Flavour treated fans to a live rendition of some of his biggest hits including Ololufe; Ada Ada; Shake; Nwa Baby (Ashwo remix) and many more.
The highlife superstar's performance proved once again why he is a global ambassador of African music, already carving his way to being recognised as an African music legend.
image credit - michael tubes creations
flavour always looking hot
ReplyDeleteStella, did u mistakenly put Young Thug's pic up there?
DeleteWho is that leper in the last picture or is the list flavours surulere Picture ?
DeleteFlavour dat whinning of waist is. For dat stage only oooo! Respect ya self oh! No baby mama drama again ooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahh
DeleteHmmmmmm father of three loading.
ReplyDeleteSee that girl with hairy armpit.... It is well.
ReplyDeleteShe is in a better country and u are where the lungu called Nigeria.
DeleteWhere your government keep enslaving u like a monkey
Hehehe, bia anony are u d girl? Cos u don take am P oo.
DeleteSeen!!! Next
ReplyDeleteFlavor my man nwanne gaba niru
ReplyDeleteHewuuu Chim ooh
ReplyDeleteI totally forgot to ask for the channel showing it.nwanyi na ife *wipes brow*
Flavour the stage master.
Gimme some flavour pls. See as girls dey happy like they won lottery ..
ReplyDeleteSerious one...Good Ololufe was performed without Chidinma. Let the babe rest please.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm dis guy kn0ws h0w t0 make his female fans madt. Gals and packs ehn. Me I l0ve my men with zer0 packs. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteWai wai wai yar0 mai zaki.
ReplyDeleteFlavour the ASHAWO crooner, that's more like it!
ReplyDeleteWho's next?
No body does stage perfomance than Flavour in nigeria. Flavour 042 boy
ReplyDeleteFụlavọ ga-egbu mmadụ oooo.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a great stage performer. How i wish i hv money,i will invite him to perform in my event.
There is something local, something igboitic not razz, something non_classical and akpu-ic in Flavour's physical attributes i just can't place a hold of now.
ReplyDeleteUr nothing but a third class with a hateful and resentful mindset.
DeleteAnumanu...
Lol! But Hin igboitic, non_classical and akpu-ic physical attributes is fetching him cool money.....
DeleteAnd you call yourself "first class?" Sorry for you
DeleteIt's only people with low self esteem like you that gives themselves such names,to make yourself feel a bit important or useful. Get the fuck outta here joor. Rubbish
Mc kyc.. Whateva
DeleteY do u guys like to tk tins personal?
Wen ppl say smthg is igbotic, una dey always tink say na insult.
Igbotic means local, n local can be good.
U are a guy, u shld learn to take ppls opinion abt tins in good fate even if u do not agree, it shows u are enlightened.
He is igbo and he promotes igbo songs and culture so if he is igbotic I don't see anything wrong with that. He is at peace and at ease with who he is. He's not an American wannabe. So many people love him for that local igbo flavour and the most important thing is that he has done very well for himself.
DeleteHohohooooo hooooohooo I concur
DeleteI love what he's wearing!
ReplyDeleteI know he must pull clothe....werey man
Good for him
ReplyDeleteI don hammer no bi small
ReplyDelete"nown"it's time tor chop Monni
sommbodi say na'bania
Naatakwa ne'fee
umu wania
see dem gers dem plenty
waka waka baby..( ooo yeah)
wuru wuru baby..(ooo yeah)
corner cornery baby..(ooo yeah)
o baby sawa lelee
sawa sawa saawale
asshhhhh....
Wow dats my man
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This is just dope as fuck no doubt......
He is always a good performer.
ReplyDeleteHe will be good on bed
ReplyDeleteSexy body not like that Kevin the Edo boy akpu belly
Ah *scratching head Kelvin na artiste too.
DeleteFlavour nwoke oma.
ReplyDeleteNwoke oma!! I trust you
ReplyDeleteYou keep getting better and better!! I love you nwanne mmadu. Kulu gaba
End time concert
ReplyDeleteThat woman lookin like she just orgasmed
ReplyDeleteFlavour be killing the women, lol. See as im body fresh.
ReplyDelete@Olivia silk. He is Dennis Rodman.Oya thank me now.
ReplyDeleteI don't know buh I like phyno than I like flavor. Not like I hate flavor I just prefer phyno
ReplyDeleteLove me some flavour
ReplyDeleteFlavour of life,he sure knows how to give electrifying performances.Never a dull moment with him.
ReplyDeleteNice