The public is hereby notified that Etim Wisdom whose photograph appears above, is wanted by the Police in a case of stealing. Etim, a Personal Assistant
and his employer went to GTB branch at Computer Village, Ikeja yesterday December 15, 2015 to withdraw money for a business transaction.
After collecting the money from the counter, Wisdom obliged to carry the bag of money (more than N600,000) for his boss and the Boss didn't hesitate because that was not the first time he would do that.
Reaching the exit of the bank, he took the first door while his boss decided to take the next door because another customer was coming into the banking hall. His boss had to wait before making his exit.
Etim Wisdom was out and disappeared with the bag containing the money.His phone was switched off afterwards.
Investigation also revealed, he moved out of his residence a day before the incident.
This case has been reported at the Police station.
His name is ETIM WISDOM, from Cross Rivers state and he speaks English, Yoruba fluently. anyone who has useful information about his whereabouts should contact
Olusanya 'Tayo
Cheap thief!...Imagine the small money he ran away with!
Hungry petty thief!
ReplyDeleteNot living up to his name (wisdom), is he?
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Lol,, xmas money. Within weeks he ll finish spending it,make they go find am for calabar Christmas village,he ll be there. petty thief
DeleteXmas thiefry
DeleteIt seems there's more 2ds story.
DeleteHow fast could he have been 2have ran away with d money whilst his boss waited his turn...or was there a car waiting for him,could it be he had planned it all along or just a coincidence dt an opportunity presented itself...what if d boss had come out b4 him? Ds story just doesn't add up.
D etim dude must be silly sha,mtcheeew so he had 2b declared wanted just cos of 600k!!! If it were 2b he stole billions one would have understood him losing sleep was worth it
The most annoying aspect of it all is that they will catch him. Stupid thief.
DeleteWait o Stella, had he run away with millions, you woulda called him smart and expensive init?
Hmm let us be honest 600k is not small money abeg you people should stop forming. How many of you here earn more than 100k a month. That is a helluva lot of money to lose!
Delete@Elena, you need to visit that GTBank in computer village, you'll understand that he had enough time.
DeleteIf he was smart enough to enter the readily available exit door, and the boss wasn't smart/fast enough to be directly at his back... trust me, he's gone.
Remember that when the boss comes out, he would be unsuspecting, he would definitely look around first, hoping to sight the guy. It would take few minutes to realise something is amiss...
Why should someone become a fugitive because of N600,000?
Elena, for him to have moved out from his house the day before, I think it was preplanned. But how much is N600,000 naira sef that you'd become a fugitive for. Or does he have a dying family member (no mind me, na nollywood cause am)
Deleteaiit
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Plenty of dem, especially d domestic staffs, they will be so nice, kind & hardworking to earn ur trust then they strike
DeleteFor all sins there's always a reward
Etim for mere 600k naim you give police Christmas food, to dey chase you up n down n publish your name on a national forum. Thief big next time.
DeleteHe's foolish. Very foolish. Ontop of it he won't have rest of mind. So what's the point having sleepless nights with money u cannot spend with joy? He didn't even steal enough money that can take him out of the country and sustain him wherever.. at least we'll know u mean business. Before 31st of December the money go don finish. He'll now be hiding up and down.
DeleteThe police should just mind their business.leave wisdom alone.
ReplyDeleteCheap thief.
DeleteBut he is handsome tho
Seconded!!!
DeleteOh shit! Moneymaker...??
DeleteJust 600k? Nawa Oo see wetin poverty dey cause. Cheap thief. You only want to spoil your reputation because you will surely be caught.
DeleteNWA amake ur a useless sheep brian i pray dat they should steel every tin u have in dis life.what am i even saying ur soo poor
Deletedats how our sales boy stole money last month. am sure we will get nd kill him dat useless boy must die
DeleteNWA amake ur a useless sheep brian i pray dat they should steel every tin u have in dis life.what am i even saying ur soo poor
DeleteAnon 13.26
DeleteYou are bastarrrrrrrd, even the brain you cannot spell correctly.
You say amaka is poor? Kikikiki I wish!
Listen kid, start licking her ass cos she's about to feed you, your family and generation.
Now run along kid!
Bloody mofo.
Face of a thief, ole, onye oshi
ReplyDeleteEtim mbok, go and return the money and surrender yourself for appropriate punishment.
ReplyDeleteHunger na bastard. Onye ori in my mumsy voice
ReplyDeleteShame on him!pple dey thief millions of naira dey disappear,he thief 'change' Poverty 101
ReplyDeleteWisdom Wisdom Wisdom
ReplyDeletePoverty na real "bistoid". So na because of 600k you lose your freedom? *laughing*
ReplyDeleteJust imagine. Nonsense. Rubbish.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaaaaa..chewing gum thief.
ReplyDeleteAjibo ole, ole!
ReplyDeleteEnd time thief
ReplyDeleteYour padi padi
DeleteShame on him for catching/stealing a small fish.
ReplyDeleteOnye oshi
Wanted in Tiwa's savage voice
ReplyDeletethis guy na mumu.....foolish thief
ReplyDeleteYou no fit disgrace my state of origin you hear! lazy thief. See what Ojukokoro and atenuje has caused you. Remember the internet never forgets.....I pray he's caught before this week runs out and the cash retrieved.
ReplyDeleteWetin concern ur state of origin with this one now. Is he d first person from ur state to steal???
DeleteHow far can he run with just 600k
ReplyDeleteThis one na petty thief o
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheh, thief thief!!!
ReplyDeleteNobody go gree say na him boyfriend here o.
DeleteEverybody forming they don't know him.
This is indeed shameful,for how long will he continue to be on to the run?? Turn yourself in Etim, that amount can't better your life.
ReplyDeletePetty thief!!! What can he do with such a small sum? Mtchewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteIt's 'Cross River' not 'Cross Rivers'.
ReplyDeleteThis one planned this whole thing before hand. I wonder where 600k will take him. Maybe he'll travel to Togo. I pray he gets caught.
Ole...
ReplyDeleteHe would be disappointed to knw it's jst 600k he went away with cos if he knew he would have waited a bit more for something bigger.
ReplyDeleteDisgrace common 600k now u re wanted ole kobo kobo.
Wicked Etim Wisdom,thief.
ReplyDeleteFool
ReplyDeleteIf u want to steal pls steal big money
Mscheeew.... Can u imagine the money he ran away with, wisdom em no get. Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteSee Stella! Small money indeed. That 600,000 fit pay rent, buy car, pay school fees etc. In fact, e fit pay for visa out of the country!
ReplyDeleteSmall money indeed. How many BVs get that for bank account?!!
Buy car? Money for fuel nko?
DeleteIf he decides to use it for Visa, no problem but if he does otherwise he is a very foolish somebory.
I keep saying this. If I must chop frog, make I chop frog wey get egg. No be kpalasa frog
Thank you! See how they are all forming. How many of you have even 100k in your account
DeleteRent for village
Delete3rd hand 200,000 naira used car
School fees : Nta Akara nursery school
I hail o
Na u be Etim? Come out from hiding ASAP
DeleteHow long before 600k finishes? ?
DeleteWill it last him a generation??
After solving this things he mentioned what else??
Now he has been declared wanted over such amount of money
He can't even spend it because any where he tries to spend it they will recognize him
Now you see why people say it's small even thought they don't have that amount of money in their account
And because people come here to beg doesn't mean that the over 1-5m traffic Stella have or even more are bigger
Nigeria is 170m people
Don't tell me they are all beggars
Because you don't have it doesn't mean many don't have it
Abegiii please 600k is very small.money for him to run away with. Not all bvs beg, some of us are silent watchers, 600k no reach my rent,
DeleteEveryday is for the thief but just a day goes for the owner.
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on us.
Ewooooo, shame shame shame, big big shame coconut head.
ReplyDeleteEveryday is for the thief but just a day goes for the owner.
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on us.
People get mind sha.
ReplyDeleteImagine just 600k that will finish now now...see your life now
ReplyDeleteThis is someone's husband/boyfriend et all
This is somebody's le'boo!
DeleteBwuhahahhahahahahhaha
Real petty thief.
ReplyDeletestella just echoed my sentiment.cheap theft indeed.oponu.giving my people bad name
ReplyDeleteHow long will u run? Hw can u sell ur peace of mind 4 less than a mil? Mature man like this. Nawa.
ReplyDeleteVery cheap with big trouble, Hisss
ReplyDeleteImagine!
ReplyDeleteWhat a hungry man!
This one na real cheap thief, 600k? haba!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! Some ppl can be stupid.
ReplyDeleteImagine. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
ReplyDeletemoney wey go finish in no time
ReplyDeleteHow far will he go with 600k.shm for him
ReplyDeleteJust imagine,what is 600k now that this one just got himself into wahala.
ReplyDeleteNot even 60million,money that under one month he would finish it.
small thief, barawo.
ReplyDeleteStupidity...wats 600k???/aaah
ReplyDeleteshame!
ReplyDelete600k it's too small na.
ReplyDeleteHope they find you sha, how can you still that kind small money and be running
Bosses try your staff well, they will protect you with their lives and do anything to keep their jobs #JobSatisfaction
ReplyDeleteTreat*
DeleteAlthough I am sure you forgot the part that some people are wicked. Their wickedness is what we call " follow come"
You cant take it out of them.
Even as kind as Jesus was, he still had an "Etim Wisdom" among his Disciples
Alot of Nigerians are thieves,I don't trust many people
ReplyDeleteNa waa for Etim!
ReplyDeleteSo his reputation is spoilt now because of #600k! Nawa o.
ReplyDeleteChoi dis Christmas don hear am.. boys wan bubble by force!..
ReplyDeleteMake ur God help u
See his face!
ReplyDeleteStupid boy, only 600k? Ebot
ReplyDeleteIn his little mind now, he don hammer
ReplyDeleteSmooth criminal Etim please return the money.things are hard these day i am looking for where i can get a lucky charm. If i see bag of dollars thief eh! omo na sai gobe oh.Cuss me under my comment and faint.
ReplyDeleteCuss you ke?
DeleteIbeg, if you see the money, call me jare BUT to follow you do the charm? Mmmmmmmba!
And call me when police catch u, I go come bail u. Lmao
DeleteNa wah o ordinary 600k...
ReplyDeleteNow he has tarnished his image for life
GOLD
Choi!Wisdom why?
ReplyDeleteHe's probably somewhere regretting his actions.
ReplyDelete600k is big money to him
ReplyDeleteHe'll be caught
Small shit wen dey spoil yansh, imagine the change that he stole mtcheww.
ReplyDeleteThat the current situation of nigeria
ReplyDeleteSenseless thief.
ReplyDeleteHe shoulda known his boss will put him up.
With a name like wisdom you'd think he'd be smarter.
ReplyDeleteLol unfortunately for him his name didn't follow him
DeleteThem go catch am... No day rush .
ReplyDelete#one of a dope
Awon boys don hammer
ReplyDeleteSee as this fine guy take useless his career!
ReplyDeleteCHANGE HAS come! For once in history let it not be an Igbo man stealing and duping. But na dem still hold title. Igweee!!!!
ReplyDeleteYes oooo Change has come *yimu*
DeleteShina Rambo is Igbo
George Iyamu is Igbo
Anini is Igbo
Dr.Oyenusi is Igbo
Babatunde white lace is Igbo
Monday Osunbor (aninis assistant) is Igbo
Kayode Williams is Igbo
Obidiozor Otokoto is every inch Igbo
Yemo is Igbo yeah?
Derico nwamama na true igbo
Igweeeeeeeee!
Anonymous 12.57 IWU AKPA AMU...love you still
Stupid thief! You prefer to be a wanted man..kudos!!!
ReplyDelete600k? Naira abi na dollars
ReplyDeleteIf its our currency he's a cheap thief
The money will quickly finish
Women and booze to line up
www.ckjacob.com
Reading through the comment section,one would come to know how the citizens of this country have lost their sense of moral & value. He stole someone's hard earned money,he is therefore a thief! It's irrelevant how much he walked away with! Period!
ReplyDeleteMy calabar f0lks can like t0 disgrace us ehn. MtcheeEew
ReplyDeleteOnly u igbo only u hausa only u calabar choice a struggle ugly wintch
DeleteBad market... See his picture all over..This is so much disgrace to his family
ReplyDeletechincobee.blogspot.com
See his eyes...rubbish.he has killed his sleep because of 600k
ReplyDeleteOle!!!
ReplyDeleteJust because of 600k,its not worth it at all so return the money.
ReplyDeletemaybe he want to use the money for moni doubling things, if not i don't see why someone who look this 'sane' will want to become a fugitive over such petty sum.
ReplyDeleteAccounting Tutorial Blog
Just because he wants to show off in the village during Xmas. And after the money gets exhausted, I guess his eyes would open then would he realize his foolishness.. Etim foolish should be his real name....
ReplyDeletehow much he steal
ReplyDeleteOle. See his face like Dasuki.
ReplyDeleteCheap insult
DeleteEnd time notice.....
ReplyDeleteBoys are not smiling......December is here and money must be made at all means. May he be caught
ReplyDeleteCheap money indeed, that's some peoples annual income and Coke to think of it, how many people can u dash such an amount Stella
ReplyDeleteOnye ajuju goan sleep
DeleteMost of you shouting it's small money don't even have that amount in your account currently .... Some of you runs girls here that sleep around every night for 20k are here talking nonsense. To the man its big money, everybody get level
ReplyDelete600k is not small o, if I have 600 naira to nite, I won't have gone to bed hungry, I know I will be giving out someday in Jesus nane