Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FG Slams Fresh Charges Of Treasonable Felony Against Nnamdi Kanu, Others

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

FG Slams Fresh Charges Of Treasonable Felony Against Nnamdi Kanu, Others

The Federal Government of Nigeria has slammed a fresh charge of treasonable
felony on Radio Biafra Founder, Nnamdi Kanu.

Kanu who has been in detention was last week freed by an Abuja High Court.
The Federal Government had gone to a Federal High Court in Abuja last Friday to prefer six charges against Kanu, Benjamin Madubugwu and David Nwawuisi. 

In the charge-sheet signed by the Director, Public Prosecution (DPP), Mohammed Saidu Diri, for the Attorney-General of the Federation obtained by Daily Sun, Kanu and the two others were charged with treasonable felony which is punishable under Section 41(C) of the Criminal Code Act, CAP C38 Laws of the Federation of Nigeria.

Giving details, the charge-sheet read in part: “That you, Nnamdi Kanu and other
unknown persons, now at large, at London, United Kingdom, between 2014
and September, 2015 with intention to levy war against Nigeria in order to force
the President to change his measures of being the President of the Federation,
Head of State and Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Federation as defined in Section 3 of the Constitution of the Federal Re- public of Nigeria 1999 (as amended) by doing an act to wit:Broadcast on Radio Biafra your
preparations for the states in the South-East geo-political zone, South-South geo-political zone, the Igala Community of Kogi State and the Idoma/Igede
Community of Benue State to secede from the Federal Republic of Nigeria and form themselves into a Republic of Biafra, and thereby committed an offence punish- able under Section 41(C) of the Criminal Code Act, CAP C38 Laws of the Federation of Nigeria 2004.”

On count two of the charges, the federal authorities also accused the trio of
managing an unlawful society.

-Daily Post reportage

143 comments:

1. Senseless one for that matter...useless zoo thinking

2. Congratulations sexy mama

3. Good one! If this isn't nipped in the bud, we will all live to cry soon

2. Which one is unlawful society. Any way. Let me reserve my comment.

On a lighter note. I don born oo. Bouncing baby boy. To God be the Glory....

1. Born?
      Just like that?
      *dancing shoki*
      Nne you are strong oh

But we were all here yesterday na.
      To God be the glory!
      Congrats.

2. Awww
      Congrats

Mama boys

3. Congratulations. Hope you are good. Thank God for safe delivery. Motherhood rocks.

4. OMG!

Congratulations mami.

Wow! I don't know why this news makes me happy...lol.

So,you now have five boys to take care of. You strong o.

You must have birthed like the Hebrews, for you to be on here.

God bless you and your early Christmas gift.

5. OMG!

Congratulations mami.

Wow! I don't know why this news makes me happy...lol.

So,you now have five boys to take care of. You strong o.

You must have birthed like the Hebrews, for you to be on here.

God bless you and your early Christmas gift.

6. Wow congrats,
      You keep dropping them Soldiers!!!
      God continue to protect u all

7. Wow...Praise the Lord!
      Congrats dear..May God guide and protect u and ur son.

8. Wow!...
      Congra girl!...abeg send me your address lemme come and drink hot water with you...

9. CHI EXOTIC, I was having contraction that yesterday but not that painful lol but later went to the hospital at night. Gave birth around 2am thou Still at the hospital now . THANKS

10. Congrats le babe... Choi I remember my time too. No be here

11. Awwww

Congrats Sexy Mamah! Thank God for safe delivery.

**Som Baby**

12. Wow I'm so happy for you but pls calm down on those curses.Love u still and this is a great way to end the year,yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

13. Wow congratulations dear,,,, thank God for safe delivery.... happy for you

14. Congrats sm of sdkb.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

15. Wow!!!! Congrats sexiest mother. Na this kain news I want to dey hear abeg. Glory be to God!!!. Na soldiers full your house now ooo.

16. Aww! Congratulations dear

17. Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

18. Thank God for His faithfulness. Congrats dear. May the blessings of the season abound in ur home.

19. Wait o! But you commented yesterday abi I dey dream? Jesus you are strong! With the whole contraction you take dey write all those epistles? Ngwa nwanyi di ike take this hand! Congrats honey! BBB will live to fulfil his years and he'll be a blessing to the family and the world. Amen.

20. On a lighter note, I think SDKB should be recommended alongside other things to while away time during child birth.lolzz

21. Kilode! U too like fuck! Close ur legs woman! Stop increasing d population of nigeria! Just giving birth like pig! E don du abeg!

22. Congrats @ sexiest mother..happy for you!!

So when we go come chop baby jollof rice?? Kikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

23. congrats to u momma soldiers dem, thy Lord ll bless them for u

24. Congrats dear, kisses to you boy.

25. Congrats. Okay oh were are we eating the jollof rice.

26. Anon 10:29,
      You are very stupid!...how is it your business?...Mumu I must comment...

27. Lol. Hahahha. Anonymous 10.29 why re u pained? Aww, am i the cause of ur barrenness? We re not complaining. Even if i decide to birth 12. We are actually equal to the task so dont pity me rather go and suck a dick to feel better. Hahahahahha. Ndi obi ufu. LMAOOO. Hahahhaahahha. And let's i forget i like to dey fuck cos thats my daily food. Ifem na eri. Lets me prescribe drugs for ur skin. Fresh sperm actually makes ones skin look clean and fresh. You can also apply it on ur face if u have pimple and it will clear immediately. Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahha.

28. Big congrats,may the Lord keep your bundle of joy, amen.

29. Anon, if them swear for u say u no go ever born, u go say person wicked abi? Did she beg you to help her with money to feed her kids? Useless fool

30. Sexiest mama...u na my person & this news is so on point. Abeg, try name the pikin after me biko! Thanks!

31. Thank you all. Am grateful. Kisses to you all. Muahhhhhhhh to the left, muahhhhh to the right and muahhhh to the main place. You guys rock.

32. Congratulations pls try nd rest biko. Leave sdk alone nd recover u strength.

33. Congrats sexiest mother of the blog

34. Jobbless Ibo women group! Ass lickers

35. Congrats and may he grow into a healthy and strong man.

36. Congrats sexy mama,more babies to ur womb...lolz

****SPREAD LOVE NOT HATE****

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I see war ahead though.....

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Blind men don't see boy

4. Na wao, FG is really looking for something out of this

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

It a welcome development, u let him go other pple will feel dey can mess with d government and go free.....

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. They should imprison him already.So because he was freed they ve to bring another excus to detain him again?Hmmmm.

6. So they won't leave this man alone....cant they concentrate their forces on boko haram? It's someone who is advocating self recognition theyre exercising power on......stella im back and u must enjoy me

7. I know they will not let him go like DAT.

8. Kanu will still win over them.

9. Buhari clearly lack advisers.
    What did I expect before? He surrounds himself with his brainless Aboki brothers.

Someone that a court of law has ordered to be freed and here they are looking for another charges to pin on him

Can he be able to withstand the storm that is coming?

Let's watch and see.

1. Can he be able to??

Goodness gracious...did ur chi swear on your matter?? Bcos there is nothing exotic abt that sentence

2. No be only can he be able, olodo!!

10. Abeg this Kanu case should be over and done with. If una wan kill am make una do am so we go rest. #alinko

11. Only a dummy would think they would let this guy and his croonies go just like that.

12. Hmmmm...
    Looks like Buhari and co dosent want peace in this country...
    Hmmmm...

13. This guy news don tire me sef

14. This country is messed up. You guys can't handle the terror inflicted by Boko haram, the Shiite, militants etc ...now you wanna add this Biafra mess to it. This change erra is so vindictive

1. Vindictive and backward change.
      I blame the Igbo leaders and the eastern governors cos it seems like they've got no guts

15. Mtchewww!!! They should free this man abeg

16. This guy don enter am, he would be so dealt with, I hope that he is a good fighter sha o.

17. If anything happens to our director, Nnamdi Kanu. Everybody should prepare to die, because nobody will be spared.

1. Haba Tony I never imagined this statement can come from you.It is well with us ooo by the way how is phrinkles

2. Hahahahahaha I can prove to you nothing will happen,read my lips nothing will happen,the people that will suffer are the poor igbos in the east and business,Igbos shld learn from the North, im sure they thought Nigeria will suffer when BH started,But who is the most affected Now?,You Igbos should stop acting like you dnt knw what kanu and his cohort are doing is a treasonable act ,if we were in d Military regime you knw the implication.

3. Dead person dey talk....Tony i thought you committed sucide the other day???

4. Your family and whole generation will be wiped out first before any other person. Flat chested fool. I thought you wanted to commit suicide,how come you've not taken your rotten self off the earth?

5. Tony....Only a child like you will talk like that. Am sure your parents who were around during the Era of Biafra sef no fit talk like this. You think it's by mouth??? You want to start your country, on top which resources??? Niger delta say demand no dey go with una, if you are wise, you will face your leaders and governors, they take your allocations and build country homes for their families... The greed with your people is amazing!

Just shut up, cause if anybody is going to die it is going to be you and your people.

Stella, please be careful with this post and a beg no allow make anybody come take your blog incite people

6. Everybody should be prepared to die because of 1 human being? Very laughable.Hmm,see Tony forming brave and strong hearted all of a sudden oh, it is well.

Even Jesus Christ was killed and the world didn't come to an end, abegii.

7. Tony the useless one. Thought you were killing yourself last year. It's you and your family that will die. No wonder that babe dumped your sorry ass.
      p.s am ibo

8. Hahahahaha. So you're strong enough to threaten death but too weak you threatened us with suicide or were you seeking attention? Abeg "shurrup"! Died ko dead ni. Anakogheri

9. You will die first while the rest will see the good of this nation.

18. God pls save your people...another war must not happen.

GOLD

19. Dss and FG(bullhari) are looking for trouble. Release this man, they want this country to be in a state of anarchy

20. Ndi federal govt screw una there!!!! Pressing silly charges wen d masses are suffering.
    Stella u need to do d need full and call out cbn governor for d bill he just passed about use of atm abroad. Christ! Does he want pipol to go sucidal????

21. Federal government are looking for trouble ,I swear they should allow this matter to die already.

22. Hmmm..I just pray dis guy don't end up like ken saro wiwa

23. Biko, they should take it easy. Lemme enjoy my Christmas. I don't want to see all them eastern agberos running about killing themselves

24. Can we just rest??? haba!!!!.

*no condition is permanent*

25. this man sef dem suppose sentence am to death by hanging

#GODWIN™

26. Hian!
    They want the Biafran boys to start a fresh protest abii?

27. This will never, the biafra thing will never,end, it's already engraved in the hearts of some people, even if they're convicted and jailed, the younger generation will someday start chanting this biafra course again.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

28. De should leave dis guy alone biko...b4 e go cause more problems

29. sweet
    love this jare.any act of treason should be uprooted.

30. What he did was treasonable simple. If he is ever free; I advise that he refrain from making statements thay maybe construed to be treasonable lest he finds himself fighting alone. He should Uwazurike who has now calmed down due to whatever reason.

31. Like seriously isn't the peace of the East now not okay for the federal Government. Pls let this matter slide.

32. THIS IS REALY GETTING INSTRESTING,THIS IS INDEED THE BEGINING OF THE END OF THIS ZOO CALLED NIGERIA,THE EASTERN NIGERIA NEED TO NOW PREPARE FOR THE WORST CASE SCENARIO,WE SURE HAVE THE RESURCES TO IMPORT BATTLE TASTED MACENARIES AND SOME GREAT NATIONS ON OUR SIDE,THIS BATTLE HAVE SURELY BEGUN,THIS IS AN ART OF WAR FROM THIS VISSIONLESS BRAINLESS REGIM,THE IGBO LEADERS COULD NOW SEE THAT THIS SATANIC REGIME HAVE INDEED CALLED THERE BLUFF,LETS SEE HOW IT ENDS.

1. What's this one saying,sometimes I wonder how some people reason

2. The solution does not lie with violence.

3. Hahahahahahahahaha Chai! Mouth!

4. Will you be able to take the heat when the fire starts??? Please we don't need war but peace.

5. Tell your leaders, your so called Igbo leaders to stop cheating you off your inheritance. All eastern Governors get allocations just as their counterpart in the north west and south. What are they doing with theirs? They are enriching themselves and building homes for their families while you all suffer. Face them, ask for accountability and stop making unnecessary comments.

33. It is well with Nigeria,yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

34. Nnamdi tell your people to go to abuja and disturb them. They should not come to Abia state, i am travelling to that place for enjoyment.

when i come back i can join the struggle. for now christmas is looking good for me ooo

35. Instead of them solving the problem they are adding to it... *sips coffee

36. Sexiest mother congrats ,greet baby for me o
    TONY IHEKIRE if they start another war,how will you survive ?A;ways think very well before you type or talk.Anways how is SISI Phrinkles?
    Mr Black pls we dont want war.....but peace.Danke

GOLD

37. I talk am!

That this man was supposed to be charged for treason.
    Nice one.

Because of him, thousands of our youths have turned to prospective murderers,who chant 'Biafra or death ', even in there sleep.

And to think that his wife is heavy with child. * sigh *

38. Congratulations to you dearie, may God be with you both, you don collect your santa gift be that. But you strong sha, drop your address make we chop rice and amala.

39. Now.... This is a quagmire. I would advice to seek a peace accord with him before his supporters create another deadly cult.

40. It's a very dicey situation, if he's freed trouble if jailed trouble if killed even by mistake GBESE!!! PMB needs to come out and address this negotiate and shift ground. His silent on the matter isn't helping matters, Igbos are not 5%. We need peace finally.

41. They should free this ish already

Chincobee.blogspot.com

42. Wow!
    Congrats...You're a strong woman. God bless your cutie and your home.

43. Who is the everybody that should prepare to die. What has all this got to do with my family and I who are just minding our business and have not committed any offence or done any wrong to anybody. Your comments are beginning to irritate me and believe me you don't want to keep irritating me on this blog. You better save your murderous words for you and your family.

44. Tony,I never expected this from you, you are so shallow minded. FOOL like you. There is nothing you guys can do, you will only suffer and hurt more Igbos. Buhari should even let u pple have ur biafra, so u can leave us alone sef. Tribalistic mumu.

45. Tony,I never expected this from you, you are so shallow minded. FOOL like you. There is nothing you guys can do, you will only suffer and hurt more Igbos. Buhari should even let u pple have ur biafra, so u can leave us alone sef. Tribalistic mumu.

46. Anon: 11:07 until i come back from sucking prick.

Finest or sexy mama congrats on your new baby. thank God for the addition.

Anon... why are you pained. did she beg for food as most of you all are begging for food. I no curse anybody. na wetin i see i write

47. Congratulations jobless housewife. I tap from your blessing and a warm welcome to the new comer.

48. How did we get to this? First he was charged to the mag.crt n was subsequently granted bail n d conditions perfected yet he was still incarcerated thereafter the charge was withdrawn. A new charge was preferred at d Fed. High Court and he was granted bail, then this. It's obvious the President has a predetermined end for this man n others. He should stop being hypocritical by charging them to court, he shld rather go ahead n deal with dem as d dictator we've always known him to be. A leopard will never change it's spot. All d born again tin at Chatham house was only a deceit. This is a ploy to disobey court order n keep him incarcerated. One keeps wondering what will happen if d final judgment goes against his desires. Obedience to court orders n compliance to d rule of law are important to d survival of any nation.
    D rush to deal with pple won't let them carry out full scale investigation that's y dey keep amending charges almost on daily basis thereby displaying deir Incompetence.
    It's quite sad that his actions n inactions only help to disunite Nigerians d more.
    Wisdom is not associated with age, its a gift from God.

49. Hian
    Buhari I used to support u but sorry you got it wrong here, let the man go.

50. Buhari the tribalistic hause Goat!!!