and pay up, its not good. You have worn the cloths yet u haven't paid. Hmmm characters every where

Each day run so fast mhen, they year is coming to an end, wish u all a great Xmas

Remember Shiloh is next week try and be there, glory to glory would be ours forever. Winners chapel mgbouba canah land of pH. Hope to see u all

53. Welcome Friday IHN
    may the givers never lack
    those advertising their businesses, may you receive plenty customers

Bella please pay your debt!

Stella you no longer carry us along in your signing out, why speak in tongue....lol

Happy weekend to all.

54. In-house news is here.
    God bless the givers,receivers, vendor seekers ...
    Bv Onigbese, pay up your debt.
    Brb joor....

55. Belly omnipresent, fear God o. The just made me Laugh, people are so wicked. Please pay the lady., it's not easy out there if everyone owes like that then how will she survive. Abeg use your church mind and pay.

56. 40k recharge card giveaway?
    Wow!!!
    Bella abeg pay up your debt, see how you're posting someone around with your "you will alert " if someone treats you that way will u like it?

57. Shey that theif bella davies get problem with the word "see"

58. This is an invitation to all BV to business seminar coming up tomorrow Saturday 5th of December 2015 at Best Western Star Hotel 128 Joel Ogunnaike Street Ikeja GRA Lagos. Time is 12noon. Come and learn first hand from seasoned business experts how you can start up a business with small capital and grow into a multi million naira business for your self.

Admission is free, but you may be asked how you got the invite for the seminar, you can just tell them it was on Stella's blog. 2016 is going to be year of great opportunities so don't be left out.

Stella abeg post my comment. Thank you.

59. Bella oooo, onigbese!! Go pay ya money...

60. @ Anony calling my name u're a bigger fool.. Mumu somebody.

61. Gott segne dich Stella für alle Ihre effort.wsihing Sie Frohe Weihnachten und ein glückliches neues year.will senden Sie eine Mail an post bitte Bezug auf die Dame, die eine Beratung für ihre Karriere braucht

No Drama oo cux me no fit seperate fight oo

62. I can't believe i missed out on all those recharge card. There is God oo

63. And harmattan season which happens to be my least favorite of all seasons is here again.
    The only good thing about it is the fact that clothes get dried almost immediately after washing.

Welcome back Xhlrtd P, never knew you have a sweet sixteen at home.Wow! That's grand!
    You seem to know everyone..do you know me? Lol..
    *whispering* are you from Nkpor?

To avoid all these debt stories it'd be best for sellers not to sell on credit.that's one thing that puts me off in business.and if you are the type that doesn't have the strength to be running after someone to pay up,you'll keep losing money.

64. In house news is loaded today, so many beautiful things for sale. God bless everybody.

65. So is xoxonotmystery claiming not to be lafresh and vice versa?
    How can u say its a coincidence?
    Do u want us to believe that 2 different pple logged into sdk at the same time, decided to replyvthesame comment, used thesame words and posted at thesame me?
    Kai
    God dey catch all ye twufaced bvs.
    E remain xhirltedp d adalde expert

66. Look who is tired of hyping herself, el oh el. Madam XP is that all you've got on me? Your IP tracking or whatever didn't produce enough juice on Nuvi? So bad. So you were Mrs Afoma afterall? Ehyaaa...lol. well this is me saying "kpokim" and waiting for the consequences madam, what would you do this time? Start using Nuvihoney to diss people?very stale! I've given the reason I stopped commenting on Laila's b

log on this blog before na, mind you! I was commenting on Both Laila and SDK, but I started with Laila, XP come off your high horse, see you calling BVs rats because of december giveaway, humility will do you good dear, how old are you again? You should be approaching 50 and you come here and diss teenagers and people in their 20s because of your "achievements" give it TIME! You have that advantage over them, 20yrs time you can come compare what they have and what you have NOW. Hope this "kpokim" is enough push to unleash the beast in you, Oya let's gooo..... this should be interesting.

67. chic felix Linda4 December 2015 at 14:24

Dats aw my hubby saw d post on car seat plea and he said fine bàrá pple plenty for dis una blog oo....Aw person go get car no go get car seat!!
    No be me talk o...but madam dere r lots of pple selling fairly used stuffs like dat. I hope u get sum1 to give u sha

68. Stella you are such a bitch who feels like a God, because you own a popular blog you expect people to kiss your dirty ass. You want people to apologize to you for everything, you want people to beg you and kiss your ass before you enable comments or post in IHN etc. That was how you accused Daudu for not respecting you the other day, na you born am?
    I'm glad a lot of people see through you and let you know how you really are when you make rubbish comments and behave like a razz idiot that lives in Germany. Idiotic woman that you really are.

69. Bella Davies Onigbese extraordinaire pay your debt. Biko. You are the one given us customers a bad name.

Now when you complain of bad service they will tell you your talk is too much and to go and accept Christ. Pay your debt. And cut your coat mbok.

70. I can't believe i missed out on all those recharge card. There is God oo.

71. Dats aw I missed today's shoki cos of yoruba 'feem'. .lol

72. Those sandals n purses are beaurifu... those baby dress are equally Beaurifu.... you will alert.... hahahhahahhaha

73. Onigbese pay ur money ooo ahn kilode!

Ihn is bae....Stella kudos to u

I don't even bother to load richard cards again on this blog cos I know say witches and wizards don full here chai!

BIS giveway abeg pick u hear

Boredom at its peak plus home alone :(

74. Dis sofa appearing again??? Maybe mk u jst sow am as seed for Xmas giveaway...abi I Don talk bad??

75. Chai see as shame catch me for this Bella Davies.Na une dey boast on top of wetin you no get. Shameless.

76. Madam Bella Davies, even if u cant pay now, cant u be honest and explain to her than posting her up and down, its very annoying and highly ungrateful. Aunty thats calling out Chummy Cho Cho, easy, calm down. If u pour her hot oil, nne, u wont go scot free, just find a way to regain your husband's trust.

77. Naso that zinny p girl take fine reach wey this mr gwegs take fall for. Only picture oo just ordinary picture and the guy dey dream for night chai!!!

78. Chummy choo cho, it is wrong for a married woman to enter another man's car, he is not ur relative, co worker, in law, or any close person. U entered, balanced, and started gisting with someone else's husband. Married women should try and respect demselves.

79. Stella leave that thing. I can count numerous instances where you have deleted comments that have no offensive content. Right up to yesterday on the Dasuki post. Na you sabi. N'a you get your blog. As for me can't spare my time typing only to have you wipe it on your torii. Me/my friends Na just read and go jare. No time.

80. Ehen, Stella, this your statement "when i start enabling comments i start from the newest meaning that if you posted your comment at 2pm and i start enabling at 3pm,comments from 3pm will appear first" is contradictory.
    These comments appear with time o n it starts from 14:00 n climbs, not 15:00 down. What exactly r u saying?

81. See I'm only here for the drama o. Any Drama?????????????

82. Can't even get 1 single shokI, abi na fake?

83. thelma enemuwe said...
    Ihn is here!!
    Lol @ ihn memo
    Patiently waiting for the bus giveaway... Muah
    Bella David onigbese....ure sux a silly bitch for deceiving and refusing to pay up ur debts...sellers, stop carrying out ur biz with familiarity oo been overly nice doesn't pay at all...imagine wah dis silly girl is making you pass through on top your sweat....
    Zinny p...shine your eyes welwel o
    Bv need in ihn advice....pls go for your HND, that discrimination thingy no longer stands
    Love me jeje....gud afternoon Sist,pls click my I'd for my email...huggs
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

84. thelma enemuwe said...
    Ihn is here!!
    Lol @ ihn memo
    Patiently waiting for the bus giveaway... Muah
    Bella David onigbese....ure sux a silly bitch for deceiving and refusing to pay up ur debts...sellers, stop carrying out ur biz with familiarity oo been overly nice doesn't pay at all...imagine wah dis silly girl is making you pass through on top your sweat....
    Zinny p...shine your eyes welwel o
    Bv need in ihn advice....pls go for your HND, that discrimination thingy no longer stands
    Love me jeje....gud afternoon Sist,pls click my I'd for my email...huggs
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

85. In house tor bad, God bless all the givers, I can see beautiful shoes.And BV Bella Davies pls pay up your gbese now, she helped you and you want to turn it to something else, why are you posting her like a letter. This is what people and other will not want to have trust in genuine people. Footsie your location is not available abeg. And the lady with those beautiful colourful sandal no location.

86. BIS giveaway pls remember ooooo...
    May God bless all the cheerful givers in the house...
    Stella Nneora dalu ooo...
    IHN til next week..

87. Nice concept @ Amaryllis party supplies mmmmh that ugly chair for 10k and ugly house for 18 million Okay o.
    IT guy take jamb again and start from the scratch or better still go for HND...must you look for a job why not think of something you have passion for and follow your dream. OK bye

88. EA EVENTS & SERVICES
    RECHARGE CARDS
    MORE LOADING

89. Eesah any market today? How boring na?

90. I got one mtn 100,God bless the sender.One love

91. Stella Bae, thank you very much for posting my advert. God bless U. Here are the SHOKI AAHH from the TISSUE ROLLS advert:

MTN: 7613982310289178, 0916864834708271, 7589097748315069, 7212070230024918.

ETISALAT: 694896086143273, 147328733675007, 030251888784868.

AIRTEL: 5795125804746985, 5002311518560651, 5700375517090277.

GLO: 341345602587236, 341343110919944, 341351464855513.

Enjoy my blog family.

92. Onigbese pay ur debt o,You will alert........lolllllllll