weirdfacts.com
Monday, December 28, 2015
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 98
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
weirdfacts.com
52 comments:
Waooooo I love to learn new things everyday
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
So the mathematician couldn't cook to save his life? Mtcheeeeeewwwwwww.
DeleteAsin eh! I'm wondering the same thing lol.
DeleteLooooool at Cynhams. At least now when next someone says they can't cook to save their lives. We know its possible.
DeleteProof that one can be smart and extremely stupid at the same time ...
ReplyDeleteU re right anon, thanks stellz for the info
Delete#abbytohxoft
Wow...obsession is terrible.
ReplyDeleteThe last one is so bizarre....
ReplyDeleteHe died of malnutrition? Shuoo! Why couldn't he cook for himself? #weird
ReplyDeleteDeath dey hungry am ni.
DeleteI wonder too why he couldn't boil water for himself and be drinking,afterall warm water has been known to sustain starving pple.
DeleteB4 he married nko? His villagers were @ work jare
DeletePic 1,2,3 so touching. The last pic tho, dude was possessed without knowing
ReplyDelete#2.sad stuff
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteToday's fact is all about death....
ReplyDeleteNa really weird facts.
ReplyDeleteWho dey watch fido for 500 times
Animals are truly human best friend
ReplyDeleteYea dogs to some extent,dont try python or d cannibal/flesh eating family oh. Dey Dangerous gan!
DeleteSo Godel couldn't russle up something quick himself to keep body and soul together; he had to starvebto death?
ReplyDeleteHe probably missed the wife and couldn't cope.
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
So touching@Japanese Penshioners. Such brave sacrifice.
ReplyDeleteOCD gone wrong@last fact...these famous smarties had one weird thing or the other going on.
The dog pic is so touching... The rest are just weird
ReplyDeleteAnd who actually took out time to watch and know d dog was waiting for his master?
DeleteStella, you've used the first and second pix b4. Last pix? Really? The man must really have fear for poison
ReplyDeleteGreat heroes
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletePls check out my blog
Quite-lewd.blogspot.com.ng
thanks
Awww @ pic 2 dogs are indeed man's best friend.
ReplyDeleteKul realy educating and inspiring post learnt a lot from this.
ReplyDeleteMovie: The Camouflage Affair – Nollywood Movie
Jerry will so love that of the dog.
ReplyDeleteSD....signed
Interesting facts.
ReplyDelete*no condition is permanent*
Last picture...though
ReplyDeleteGOLD
The last one though. Plus the faithful dog, Fido.
ReplyDelete2 and 4 are really sad
ReplyDelete1. He survived the war in style, lived the rest of his life in style and he died in style at a stylish age... good one ...#Rip Sir.
ReplyDelete2... That got me teary eyed... that's loyalty at it Zenith.
3. Selfless volunteers.... but what cancer takes 20-30 yrs to develop? Cancer usually takes 3-5yrs..
4 TheFearOfBeingPoisonedoPhobia .... I guess.
*Sips Hennessey from chalice, adjusts concave lens and continues reading news paper*
Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.
Last one so gross n stupid!
ReplyDeleteMr Kurt is an official wierdo.so touching what the aged japanese did for their youths.our babas here are embezzling and impoverishing this country
ReplyDeleteNa wa o... Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...incredible......¤emjay new boo
ReplyDeleteThere's God ooooo
ReplyDeleteAwww! Except Mr Kurt. So ur wife came out of the hospital to meet ur corpse. E ko se!
ReplyDeleteLast one Ode!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDog - awwwwwwww
So, that IS the story of Fido? Always mentioned in songs and what not. Loyal dog to the last breath. Eeyah.
ReplyDelete111 yrs? Amazing! Dogs and human are enemies nau not friend. The mathematician had no children or relatives?na wa o.
ReplyDeleteAre you kidding me fido? loyalty at its peak. Kurt Goddel was weird, I mean what the hell?
ReplyDeleteDid he also think he would poison himself?
ReplyDeleteOh EEI
ReplyDeleteSo the man cannot cook for himself? God will not be happy with him. That's why we have to train our boys to be useful in the kitchen.
ReplyDeleteAmazing stories 1-3.
ReplyDeleteLast pix- hian , he should have gone for Psychiatry help
Oga ooo.Mr mathematician.He should have learnt how to cook for himself nauuu,abi he's scared of poisoning himself too ni
ReplyDeleteFido reminds me of Hachiko's story. Hachiko did the same thing for his master.
ReplyDeleteWho was busy counting the number of times that the dog went to the bus stop?
ReplyDeleteMen shld learn how to cook.