Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour And Chidinma And That HOT Kiss On Stage.

Saturday, December 05, 2015

Flavour And Chidinma And That HOT Kiss On Stage.

When you think of Chidinma, the Kedike star, what comes to mind is that little naïve, reserved girl still waiting to break away from her mother’s tender grip.

But the petite songstress is pushing beyond that boundary and showing that anything can happen when it comes to her brand.

At the recently held concert hosted by Phyno tagged Phynofest, the duo of Chidinma and Flavour took their “Chemistry” to another level. Before now they have been pictured in compromising positions and the idea of them dating has been denied severally.

During the concert held in Onitsha, they performed their duet Ololufe and shared a kiss after the performance.
This didn’t go well with some of Chidinma’s fans as they took to her Instagram page to express their disapproval.
One of them writes: “If you two are dating, let us know and stop forming church-girl.

Another adds: “Is this how you guys would be kissing whenever you perform Ololufe?”

Vanguard reportage.

*Well,its either they are dating or pulling stunts..I am not sure not he has almost swallowed her mouth with a kiss in this photo and my libido got a push just looking at them...They are both Adults and have a right to date,I just hope that Chidinma is prepared for Baby mama drama..lol

126 comments:

1. Their mouth, their problem.
    All these stunts for that their boring song.

1. This is no news. If they like, they can get married. It won't reduce the level of traffic inside the whole of Lagos since yesterday.

2. Whatever rocks there ship..ko kan aiye

3. I'm very sure flavor uses jazz on these girls!
      I just can't fathom why they are all over him....
      This local guy!
      Anna, u see urself? And chidinma is supposedly ur paddy shey? I smh!

4. Every time I hear about Chidinma, it's either she's being proposed to or being kissed... Nothing else. Mtchewww

5. Ekile Chidinma.. Use ur brain oh

6. Na them sabi or rather na she sabi

2. Flavour be like person wey go sabi kiss Sha.

3. Haha chidinma please don't allow flavour to make you baby mama3.

4. Hahahahaha...
    Chidinma cannot be that stupid to date Flavour...
    Common guys,they are just being professional at the event afteral,Flavour has kissed Tiwa on their oyi performance...
    But if Chidinma should give Flavour he will take cos dude no dey say no...

1. It's a stunt but for sure flavour would want to enter the place.. she would b stupid to let him

1. I feel its just business but but but na so e dey start. Soon they will start meeting secretly and all of a sudden..... BOOM! BELLE DON SHOW.

Chidinma should not let herself carried away by the charms of flavour cos speaking honestly, dude is hot for ages.

6. Chidinma is not a church girl.
    Her small frame puts that idea in your heads.
    Ugegbe and Ogedengbe be cursing under their breaths seeing all these.

1. Rukayat i like u
      Ur mouth too sharp

2. Lmao @ ugegbe and ogedengbe.. unu enwero chill on ds blog.. hahahahahhaha!

3. Ogedebgbe kwa? Buhahahahaha

7. That's their damn business not mine.

8. Small time now she go born bom boy abi na Tata. Flavor needs to settle down na.

9. This 2ppl never talk wetin de hungry them.

10. maybe d denial will stop when pregnancy enters @least dt one cant be hidden.

11. Date fire! The fans asked for it and got it.

12. Plus this picture is so cute.
    She's so petite and he's so tall.
    If you have never experienced this kind of combination before, you wont understand.

1. I have! My Ex is soooooooooo Tall and I am petite lol....U always feel like a baby beside a tall man...

2. You are in the spirit sister

3. You're right, I'm in no way petite but I only date tall guys.One of the reasons being that you always feel like a baby beside them.Nothing beats that feeling.

13. Plus this picture is so cute.
    She's so petite and he's so tall.
    If you have never experienced this kind of combination before, you wont understand.

1. Yeah girl, I totally get it. I am 5"4 and my man is 6"2 and I absolutely like how petite I feel when he holds me.

2. Ewu! So what will happen to people like me. I am 5ft tall but I want my baby mama to be a 6 footer so that the little ewu loves will be tall. Please who will be my baby mama? I need to carry ewu love junior by this time next year. Please SDKers help me find a tall,fair,rich baby mama. Biko na beg I dey beg. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Ewu! So what will happen to people like me. I am 5ft tall but I want my baby mama to be a 6 footer so that the little ewu loves will be tall. Please who will be my baby mama? I need to carry ewu love junior by this time next year. Please SDKers help me find a tall,fair,rich baby mama. Biko na beg I dey beg. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. Ewu am right here waiting for you. Inbox me.

14. Chidinma RUN, flavour sperm na NPK fertiliser o..one hand.

15. Two ashawo ppl.

16. I was suprise shaa but chidimma abeg dont stoop so low to even think of dating this guy. U can do better cos u re a decent girl with good upbringing. Avoid the drama of baby mama oo.

1. I want her to date him tho
      But move sex from the table
      I want him to marry her
      So those other 2 girls will find something else to do with their lives

Meanwhile isn't it appalling that some people with teenage children come here to banter words with teenagers??

Isn't it degrading that some of you with 15yrs work experience come to banter words with those fresh out of school or still in school and make them feel like they haven't achieved anything knowing fully well they aren't even in the same century as you

Isn't it a disgrace that you are 40-50yrs old and you have the time to insult, trace, and track kids who are 18-28??!

Some replies aren't even worth it yet you come to play the I know you, I can track you ip card here because you are Internet savy??

No one is arguing your achievement here. If you haven't achieved that much in life at your age then that's an epic fail. So stop coming to compete with kids

Please everyone should learn to carry themselves with grace and respect and same will be accorded to them

It's that easy. Respect is giving to who deserves it. You can't make people respect you when you don't deserve it..

There are blog visitors who have achieved it all, best job, best everything and don't come shoving it down people's throat.

Also can people stop asslicking?? It's tiring

If I were among those counting the cake competition I would exclude votes of those who voted because the person delivered promptly, or because they person has excellent customer service.

That wasn't the reason for the competition. The competition was based on the cakes and presentations they sent in and not how good they are..

2. Hian anonymous. How people choose to live their life is non of ur fucking business. If people also choose to flaunt what they have is also not ur fucking business. So can u just lie. Low?

3. Anon why are you shading XP naa?

4. Anon 11.17 I totally agree with you on the ass licking part. If they are licking out any currency, even if its Zimbabwean dollars, I can understand. But unnecessarily licking a faceless and nameless person's ass is just so silly. I knew that including names on the cake post would turn out that way. Oh well, wetin konsain me? what ever rocks their boat.

5. Totally agree anon 11:17 Please respect yourself, if it's a 'faceless' then why are people so eager to let anyone know how much you have achieved? Who actually cares?

But that's not any of my birdies, I'm only here for the drama.

As for the cake competition, I honestly don't understand people's level of reasoning. The reason for the competition was clear. People are voting for who delivers cakes promptly and who has a nice smile? Seriously?

How would you feel if you had taken time to enter a competition based on skill only to find out people voted for the other person because of the size of head? Gosh!

17. Chidinma is under control, I just hope she is .

18. Chidinma should better borrow legs and run! Na she sabi oo!

19. This flavor guy is a very irresponsible guy.
    And its very unusual for an Igbo man.
    Meanwhile the Anna banana gal is hustling selling bags on IG.
    A new mother, who shld be breastfeeding n be pampered, when u ain't a Yoruba man, who wld allow his heavily pregnant wife to dey hawk bread under hot sun. Tufiakwa.
    Make God save person from the useless men wey dey naija.
    See as I carry the matter for head like gala. Hehehe!
    Abeg, to each 'him' own.

1. Lol @ hustling selling bags on instagram.

2. U must live in a very local environment to mingle wth such yoruba pple. . With u knowing so much...shame on u..wen an igbo man does it, its strange but if its a yoruba man its acceptable. ..u are one of the reason nigeria will not progress...

3. What's wrong with her selling bags? And how has selling bags affected her breastfeeding?

4. Does it always have to boil down to tribe? Hian! Can't you just view people beyond their tribal affiliation? Seeing that some people just bear names from a tribe and do not have any/much affinity with their culture? Na wa for you o.

5. 10:59
      Its OK to live in denial... #smiles
      Only a few Yoruba men are responsible.
      Yoruba culture az wired a female child to take up the responsibility of a man.
      To show u werent brought up right, u cld av made ur point without taking tins personal.
      Kisses to u.

Lovely heart.
      There is nothing wrong in selling bags, stop putting words in my mouth.

11;26
      It somehow boils down to tribe, cos culture affects ones way of life.
      It very unusual for an igbo man to impregnate a gal any how, without doing tons properly.

6. Pink Shell you are a stupid patronising idiot. After talking crap the first time you still came back to defend it by being condescending to the anon who called you out. If you were raised right by your mother you wouldn't be casting aspersions on other tribes. She would have raised you with love and tolerance in your heart. So please remove that log in your eye first. And yes, what is wrong with Anna Banana doing something for herself even if Flavour is giving her money? What is bad about selling bags? Idiot. Everyday on this blog they talk about women empowering themselves but now that you have seen one, you think its bad. Nigerians need to learn that there's dignity in labour. Selling bags is better than depending solely on a man. It's better than prostitution. Pink Shell you need to get some sense. Anuofia nwuru anwu.

7. Just wondering how people cope with you in real life.pink shell or whatever u call yourself,school drop out like u

8. 14:01
      Tell that to ur mother.
      Wld av loved to reply u, but ur post is too bulky.

14:10
      Let me worry abt that #thanx
      Muchehehehe @ sch drop out, u wish!

9. Y'all are wonderfully stupid. You fools will not come out to say anything when fools from ur tribe insult the igbos but d reverse is the case now and u want to butt in??? Thunder fire y'all.

Please whoever wants to insult any tribe should pls carry go. Afterall, when dem dey insult the igbos, una dey do like say una dey blind. Stupid ppl everywhere

20. Abeg o
    Chidinma shld just admire frm afar and let it be stunt. She doesnt need baby mama drama.
    I understand a girl dating a man with kids of vice versa but having kids with diff women and nt being married to them is a total no no 4 me

1. Tuscany my new blog boo. You always sound like a responsible guy. E-hugs.

21. Favouryte drycleaners5 December 2015 at 09:32

Lol @ is this how u would kiss whenever u perform ololufe? BTW I love flavour and miss kedike. They will make great couples. #Favour is my name#

22. Let it be a stunt oo. Chidimma there are so many drama free men for you to choose from. Stella, this your comment made me laugh.

23. Chidinma abeg no fall my hand na.. Why Flavour the woman wrapper??
    Flavour should at least respect his Baby mamas. Haba!!

24. Hehe Dinma shine ya eyes oo
    Just a touch from Flavour is enough to give you belle. Be careful ooo
    Flavour kpu oku n'ahu ya

25. I love them together.
    The way she dissolves into Flavour's big arms during embrace makes me wish they could get married already.

1. ... Mbanu, he should marry his baby mamas, those cuties need their father everyday.

2. Ahhhh Rosemary!
      Trueee
      If only Flavour was just not irresponsible,they would have made a cute couple.

26. Flavour is crushing on chidinma n we with opolo eyes knows this!
    CHIDINMA on the other hand is in love with him but scared because of his numerous baby mama.
    I just pity Anna banner......no school certificate, no husband!
    I was going through her instagram pictures n saw when she was doing boo boo on flavour's picture.
    Declaring love 4 a man dat doesn't give a halt about you but your pussy.
    I pity Anna especially....i wonder how his baby mama's will feel seeing this picture.

27. They had better not be dating. Chidinma small Sha.

28. I dnt frigging care bout d both of 'em...they aren't my favourite.
    I used to like chidinma nt until dt stunt she pulled @ seyi shays album listening; bitch literally snubbed seyi. Imagine ds smallie feeling like she's all dt...mtcheeew

29. she tryna tell us, she ain't innocent like we all think. babe is big enough to sammy loco.(if u no wah I mean)

30. They are entertainers
    Ololufe is a love song so it's normal
    Chidimma be careful ooo before u join the baby mama league

31. Ewwww!
    Flavour d Gaylord?
    Hian!
    Tekno dearie,
    Get in here

32. Flavour would be kissing gals anyhow, he kissed Tiwa Savage in that video OYI, thank God she didn't allow it get on stage. Chidinma, people might lose respect for you if u continue with this stunt

33. Is that flavour is using charm on these girls abi what? Asin who will date him with all the drama he has going on. Chidinma I love you but please don't go the flavour way

34. Is that flavour is using charm on these girls abi what? Asin who will date him with all the drama he has going on. Chidinma I love you but please don't go the flavour way

35. Publicity stunt....I trust my girl chidinma

36. Don't break her neck nau. @Stella shoro niyen?..... anony borrowed culture, food is ready

37. Hehehe @ almost swallowed her mouth.
    Meanwhile, this harmattan is making my saturday morning a good one. I just love this weather.

38. Flavour leave this geh o!
    Stick to ur baby mamas(i heard there are now 3 of dem now).

39. They have been doing coded dating for like ever now....they should continue denying....belle nor dey hide. Chidinma naive? If I hear! She just has this face of a Monalisa portrait....very innocent looking.

40. Yuck! Yuck! Yuck! They look like oil and water. They just don't mix.

41. Wtf! Seriously, this is disgusting *smh*

I just hope its for showbiz!
    This irresponsible flavour...hisssssss

42. Glad to be back, anyway their issshhhh....

43. Chidima has always been a pretender
    So I won't be surprise if she becomes
    BABY MAMA
    NUMBER3

44. Is it not this same flavor that they said is sleeping with that Helen lady. FLAVOUR u fall my hand sha. Chidinma, if there's a romance brewing, sorry for you. Another baby mama in the making. But I wanna believe the kiss was all for "show"

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For me this is a stunt though nothing else. #NowPlaying>> outta my hands: selena gomez...

46. They can as well make out on stage....akuko ifo!

#STD things.

47. Which kind publicity stunt? I watched the show on sound city. You needed to see the love in there eyes...choiii...Flavour is so romantic, the guy na ashewo nwoke.

48. Chidinma pls beware of flavour. You deserve better than babymama 3. Na from clap dem dey take enter dance ooo.
    I no see wetin special for his Flavour body ooo. If he is the only man on earth then I will remain a virgin

49. Make una dey der...Flavour has baby mama 3...dis na confam gist,but I hear say flavour dey vex for d chic,he doesn't want her to keep the child but the babe no gree...I hear say na d babe wey dey onyinye video wit am o...

1. If this is true, then Tuface will be so relieved Flavour is taking the batton from him.

50. Why is Flavour also having hard on for Chidimma ? Ontop all the yellow punana wey he get? Men sha smh

51. *nt sure of d title of d video sha* I dnt follow flavour's songs.

52. Whatever!!!!!!!!! Their plate of apku and oha soup!!!!!!!
    *tongue out*

53. what if Chidinma receives Flavour sperm and deliver bbb and flavour settles for her nko?
    Chidifine shine eye o.

54. I find this extremely irritating. Nothing sexy about it.

Again, this is my opinion Eka Joy before you come under my comment to vomit through your vaginal like the earth worm that you are.

1. Hehehe, anon, d idiot wey I call u since yesterday still dey pain u???? Pele oh. Anyways u still remain an idiot and you'd die an idiot. No be me talk am, akosile ni.

55. Could chidinma be the Annie Macaulay in flavor life?? Only time will tell tho!

56. Future and Ciara

Flavour and Chidinma

Similar story, both in the same industry, baby mama drama...the story never ends well.

Females be wise in making your decisions, use your brain, not your heart.

57. Please where is ScofferscribMo

58. Chidinma, biko hold your thing tight o. After performing 'Golibe' with Anna, the lady has delivered igirigi bouncing baby o. Rose