Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Dumare Leather Boxes And Xmas Hampers

Dumare Gifts is your one-stop-shop for high quality Leather boxes for
your hamper packages. There are variety of boxes to choose from, all
at giveaway prices with an additional 10% discount on all leather
boxes valid till the 20th of December.

Dumare is the go-to company for all your luxury hampers and corporate gifts.
With a wide variety of gifts and over 10 categories of Xmas hampers to
chose from, there certainly is something for everyone.

Kindly follow and check them out for details on more promo and offers:

**** Two New followers on instagram stand a chance to win a hamper each

INSTAGRAM- @dumaregifts
Address- 10B GABBY ADEOSUN ST, LEKKI PHASE 1, LAGOS.
TEL- 08091922222, 08062779898

5 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautiful stuffs but money is the problem though....

2. successful success8 December 2015 at 11:01

nice concept

3. Please I need one of those from a kind male BV and don't worry, am spending Xmas with you only if you leave alone don't want no baby, and you must be good in giving heads and receiving also have a good rod

1. Ashawo! No dignity whatsoever,that's how they use girls like you for rituals... No self worth at all... HIV is real