Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Queen Of Aso Nigeria Florence Esu Gets Surprise Engagement Ring From Le Boo

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Former Queen Of Aso Nigeria Florence Esu Gets Surprise Engagement Ring From Le Boo

Immediate past Queen Of Aso Nigeria, Florence Esu yesterday got a surprise engagement from her boo at exclusive spot in Abuja.

The indigene‎ of FCT who was very popular in Abuja and beyond during her reign as As Aso Queen appeared shocked as well as excited to be engaged by the man she is dating for a while now...

Also at the engagement gathering ‎was the former Queen Of Aso Nigeria Jennifer Igwegbe including the Queen of Aso Management team.

Congrats to Flo and Le boo on their engagement.

105 comments:

1. Congratulobia!!! *in Yaw's voice*

1. Wow! See the guy! She fall my hand sha! How does someone propose over a plate of rice and chicken anyway? No Chinese? Indian?

2. Pple still wear engagement ring on the middle finger??? Its ok....congrats to them BTW.

3. The harmattan is really dealing with her hands.

Congrats btw

4. that is bright echefu, wow! he lost his wife end of july and she was buried in august, you could have waited 6months max before putting a ring on another person's finger, oriegwu.

5. Congrats to her,.,......,.
      Love is Sweet😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

6. @anon he was obviously fucking this girl before his wife died. Men are wicked. He couldn't even accord his late wife some respect by waiting a while

7. xxxTrinityxxx I've had the opportunity to know bright and cindy,she was an amazing young woman, nice to a fault! this development is very disheartening! is 6months too long to wait?

8. Portable midget....how can this picture tell if harmattan is dealing with her.....brainless fool, always vomiting rubbish

9. Hope they didn't conspire to do away with the woman

2. They look good together, Congrat!Where's Pat Ogar?

1. It definitely wasn't a surprise,she knew she was gona be proposed to...how else do u explain her newly and well made nails?

2. She is Surprised, but her nails were expecting it anytime. And I don't get this surprise thing @ all. After all they've been dating and talking about starting a family soon, so why act surprise when u eventually get the ring. Anyway a happy union I wish u guys.

3. Elena,so you're saying she couldn't have just made her nails just cuz??? I don't joke with my looks.My nails are always well manicured...save for when I want to just let them recuperate.Dies that mean I feel I'll be proposed to anytime soon?

4. Elena making daft comments since 1900........the element of surprise is not knowing how and when they will propose...Abeg make una dey consult una brain before una comment

3. See her unqueenly hands...congrats to the Queen and her boo.....stella I'm back and you must still enjoy me

1. Lmao!
      Stopeeeet.

I saw that and decided to focus on the ring.. Focus.lolzz

2. Thanks darlings...I see u faithful faith

4. Hehe... Her long awaited... Moment..

#ONE OF A DOPE

1. Eya!Eesah,u don change ur blog Id?Kpele ooo.. The fear of ònù bvs,is the beginning of Àmàmihé..

5. I am not seeing any excitement there

6. Replies
    1. What ugly nail polish!!!

Lucinda

2. Yeah. ..really nice.Congra!!! *in Patt's voice*

7. Congrats! Good way to end the year

8. My le boo whr art thou???.. the way I wl starve u for sex ehen u wl no watsupp.. ve been kippin my self..

1. I hope he is worth your keeping it. Not like me after keeping my cos of God and husband found my self disappointed. If I hadn't God would still forgive me and I probably wouldn't be where I am. Anyways. ..I'm happy cos I now know how to make myself so. Some people ain't worth it. If you like cuss me out.

2. Eyah, anonymous kpele..in your next life, you'll let men HAJJJIE the kpeks wella... What's the big deal in keeping virginity sef? At the end of the day, you'll give it to one ekuke man that won't value it. Lol

9. Congrats to them both.

Better to get a tiny rock than a huge faux rock

10. May I ask why people wear engagement rings on their middle fingers???

1. Which is the right finger?. Educate me cos i wish to propose to someone here

2. The fourth finger Irene.

Since we are copying the west,here goes:

Allegedly,engagement rings are placed on the finger nearest the little finger on the left hand. At one time it was believed that this finger contained a vein that led to the heart.lol

People still argue that Egyptians started this first.

3. Exactly it's so LOCAL. Wear it on your ring finger, when you get married, add the band. Hia.

4. I'm tired of wondering tools.Same argument I had with a colleague who recently got engaged and wears her ring on the middle finger.It's meant to be on the wedding finger.

5. It's the fourth finger which is called the ring finger

6. Don't sweat the small stuff, darling. It can be worn on the pinkie for all I care, after some ladies got their engagement rings same day they got their wedding bands. What's important is that you get engage and marry the right person. 

Don't get me wrong, I'm a sucker for romantic gestures and the surrounding traditions. I got one of the most mind-blowing proposals ‎which still gets me teary eyed just thinking about it and that was 13 amazing years ago but the feeling is ever green. However, the rate at which young marriages crumble is alarmingly sad, to say the least! It now makes me less concerned about the romantic traditions of marriage proposals and more concerned with the compatibility of the couple and hoping they are getting married for the right reasons. Love, being one of the most important reasons, in my considered view.

As for why some ladies appear surprised by the proposal made by the guy they've been in a serious relationship with, is all about the element of surprise caused by the unexpected timing, the quality of the relationship and the way the proposal is made. It doesn't matter if  both of you already know marriage is imminent in your relationship, it's still surprising when he takes you unawares. Assuming your boyfriend has promised to get you a car but refuses to give you a specific date because he wants to surprise you. Are you saying you wouldn't be surprised if he presents the car to you in a dramatic fashion on the day you least expected? Most ladies who aren't surprised by a marriage proposal are, probably, those who are inquisitive and end up getting the men in their lives to set a date for the formal introduction or those who give ultimatums, then the element of surprise no longer exists.

@Iphie my buttercup, how have you been and how is our little angel doing? #blowingkissessyourway.‎

7. Oh my sweet Ronalda,how I've missed you.Stop pulling these disappearing stunts and come back here fully jor.

11. It's a themed engagement party..

Congrats to her

12. Na wa o! Ok make I no talk sha. Congratulations

13. Congrats to una!
    Nne biko put some lotion on that hand,i understand d harmattan di egwu!!!

1. Lmao, my dear you sure say na the weather?
      Congratulations to them.

14. So this Ashawo don go hook one innocent boy...Chisos! This girl has fucked all d men in abuja... cheii I pity this man

1. And so???Jealous much??? How is it your business? Is the man a saint?

2. The chic na the late wife friend sef. Hehhehe. He port to her 4 months after wife death

3. Pussy metre reader... How many joules has she spent in fucking all the men in Abuja?

15. The ring finger is the fourth proximal digit of the human hand, and the second most ulnar finger, located between the middle finger and the little finger. It is also called digitus.

There is not particular finger for either wedding band or engagement ring. But it's advisable to wear it on d ring hand. Where you wear ring had nothing to do with the status of your relationship. Av been Wearing mine on the right hand.

16. Harmattan don finish her hand..
    Congrats

17. Beautiful ring on harmattan striken finger...congrats girl

18. This one? Once a queen? Oh congrats.

19. Congratulation and please moisturize

20. Queen of Aso rock? Okay! Congrats.

21. 55yrs old fingers .

22. Which one is ' the queen appeared shocked?' So she shouldn't be shocked abi

1. Shocked when she was dating her friends hubby? She died and less than Five months they are engaged?

2. No shock at all, she has been posting on Fb acting as wife

23. Congrats dearie. I hope he is taking u to the alter soon cos most guys use that ring to tie down a lady and prevent her from hooking up with someone who is more serious .

24. Congrats to her. Not easy Jare.

25. Looool this her le boo's nose and face sha... Aunty flo Vaseline should be your best friend right bout now...

26. Ugly boy and girl. She is so local. How can u wear ring on that finger?

27. Congratulations to them

28. Na so! Wen will we get to see or read about am engagement dt dint com as a surprise. *rme* ladies n drama...

29. Kikikikiki @ Bv Nwa Amaka u never cease to amaze me! Biko Nne wots ur status, are u singles or marriage?

30. So u whr sleeping with this man even as he was married?...I'm sure u whr happy wen his wife died just dis yr august...u r screaming yes I'll marry u bright echefu when karma is waiting for u...NSUK runs gal...gbagyi huntress

1. I dont get it either! Cindy was buried in August oh! this is too sudden, and something doesn't seem right about. she was pregnant with their 3rd child when she died! she celebrated her 28th birthday in july and mysteriously took ill and died just a couple of days afterwards, now almost 4months after her burial he's engaged! hian,

2. my dear am still shocked i knw dr bright echefu i knw cindy nzeribe will neva forgive u i pray karma visits u both. u killed cindy n u will knw no peace! tot u loved ur wife cindy fought with her family just to b wit u stupid idiot n u cldnt wait for atleast 6months tufiakwa!!! y not post abt dis facebook n see how people will attack u n ur hoe idiot

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. my dear i tire ooo echefu bright fear God oooo!!!!

5. Hmm, wonders shall not end.I hope there was an autopsy.If this is true then these people may not be entirely innocent.

6. It amazes me that Nigerian widowers don't mourn their wives for more than 3 months, meanwhile, my mum mourned my dad for more than a year and is still celibate after 5yrs..this guy is heartless abeg.. The least six months would have been ok. I'm sure they fucked on the burial night.Mschewwww. Someone will now eat bole and fish and stroll to my house to tell me to sacrifice my all for a man.. God forbid bad thing

31. Oxygen producing nose le boo.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Dry hands. Harmattan na winch! Plus ring isn't supposed to be on her middle finger. Congrats to her though

34. Hmmmm....
    Bright u try o!
    God will judge u!
    Ritualist!
    Madam beauty queen, be ready for what befell Cindy to befall u soon.
    Stupid 'Dr' without certificate!
    Continue to Rip Cindy.

35. Hmmmmm @ d anon comments

If these stories are true, I smh for d man...

Men sef*
    Women nawa #dirownenemies#

36. Jeez, just saw his dead wife's pictures on ig @cococindy
    chaiii, she was so beautiful, wonder what killed her

37. Anon comments is deep! Hmmmmmmm....

38. So he buried his wife in August and now engaged to her friend? God if this is true,please fight for the deceased. This is so sad,how wicked can some men be ?

39. Florence u are a very stupid girl..just 4 months and the wife was your friend u couldn't wait????...u just acted like a foolish 28 years old girl...

40. This ugly ass beauty queen. She's not even half as pretty as his late wife. The man is either on cheap drugs or under some jazz. Men sha na wa

41. Florence Esu or whatsoever she's called should really ask God for forgiveness,set the guy free and go look for another man for herself not her friend's husband. As far as I'm concern she's gone underworld just to get her late friend's husband. Whatever she's done she will not go free she will never find peace. How cruel can one be? Do u have a family?who are your advisers?Which God do you call on?Evil doers will surely pay. Women bewareeeee demons in form of friends.

42. I went to school with Cindy, and was glad for her when she married Bright. She was supposed to be at my own wedding in September, so u can imagine my shock when I saw pics on fb, posted by this same Bright, showcasing his wife's quick degeneration due to an unknown illness. I mean, dude posted pics EVERY DAY!!!! Like he was advertising something.
    Then Cindy died within a couple of weeks. And her so-called friend couldn't have the decency to wait. No, in just weeks after Cindy was buried, this Florence was referring to Cindy'S home as her house, Cindy's chef was her chef, and so on.
    I don't know if Bright and Florence did anything to Cindy Nzeribe, but just so they know, God is not asleep.
    With friends like Florence, one needs no enemies.

1. I agree with all you have said Nnedioma. I used to know that Florence Esu girl and from my finding, she's not worth friending. Gossips about her friends only to go back and get chum like nothing happened. It was when I observed this evil character that I broke up the friendship with the text "what a friend you are" and that was the last time I ever soke to her. I am not surprised at this quagmire, she is a terrible human being. God is just and he is not dead!They both lack a conscience, it's unfortunate. Once again, sorry about the loss of your friend Cindy, May the good God rest her soul in his sweet bossom, Amen!

43. Pls I get ofeended when y'all blame Harmattan for the dryness of those hands when it's a matter of old age plus no photoshop! #Takenote!

44. nawa oh so this is true tought he loved his late wife couldnt even wait just four months Bright and ashawo Florence there is GOD oh... so dishearting.