Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 94

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 94

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

45 comments:

1. Heard about d first pic, the last pic bonnie and clyde things

1. Im sure many nigerians would ve tried pic 1...

Pic 4 criminally romantic

2. Yeah, bonnie and clyde were the people that came to my mind after reading the Last fact..
      Hahahhahahaha, I love adventurous relationships..

2. Did anyone wooed and married her? Nice one

1. Woo not wooed

2. Omg! D world has ended. *covers face* Father lord, give chidimma grace an english tutor and also d grace to learn. I ask dis on her behalf. Amen

3. thelma enemuwe...
    Pix1....let the man come to 9ja cos we've got men dat will change her sexual preference and sweep her off her feet

Pix2....itumo??

Pix3....money speaking

Pix4...gangsta of life!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Thelma is looking for take away money

4. P2, that's probably the inspiration for the design.

P4, gangster!

5. First fact I know
    Last one the guy is bae lol

6. How fat that lesbian girl now?

She don marry

That drugLord get money oo....imagine

7. thelma enemuwe...
    Pix1....let the man come to 9ja cos we've got men dat will change her sexual preference and sweep her off her feet

Pix2....itumo??

Pix3....money speaking

Pix4...gangsta of life!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

8. Coincidentally, I read about Pablo today. Dude spent $2500 monthly on just rubber bands to hold his money together!

1. Am telling you,when I read about him and his rival gangs...His drug money was holding high places in the country

9. No1... Is the offer still on, how can I make an attempt, I am gifted in solving that kind of puzzle.... by the time she encounters me, I promise she'll be straight!

No2.... That is disastrous oooo... it will be so hard to detect.

No3.. I still view Escobar as a great man.... for 25,000 people( mostly ordinary individuals) to have attended his burial, it means he did a lot more good than harm to the society.

No4... Badoooo.... if I was a Hollywood playwright, this could be a script for an award winning blockbuster movie..

*Sips white champagne from a chalice and adjusts concave lens*

Thank you Stella, today's facts were educating, entertaining and inspiring!

10. Awww @no1, d babe must be a chronic lesbian!!!
    V heard abt it b4 tho...

11. Nobody won dat money. D lady still remain a lesbian. Hell awaits them.

How I wish dasukigate can pay our debt without going to kuje prison

12. @pics number 3. And you're telling me Ortega is the richest man... Shebi na only legal money them fit calculate

13. The story of the Asian man seemed like a publicity stunt. He knew about his daughter Jenny, a USC graduates "marriage" to another women, yet he went ahead with his offer. Some said it was self- promotion of his business. He made it seem as if he and his daughter didn't see eye-to-eye but in the documentary, his daughter always flew the helicopter which picked him and his string of girlfriends up. I guess his philandering ways turned his daughter off men, just maybe.

As for that Escobar, he ruined too many lives with that stupid Cocaine business. He wanted to do good for Colombia through football but the Coca business soon took over that country and the U.S and a few other countries are having to deal with people going Loco once they sniff, smoke or eat that sh+t.

Yes that bomber looks like that bird, I bet it's passed that it's image is being used for destruction.

As for the Thelma and Louis (not Louise, since the ('rescuing') Zero - not Hero- was a man not woman) all I can say is Only in America.

G'day y'all.

Thanks Stella for the brain teaser.

14. Kudos to that federal prisoner, who can beat that?

15. Few hours to Christmas. Hmmm....my favourite tyma d yr.

16. That prisoner is my kind of man

17. Sorry to deviate..I wish they could swap ambode and wike..ambode should come and govern rivers state..lol..the man has vision...wike is building roads but yet no traffic. Wot kinda road. Those guys lack visionary leadership in ruverstate. ..

18. waow informative https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvky0YNaXlo this will link you to a hillatious , funny hot musical 3d animated video made in naija #uwem3d. share the fun

19. I bet Escoba must have been richer than Bill Gates if we are to compare them side by side with their times

20. I read about the lesbian daughter ish, when it happened. Found it funny and unbelievable.

Last picture, the guy na unrepentant badoo. Lol.

21. Wow @No 4, very daring of him.

22. $20 billion, drugs pay den...

23. True love at the last pic...weird but true

24. omo mehn that prisoner really broke record

25. Drugs drugs drugs!
    As intriguing and fascinating as his life was... he ruined several lives,still ruining em.
    I catch myself admiring him,takes guts! Wish he was legit.

Who watched American Gangster again yesterday?
    Denzel,Myyyy Mannnnnnn

1. Wow I love that movie American Gangster. I love mafia and detective movies. Makes my brain sharp.

2. You should watch narcoz.. it's a story about Pablo escobar..

26. Picture 1, ehen! Picture 3 is the baddest don ever
    Picture 4, Michael Scofield is a learner where this guy is.

27. Hmmm. Very educatimg and inspiring pics.

Photospeaks at its best.