ATTN Stella. I made a married man take a blood vow for me, not to cheat or get intimate with another person or else God will take away d child he gave him after 7yrs of trying!!!! I don't love him, I have told him repeatedly, he keeps claiming he loves me, I told him to spill his blood with d holy book and tell God, if he hurts me, his child will go, he did, nxt I will mk him get my name tatooed on his body, get a bisexal to defame him, I haven't had sex with him since we meet(1yr) its just been normal play!!! Am not young anymore and I don't c how some 1 that is married will have d heart to come and waste d little time I have. Biko , I think he regreated d vows after hanging with his friends , cos he insisted I spill my own blood 2! I told him noways!!!! U claim u love me, and u r ready to prove it with anything, I never said I love u, I don't love u, so am not getting my blood on d bible... Well that's his prob cos me I wan go find person 4k!!!! That's how dey will b destroying women's life with I love u! Rubbish ... Its a lesson
Lies. Its not on me anything, he spilled his and made a promise, did d same man not take a vow with Hus wife in Church?????? He cheated in her and intends cheating still, my blood is not on d holy book mind u
thelma enemuwe said... Pix1....abnormality at it's peak!!. Pix2...unfounded theory Pix3..amazing, both the baby and the man are destined to be father and son Pix4...killing is allowed?...ezioku!! *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
See the guy in the first picture heavily equipped for the work only women will so run away eehn, when one equipment don tire turn noodles the one one set tetete hmmmmmmm but..............
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Very nice
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hubby is doing my head in these days. I need a gf.
DeleteAmazing!
DeleteATTN Stella. I made a married man take a blood vow for me, not to cheat or get intimate with another person or else God will take away d child he gave him after 7yrs of trying!!!! I don't love him, I have told him repeatedly, he keeps claiming he loves me, I told him to spill his blood with d holy book and tell God, if he hurts me, his child will go, he did, nxt I will mk him get my name tatooed on his body, get a bisexal to defame him, I haven't had sex with him since we meet(1yr) its just been normal play!!! Am not young anymore and I don't c how some 1 that is married will have d heart to come and waste d little time I have. Biko , I think he regreated d vows after hanging with his friends , cos he insisted I spill my own blood 2! I told him noways!!!! U claim u love me, and u r ready to prove it with anything, I never said I love u, I don't love u, so am not getting my blood on d bible... Well that's his prob cos me I wan go find person 4k!!!! That's how dey will b destroying women's life with I love u! Rubbish ... Its a lesson
DeleteUr just a naturally mean person. Don't worry we wld wait nd expect ur chronicle in less than a year cos karma never loses an address.
DeleteAnon 18:12, you still haven't made any sense. Sorry.
DeleteThat's their way,but please untie him
DeleteYou are wicked Anon. Two wrongs don't make it right. That vow is on you too. I pity you.
DeleteLies. Its not on me anything, he spilled his and made a promise, did d same man not take a vow with Hus wife in Church?????? He cheated in her and intends cheating still, my blood is not on d holy book mind u
DeleteAmazing...I need a man ooh
ReplyDeleteBe careful babe. Men dey chop & clean mouth dis days ooo
DeleteHi. Would like to get to know u. Can I av ur email address?
DeleteMy dear, I tire
DeleteMen are not easy to be with o
DeleteWhile waiting, be learning to love yourself o and how to be with yourself and be happy without needing anyone to complete YOU...
Member of BV that send in chronicles, una no go port go China?
ReplyDeleteMerry christmas everyone,and to all, a good night!
DeleteMan with 3 legs and 2 transformers ni... So 'end time' been dey since time immemorial... #alinko
ReplyDeleteI love the last fact. I'll so kick hell out of his body
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately u may not be ables to strangle him (they are stronger)
DeleteThank God the rule isn't the other way round... dem go just wound person or kill person pikin*
Nawah @ the first picture; circus life was definitely his best option.
ReplyDeleteHope they took the 'falling' baby away from that environment. Odikwa risky.
Interesting facts as always.
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
That last one
ReplyDeleteThe woman is using her "bare leg" not hand so it's illega
Lol
wooooooowwwwww.......the man with three legs tho
ReplyDeleteSDK newest BV
Creepy
DeleteWow! I think I love the last pics. Loolz.
ReplyDeleteD 3rd pix...a coincidence or naaah?
ReplyDeletePic 3 tho.. Coincidence or wat
ReplyDeleteFreaking weird @pic 1
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeletePix1....abnormality at it's peak!!.
Pix2...unfounded theory
Pix3..amazing, both the baby and the man are destined to be father and son
Pix4...killing is allowed?...ezioku!!
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Pic 1 is scary!
ReplyDeleteHow? 3 legs and 4 feet?? Where or what was the last foot attached to?
ReplyDeleteMe sef am looking for it. Been looking at the pic.
Delete@1 what? Speechless. @3 could Joseph be the father?
ReplyDeleteI love that last pic.....#shinesteeth
ReplyDelete#bekindtooneanother
kill with bare hands? hmmmm
ReplyDeleteY is d baby always falling??? On d same man for dat matter???
ReplyDeleteWeird indeed!
ReplyDeleteShouted blood of JESUS @ the first picture, ,,,
ReplyDeleteThe last pic though ;;;;;;;;;;;;
End time weird facts
ReplyDeleteThese weird facts never stop amazing me
ReplyDeleteI can't find the 4 foot o
ReplyDeleteI saw 3 legs and 3 feet
2 functioning pens?? Multiple orgasm for his lady
See the guy in the first picture heavily equipped for the work only women will so run away eehn, when one equipment don tire turn noodles the one one set tetete hmmmmmmm but..............
ReplyDeleteInteresting!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to all bvs
ReplyDelete@2 is so me IJN Amen! Olanna
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everybody, hope you all had a nice time.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella, I learnt a lot.
Merry Christmas everybody, hope you all had a nice time.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella, I learnt a lot.
Last pix~God knows I will strangle the man with my bare hands!
ReplyDeleteNo man will allow you to strangle him to death naa
Deleteweird indeed. @ pic 1.... God is wonderful
ReplyDeletefalling baby ... check the man and his parent got something in common. . wat a coincidence. ..
ReplyDeleteJoseph and the baby story is a bit weird.. Could it be coincidence or there is more to it?
ReplyDeleteI don't see the fourth foot, and am still trying to place the fourth foot in the picture. #weird #indeed....
ReplyDeletewow baby and man its destiny.Hong kong one is women need to learn jackie chan moves so they can do it.
ReplyDeleteto see a pineapple skirt visit www.ogesspace.com
ReplyDeleteReally cool, the baby fell twice but how?