These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
Weirdfacts.com
1st & Last pic are inspiring...
ReplyDeleteAny Caucasian dog to dash????
Heya RIP to Terry Fox
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I love the third pix but i'm sorry, i'll rather donate some of my organs
ReplyDeleteMumu you can donate your organs then what happens to the rest of your carcas? That's what they cremate and put in the urn....so donate organ or not the rest of u will need to be disposed....
DeletePicture 3,that's a really WEIRD one
ReplyDeleteIf Mickey mouse can win Oscar why can't nwa Amaka
ReplyDeleteCos Mickey Mouse is smarter.
DeleteFor your mind oscar na moi moi
DeleteInteresting especially 2nd n last pix
ReplyDeleteWo I don't gerrit jare!
ReplyDeleteI want to shit self
Hahahahah...
DeleteHmmm weirld Fact Indeed
ReplyDeleteHow not so smart of Disney; what they had for free, they ended up paying billions for
ReplyDeleteWhen man says NO and GOD says YES, we all know the end result...
Wow
ReplyDeleteweird indeed
ReplyDeleteMickeeeeey mouse!
ReplyDeleteThanks for sharing madam stella
ReplyDeletenice
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Tree? I reserve my comment.
ReplyDeletePipi Lee, where art thou?
Wow
ReplyDeleteNo. 1,not over till it's over. Determination is the key.
ReplyDeletePic 1 got me all teary.
ReplyDeletePic 2 nobody knows tomorrow. Ideas shouldn't be discarded.
Pic 3 dey fear me
Pic 4 funny
Awwwwn I wud love to b a tree, but they wud j cut me down nd use me to make furniture *side eyes*
Deletehmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe bible says dust to dust.
ReplyDeleteHian @ 3
ReplyDeleteAmazing,@Terry Fox story.I'd definitely like to become a tree when I die.
ReplyDeleteSdk classroom...... Nice , learning everyday
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
ReplyDeleteLols @ mickey mouse
ReplyDeleteWEIRD FACT 5:-
Do you know some people are voting on the cake contest based on familiarity and customer service?
This clearly shows the average Nigerian has comprehension issues.
Lol...just sub madam Irene jeje
DeleteDisney, this is how people loose out when you don't know the worth of what you have.
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDeleteyea right
ReplyDeletewow......encouraging
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteMiss aboki,e no wan better for u? Ko fe da fun iyalaya e ni?
ReplyDelete@bitchplis, take it easy na.
DeleteHabaaaaaaaa
@ Praise na so Ibadan people dey curse o, awon elepe!!
DeleteLol at mickey
ReplyDeleteEeeeya @ The young Terry Fox.continue resting wit d Angels.
ReplyDeleteCancer scares me shitless.
Love the tree fact. Wanna be cremated.
ReplyDeleteWeird facts very interesting!
ReplyDeleteWeldone Stella my favourite
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteMe become a tree? I don't want to die again
ReplyDeleteLol...join us and donate your organs so small bits of you can still live
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI don't want to become a tree, can't I just die in peace? Haba!
ReplyDeleteStella you forgot to say that Walt Disney's Mickey Mouse cartoon was rejected as ugly and without creativity by the newspaper company he worked for earlier. That's the power of passion and a strong belief in one's self and ideas.
ReplyDeleteYou can learn more at entopalab
left life early but made his mark
ReplyDeleteThe cancer patient got me crying!
ReplyDeleteThe first and second pictures are so inspiring