Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 71

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 71

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

51 comments:

1. Lucky old lady, not her time to die;@ pic 2

Sherry's Daughter

2. First one is so true. There are times you'd cook a good food and you won't be able to eat it sef.

1. Not times always, cos it's my neighbours that tell me that am killing them with my cooking which i don't perceive 90% of the time

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So if i steal that helmet am rich forever then...... #NowPlaying>> fine girls: ray blaze....

4. My most interesting section of the blog. I look forward to it. Thanks#loveroffacts

5. My most interesting section of the blog. I look forward to it. Thanks#loveroffacts

6. aww. @ the hello with kisses

www.adenegift.com

7. Hello with a kiss, that's so sweet...

8. Pic1: really?!
    Pic2: the grace and favor of God following her
    Pic3: helmets looking like skeletons
    Pic4: so prairie dogs know how to greet?, not even talking about kisses? When humans find difficult to greet each other because of pride! May God help us be more humble...

9. Amazing . Pix2 - thank God for the woman , she was really lucky
    Pix 3- sad , I guess he was beheaded.
    Pix4 - funny and cute.

10. 2nd pix - so cool.
    Last pix- can we humans greet like that? Hahahahaha

11. Fact 3: shudders .
    Fact 4: that's so sweet

12. i like the hello with kisses. Lucky old woman too. I still smell my own home, despite the familiarity...

13. thelma enemuwe said
    Pix1...raised eyebrows
    Pix2...wow,selfless act... Bless their hearts
    Pix3...awwww
    Pix4....amazing
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

14. Just thinking;why is the skull shining?

#STD THINGS!!!

15. I find animals intriguing some times. Ok Prairie dogs, kiss on.

16. I so agree with the firs pic....owen Ada check ur email ooo

17. Interesting. I agree with d house smell and perfume. D skull is scary

18. I love love the Last picture

19. Linda's protégé1 December 2015 at 18:01

Last picture is so cute....

20. The first and especially the last pics.

21. 1. True
    2. How lucky she was
    4. So nice

22. Interesting

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

23. I think I have the most sensitive nose,I can still smell even if I stay in that house 100yrs.
    Thank God humans don't greet like that Prairie dogs not with different mouth odour around.

24. Nice one especially the sensitive nose. But I still pick smell from my place. My nose is that sensitive sha.

25. Repetition... No more facts again

26. Okay that woman is indeed lucky