Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 95

Friday, December 25, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 95

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

56 comments:

1. Hubby is doing my head in these days. I need a gf.

2. ATTN Stella. I made a married man take a blood vow for me, not to cheat or get intimate with another person or else God will take away d child he gave him after 7yrs of trying!!!! I don't love him, I have told him repeatedly, he keeps claiming he loves me, I told him to spill his blood with d holy book and tell God, if he hurts me, his child will go, he did, nxt I will mk him get my name tatooed on his body, get a bisexal to defame him, I haven't had sex with him since we meet(1yr) its just been normal play!!! Am not young anymore and I don't c how some 1 that is married will have d heart to come and waste d little time I have. Biko , I think he regreated d vows after hanging with his friends , cos he insisted I spill my own blood 2! I told him noways!!!! U claim u love me, and u r ready to prove it with anything, I never said I love u, I don't love u, so am not getting my blood on d bible... Well that's his prob cos me I wan go find person 4k!!!! That's how dey will b destroying women's life with I love u! Rubbish ... Its a lesson

3. Ur just a naturally mean person. Don't worry we wld wait nd expect ur chronicle in less than a year cos karma never loses an address.

4. Anon 18:12, you still haven't made any sense. Sorry.

5. That's their way,but please untie him

6. You are wicked Anon. Two wrongs don't make it right. That vow is on you too. I pity you.

7. Lies. Its not on me anything, he spilled his and made a promise, did d same man not take a vow with Hus wife in Church?????? He cheated in her and intends cheating still, my blood is not on d holy book mind u

1. Be careful babe. Men dey chop & clean mouth dis days ooo

2. Hi. Would like to get to know u. Can I av ur email address?

3. Men are not easy to be with o

While waiting, be learning to love yourself o and how to be with yourself and be happy without needing anyone to complete YOU...

3. Member of BV that send in chronicles, una no go port go China?

4. Man with 3 legs and 2 transformers ni... So 'end time' been dey since time immemorial... #alinko

5. I love the last fact. I'll so kick hell out of his body

1. Unfortunately u may not be ables to strangle him (they are stronger)

Thank God the rule isn't the other way round... dem go just wound person or kill person pikin*

6. Nawah @ the first picture; circus life was definitely his best option.

Hope they took the 'falling' baby away from that environment. Odikwa risky.

Interesting facts as always.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

7. That last one
    The woman is using her "bare leg" not hand so it's illega
    Lol

8. wooooooowwwwww.......the man with three legs tho

SDK newest BV

9. Wow! I think I love the last pics. Loolz.

10. thelma enemuwe said...
    Pix1....abnormality at it's peak!!.
    Pix2...unfounded theory
    Pix3..amazing, both the baby and the man are destined to be father and son
    Pix4...killing is allowed?...ezioku!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

11. How? 3 legs and 4 feet?? Where or what was the last foot attached to?

12. @1 what? Speechless. @3 could Joseph be the father?

13. I love that last pic.....#shinesteeth

#bekindtooneanother

14. Y is d baby always falling??? On d same man for dat matter???

15. Shouted blood of JESUS @ the first picture, ,,,
    The last pic though ;;;;;;;;;;;;

16. These weird facts never stop amazing me

17. I can't find the 4 foot o
    I saw 3 legs and 3 feet

2 functioning pens?? Multiple orgasm for his lady

18. See the guy in the first picture heavily equipped for the work only women will so run away eehn, when one equipment don tire turn noodles the one one set tetete hmmmmmmm but..............

19. Merry Christmas to all bvs

20. @2 is so me IJN Amen! Olanna

21. Merry Christmas everybody, hope you all had a nice time.

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

22. Merry Christmas everybody, hope you all had a nice time.

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

23. Last pix~God knows I will strangle the man with my bare hands!

1. No man will allow you to strangle him to death naa

24. weird indeed. @ pic 1.... God is wonderful

25. falling baby ... check the man and his parent got something in common. . wat a coincidence. ..

26. Joseph and the baby story is a bit weird.. Could it be coincidence or there is more to it?

27. I don't see the fourth foot, and am still trying to place the fourth foot in the picture. #weird #indeed....

28. wow baby and man its destiny.Hong kong one is women need to learn jackie chan moves so they can do it.

29. wow baby and man its destiny.Hong kong one is women need to learn jackie chan moves so they can do it.

30. to see a pineapple skirt visit www.ogesspace.com

31. Really cool, the baby fell twice but how?