Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 75

Saturday, December 05, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 75

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

33 comments:

1. Just googled the penic font, hehehe! Downloading right away.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. After reading what was written under the last one...had to scroll up to confirm the penis shapes lmao....

#TeamProudlyGamophobic

1. Cocoz we are in same Gamophobic family but difference is that am not proud of mine. It is not too good oo esp in naija before u are termed 'grandauntygwegz'. Try to work on this phobia.

3. Totally inspiring... The first photo says a lot

4. Lmao @ the last one. I saw PENIS not PENIC

5. First pix, very humbling.
    God please bless me to be able to make my environment an atmosphere of love. I need jobs/money.

*Ayah Shehu *

6. That pic used for d fear of marriage ,lol!very funny,see as d yeye man dey hide sweat under bush cos he's afraid to commit.and dats how most pple are dese days,both male and female.

7. Today's chronicle poster might just be suffering from Gamophibia and need help....

1. Using this type of dp on a public platform shows the way and manner u r brought up.
      U must be from AJ city. Pls be civic.

8. Stella this new method of posting the laughs late is just not cool

9. Pic one-Good daughter.
    Pic 2- so it is called gamophobia, thank God I have been delivered from it.
    Pic 3-sometimes Russell looks homeless himself. Very thoughtful of him though.
    Pic 4-hehe hehe. ..lemme go check for it

10. Wow nice one! First pic depicts so much humility n good upbringing. Second pic...lol. Some people are like that esp guys. Third pic....what a noble act! Last pic...funny

11. Thanks Russell.

Someone wrote "if i'm asked to count my blessings, I count my mother twice". Mums are indescribable.

12. Gamophobia... Na new word b dat oo

13. First pix gave me goose bumps. Such love for her mom.such humility.
    @Russel,awwww...bless u bro.

14. One is so touching.

The 'i' in penic is looks like the shape of it.

15. Mums r0ck always. S0me ppl w0uld av been ashamed 0f dia mama. I just thank jesus f0r tiny and big blessing.

16. Gamophobia........