Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 77

Monday, December 07, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 77

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com.

73 comments:

1. 1st picture-Nice. 2nd picture-oh yeah,that's me

2. Under arms sweat? Why d hell will I need dat t0 b00st my m00d? I w0uld rather drink cheap b00ze 0r watch p0rn t0 b00st my m00d dan g0 tru dat shitty experience

3. Oturu gbeke! Oya wwey my sugarboo, abeg bring ya armpit here, omo u go fear vomiting! Na wa! Kilode, man sweat bawo!
    Even heard dat d juice from a womans p...sy arouse a man, wen a woman daps it on her neck!
    I hear u! Abeg dis can't work for all guys!
    Lol!
    Dat Num 2 is so true! Works for me!

4. Nice ones. Number 3 na wa ooo. Even sweat of some guys that doesn't use anti perspirant or any form of deodorant....I jump n pass

5. That armpit own though. That night owl one sounds is true to some extent.

6. And here's my favourite post.Very enlightening I must say.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

7. Male under arm sweat ke?disgusting.

8. Hmmmmm
    Underarm sweat no be where bricklayer dey ohhhh

9. The third one is gross... ewww

10. All the ladies having irregular menstruation, what are you waiting for @ pic no. 3. Weird facts indeed.

11. Eeeeya @ Norway giving Britons A Xmas tree every year.
    Ewwwww @ d underarm juice.
    Hahahahahahahahahhaha. The last fact cracked me up LMAO

1. Just the 3 that caught my attention...exact thoughts.

Inwere connecti??

2. Hahahhaha yels baby! We on Conne!

12. Always looking forward to this post. Tnx Stella

13. I love dis blog. Even though i dont comment. Dis blog is one of my favourites. I love some pple here cos of d way they comment.

14. No 3 though...
    Lmao at no 4, jobless people everywhere

1. I know u wanto be noticed cos of xmas give aways..don't worry,if u don't win anytin,i promise to drop somtin for u...hair extention,dress,full make up kit(choose one) + a lil sum of money.

15. Ewwwwwww at pix 3
    Lol @ pix 4

16. Wow
    Fact 2 is so me!
    Eww at that underarm sweat ish

17. Tufiakwa @ underarm sweat. Is it a cranberry juice?
    Just Stopeet!!

18. Apply wetin on my lips? A man's sweat? Hain! !

*Ayah Shehu *

19. Underarms???? Lol! If I hear.. Nonsense

20. That underarm sweat, not the stinky variety I guess, explains a lot! ALL babes I've been with enjoy snuggling there, lingering and being extemeley relaxed & often sleeping off sef! No wonder!

1. Lol! Wink! But seriously, babes be screaming tufia, god forbid, Dis dat, these same babes have all given head n tasted semen & urine in the process o, now we won't hear word again over ordinary sweat!

2. Hehehe Teddy Teddy! Someone be making someone feel snuggly.

21. cool.now my boo is gona taste my armpit,,lol

22. Pic2 that's so me
    Pic3 Ewwww

I became addicted to WTF funfacts cos of this post...

23. Number 3 dikwa somehow...abeg I jump am pass.

24. The armpit thing is disgusting!!!!

25. Ahan.. Which yamayama relaxation is dat1@pix3...wud rather remain stressed

26. So true about night owls my sister is one, and she is so intelligent, creative and makes excellent decision's.

1. Guess that makes you the family idiot, Lol! Na joke o!

2. Thanks for that joke anon, I guess it takes an idiot to know another. Now run along, you have made your dumb point.

3. Awwww, lee70 is pissed! I say na joke nah! Ur blood dey hot o, inside cold harmattan!

27. Madam stells
    Tnks 4 sharing
    No 3 GOD forbid

28. Aaawwwwwww@first fact
    Eeeeewwwrrry@3rd fact
    Lmao@the last one

I enjoy these educative posts.

29. Men's arm sweat? I rather drink whiskey than av that on my lips.

30. Taaaaa. I refuse to smell an armpit talk less of licking it.

31. Eww. I'd rather have terrible lips, mood, etc than apply any disgusting armpit juice to my lips

32. 2nd pix is so me. 3rd pix is so false abeg. Last pix is funny to me. Jobless people

1. Jas,dont say what you dont know,its scientifically proven and it is because of pheromones.

33. Lol, the 3rd one though, ladies where are u have sweat to donate in helping you..lol. I know some people would try it and create ones would make it a lip gloss

34. God forbid @ man's underarm sweat on my lips! Never!

35. The last pix though...too funny abeg

36. Pit sweat ke? They've never seen some naija guys armpits! The hair there is so dirty it has turned greyish brown

37. Great men dont sleep, they stay up late and negotiate destinies with their creator.

38. I was eating while going through the weird facts... I got to the under arm part.. immediately my mind went to those smelly bus conductors under bridge in Lagos.. almost puked my food..

39. No 3 that's stupid fact ooo

40. The first fact is so true.. I know because my daughters choir was in 2013 invited by the Lord Mayor to sing while the tree was being put up in Trafalgar Square :)

41. Male underarm sweat to my lips?! Tufiakwa!! I can't even do that with my own sweat not to talk of the sweat of one dirty man

42. Fact four is simultaneously petty and hilarious.

43. No 2...true true true. My brain works better at night. And DH trying to be wayo-wise "baby pls it's almost morning, shutdown". Inaaaa. It's just so yu will respond wen he nudges u at 5am for during-during. Men. Hmmm.

44. That na ishakole be that, ask Google for meaning me se wan know d English