Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Final Year Student Of Adekunle Ajasin University Beaten To Death.

Monday, December 07, 2015

Final Year Student Of Adekunle Ajasin University Beaten To Death.

Ewaweron Oluwamuyiwa popularly known as Mafuge, a 400 level student of Psychology died yesterday after he was beaten to a pulp by a set of Cadet members led by former Cadet Officer Adedoyin Adeola popularly known as (Iron Body).

He was attacked in the early hours of Monday the 30th of November about 1am  

LATE EWAWERON

Wanted - former Cadet Officer Adedoyin Adeola

According to reports ''Ewaweron was already sleeping when Iron body and his boys barged into his room and started beating him, it was when he started gasping for breath that the beating stopped and he was rushed to Iwaro General Hospital by the same people beating him.

They told the Doctor they saw him at the road side and that he was drunk. 

He had been in Coma until his demise yesterday. Reports say he was transferred to a hospital in Ondo OAUTHC/UCH where he had two surgeries before he finally died. 

Presently, Adedoyin Adeola (Iron Body) is no where to be found, the SSS are presently investigating the case and the Student Union has released a statement advising Iron Body to surrender to any police station and placed the Cadet Base under lock.

What did Mafuge do to deserve such beating from Iron body and his boys that led to his death ?

84 comments:

1. If they had told the doctors the truth,they would've have been able to save him..he probably had internal bleeding or severe head injury..RIP o

2. This shouldn't have happened in the first place - shouldn't have ended like this even if he did something wrong. Justice must prevail and soon!!!!!!!! RIP young man - I cannot imagine what your loved ones are going through

3. This is bad!!!! What actually prompted the beating.....*sighs*
      Rip

4. Chai.....my alma mater. May his soul RIP. But i know iron body nah nd dat is nt his face. Except some1 else took up dat same alias after his graduation. It is well

5. Barbarians. I hope they are caught soon.this is so painful. Why end a young life like this?

2. My son is in school! I don't understand dis ppl atimes, leaving d purpose of school n doing oda things. Now he is a murderer.

1. What are u blabbing about? Did u read d post at all? Which 1 is my son is in school, and now he's a murderer? Na wah.

2. Haha haha chidinma grace easy ooooooo AFI murderer Noni English on point them want be first to comment

1. Omg! What a loss for the parent... all ths cadet sha believing they are godsand they have all powers in thr hands... ironbody you deserve to be sentenced to death for killing a soul

2. This sure reminds me of the Allu boys saga, ommg! This boy is so young . Rip .

4. I'm scared of human beings.. Animals in human forms

5. RIP...
    Can remember when my bro was writing his last paper...my mum made sure will all fast n pray on his behalf, cos he head

6. Na woman cause the fight i can bet my last kobo

1. Thank God it was not your dollars you bet on.there is a very high probability its cultism.either he was a member or was proving begun born to join them or might even be a case of 'he disrespected me or disobeyed my orders'

2. Its either woman or cultism. I can't imagine the pain he went through before dying. Sad way to die

7. No one deserve to die.....may be he was a cultist

Eya.....they better find @Iron body..he should come and explain himself

These Cadets people can dey vex me for school... Them go dey do.like say dem be "Military"

Stupid sets of people... Be forming Oga boss

1. Cultist or not, doesn't give them the right to beat him to death

8. Too bad..
    What a sad report...Rest in peace dear...

9. I just love the way you report news/gists/stories etc. @last paragraph.
    May the dead RIP and rubber body faces the wrath of the law.

Jesus is Lord.

10. I am sure it is because of a fine sisi they are dragging. RIP to the student. How will the parents fill. their labour is now in vain

1. Loveme Jeje
      Stop am o, nor be me cause fight o! *joking ni o* Rip to the dead

2. The parents will 'fill' bad... Loveme jeje it's feel nneoma. Thank me now now.

11. Jeez! What's going on with the world?

12. May his soul rest in peace and his killers brought to book.

13. This is disturbing
    All these boys will not just be responsible and stay out of trouble

Sad
    RIP to the dead.

1. Your papa. Who told you he was irresponsible. Pa Nduka's nut has soured ya brain.

2. Stupid child of a stupid father. Go sit on some dick and have your brain back.

Guess your incomplete brain thought I was speaking of the deceased.

14. What did he do?

All these everyday wahala no go reach me and my loved ones

15. What a wicked world...Some pple moving about with iron heart...
    Mtcheew.

He should face the law..

16. So sad
    Cnt imagine his parent's pain.
    Rip young man

17. After training my child from nursery to uni level then one bastard will now beat him to death over what! May his soul rest in peace and may any mother never witness such, cause I can't imagine such, only God knows the pain the parent are feeling.iron body wherever you are it shall never be well with you for making his parent to go thru such painful ordeal.

18. And who is supposed to answer the question on the last paragraph??

19. So sad, he jst completed his final exams. Rip mafuge

20. JESUS see fine boy o!

Adedoyin you no go die better o

21. Iron body? Kirikiri awaits you and your gang.

22. What kind of thing is this?all these mumu cadat,they never even confirm them yet.they should better find them.Rip muyiwa

23. How sad! May his soul rest in peace.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

24. Those cadets whoever shouldn't go free.they should be hunted and dealt with.
    Pls God comfort his mother and loved ones.this is the most painful thing ever.
    I don't want any more sad news this season sweet jesus.

25. OMG! Which kain wickedness be dis? May this cadet and his boys have the hottest place in hell. Chai! How can you beat someone to death? Imagine the pain...they should be caught n crucified upside down. May God grant his siblings n parents the strength to bear this loss. Poor boy! Abeg my morning don spoil

1. Grand aunty gwegz, how market? How in heaven's sake can u say u have phobia for getting committed, am sure no guy comes to u, your tits must be sagging by now poor u!

26. Oh dear! Pls can someone enlighten me, wats this cadet group all about!

27. nigga just go like that

RIP

#GODWIN™

28. See the murderer's nick name self (iron body)? Iron body on top small pikin abi wetin? He will be punished even if it's not by the law. He that kills with beating, shall die by beating

29. Soo sad..hope they catch d bastard

30. Poor boy may his soul rest in perfect peace.

31. Cadets in a school, are they like cultists or what?

What state of mind will the parents of the boy be in now?
    RIP to the dead and comfort to the family

32. Enter your comment...SEE FINE BOY...RIP.MAY GOD CONSOLE YOUR FAMILY

33. Omg! Poor boy. May his soul rest in peace. The killers will never know peace until they turn themselves in.

34. I hope he is locked up, this cadets just bully people just cuz they can

35. Long time fine sisi. you just disappear from this blog after your airline epistle

36. Heartbreaking!
    Rest with d Angels now boy.

37. They were forming toughie yet they are weaklings.
    You pounced on him and kept beating him, what were you expecting?
    That he would sit up after it and take a cup of ice cream and greet you 'sup niggas?'
    Dude started loosing breathe and the so called iron man who unfortunately is a bread soaked in water panicked, rushed him to the hospital where the poor soul finally left the body.
    Now where is the toughie? The iron body? He's gone into hiding
    Most bullies are usually chicken hearted.
    Imagine how they've thrown a family into mourning this festive season when they ought to be preparing to celebrate.
    All those who beat this boy to death will suffer same fate.
    Somebody say amen.
    Namsense.

Rest in peace Ewaweron

38. Iron rod why hiding, come out and show us the corpse of your father that Muyiwa killed that you decided to kill him for revenge

39. Ds young mans life dat has bn cut short shld not b rolled under d carpet o. Justice must b served to doz fools involved.