Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exquisite Face of the Universe: Countdown to the Grand finale

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Exquisite Face of the Universe: Countdown to the Grand finale

On the 9th of December, the beauties take the stage but there can only be One Queen......

It has been a phenomenal couple of weeks for #TeamNigeria and everyone involved in the Face of the Universe 2015 world finals...

From courtesy visits to media tours; enjoying the fantastic cuisine to exploring the beautiful island of Sao Tome and even a 4 day extension of the delegates' stay courtesy of the Prime Minister. It certainly has been a blessing and it was worth every minute spent promoting Beauty, Goodwill, Culture and Tourism.

May the best girl win!

Follow up on Instagram @exquisitefaceoftheuniverse @colletenwadike and @auroraint for updates!

34 comments:

1. Is it braids miss Cameroon carried for pageant so? Oriegwu

All I see is d table filled with food.

2. Collete safe trip when returning! That's def the best i can wish u!

1. Stop beefing Collete abeg,is not her fault the man has decided to be her puppy,tell ur friend to work harder or perhaps she is not just the oga's type.
      As for this pageant, Collete has it in the bag, Yes am sure n kindly quote me cos it will happen.
      By then my girls level ll increase n she can maybe give ur friend so space to go leak up her vomit.
      Lucky babe

3. Enter your comment...Good luck to them.

4. She is so beautiful #elflow#

5. Can I have all of those foods for breakfast please?

6. Everyday all we hear Is face or this and that. Miss this or that. Too many pageants abeg

7. Everyday all we hear Is face or this and that. Miss this or that. Too many pageants abeg

8. All the best to all the contestants. They're all beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Beautiful girl beside who's that large person in blue standing with this gorgeous girl. Talk of Poles Apart! Why can't certain men make a little effort to take care of themselves ! My dirty mind is already visualising his naked flabby belly hiding his 'little John' . LOL.

10. She is one fine girl. I hope she wins

11. Oh,I remember when my tummy was still flat.
    Oh,Jesus come soon

12. Roll call pleeeeaasssee

13. Beautiful ladies,Miss Nigeria to win.

14. Hope she wins. I just like her fresh looks.

15. That girl representing Nigeria is beautiful and I think she has a good heart

* judging by look*

16. That wearing Christmas tree sha... I need me a hot body like that. If only wishes were horses...

17. I hv seen her movies too,she is a good actress

18. thelma enemuwe said...
    She's pretty
    Bring d crown home babes
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

19. What's she wearing? Abeg, that costume is not nice. She looks like a decorated Christmas tree

20. Gudluck to our miss nigeria