Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 98

Monday, December 28, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 98

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

52 comments:

1. Waooooo I love to learn new things everyday

1. So the mathematician couldn't cook to save his life? Mtcheeeeeewwwwwww.

2. Asin eh! I'm wondering the same thing lol.

3. Looooool at Cynhams. At least now when next someone says they can't cook to save their lives. We know its possible.

2. Proof that one can be smart and extremely stupid at the same time ...

1. U re right anon, thanks stellz for the info

#abbytohxoft

3. The last one is so bizarre....

4. He died of malnutrition? Shuoo! Why couldn't he cook for himself? #weird

1. I wonder too why he couldn't boil water for himself and be drinking,afterall warm water has been known to sustain starving pple.

2. B4 he married nko? His villagers were @ work jare

5. Pic 1,2,3 so touching. The last pic tho, dude was possessed without knowing

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Today's fact is all about death....

8. Na really weird facts.
    Who dey watch fido for 500 times

9. Replies
    1. Yea dogs to some extent,dont try python or d cannibal/flesh eating family oh. Dey Dangerous gan!

10. So Godel couldn't russle up something quick himself to keep body and soul together; he had to starvebto death?
    He probably missed the wife and couldn't cope.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. So touching@Japanese Penshioners. Such brave sacrifice.

OCD gone wrong@last fact...these famous smarties had one weird thing or the other going on.

12. The dog pic is so touching... The rest are just weird

1. And who actually took out time to watch and know d dog was waiting for his master?

13. Stella, you've used the first and second pix b4. Last pix? Really? The man must really have fear for poison

14. Seen

Pls check out my blog
    Quite-lewd.blogspot.com.ng
    thanks

15. Awww @ pic 2 dogs are indeed man's best friend.

16. Kul realy educating and inspiring post learnt a lot from this.

Movie: The Camouflage Affair – Nollywood Movie

17. Jerry will so love that of the dog.

SD....signed

18. Interesting facts.

*no condition is permanent*

19. Last picture...though

GOLD

20. The last one though. Plus the faithful dog, Fido.

21. 1. He survived the war in style, lived the rest of his life in style and he died in style at a stylish age... good one ...#Rip Sir.

2... That got me teary eyed... that's loyalty at it Zenith.

3. Selfless volunteers.... but what cancer takes 20-30 yrs to develop? Cancer usually takes 3-5yrs..

4 TheFearOfBeingPoisonedoPhobia .... I guess.

*Sips Hennessey from chalice, adjusts concave lens and continues reading news paper*

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

22. Mr Kurt is an official wierdo.so touching what the aged japanese did for their youths.our babas here are embezzling and impoverishing this country

23. Enter your comment...incredible......¤emjay new boo

24. Awww! Except Mr Kurt. So ur wife came out of the hospital to meet ur corpse. E ko se!

25. Last one Ode!!!!!!
    Dog - awwwwwwww

26. So, that IS the story of Fido? Always mentioned in songs and what not. Loyal dog to the last breath. Eeyah.

27. 111 yrs? Amazing! Dogs and human are enemies nau not friend. The mathematician had no children or relatives?na wa o.

28. Are you kidding me fido? loyalty at its peak. Kurt Goddel was weird, I mean what the hell?

29. Did he also think he would poison himself?

30. So the man cannot cook for himself? God will not be happy with him. That's why we have to train our boys to be useful in the kitchen.

31. Amazing stories 1-3.
    Last pix- hian , he should have gone for Psychiatry help

32. Oga ooo.Mr mathematician.He should have learnt how to cook for himself nauuu,abi he's scared of poisoning himself too ni

33. Fido reminds me of Hachiko's story. Hachiko did the same thing for his master.

34. Who was busy counting the number of times that the dog went to the bus stop?