Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Craze!

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Football Craze!

A Man U fan allegedly broke his TV bcos they lost to Bournemouth......

Are you living with or know someone who would go the extreme to do any kind of damage if his team lost a match?

For instance (rolling my eyes) I am a gunner,every time gunners lose,we gunners Gonna praise God!.

We praise God!

What about you?do you even know anything about football?LOL

80 comments:

1. that is the spirit!
      That is the passion!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Rubbish one for that matter. It shouldn't be this bad. The team that lost will still have a good sleep and smile at their bank account. Him don see another job na.

3. Hi @ Tuscany......
      Shantelle.

4. I dont watch football sha..least i can watch is when the Nigerian Team is playing for "World cup"..After that;nothing more!!

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Ehn ehn, football craze and too much money.

1. Lol*am a football fans oo and I getso pissed when my club'barcelona'fuck up like last night..can you imagine!!how can that stupid useless coach decide to change player when we already won..imagine loosing point at such stage*mcheeew*i was so pissed I didn't eat***aand am still so PISSED

3. I am a Man U fan but I can't destroy my property or even deny myself pleasure because of her loss.

4. An example of a violent man. Na their type deh beat woman blue black

1. Favouryte drycleaners13 December 2015 at 16:19

So true

2. This kin one fit throway wife from upstairs cos of football...ladies watch a guy's reaction when his team loses....you will know if he will make a good husband or not...lol

3. God bless you joo, a violent man with a terrible temper.

4. Yes he is a violent person.

5. Lol! Gunner 4life

6. Replies
    1. @Patt, and ingredients o.Imagine!! I'm a Liverpool fan,so that means I should have killed someone since na as Liverpool has been breaking my heart for years now.My friend's Dad is an Asernal fan, and any time they loose, the man no dey gree chop o.I find it really funny.

7. u do dat wen moni is nt a problem.
    2mch moni can mke u do nasty fins without finkin...

8. Hahahaha... even my babe has been giving me attitude since they lost.. wetin don happen don happen
    . sounds funny.. Lmao

9. my ex was a football lover
    i pray his dream of playing professionally comes true someday.
    still hate him though...

1. lol...I know the feeling.You hate that you love him.

10. Chelsea for life, I can starve for days if we lose

1. With una position on premiership ,you for don die ,come back o

11. He should pls continue
    He has more tv's to break in the near future. I've stopped watching club football. Now only watch cup country. People want to kill themselves over nothing

12. Some pple are that crazy!
    Why break your TV cos your team lost? Will Man U officials replace it for him? Oshisko

13. Some pple are that crazy!
    Why break your TV cos your team lost? Will Man U officials replace it for him? Oshisko

14. I know "nada " about football

15. Am a proud gunner fan by mouth lol,I don't like football like that infact I just have an idea about it and a couple of other sports...

I dislike football crazed people ehn had 2 exes one was a man united fan & anyday they have a match I just stay in my mother's house cos he would sulk all through,the other a die hard Ac Milan fan is another story abeg...

This person is just stupid for spoiling the Tv,Man U fans will still get their pay and their WAG's had dinner yesterday,his case is OYO

16. And dat was how fight started :
    I was watching CHELSEA Vs BOURNEMOUTH ( Dz same club dat broke Man U's heart ) , she came in change d channel to Telemundo . My dear na so remote n hand begin go up n down . May God help me .

17. Temper blazing fans, i dislike such ppl... wetin concern me? Abi will their winning add money to my account? the footballers de make their money, win or lose they stl get paid, why shld i damage my hard earned property?

1. I wonder o...like say the footballers even know of their existence.

18. Lmaoo...Na over feeding dey worry this one.i'm not sure a nigerian wl do this, The country is hard enough than any yeye football defeat.nigerians rather BET and lose/win their money.

19. This type fit transfer the anger to him wife, break her head join.... total rubbish

20. COYG
    Your head is valid, Stellz.

21. The guy has been looking for a way to change his TV, this is just an opportunity for him to do that. Btw, I'm just a Man U fan by mouth, don't even know the name of any of their players.

22. My hubby and I are proud gunners!

23. Lolz..... imagine. Dis one craze nor get part 2

24. Mtchewww!!! Dis type will be a violent man

25. Second game in a row that he took off our best players on the field.
    Powell for Mata and Powell for Fellani,it doesn't make sence and to top it off he brings a central defender at a 90th minute when we're down a goal.
    Cause i don't think any manager in the world would do this
    They should sack him fast
    We miss sir Alex !!!!!!

1. Efe kevin make speech by force

2. Efe my "Boo" you don parol

3. What??? Eyes popping....Efe is this really u? Idontbilivit. So, u can make a sentence? Niz. #Herroyalnuttiness

4. Lol@anony
      Unto football tins na

26. If man united lose a game,pls don't talk to my cousin,he can break ur head...b4 any game,I alwz think of d worst case scenario.I dey console myself wit wat d players r earning,wetin I wan come kill myself over?.d one dat hit me most was d day aguero scored a last minit goal to deny man u of d league title.I was just recovering from malaria,d fever returned dat evening.On tuesday wen we crashed out of d ucl,I didn't say anytin,didn't reply pings of friends taunting me.babe was expecting lovey dovey,I ignored n d following day she was vexing dat bcos of football I no give am time..I told her man united is her rival,she shld get used to it.

1. Lol @Man united is her rival.......dat UnitedBabe...

27. I thank God that I HV grown past this stage ,,still praying that God would make me out grow this kind of temperament completely

28. man u make me vex yesterday under 2mins dem give us 1

#GODWIN™

29. Typical example of a woman beater

30. The guys madness didn't start today, Look at the T.V hanger

1. Another type of madness, he was protecting the TV from falling of the wall. That TV wall hanger no be here!

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

31. Too much money is worrying him, I like football but not to the extent of destroying things

32. Growing up, there was news circulating one-time that a man pushed his wife down the stairs abi tossed her from a storey building during a match. She died.

Madness!

33. How come his screen is not blank, neither is there any ink on the screen?

Abi na endtime TV?

Oh well, whoever can go to such an extreme to vent anger, should be feared.

34. This person need to talk to himself that its just a game, he learn to absorb the pains of defeat, its possible he made a huge bet and he lost.

35. Official mad man. Man U 4 craze!

36. plz did this act of foolishness reverse the result? just checked the result already and it's still 2-1 against man u.

37. Dis one mumu no get rival, Dh used to be like dis before we got married. He even have tattoo of club at his chest, Thank God say he don change.

38. Lolz see madness of the highest order. Even the man u players or team don't know u exist. I hope u destroy other things in ur house as well. Ode

39. Break TV maka football?,i dey craze??
    That's d height of stupidity.
    Meanwhile the players will get "extravagantly paid whether they win or loose..who pays me for watching?
    Ako na uche is rily far for some pple...lmaoooo

40. This kind can kill for any other reason, mad man.

41. I av an ex wh0 is a barca fan, dat guy can leave his mama stranded just s0 he w0uldnt miss a barcel0nas match its dat bad. I left the guy sharp sharp wen the 0ppurtunity presented itsef c0z I n0 fit sh0ut.

42. Crazy people full everywhere sha. Break my TV for where? Abegi... in other news...Stella!!! We won! Gunners for life *big grin*

43. Lol.. I dated this guy that got really sick after Man U defeated Chelsea at that final of Champions league some years back.. A crazy Chelsea fan.. Like play like play guy man land for hospital.. WTF!!

44. My ex can do dis ehn

I think dis guy has bet with someone