Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 76

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 76

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

45 comments:

1. Really nawa! Expecially the lady that got pregnant from oral sex. Yuck!!!! Omg some women are a piece of work.

2. Na real wa ooo

3. Kikikikiki at the last one

4. The last pic sha... he committed suicide unknowingly

2. Wow...interesting!

3. Na wa oooo d last one though.

4. No. 4 : Your act can make or mar you. It's a pity!

5. Overdo dey kill at times @last pix.

Jesus is Lord.

6. Interesting, na wah for the man with longest beard .

7. The last pix. He killed himseld

1. After carrying load for donkey years, he killed himself.

8. Lol at the man with the longest beard

9. Second to the last pix..wondering how she did that....

Rumor said:
    Ermakova did that with Boris Becker

11. @ 2nd pic which vaccine in particular or all? The woman how she do am make she talk abi her systems get whole

12. Smart woman.

The nigga must have been shocked .

So she pretends to swallow the sperm , goes and spit it into a container , ice it and take it to the hospital for insemination.

Woman idi very smart . Well done , I hope it was worth it

1. She does not need to go to the hospital. She can do it herself

13. How can one keep such a long beard.

14. @ the 4th pic, he killed himself... it is called murder! Negodu! just Negodu!!

15. Good for that man in the 4th pix....what nonsense.
    HER EXCELLENCY

16. Oh my interesting section. Hmmm last one I comment my reserve. First one :I am not even using ipone and I am very careful with the precious one with me. I will now throw phone which kain play be that,why I go even throw phone up sef na Oyibo d tin fit work for sha. Lol

17. All for fame. He killed himself sha.

18. Longest beard just negodu, oral sex to get pregnant desperado!

19. The first one is really weird and got me thinking "What open stupidity"
    No2 has been a source of a lot of arguments in the united States of recent.
    No3.Not weird
    No4... Lol..
    actually funny.

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

20. Hmmm, na wao, the last one

21. The second pix.......hmmmmmnmmn

22. 1. That game creator Na winch.

2. Hmm.

3. Men be careful were you are offloading.

4. That's why some wise fellow invented the shaving stick... Use it!

23. Hahahahhahaha funny man he killed himsef

24. d 4th pic, tripped and killed himself. This is what happens when one give himself the glory that God deserves.

Child support dey sweet oyibo people

25. Am sorry, i laughed out loud in the fourth picture...