Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dr Charles Emmanuel CEO OF Face Of Education Initiative Weds His LongTime Hearthrob

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Dr Charles Emmanuel CEO OF Face Of Education Initiative Weds His LongTime Hearthrob

Actors Guild Of Nigeria member and CEO of Face Of Education Initiative Dr Charles Emmanuel on 29th November wedded his long time heartthrob Dr Shantelle Onyenachi‎.

‎The wedding reception which was held at Royal Tropicana hotel, Kano attracted some Nollywood members and friends of the Anambra state movie producer.

Popular Nollywood actor Steve Eboh aka Ajebo was the MC of the event.

49 comments:

1. Happy Married Life. They re not looking bad.

The guy ugly shaa and please guy man try and make sure u re faithful to her or i will comeback here and open ur nyash.

Be faithful.

Orimma

1. Cute bride n congrats to them. Btw why is he holding a rose...lol

2. Congrats to them
    This harmattan is getting serious
    I'm out.

3. Some photographers are just too razz.
    Y ask the train, to lift the bride's dress?
    Lol, can't help laffing at how the man held a single rose.
    The gown sef na die.
    An igbotic wedding. Lol
    Happy married life biko, the most impt tin na to land better man.

1. Everything you said is very correct, any dumb photographer that ask me to do that will get a slap as a reply. This is synonymous with Ibadan peeps

4. Happy married life. Am sooo loving the cake

5. Oh my God! That staircase on their cake ~stiffles laugh~ . Happy married life.

6. Congrats to them. That cake though...

7. The pictures are funny!
    Congrats to them.

8. Congrats to the couple

9. Hehehehhe..nice pictures!!
    See as the man hold flower like "microphone" in d 5th pic...

Y are the bridesmaids dragging d net like that in d last pic?..lol

Are long sleeve wedding gowns still in vogue?

Happy married life to una...
    Enough legal knacking,no time!!!

*runs outta post*

1. Bn trying to stifle dis laugh.but now u have let it out LMAO

10. Congratulations and God bless u two!
    Smashing Groom!

11. The bride look so young,n beautiful,congrats

12. HML Beautiful couple.

**Som Baby**

13. Happy married life Drs Charles and Shantelle. Abeg improve on Face of Education pageant....too local, mgbekeish n razz for a nice initiative like that.

14. Congratulations to them! This cake be one kind sha and who is the photographer sef,sigh! God bless your home.

15. They should have hired SDK cake bakers for their cake now...

16. Wait oooooo. How come the man is 1 red wedding bouquet . The brides dressing is too busy. No need for a necklace , the wristwatch and bracelets are too bogus. guy man Na another Mgbeke. Are the grooms Men his sons ? They far younger than him.

17. Wait oooooo. How come the man is holding 1 red wedding bouquet . The brides dressing is too busy. No need for a necklace , the wristwatch and bracelet are too bogus. guy man Na another Mgbeke. Are the grooms Men his sons ? They look far younger than him.

18. Enter your comment...kai, that wedding dress*sights*

19. HML.

Eagerly waiting for the gown to land here

20. Very Igbotic wedding.
    Igbo kwenu!! Yaaaaaaa

21. Happy married life o.

The whole ensemble looks local sha

22. HML, God bless ur union