Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Find The Horse!

Friday, December 11, 2015

Find The Horse!

I spent over 20mins looking for this horse oh and I still cant find it!!...Mscheeew!

134 comments:

1. Lol! Emjayyyy! Na only 1 horse dey o! Ur ogboju no work!

2. I saw just one horse. Only the head anyway. Just tilt your phone.

3. Olodo. Really? How many? It's just one in the water laying face up. U sound really unintelligent.

4. Only one horse. The head is up. Hahaha

5. Emjay emjay......hmmmmm I carry yansh for you.....ogbologbo

6. Just the head of a horse whose body is in the water

2. After d reggae play d blues.....

3. Turn ur phone upside down and you'll see the horse

4. I have seen it but I will not share anything. Lol

1. Tilt your head to the right.

5. Just rotate your phone to the left, took me 2seconds to see it

1. Gbam. Na so jare. Nt difficult at all.

6. Stella, I can't even find anything. Today sun na die, I already have a blur vision despite using sun glasses. I don't even know what's happening in Lagos. The roads are so blocked. The queue for petrol is killing and annoying. I'm tired. Infact, transport fare has skyrocketed. Mtcheeew.....

1. Angle your phone to the left, you will see the head.

7. Turn your phone sideways..

8. Bend Your phone... Or tilt your phone..

Hello to my boos. Emjay, Nwa AMAKA, kween bee n jlove.. Love u plenty

1. Oh shit, who let you out!??

2. So yesterday after reading ihn comment, I was able to decode who you are. Lols

3. Teddy!! UV got no chill,
      Ade Esther?? Adonget?

Honey pie i had a long week.. Buh m back...

9. tilt your fone to the side and you would see the horse...

10. Share when u see THE HORSE! Easy!

11. My time is precious to me than looking for what is not missing.

1. Lol @ looking for what's not missing. Touché

12. bia stella u no find d horse u cm post am r us to find abi? u try well well.

13. Turn d ur phone 2 d left side

14. Saw it instantly...d mouth of d frog is wia d mouth of d horse begins. Dat spot on.d frog is actually its eyes n d legs r d horse's ears. For easy visibility turn ur fone around...its very easy
    ---MRS AAY

15. Stella I found the horse, it took me 2 minutes though...just turn your phone right-ways

16. Tilt towards ur left to solve the puzzle

17. Turn your phone to the left hand side.

18. Turn ur phone side ways stellz
    Stop thinking about hubby

19. Dear Stella, tilt the picture to the left......u will see it.....

20. Tilt your phone/device to the left. Saw it in less than a min.

21. I've seen it,its just the head of the horse.....Its in the yansh of the frog

22. Madam stella if na to give side eyes nw u go sabi do dat one! I didn't spend 2mins figuring it out!

The Horse head is popping out of the water /river with its hairs around the head area. The rest of the body is in the water, shikena!

23. Find the horse take do wetin na??? Ride to my village for xmas?? Abeg stella pity my eye yea.

1. Lol! As Dem no gree sell petrol. Ride am go Una village for Xmas

24. The toad is the head of a horse in water. The neck and body of the horse is in the water

25. I swear, it took me less than 30 seconds! Its d grass beneath d frog that gave it away...the legs of d frog are the ears of the horse, from there the rest is easy peasy!

26. Turn d picture upside down and u will see d head of d horse..lol

27. Stella just turn d phone sideways the horse is there

28. Turn ur phone upside down

29. Rotate the picture to the right. The dark patch on the bottom of the frog is the horse's eye.

30. Turn your phone upside down, you will only see the head of the horse while the body is under the water.

31. Stella, u be olodo, found it in less than 5 seconds...hahahahahahaha

32. Stella, u be olodo, found it in less than 5 seconds...hahahahahahaha
    Just turn the picture left

33. Simply bend ya neck to d left, u go see am.

34. Easy peasy bend ur fone or laptop to the side, the whole frog is the horses head. Where my gift Stella?

35. Turn the pics(or your phone) to the left ie 45 degree...you would see the horse with its head high at the top of the water..

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

36. the horse head is looking up leftsideways

37. Saw the horse before I opened the post. Turn the picture sideway. Looking at it directly, you're going to see frog.

38. easy...just squint a bit and turn your neck to the right...about 90 degrees

39. Aunty turn the picture to ur left,and ull see the horse ,saw it in 3mins.lolllll,easy easy

40. Looks like a drowning horse
    The frog/toad is also d horse's head

41. Enter your comment...turn your phone upside down, and you will find the horse

42. Lmao

You didn't look well.

Tilt your device to the left and you'll see it.

43. It's right there in d water facing up..though it looks like a frog about to hop off.. it's d horse head..see its ears under d water..

44. Stella turn it side ways to your left. You will see the head of the horse. Many thanks.

45. Lol. You have to bend your fone really well to see it. Turn the image upside down n tilt at an angle of 45 degree to see the horse

46. Just tilt/bend your phone to the left and you have your horse right there

47. Lol...turn the picture to the side and you will see the face of the horse

48. It was easy for me, something said turn ur phone and I saw it side ways. Hehehehe

49. The horse is immersed in the water and it's head is facing upwards. You need to hold your phone sideways to see the clear picture.

50. Turn your device sideways. The horse is the frogs nose. It took me like a minute to find it lol

51. Sorry I meant he frog is the horses nose...

52. Got it in about 5 secs.hehehe
    Hold ur phone straight up.now bend/turn it to d left.dere u have ur horse.

53. Turn your phone up side down. Finish.

54. Lol.ive seen the horse. The reflection In the water is the horse's mane.i refused to see a frog,i kept turning the picture around till I saw the horse. Its not a full horse o..its just the head of the horse. Loool

55. Whao!I found it! The picture is the head of a horse.

56. Share and find the horse inside d sent3nsc

57. Is that a horse in the middle of the frog??

58. I found it just turn your phone upside down vola is there

59. Turn your phone upside down, you will see the horse.

60. Just tilt your phone to the left. The frogs head is the horse head. There you have it...the horse's head covered with plenty fur. That's all.

61. Seen...just turn ur fone clockwise...once to the left!

62. At the upper right hand corner ? one can argue that that's not a horse, it could be any other animal.

63. The frog if turned upside down, will transform to a horse.

64. Turn the picture sideways and you will see d face and mane of the horse.

65. I don't like all these creepy stuff.
    I'm among the 99% that can't and won't find any horse, thank you.

66. Abeg who see the horse make e tell us becos me too no see am..

67. Ve seen d horse. Its in d eyes of the . Lol

68. Turn ur phone sideways

69. Tilt your phone to the side, that's the head of a horse...lol

70. Lol, the frog is the horse, just tilt your phone to the left...took me awhile

71. I see it, turn ur phone up side down.

72. just turn your phone or system upside down and u will see the horse...thank me now!!!

73. But is that reaaly a horse?it looks more like a dog to me

74. But is that really a horse?it looks more like a dog to me,...it's in the grass

75. Turn the picture anti clockwise once and voila, there it is

76. Rotate your phone to the left once. Thank me later. You are now one of the 1%

77. No vex aunty Stella but e be like say u no dey too sharp like dat. Just turn ur fone. U go see the horse.

78. Turn it upside down, you will see the head of the horse...😀.xx

79. Tilt ur phone to d left...i.e landscape view...and there goes the horse. .

80. Kindly turn your phone or whatever device you're using and hey, thank me later

81. turn ur fone and u will see d horse....its actually d toad

82. I turned my fone immediately but I didn't see sha but now I can see it just the head the person way do this thing sef

#GODWIN™

83. Everyone is saying the same thing stella so just do what they say. Charmina.

84. Na to turn your phone upside down u go figure am

www.ckjacob.com

85. Mumu, how many??

86. Turn your phone sideways you'll see the horse

87. This old age of thing na wa oo, if not for my son it would have took me eternity to find the horse. Lol

88. Stella, turn ur,phone sideways n d horse will b as clear as d frog/ toad in d pic..alzabest no wonder y carry 3rdclass..lool just joking ni oo

89. Abeg I no fit bend my computer now, later.

90. Stella tilt your phone or better still turn it sideways n lo a horse's head..try it..hah dis simple tin ma sef Stella.no wonder you carry 3rdclass commot school..loooll Na joke oo just laugh it off as u ma de do pipo we no marry for this blog..hehe..n FYI hapilly married with a lovely daughter so nope not hating hehehe

1. Exemplary cowArds. You just dey joke o n u had give us your life history under anon .... I know you are a beggar.come we will contribute clothes for your wretched daughter n husband.fool

91. i have seen it,thanks guys,i was actually looking in the bushes..LMAO!

92. Tilt your fone to the right.the toad becomes d head of a horse

93. Lol..
    Just tilt your phone.
    You'll see..

94. It took me 5 seconds to find the horse.just turn your phone to the side.lol.very clever.

95. Na jus horse head naw. Anyways I turned my phone upside down to see it

96. Turn the image 90degrees left

97. Only head of the horse o. Stella don chop the horse body