Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 87

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 87

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

Weirdfacts.com

46 comments:

1. LOL at the 3rd one. The party must have been very important and his wife a witch for him to take such lengths to attend a party.
    I like number 1 a lot, we meet the best people through strange circumstances.

1. You jus said my thoughts on the 3rd one... The 4th and 2nd one so touching

2. The first one and last....touching

2. Ist pix - luck
    2nd - an act of kindness
    3rd pix - that man is such a joker. He had to go to that extent? Really?

3. Pic 1,definitely a better love story than twilight... Lol
    Pic 2,really inspiring
    Pic3, the guy is an over grown kid.. Lol
    Pic4, wow!

4. 1: Very daring ( I'd na kidnapper nko?)
    2:nice
    3. Olodo. Foolish
    4: heartbreaking

5. I love the happy ending for James Blunt sister.

6. No 1,
    My kind of love story..... so romantic

7. The last one got me...heartbreaking. God bless Samuel Morse. Second one...how commendable! The rest funny o

8. Huh?! @ 3rd pix. These people can joke with terrible things sha. Imagine the trauma the family would have suffered.

Jesus is Lord.

9. Interesting

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

10. thelma enemuwe said...
    Pix1...lovely,we find love in oddest places
    Pix2....heart warming.... I owe them a big fat pecks
    Pix3...prison break, guess the wife z too possessive and doesn't give him space.
    Pix4....heart breaking
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

11. thelma enemuwe said...
    Pix1...lovely,we find love in oddest places
    Pix2....heart warming.... I owe them a big fat pecks
    Pix3...prison break, guess the wife z too possessive and doesn't give him space.
    Pix4....heart breaking
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

12. Awwww @ the first one.

How sweet.

13. Awwww @the 1st one. So romantic.

14. Efulefu@the 3rd pix.lol

No one should even call out James blunt on his handle...He is a master in the act of dealing with Cyber bullies.hilarious someborri.

Aawwww@the 2nd picture.

1. Lol@James Blunt! His comebacks are epic, love it!

2. You know this@Tetrina

His Efulefuism is doing press up Ollie. Efulefu without conscience...LOL

15. I googled that James Blunt story, it turned out the guy was a millionaire, Guy Harrison. Na wa o! Just like that, what a lucky sister

16. Pix1- sounds like something that happen only in movies, awwww, so sweet.
    Pix 2- God bless those police men
    Pix 3-lol
    Pix4- nice one

17. Thumbs up to the policemen, but Americans are sick, ehp auctions human s online and a sicker person buys. Na wa.

18. 3rd pic d wife must hav been a terrorist

Last pic awwwwwwn

19. Maybe I should auction my sis too

20. I really like the idea behind the 1st pic.
    2nd pic makes me wonder when our dear country can produce men like that.
    3rd pic just painted the picture of a possessive wife for us.
    4th pic makes me understand that we can get the inspiration to do great things no matter the situation we're going through.

21. Hahahahaha. Men eh. I guess my husband can do this sef. So he can go clubbing.

22. Wow! I love love stories. Telegram? I so love that.

23. 3. So over the top
    1. Nice way to get hooked
    2. Class act!
    4. What love can make us do!

24. Wow @ the policemen. So sweet of them

25. #1 so touching.
    I need someone to auction me too so maybe, just maybe I can find love.
    I LOVE LOVE and I LOVE to LOVE but I have been so unlucky with men.....God pls help me.
    I need a Christmas miracle...God pls send me an angel, I need a job

26. #1 so touching.
    I need someone to auction me too so maybe, just maybe I can find love.
    I LOVE LOVE and I LOVE to LOVE but I have been so unlucky with men.....God pls help me.
    I need a Christmas miracle...God pls send me an angel, I need a job

27. All four pics are interesting facts

28. lol....That Husband that ordered his own kidnap must have been pretty desperate

29. I could remember yrs b4 i becam a pst, i did a business wit my friend nd he took my 200k away. I called d police to help me draw out d money nd dey arrested me nd d guy nd took over 30% of d money. I luv western police. Bt nigeria police wil search d house to steal anytin valuable especially wen d lady was away in hospital.