Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Forte Oil Tanker Explodes At Ojuelegba

Saturday, December 05, 2015

Forte Oil Tanker Explodes At Ojuelegba

A forte oil tanker fell off Ojuelegba bridge and exploded.

I dont know yet if there are Casualties.....

45 comments:

1. Why Ojuelegba always?
      At this rate am beginning to think there's jazz at that Ojuelegba bridge!!!

2. What is happening in this country? Terrible news everyday. Ojuelegba again?
    God pls save ur children. Amen

3. Wow! Btw y is buhari going from one country to another when he knows there's no fuel and he's d petroleum minister???!!! It's like he wants to visit all the cou tries he never got a chance to visit last time he was president

1. To think the fire service is just close by! Nigeria my country!

5. Was d driver sleeping? Still trying 2understand how it fell off d bridge.
    All these tankers have caused more harm and death than envisage.

6. Things that happen in lagos. Careless drivers everywhere including private car owners. You need to see the speed at which these tankers and containers move. Thank God no one is involved.

7. Hmmm
    Year dry end everybody don dey redeem pledge
    God keep us from the way of d wicked

1. The same way una dey claim lives for okene. The next time you want to redeem na your parents you go redeem for all the lies wey you dey tell. Idiot okene witch

8. Whatever happened to the ban of trucks/trailers during the day?
    Why is this country lawless?
    Thank God no casualties..
    I'm still reeling from the senseless killings in california and the endless explosions in the north.

9. Thank God no life was lost...I don't know what that bridge and fuel tankers have in common..

10. God save us this December.

11. Omg I just left there o...Lord thank you

12. Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeez Wat about d driver? God please help Ur children.

13. oh goodness
    thank God no life was lost.
    some people's means of livelihood cut off

14. Gbese re! Good Lord; Av mercy

15. This same ojuelegba again hmmm
    They should build a barricade in front of d bridge so any car higher than a jeep cannot pass.
    Let them take the down route mbok.
    Same for every other bridge.

16. Gbese re oh for forte oil. Sincerely hope no lives were lost tho

17. Eeyah, how sad. I honestly hope there are no casualties.

18. Heard houses were affected too

19. This is really sad. Na one mind I dey take drive if i jam dem fr traffic o, I'd keep doing sign of the cross till I pass them (tankers n containers)

20. There's something wrong with this ojuelegba bridge honestly, that bridge is always thirsty for blood. May God continue to protect His people Amen.

21. Hope Forte oil compensate bus owners.

22. God have mercy !!!!
    I thought tanker and trailer drivers were restricted from moving in broad daylight?

23. Chai! God help us o! What is with this Ojuelegba place sef?

24. Ambode should be firm in putting in place laws to safe lives and properties and he should make sure its adhere to. Why are they still moving in the day time.

25. Calamity every where....uwa asoro zi kwa uso.

26. I saw hold up today. So that is d cause. It is well with my Lagos

27. Heavy gbese on Forte Oil aka Otedola.You see as e de be so. When you and Dangote single handedly wanted to send other oil marketers on exile, see as your own don bring calamity and gbese this festive period. You want to wreck others forgetting people are depending on them for livelihood. Granted he has the money, surplus sef, but then money not budgeted for this kain bad market de pain pass. Start settling the victims.