Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 97

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 97

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

42 comments:

1. Still for 10 minutes. Haaa.

HIV and cancer, wow

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Are u sure? I dont like fake rumour oh.....choi if this is true i wouldnt want to be anna right now, the shame and pain na die.

2. Flavour's manager and not flavour

3. Hello???? Did you just drop from another planet?

4. I've seen that third one on NatGeo wild

1. The last one...does that mean there is hope for cancer patients? Real hope I pray

4. Fact 4, so you kill cancer and get HIV virus? Its really amazing .

5. P1 wow
    P2 women power
    P2 lol
    P4 genius

6. Lol@Madam.. sounds like those women that run escort services.

I am sure being a black woman made her success even harder to attain especially those days. She manufactured Hair products.

Last fact,smart!

7. I don hear. Dis ones no be weird fact na.

8. I want to be like dat woman! My dream! Even bigger ijn

9. Waw!!no 4 z rili amazing

10. Interesting facts indeed. one of the posts I look forward to.

*no condition is permanent*

11. Waw!!No 4 is rili amazing!

12. Interesting facts

13. Interesting facts

14. Waw!!No 4 is rili amazing!!

15. Waw!!No 4 is rili amazing!

16. Interesting facts

17. No 4 is good news to cancer patients but what happens to HIV infected pple???

18. No 4 hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm it's amazing

19. End time fact....beta days ahead

20. So when they kill off the cancer, the HIV will take over.

21. 1. Seems an inaccurate fact to me... there was only one person who was in the first pix and yes, it was taken in 1838.

2. My mother's kind of person...
    Ppl like Quail and bus of this blog should learn from these kind of women.

4. That's pretty much how many anti cancer drugs are made using dead viral cells that spark up the activities of the immune system to destroy those foreign malignant cells... same way many antibiotics are prepared...

All these makes you realise that science is crazy and nature crazier the more... and life is crazy too just like those crazy facts up there!

*Sips Hennessey*

Thank you Stella, we learnt a lot.

1. Bia, what happened to your Wine,Chalice and concave lens?? From Sipping Hennessey it'll become Agbo and monkey tail, kpachara anya gi!

22. Amazing .....technology