Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour Of Africa Thrills Audience At The First Ever BET Africa Experience Concert -Photos

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Flavour Of Africa Thrills Audience At The First Ever BET Africa Experience Concert -Photos

Flavour treated fans to a live rendition of some of his biggest hits including Ololufe; Ada Ada; Shake; Nwa Baby (Ashwo remix) and many more.

Never one to shy away from interacting with his audience,his female fans were delighted when the star removed his shirt, as he rounded off with his final and most popular song to date, Nwa Baby (Ashawo remix).

The highlife superstar's performance proved once again why he is a global ambassador of African music, already carving his way to being recognised  as an African music legend.

image credit - michael tubes creations

45 comments:

1. flavour always looking hot

1. Stella, did u mistakenly put Young Thug's pic up there?

2. Who is that leper in the last picture or is the list flavours surulere Picture ?

2. Flavour dat whinning of waist is. For dat stage only oooo! Respect ya self oh! No baby mama drama again ooo

3. See that girl with hairy armpit.... It is well.

1. She is in a better country and u are where the lungu called Nigeria.
      Where your government keep enslaving u like a monkey

2. Hehehe, bia anony are u d girl? Cos u don take am P oo.

4. Hewuuu Chim ooh
    I totally forgot to ask for the channel showing it.nwanyi na ife *wipes brow*

Flavour the stage master.

5. Gimme some flavour pls. See as girls dey happy like they won lottery ..

6. Serious one...Good Ololufe was performed without Chidinma. Let the babe rest please.

7. Hmmmmm dis guy kn0ws h0w t0 make his female fans madt. Gals and packs ehn. Me I l0ve my men with zer0 packs. Hehehehe

8. Flavour the ASHAWO crooner, that's more like it!
    Who's next?

9. No body does stage perfomance than Flavour in nigeria. Flavour 042 boy

10. Fụlavọ ga-egbu mmadụ oooo.

This guy is a great stage performer. How i wish i hv money,i will invite him to perform in my event.

11. There is something local, something igboitic not razz, something non_classical and akpu-ic in Flavour's physical attributes i just can't place a hold of now.

1. Ur nothing but a third class with a hateful and resentful mindset.

Anumanu...

2. Lol! But Hin igboitic, non_classical and akpu-ic physical attributes is fetching him cool money.....

3. And you call yourself "first class?" Sorry for you
      It's only people with low self esteem like you that gives themselves such names,to make yourself feel a bit important or useful. Get the fuck outta here joor. Rubbish

4. Mc kyc.. Whateva
      Y do u guys like to tk tins personal?
      Wen ppl say smthg is igbotic, una dey always tink say na insult.
      Igbotic means local, n local can be good.
      U are a guy, u shld learn to take ppls opinion abt tins in good fate even if u do not agree, it shows u are enlightened.

5. He is igbo and he promotes igbo songs and culture so if he is igbotic I don't see anything wrong with that. He is at peace and at ease with who he is. He's not an American wannabe. So many people love him for that local igbo flavour and the most important thing is that he has done very well for himself.

6. Hohohooooo hooooohooo I concur

12. I love what he's wearing!
    I know he must pull clothe....werey man

13. I don hammer no bi small
    "nown"it's time tor chop Monni
    sommbodi say na'bania
    Naatakwa ne'fee
    umu wania
    see dem gers dem plenty
    waka waka baby..( ooo yeah)
    wuru wuru baby..(ooo yeah)
    corner cornery baby..(ooo yeah)
    o baby sawa lelee
    sawa sawa saawale
    asshhhhh....

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is just dope as fuck no doubt......

15. He is always a good performer.

16. He will be good on bed
    Sexy body not like that Kevin the Edo boy akpu belly

1. Ah *scratching head Kelvin na artiste too.

17. Nwoke oma!! I trust you
    You keep getting better and better!! I love you nwanne mmadu. Kulu gaba

18. That woman lookin like she just orgasmed

19. Flavour be killing the women, lol. See as im body fresh.

20. @Olivia silk. He is Dennis Rodman.Oya thank me now.

21. I don't know buh I like phyno than I like flavor. Not like I hate flavor I just prefer phyno

22. Flavour of life,he sure knows how to give electrifying performances.Never a dull moment with him.