These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
Weirdfacts.com
LOL at the 3rd one. The party must have been very important and his wife a witch for him to take such lengths to attend a party.
ReplyDeleteI like number 1 a lot, we meet the best people through strange circumstances.
You jus said my thoughts on the 3rd one... The 4th and 2nd one so touching
DeleteThe first one and last....touching
DeleteGrief as inspiration... Wow!
ReplyDeleteIst pix - luck
ReplyDelete2nd - an act of kindness
3rd pix - that man is such a joker. He had to go to that extent? Really?
Pic 1,definitely a better love story than twilight... Lol
ReplyDeletePic 2,really inspiring
Pic3, the guy is an over grown kid.. Lol
Pic4, wow!
1: Very daring ( I'd na kidnapper nko?)
ReplyDelete2:nice
3. Olodo. Foolish
4: heartbreaking
I love the happy ending for James Blunt sister.
ReplyDeleteNo 1,
ReplyDeleteMy kind of love story..... so romantic
The last one got me...heartbreaking. God bless Samuel Morse. Second one...how commendable! The rest funny o
ReplyDeleteCrying so touching....
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteLooool
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteHuh?! @ 3rd pix. These people can joke with terrible things sha. Imagine the trauma the family would have suffered.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
thelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeletePix1...lovely,we find love in oddest places
Pix2....heart warming.... I owe them a big fat pecks
Pix3...prison break, guess the wife z too possessive and doesn't give him space.
Pix4....heart breaking
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
thelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeletePix1...lovely,we find love in oddest places
Pix2....heart warming.... I owe them a big fat pecks
Pix3...prison break, guess the wife z too possessive and doesn't give him space.
Pix4....heart breaking
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Awwww @ the first one.
ReplyDeleteHow sweet.
Awwww @the 1st one. So romantic.
ReplyDeleteEfulefu@the 3rd pix.lol
ReplyDeleteNo one should even call out James blunt on his handle...He is a master in the act of dealing with Cyber bullies.hilarious someborri.
Aawwww@the 2nd picture.
Lol@James Blunt! His comebacks are epic, love it!
DeleteYou know this@Tetrina
DeleteHis Efulefuism is doing press up Ollie. Efulefu without conscience...LOL
I googled that James Blunt story, it turned out the guy was a millionaire, Guy Harrison. Na wa o! Just like that, what a lucky sister
ReplyDeletePix1- sounds like something that happen only in movies, awwww, so sweet.
ReplyDeletePix 2- God bless those police men
Pix 3-lol
Pix4- nice one
Thumbs up to the policemen, but Americans are sick, ehp auctions human s online and a sicker person buys. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteLol @d third picture
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDelete3rd pic d wife must hav been a terrorist
ReplyDeleteLast pic awwwwwwn
Maybe I should auction my sis too
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteThe last pix ,so touching.
ReplyDeleteAll interesting
ReplyDeleteI really like the idea behind the 1st pic.
ReplyDelete2nd pic makes me wonder when our dear country can produce men like that.
3rd pic just painted the picture of a possessive wife for us.
4th pic makes me understand that we can get the inspiration to do great things no matter the situation we're going through.
Hahahahaha. Men eh. I guess my husband can do this sef. So he can go clubbing.
ReplyDeleteWow! I love love stories. Telegram? I so love that.
ReplyDelete3. So over the top
ReplyDelete1. Nice way to get hooked
2. Class act!
4. What love can make us do!
Awwww the last 0ne is s0 em0ti0nal
ReplyDeleteThe best...so far.
ReplyDeleteWow @ the policemen. So sweet of them
ReplyDelete#1 so touching.
ReplyDeleteI need someone to auction me too so maybe, just maybe I can find love.
I LOVE LOVE and I LOVE to LOVE but I have been so unlucky with men.....God pls help me.
I need a Christmas miracle...God pls send me an angel, I need a job
#1 so touching.
ReplyDeleteI need someone to auction me too so maybe, just maybe I can find love.
I LOVE LOVE and I LOVE to LOVE but I have been so unlucky with men.....God pls help me.
I need a Christmas miracle...God pls send me an angel, I need a job
All four pics are interesting facts
ReplyDeletelol....That Husband that ordered his own kidnap must have been pretty desperate
ReplyDeleteI could remember yrs b4 i becam a pst, i did a business wit my friend nd he took my 200k away. I called d police to help me draw out d money nd dey arrested me nd d guy nd took over 30% of d money. I luv western police. Bt nigeria police wil search d house to steal anytin valuable especially wen d lady was away in hospital.