Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour VS Sandra Okagbue Wedding Rumour Goes Viral.

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Flavour VS Sandra Okagbue Wedding Rumour Goes Viral.

Musician Flavor Nabana is hot no doubt and everyone he touches becomes baby  mama or wants to become one..lol

He officially has only two baby mama's.Both beautiful former beauty queens and there is a traditional wedding rumour that is viral as you read this....

SANDRA (LEFT) FLAVOUR (MIDDLE) ANNA (RIGHT)

Baby Mama number one Sandra Okagbue who has a daughter with Flavor...
Baby Mama number two Anna Banner who also has a daughter with flavor...

The musician has stated repeatedly that he is not ready to marry yet but it seems someone wants to either pin a wedding on him or a wedding is about to happen tomorrow Monday December 28,2015 somewhere in Eastern Nigeria between him and beautiful baby mama number one Sandra Ukagbue.

When the gist filtered in last night,I didnt bother much because i thought someone was playing tricks on bloggers or trying to give baby mama number two a panic attack.

I guess its safe to say that Tomorrow will take care of itself and before Monday December 28th is over,we will know whether Flavor will wed Sandra his baby mama number one or not.

Meanwhile read the email i got confirming that a marriage will hold tomorrow...

Date: Sat, 26 Dec 2015 23:25:21 -0800
Subject: Stella DID YOU HEAR THAT. . .
To: stelakuko@hotmail.com

Im presently at ime ogbe, onitsha and i just heard from a family source that flavour is coming to marry uche okagbue on the 28th being next tomorrow. Are u aware? Abeg do ur work and give us d gist real time.

..........................................................................................................

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.
-------- Original message --------
Date: 12/27/2015 8:40 AM (GMT+01:00)
To: **********@gmail.com>
Subject: RE: Stella DID YOU HEAR THAT. . .

are u serious?...28th is tomorrow Monday...

...............................................................................................................................................................

Date: Sun, 27 Dec 2015 09:04:34 +0100
Subject: RE: Stella DID YOU HEAR THAT. . .
To: stelakuko@hotmail.com

Yes o. I saw uche's cousin and she said they are going to share d traditional money the groom gives d wife's sisters. Its confirmed and they Are really expecting him. I pray he shows up though. 

So,lets keep our fingers crossed,Tomorrow isnt too far off.If they marry,I will share pics here,if not we will do a post analysing what might have gone wrong and who wanted this info out but for now,there are allegedly hush hush preparations going on in Sandra'S family house.
Congratulations in advance to the ''Ugegbe'' that becomes Mrs Flavor,about time anyway!

Meanwhile is there anyone out there in Onitsha that can go to Sandra's house and confirm for me or send me CONCRETE info on this hush hush wedding?lol
I dey wait!

163 comments:

1. Shame on Anna Banana LOL.
    After all the igebbe or whatever that thing it is he called.
    Well she has her baby as consolation price sorry their baby.
    Headed to Onitsha.

1. Truly pregnancy doesn't get u d wedding ring..

2. Ama keep my fingers crossed

3. Omg! *picks jaw from the floor*

4. Shame on too. If Flavour meets you, even you could bear a child for him. Holier than thou.

5. Stella kilode? Someone should go to Sandra's compound to confirm gini? This ur aproko odikwa wicked...

6. Flavour alias community penis! ShiorRr!

7. Annon 12:25
      E be like say you don distribute your pussy reach Flavour side. Why e pain you so? Hehehehehee...

8. Headed to Onitsha kor.who be this doppelganger sef? Body don dey catch you too much o.SDK celeb.you don't have to comment on every post biko

9. I am so happy for Sandra if this is true. If u know Bayelsans, ul know that they are good with d baby mama tinz.
      So Sandra is d real woman/wife here

10. "We pray he shows up"? Mscheeew, as if their lives depend on it...see as them dey lobby.

2. Sandra will be on top of the world now.

1. On top of the world for marrying a wandering dick??? Congrats to them if it's true.Abacha calls,make I answer biko....lol.

2. On top of which world?
      If not 4her baby mama status,i wldnt even advise her 2marry flavour.
      Dude is definitely up to no gud and irresponsible @that

*bt trust some naija ladies na,anything for d money*

3. Of course!!!!!! Winner ooooooooo winner

4. People in onitsha should give us gist abeg, e deg sweet as stella dey talk am ooo. Sandra will just be too happy if flavour shows up.

5. No matter how much they compete for his love and affection , he will only marry one of them or perhaps, none.

If this is true, what happens to Anna? I wish she didn't get involved in this mess.
      Some ladies just love to complicate their lives.

6. Babe's wey dey date celebrities dey try talkless of marrying them, I like my man Private as heaven *lmao*

7. Flavor ke. Hmmmm. I reserve my comment.
      Dude is unpredictable.
      And besides "Silence is golden. Duct tape is silver".

3. Their business.Some ladies have refused to respect themselves and if u refuse to respect yourself privately,u will be disgraced publicly.Happy Suunday.

4. Them wan give Anna heart attack bah... Till tommorow sha

Pls check out my blog
    Quite-lewd.blogspot.com.ng
    thanks

1. One wonders what made a beautiful and young girl with a bright future like Anna to fall for a randy and illiterate guy like flavor. Fame? She already got one for her self. Honestly i advice that small girl to go back to school and leave all this brouhaha for Aunty gwezs.

2. So flavour of an illiterate? Oh kwa

3. Stop wondering Smith. It's called love. It sure takes u places u least expect.

Somehow I've always known Flavour loves this Sandra chick more.

Which Chizoba is reading this. LOL

5. This kain amebo na wa o.. babe no get chills atall.
    If flavour is getting married to one of his babymamas, is it ur bizness? The man is a grown ass man which leaves him to marry anybody he wants. Bt wait o, dat other fair lady nko? Wats her name again oo??? Anna, how she go do na? Still none of my bizness tho lol.. #okaybye

1. It's not her biz yet u want 2 knw d name of d oda woman.

2. Don't mind her. Pretenders. Yet she wants to know her name!

6. Whaaaat...Anna go kpeme oooh..upon she got preggers for him?

7. Hehhehe. To marry now is even a competition and a cause. Whatever

8. Is it about marrying Sandra. He had better not cheat again and impregnate someone again. There is sanctity in marriage!
    Sandra

9. Even if its true. Its high time for Flavour. Wetin e think sey e be sef. E de lucky sey na Ibo gals e de gallivant with, cos if na my tribe e de try this nonsense as e sinks inbtw them, I tell you that's the day he will be sunk with one of them, not even another. So long as their mamas are alive. This is a fact.

10. So she is the Achalaugo Nwanyi, the ugebe, the chosen one... Congratulations his ori aku

11. Na wa o. I knew Anna didn't stand much chance, ibo guys are known to always marry from their Tribe.
    Poor Anna. Anyway tomorrow will tell, if they wanted it to be hush hush, this post might make them change plans Though.

12. Anna you see your life?..ntorrrr

13. Make I point my antenna to the east now

14. Please bring your correct jist, plix.

15. O boy! See gobe!
    *spread mat* na here I go sleep today, flavour sha! You are confused.

16. As if getting married to flavour is the ultimate trophy. I can never be with a man that does not respect the relationship we share.#faithfulmenrock.

1. Nwa Amaka God bless you for this singular statement.The guy is a Casanova.So,she shouldn't be envied. Anna please go back to school and stop messing your self up with already messed up people.

2. Gbam!!!

To me it's not a win for Sandra.
      O have no time for cheats at all!

17. I hate being second best in any way,but Ann is a young woman and can gather herself together for another man to have . Pls ladies value yourselves and so no to philandering men who's just looking for trophies to show for their egos. Anyway all the other women in 2babas life moved on after Annie hooked him so Ann move already.

18. Ok congratulations to them all

19. Lol

It's true. ..sandra and her family members are in anambra as we speak

20. Stella na LIE.

Marry Sandra when Anna has already moved in with Flavor? They are living together since when she came back from US in his Chevy View home.Infact, I always see her driving out using black Kia while he using Toyota Hilux, Toyota Prado or BMW X6.

You want pinsure?

1. Please get your fact right

Ana hasn't moved in with flavor

She has her own house

She visits him yes but not live with him

Meanwhile they are not as close as before

2. I prefer he marries banner. I just don't know why, I feel pity for her walai

3. I also ve dis weird tot that Anna must ve done something 2 trigger this wedding.

21. The prays flavour shows up.....really. ? As if they are forcing him.

22. I am almost having a heart attack on Anna Banner's behalf.
    I don't envy her one bit.
    Chei!
    I hope this news is not true though.

1. Please go and die and stop crying more than the bereaved.

2. Go and die on top wetin smith? You need to get your head checked.

23. Are u serious? Abeg give us gist as e dey hot

24. i thought he said in an interview that he is not ready to get married .hmm i can imagine how Anna would be feeling ,if this news is true . Emom emaa d)) nkwasia foor ampa .

25. Kikikikikikikikikiki.i likey

26. I'm 200% sure the gist is fake though but that's non of my business

*sips Hennessey*

1. Sipping indeed when you can't even spell it correctly. It is well with you o...lol

27. Gosh
    I pity dis gir sha omashey o

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Flavour maybe a grown man, but he still reason like a kid. you can't be destroying the future of little girls and think you will get away with. He should trade with caution. Sometimes women can even surprise the devil himself.

1. True talk @ Tony.

2. You mean tread. Lol

3. Thread? You mean tread don't you?

4. :dead: na needle. Lol

5. See who dey correct pesin? Mschew. Just understand the message!

30. If it's true
    Shame on Anna banana

31. Onitsha people where are you guys?,come and give us full gist biko....dat UnitedBabe.

32. Chai... I no go fit withstand the shame if I be Anna. oh dear!

1. Idiot. As if your life is better.Stop mucking people that you can never attend to they height

2. Mucking + attend...
      I can imagine how disappointed your parents are! Please if you want to insult me, your English should be flawless. Btw... my dog's name is Smith and he's well mannered.
      Oya run along to your mama and go learn some manners. Miscreant!!!

33. Waiting for the gist. Amebo antenna seriously mounted.

34. Hmmmmmmmmmm. Tomorrow no far.

35. Congrat to the involved parties

36. a big slap on that annas face!

all these ijaw girls can fuck osho free for Africa!

37. a big slap on that annas face!

all these ijaw girls can fuck osho free for Africa!

38. So Anna would become a single mother..hustling for attention..na wa! Her cup of kunu sha.

39. I WILL CONFIRM THE GIST FOR YOU STELLA . I AM IN IME OGBE IN ONITSHA NOW. HER HOUSE IS NOT FAR FROM MINE.

1. How far? What is the tatafo on the matter????

2. Howfa nah..
      You never reach their house since 13.04??

3. You guys are the best. Cocoz got me laughing.

4. NOTIN DEY HAPPEN FOR HER COMPOUND AND HER MUM'S BEST FRIEND WAS SUPRISED WHEN I TOLD HER ABOUT IT . IF THE GIST WAS TRUE ,HER FRIEND WOULD HAVE TOLD HER. NOTHING IS HAPPENING HERE IN ONITSHA. BUT I WILL STILL CHECK TOMORROW.

40. Lmao@ pray he shows up. Doppelganger it's ugegbe but our own very sunshine said it's ogedengbe.... he said on TV some time last two weeks in an interview that he is getting married soon. Maybe this is it.

41. I said it bfr and am saying itagain. Flavour can never marry Anna. First,Sandra is frm a royal family and its not possible to disgrace the royal family and go scot free(despite d fact that d girl don fuck up). Secondly,Igbo guys 'hardly' marry non igbos(no insult). Oke okpa flavour,might love anna more but.....,

1. Never say 'hardly' ohhh. I am from Edo and my husband is from Anambra. Things have changed big time. People are more civilized now

2. Hmmmm.d abormination Sandra mum committed in Onitsha wil never allow Flavour to marry her.go and ask any Onitsha person .Obiamaka melu Alu na Onitsha.Nwanyi Obosi .do u knw it was masqurade dat drove her away from her home in GRA.no Onitsha man will marry Sandra

3. Edo inlaw re-read what she wrote "hardly" doesn't mean impossible. You are one of the lucky few. Igbos hardly go outside their tribe. Doesn't mean you you find non Igbo spouse. And yes we are civilized. Marrying outside your tribe doesn't connote civilisation. Jump up for marrying us we the best!

4. I am from delta and husband from imo state ....stop typing rubbish like never

5. I am from the north and my husband is Ibo so u see the Edo chick is right u can never tell....

6. Am from the north, hubby is from IMO state. Hes the first son and grandson in their family.

7. True talk, she was putting sleeping pills for d igwe her husband so she could meander with her nnewi bf, nwanyi obosi!...

8. Y stella no gree post my comment...

9. Anons shall we check the percentage? Its 7.5percent.and you guys are one of the lucky few. Don't advice your sisters ooo. HmMmmmmm

10. I'm Edo, hubby is Imo. No biggie jare

42. No more secret o.......

43. Hahahaha this is funny. I will never allow any man do this to me, Anna take note.
    Loves Sandra too
    Anyone shaa

44. Story wae Don land gidigba 4 stella blog no b hush hush matter again na!

1. Am telling you stella always representing

45. Anna dis is nt d end of d world,anoda rich & handsom guy will locate u ,just open ur heart.U need simply d best.I still luv u & its her life no1 shud bash her here ooo.

1. Why can't you demons advice her to go back to school? For crying out,she is to young for all this trouble. Anywhere,onye mee onwe ya oke, busu achuoya oso

2. Common Smith I know Anna is ur nice but pls don't take it out on us, we didn't pull her pants down n we didn't choose Sandra 4 flavour. So u see? We re not d causer.

46. Anna dis is nt d end of d world,anoda rich & handsom guy will locate u ,just open ur heart.U need simply d best.I still luv u & its her life no1 shud bash her here ooo.

47. Nor b who first marry the baby daddy o..its who stays married to him..Congrats to d winning ugegbe for now

48. No comment yet until it is confirmed.

*no condition is permanent*

49. Babymama Syndrome, na dem go tire

50. Shuooo ..na wa o...
    Hmmm
    HML in advance if the rumour is true

If he ends up marrying Sandra. .it just goes to show that it's really a man's world o...If a lady likes she should be pretty as a god and has plenty children he will still end up marrying who he wants to marry
    ..its one thing if a lady is a divorcee or a widow...The one that's tiring is those ladies who think pregnancy will trap a man.. or those who foolishly fall prey to the song..get pregnant I will marry you. Men will say anything to eat the cookie and it's do sad that women enjoy listening to lies than the truth..its sad all these babymama drama has come to stay in a way...children really need a stable home with both parents as custodians

1. I know loads of women who have left their husband's after 3-4 kids for other men..Stop hyping men...There are good and bad people..both men and women...

2. My dear no body is hyping any one here...The fact is its a man's world I'd not why is there a term feminist or feminism?
      Truth is the onus rests on us as ladies to protect our selves from this growing scourge. .
      We should be wise and not put our selves in situations where our happiness depends on the decision of a man. See as everyone is pitying the so called female that won't get to be wifed none is talking about the man that impregnated both of them

3. Of course she deserves all the pity and sympathy at that young age.

Who is at the receiving end? Flavour or Anna? She had to put her education on hold, I recall she was a student in Dubai and had to leave for obvious reasons.

Someone has a baby for him already and you still 'chuk ' head.
      What was she thinking? Na by whining waist??

Meanwhile, Flavour's career is thriving and he is still gallivanting all over the place.

Having said that, I respect the fact that she didn't terminate the pregnancy.

51. Fingers crossed till tomorrow. Chai Anna oooo

52. Hohohohohoho I am live and direct @ ime igneous reporting from Sandra's place in OSHA, Anambra state,i decide to go anon for now because I was not officially permitted to broadcast like anambra state broadcasting service. It is....................... Please wait till tomorrow, lol

1. Abeg abeg you have nothing to say

2. Anonymous u lied.am from Onitsha Ogbeabu Village.Nothng is happening in Okagbue Famly.Sandra is not getting married to flavour . remember d story behind Sandra Mum Obiamaka Obosi woman.so pls be careful .dnt spread fake gist . otherwise I wil be forced to give SDK d gist dat wil scatter dis blog.

3. Anonymous 14:42.. Please give Stella the gist o, we dey wait

53. Chai!!
    Sdkers and amebo!
    See as all of una they find network for amebo antenna
    Hahahahaha!
    Me na sidon look I dey!
    Pikin wey no hear word
    Na outside dey teach am

54. Tomorrow is here already, Anna Anna

55. I just left Sandea's house. The story is fake. No be Sandra dey marry.

56. It is now official. There is no marriage plan between Sandra and Flavour on the 28th. You can quote me.

1. Sorry, can't quote an anon, lol

57. Flavour should marry Sandra. Anna is too young to handle marriage. Marriage is for matured people. Anna shuld be 19 and i dont understand what she will be doing in a man's house. She shuld go and face her studies, its very important.

1. Person wey don born no be girl again u hear....so don't misyarn.
      I am Anambra but personally if flavour were my brother, I will pick Anna over Sandra.
      Sandra wey runz all d rich married men from Orange to Tony.N
      Moreover her moms gist no good at all.....But dat is expected cos Obosi blood + Onitsha blood = Horrible Combination....Odiegwu!
      SDK, u can decide not to post my comment as usual and use it to masturbate instead.
      Where is TGW btw????? She will soon come and blow heavy lie that she went to White House to visit Obama with her husband the praying man....Onye ashi!

58. Why are people feeling sorry for Anna, did she tell any of you she wants to marry favor.
    She might not even be interested in marrying the guy.
    Why do Igbo women think every woman is interested in marriage or think marriage is an achievement in life. Favor might have even asked Anna to marry him and she said no because of his lifestyle, has anyone even thought about that possibility?
    It's just a shame the way some women think. Not every woman is interested in marriage and that is a fact.

1. Yimu! Which lifestyle? But she quick open leg and did him without condom abi?

59. Lmao@Meanwhile is there anyone out there in Onitsha that can go to Sandra's house and confirm for me or send me CONCRETE info on this hush hush wedding?

60. Ehya! Poor Anna! Just go and face your baby and studies. You'll find love again

61. Chai. This gist sweet me die.can't wait 4 2mrw.*itching ears.....

62. Very big lie.the only wedding is btw Flavour's manager and gf.quote me.Sandra's friends are only doing this to spite Anna

63. Abeg Flavour marry Sandra. All the best

64. Tumoro will tell..... sweet gist

65. I want to tell you guys , that this gist is not real. There is no wedding preaparation going on in her house. Even her mum's best friend Mrs okosi confirmed that she is not aware of any wedding. MY EYES AND HEARS WILL STILL BE OPEN TOMORROW .

1. SDK....ur trainees are learning well.

66. JUDITH- thanks for the update oh,help us check tomorrow..lol..go for morning go see whether any cookings dey go on..LMAO..u fit pass,knock greet them ''anu meh kene gi ooooh''