Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 89

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 89

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

Weirdfacts.com

41 comments:

1. Wish I can get my hands on the 2000years face cream. That's some cloepatra shi

2. Am telling you. The cream go be the koko.

3. Lol😂😂

4. I don't believe the first pic jare. Secondly I don't play video games yet am happy in my rship and the sex is "BAM"!!!

2. EEI my best post
    Have a nice weekend everyone, Christmas is not smelling here atall.

1. Doubted No1 so I had to go read about 'William Chester Minor' first before commenting... Now, I have reasons to believe that there is a connection between Insanity and genius.

Many of history's most celebrated creative geniuses were mentally ill, from renowned artists to literary giants to scientists and inventors.

How many types of madness exist pls??
      Biko what is the secret to this type of madness that begets geniuses...that is the type we want in Nigeria, so many mad men and women, yet zero talents, zero genius, zero creativity...NA RANT BE THIS EHHHHHHHHH

2. @ pipi lee, I think there is a link between creativity and psychopathology. So many creative people (artists, musicians, etc) in the past actually suffered from one mental illness or the other. Beethoven, Isaac Newton, Handel (or was it Mozart?.. not too sure), suffered from mental illnesses, especially mood disorders e.g bipolar disorders.

3. you know right...
      I'm sure this fact has been subject of many researches.

4. Pipi Lee, you are so right.

3. Biko let me start playing video games o

Abeg

4. That No. 3 na forge forge biko! Lol

1. Think of the disaster that would have occured if the two nuclear submarines exploded...nuclear disaster, terrestrial and aquatic life will be eliminated, this na very serious joke, where they operating in non-friendly waters that they had to go invisible???

I'm liking this post already...infact Ngalanga I go dey drag first to comment on this post with you.

5. That number is sooooo weird, did I read someone in a mental home.#lol choi!

6. I'm always looking forward to dis post stella

7. The video games stuff is soo true I always tell my girlfriends the same thing.

~~ Sir Alpachino ~~

8. The 1st and 3rd pixs are my best. Wow, the first guy is a genius, have you ever gone through the dictionary from A to Z? If no, try to, then you will agree w me. I kinda think murderers have intelligent mind and daring hate. For the 3rd pix, that's the next on my list, I have virtually developed interest in what the male folks like, except video games. Was thinking about that lately, now that i know that it could be of benefit to me, i will just kick start it. *brings out my EVD, attach my video game cd, and starts playing*.

9. Yes o!@ gals who play video games.
    I concur!

10. say na craze Man write dictionary??? WTF!!

11. Ewooo @first Plc, how was he coordinated to write the dictionary? Weird things happening since 20bc @ makeup kit discovery.

12. Hmmm, 2000 years ago, interesting

13. Dat number 1 fact is somehow ooo. How are we sure say na d right meaning to things dey d dictionary. Dis one wey the author na kolomental.

14. I agree with the third pic. Pic one,so we have been reading a psycho's English.issokay!

15. How come the cream didn't melt?? Was it found in Antarctica??

16. Pix1- murderer keh, interesting.

17. That of video games, the "happiness" part is so true..

I love love love video games, and even though I'm not so good @ it, I just love playing it for the fun.
    Anyone that plays video game with me ends up rolling on the floor with laughter.
    Don't ask me why..

18. Hmmm lemme get me some videogames then.

Oxford dick tionary weldone

How r they sure it was a facecream?

19. I'm not just good at videogames, tried a number of times. Don't I just love submarines*lovestruck*

20. I am sure that face cream is the truth!!!

No name? Lol

21. I need to be serious with video games o ..maybe I ld start with FIFA

22. No1. Is he a murderer because he castrated himself or because he actually killed because he appeared to have been purely driven...

No2.. How could that have happened???
    well it happened when the odds were incredibly high that it won't and we call it a weird fact.

No3.The lady's face in that picture perfectly fits the subject matter.

No4... and it will be auctioned at crazy thousands or a million dollars.....who cares any way.

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

23. Wow...i lol forward to this post everyday.it's become my I MUST READ....nice work madam SDK