Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Etim Wisdom Is Wanted By The Police For Theft

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Etim Wisdom Is Wanted By The Police For Theft

The public is hereby notified that Etim Wisdom whose photograph appears above, is wanted by the Police in a case of stealing. Etim, a Personal Assistant
and his employer went to GTB branch at Computer Village, Ikeja yesterday December 15, 2015 to withdraw money for a business transaction. 

After collecting the money from the counter, Wisdom obliged to carry the bag of money (more than N600,000) for his boss and the Boss didn't hesitate because that was not the first time he would do that.

Reaching the exit of the bank, he took the first door while his boss decided to take the next door because another customer was coming into the banking hall. His boss had to wait before making his exit.

Etim Wisdom was out and disappeared with the bag containing the money.His phone was switched off afterwards.
Investigation also revealed, he moved out of his residence a day before the incident.

This case has been reported at the Police station.
His name is ETIM WISDOM, from Cross Rivers state and he speaks English, Yoruba fluently. anyone who has useful information about his whereabouts should contact 

Olusanya 'Tayo

Cheap thief!...Imagine the small money he ran away with!

124 comments:

1. Not living up to his name (wisdom), is he?

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Lol,, xmas money. Within weeks he ll finish spending it,make they go find am for calabar Christmas village,he ll be there. petty thief

3. It seems there's more 2ds story.
      How fast could he have been 2have ran away with d money whilst his boss waited his turn...or was there a car waiting for him,could it be he had planned it all along or just a coincidence dt an opportunity presented itself...what if d boss had come out b4 him? Ds story just doesn't add up.
      D etim dude must be silly sha,mtcheeew so he had 2b declared wanted just cos of 600k!!! If it were 2b he stole billions one would have understood him losing sleep was worth it

4. The most annoying aspect of it all is that they will catch him. Stupid thief.
      Wait o Stella, had he run away with millions, you woulda called him smart and expensive init?

5. Hmm let us be honest 600k is not small money abeg you people should stop forming. How many of you here earn more than 100k a month. That is a helluva lot of money to lose!

6. @Elena, you need to visit that GTBank in computer village, you'll understand that he had enough time.
      If he was smart enough to enter the readily available exit door, and the boss wasn't smart/fast enough to be directly at his back... trust me, he's gone.

Remember that when the boss comes out, he would be unsuspecting, he would definitely look around first, hoping to sight the guy. It would take few minutes to realise something is amiss...

Why should someone become a fugitive because of N600,000?

7. Elena, for him to have moved out from his house the day before, I think it was preplanned. But how much is N600,000 naira sef that you'd become a fugitive for. Or does he have a dying family member (no mind me, na nollywood cause am)

1. Plenty of dem, especially d domestic staffs, they will be so nice, kind & hardworking to earn ur trust then they strike
      For all sins there's always a reward

2. Etim for mere 600k naim you give police Christmas food, to dey chase you up n down n publish your name on a national forum. Thief big next time.

3. He's foolish. Very foolish. Ontop of it he won't have rest of mind. So what's the point having sleepless nights with money u cannot spend with joy? He didn't even steal enough money that can take him out of the country and sustain him wherever.. at least we'll know u mean business. Before 31st of December the money go don finish. He'll now be hiding up and down.

3. The police should just mind their business.leave wisdom alone.

1. Oh shit! Moneymaker...??

2. Just 600k? Nawa Oo see wetin poverty dey cause. Cheap thief. You only want to spoil your reputation because you will surely be caught.

3. NWA amake ur a useless sheep brian i pray dat they should steel every tin u have in dis life.what am i even saying ur soo poor

4. dats how our sales boy stole money last month. am sure we will get nd kill him dat useless boy must die

5. NWA amake ur a useless sheep brian i pray dat they should steel every tin u have in dis life.what am i even saying ur soo poor

6. Anon 13.26
      You are bastarrrrrrrd, even the brain you cannot spell correctly.
      You say amaka is poor? Kikikiki I wish!
      Listen kid, start licking her ass cos she's about to feed you, your family and generation.
      Now run along kid!
      Bloody mofo.

4. Face of a thief, ole, onye oshi

5. Etim mbok, go and return the money and surrender yourself for appropriate punishment.

6. Hunger na bastard. Onye ori in my mumsy voice

7. Shame on him!pple dey thief millions of naira dey disappear,he thief 'change' Poverty 101

8. Wisdom Wisdom Wisdom

9. Poverty na real "bistoid". So na because of 600k you lose your freedom? *laughing*

10. Just imagine. Nonsense. Rubbish.

11. Hahahahahaaaaa..chewing gum thief.

12. Shame on him for catching/stealing a small fish.
    Onye oshi

13. Wanted in Tiwa's savage voice

14. this guy na mumu.....foolish thief

15. You no fit disgrace my state of origin you hear! lazy thief. See what Ojukokoro and atenuje has caused you. Remember the internet never forgets.....I pray he's caught before this week runs out and the cash retrieved.

1. Wetin concern ur state of origin with this one now. Is he d first person from ur state to steal???

16. How far can he run with just 600k

17. Replies
    1. Nobody go gree say na him boyfriend here o.

Everybody forming they don't know him.

18. This is indeed shameful,for how long will he continue to be on to the run?? Turn yourself in Etim, that amount can't better your life.

19. Petty thief!!! What can he do with such a small sum? Mtchewwwwwww

20. It's 'Cross River' not 'Cross Rivers'.

This one planned this whole thing before hand. I wonder where 600k will take him. Maybe he'll travel to Togo. I pray he gets caught.

21. He would be disappointed to knw it's jst 600k he went away with cos if he knew he would have waited a bit more for something bigger.
    Disgrace common 600k now u re wanted ole kobo kobo.

22. Fool
    If u want to steal pls steal big money

23. Mscheeew.... Can u imagine the money he ran away with, wisdom em no get. Nonsense!

24. See Stella! Small money indeed. That 600,000 fit pay rent, buy car, pay school fees etc. In fact, e fit pay for visa out of the country!

Small money indeed. How many BVs get that for bank account?!!

1. Buy car? Money for fuel nko?

If he decides to use it for Visa, no problem but if he does otherwise he is a very foolish somebory.
      I keep saying this. If I must chop frog, make I chop frog wey get egg. No be kpalasa frog

2. Thank you! See how they are all forming. How many of you have even 100k in your account

3. Rent for village
      3rd hand 200,000 naira used car
      School fees : Nta Akara nursery school

I hail o

4. Na u be Etim? Come out from hiding ASAP

5. How long before 600k finishes? ?
      Will it last him a generation??
      After solving this things he mentioned what else??
      Now he has been declared wanted over such amount of money
      He can't even spend it because any where he tries to spend it they will recognize him

Now you see why people say it's small even thought they don't have that amount of money in their account

And because people come here to beg doesn't mean that the over 1-5m traffic Stella have or even more are bigger

Nigeria is 170m people

Don't tell me they are all beggars

Because you don't have it doesn't mean many don't have it

6. Abegiii please 600k is very small.money for him to run away with. Not all bvs beg, some of us are silent watchers, 600k no reach my rent,

25. Everyday is for the thief but just a day goes for the owner.
    May God have mercy on us.

26. Ewooooo, shame shame shame, big big shame coconut head.

27. Everyday is for the thief but just a day goes for the owner.
    May God have mercy on us.

28. Imagine just 600k that will finish now now...see your life now

This is someone's husband/boyfriend et all

1. This is somebody's le'boo!
      Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha

29. stella just echoed my sentiment.cheap theft indeed.oponu.giving my people bad name

30. How long will u run? Hw can u sell ur peace of mind 4 less than a mil? Mature man like this. Nawa.

31. Very cheap with big trouble, Hisss

32. This one na real cheap thief, 600k? haba!!

33. Imagine. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

34. money wey go finish in no time

35. How far will he go with 600k.shm for him

36. Just imagine,what is 600k now that this one just got himself into wahala.
    Not even 60million,money that under one month he would finish it.

37. 600k it's too small na.
    Hope they find you sha, how can you still that kind small money and be running

38. Bosses try your staff well, they will protect you with their lives and do anything to keep their jobs #JobSatisfaction

1. Treat*

Although I am sure you forgot the part that some people are wicked. Their wickedness is what we call " follow come"
      You cant take it out of them.
      Even as kind as Jesus was, he still had an "Etim Wisdom" among his Disciples

39. Alot of Nigerians are thieves,I don't trust many people

40. So his reputation is spoilt now because of #600k! Nawa o.

41. Choi dis Christmas don hear am.. boys wan bubble by force!..
    Make ur God help u

42. Stupid boy, only 600k? Ebot

43. In his little mind now, he don hammer

44. Smooth criminal Etim please return the money.things are hard these day i am looking for where i can get a lucky charm. If i see bag of dollars thief eh! omo na sai gobe oh.Cuss me under my comment and faint.

1. Cuss you ke?
      Ibeg, if you see the money, call me jare BUT to follow you do the charm? Mmmmmmmba!

2. And call me when police catch u, I go come bail u. Lmao

45. Na wah o ordinary 600k...
    Now he has tarnished his image for life

GOLD

46. He's probably somewhere regretting his actions.

47. 600k is big money to him
    He'll be caught

48. Small shit wen dey spoil yansh, imagine the change that he stole mtcheww.

49. Senseless thief.
    He shoulda known his boss will put him up.

50. With a name like wisdom you'd think he'd be smarter.

1. Lol unfortunately for him his name didn't follow him

51. Them go catch am... No day rush .

#one of a dope

52. Awon boys don hammer

53. See as this fine guy take useless his career!

54. CHANGE HAS come! For once in history let it not be an Igbo man stealing and duping. But na dem still hold title. Igweee!!!!

1. Yes oooo Change has come *yimu*

Shina Rambo is Igbo
      George Iyamu is Igbo
      Anini is Igbo
      Dr.Oyenusi is Igbo
      Babatunde white lace is Igbo
      Monday Osunbor (aninis assistant) is Igbo
      Kayode Williams is Igbo
      Obidiozor Otokoto is every inch Igbo
      Yemo is Igbo yeah?
      Derico nwamama na true igbo

Igweeeeeeeee!

Anonymous 12.57 IWU AKPA AMU...love you still

55. Stupid thief! You prefer to be a wanted man..kudos!!!

56. 600k? Naira abi na dollars
    If its our currency he's a cheap thief
    The money will quickly finish
    Women and booze to line up

www.ckjacob.com

57. Reading through the comment section,one would come to know how the citizens of this country have lost their sense of moral & value. He stole someone's hard earned money,he is therefore a thief! It's irrelevant how much he walked away with! Period!

58. My calabar f0lks can like t0 disgrace us ehn. MtcheeEew

1. Only u igbo only u hausa only u calabar choice a struggle ugly wintch

59. Bad market... See his picture all over..This is so much disgrace to his family

chincobee.blogspot.com

60. See his eyes...rubbish.he has killed his sleep because of 600k

61. Just because of 600k,its not worth it at all so return the money.

62. maybe he want to use the money for moni doubling things, if not i don't see why someone who look this 'sane' will want to become a fugitive over such petty sum.

Accounting Tutorial Blog

63. Just because he wants to show off in the village during Xmas. And after the money gets exhausted, I guess his eyes would open then would he realize his foolishness.. Etim foolish should be his real name....

64. Boys are not smiling......December is here and money must be made at all means. May he be caught

65. Cheap money indeed, that's some peoples annual income and Coke to think of it, how many people can u dash such an amount Stella

66. Most of you shouting it's small money don't even have that amount in your account currently .... Some of you runs girls here that sleep around every night for 20k are here talking nonsense. To the man its big money, everybody get level

67. 600k is not small o, if I have 600 naira to nite, I won't have gone to bed hungry, I know I will be giving out someday in Jesus nane