WTF!......!!!
PUBLIC RASHES
Stella la cork
I have this rashes on my pubic area that initially started after i used shaving stick but even after i stopped using shaving stick and started using veet cream, it continued to increase and its not a good sight to behold at all.
I have done everything to get rid of it but to no avail, please BVs what can i do to get rid of these rashes because its so embarrassing.
Thank you Stella and fellow BVs
Here is a picture of it, i dont mind you posting it so BVs can really know my plight.
That's Kuruna.
ReplyDeleteWow. E plenty oh
Sorry.
Your mouth ehn!!!!!
DeleteKia,this is disgusting.
DeleteSorry
For you to shave and experience no problem...you must be consistent in what you used to do it.
DeleteOn this kind of issue, I'm an Accountant not a doctor but I ADVISE YOU GO SEE YOUR DOCTOR.
Go and see a dermatologist before coming here.
DeleteIf you're in lagos visit Laserderm clinic. Check google for their adress.
Lol @ kurunà
DeleteWhat is Kuruna
DeleteYou have sensitive skin. Don't use cheap shaving sticks, use Gillette Mach 3. Veet is even worst because it is chemical, better still you can wax.
DeleteDon't shave nor veet at all..let the hair grow out..really groooow out and do scissors cut only..buy small scissors strictly for trimming ur pubic hair...I was once in ur shoes... the guy U are veeting for prolly don't care if U hv a full blown hair down below... just keep it clean cut.. U hv a case of ingrown hair...shaving, waxing, using Nair or veet, if U hv sensitive skin, U should only trim with scissors...
DeleteNigerians don't read anytime I buy a product, I make sure I read d pack they specifically said u should not use veet on ur private just on public places and armpit. I recently stopped using it on my armpit cos my mum said it's cancerous .
DeletePls someone should tell me what to use for some dark patches I got on my butt as a result of too much injection I was on. I'm light skinned n not bleaching o. So d dark patches r so obvious. Been using Shea Butter tho but not cleared. Is there something I can use to clear d dark spots to get my skin back? Pls someone shud reply me o, cos am thinking of buying bleaching cream if it'll clear my butt. Thank u
DeleteJesus!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!
DeletePele poster
Docs where una?
ReplyDeletehmmmm
ReplyDeleteSince u ve tried everything, have u try trimming it. I think u should stop shaving it all for now.
ReplyDeleteEnglish hard for u o my sister
DeleteYup!
DeleteHullo @ Chick Felix
Delete@ Poster, the skin on that zone is really sensitive and changes often result in unpleasant reactions. While you forage on what cream to use, I'd advise that you trim in the interim, wear 100% cotton pants and look for every excuse to air out that area.
On a lighter mood, ladies should always trim their vegetation, leave some low grasses for a man to plow with his fingers. Guys must deforest and strip the zone of every every. Ain't no chick got love for hairy balls.
Kehinde Ake, u too funny gaannnnnn. Me love
DeleteKehinde Ake!!!! Leave some low grasses! WTH!!!
DeleteUna no go kill person for this blog!!!!
Dr S.
Ingrown hairs. 😏 We all have them once in a while. I use tweezers to eliminate mine. It's very painful but u have to do it. Some are so into the skin that u will have to use sterile syringe or pin or needle to pick them up. Good luck to you
ReplyDeleteWhen last did you have sex?
ReplyDeleteEhen now. That's the first thing a doctor would ask.
Where have u been??? Was planning to post a comment on ihn asking bou u.
DeleteAny doc who ask such question can't be a doc, what has sex got to do with this?
DeleteAm telling you Posh baby, that kind question ehn.... you go dey run temperature, Doctor go ask you, are you a virgin? When last did you have sex??? Mtcheew
DeleteEd dreams blike, "all I want now is to rub down there with my dick."
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNot sure he's going to feel that way seeing those rashes.
Hehehehe 😂 😂
DeleteAre you bleaching??? Use shea butter only, tho it may seem like its not working but with time you'd see positive results.
ReplyDeleteYeah good question bleaching is the first thing that comes to mind
DeleteEwwwww!...
ReplyDeletePoster,you have craw craw...you must be a very dirty girl...
Stop wearing dirty and tight pants!..
Take your bath twice daily!...
You can buy sudocream and apply on the rash...
And lastly,visit your gynecologist for a proper checkup...the rashes might be an STD who knows...
Lol she just has sensitive skin that reacts to both the shaving stick and veet. Ive told her what to do. Hope Stella posts my comment where i told her steps to take so she can see cos I weent through same
DeleteGynecologist ke? What does skin rashes have to do with gynecologist?
Deletedoes the pics looks like the poster is dirty?If you don't have anything good to say shut up!
Shut the fuck up, you bitter, jezebel woman. Have u finished paying for the cloths you bought?alwz making trouble here nd there. You alwz bring your frustration here insulting pple. You wey dey carry one weavon for 2 mnths
DeleteShut the fuck up, you bitter, jezebel woman. Have u finished paying for the cloths you bought?alwz making trouble here nd there. You alwz bring your frustration here insulting pple. You wey dey carry one weavon for 2 mnths
DeleteTrue tho, but u can be mean sha
DeleteAnother yup!
DeleteU be mumu
DeleteBe serious for once. What's this.
DeleteYou're allergic to hair removal period. Let it grow out, the next time you want to get rid of your hair try waxing a small portion and see how your skin reacts to it. If better, you know you need to be waxing otherwise, just accept you're hairy. Also try using lemon juice or baking soda on that area to brighten it. Cheers.
This woman ehnn and ur mouth..this isn't about being dirty its just a skin irritation. .poster I went through the same thing, even though it wasn't the first time of using shaving sticks without any rash after shave, I suddenly got this rash..mine came immediately after I shaved and it wasn't funny then cos I was soo uncomfortable in my skin..I went to see my doctor after I noticed same thing occured when I shaved a some weeks later (I'm the type who hardly ever lets hair grow down there)..
DeleteMine disappears after few days but comes back right after I shave..
I went to see a doctor(I stay in london) and she told me to change what I shave with either by waxing or shaving cream, leave the hair to grow a bit more than I do and trim for now...I can tell u it worked and cos I've stopped using shaving sticks..
Its all skin sensitivity and nothing else..happens to some ladies and its not about being dirty or not..hope i helped with this.
Ewww !! Are you sure you have done everything you need to do ? Have you seen a doctor ? I guess this is something you have to kill inside your blood ..please go see a specialist but for now start taking beecham ampiclox or doxacap/doxicyclin 10mg
ReplyDeleteAntibiotic misuse alert
DeleteYea I support beecham ampiclox, it's anti-bacteria
Delete*doxycycline 100mg. You are welcome
DeleteUna go just dey prescribe unneccesary medications...not even "go and see ur doctor"
DeleteI think you are reacting to something.Did you change your cream or soap?watch what you eat or use,It will disappear with time.God bless you
ReplyDeleteI understand how u feel. Mine is in my armpit, looks like bumps n rashes. I can't even raise my hand in public. It's as bad as dat. I have stopped using shaving stick too but it won't go away. Pls help out bvs
ReplyDeleteAnonymous.try using FUNBACT-A ,you can get a shaving stick for sensitive skin .or try using lemon to wash the armpit its help as well.
DeleteThanks for your advice@ anonymous 12:56. God bless
DeleteIst mistake
ReplyDeleteThe outer skin around your pubic region is very sensitive, so using veet shaving cream was a wrong move
You are just reacting to the veet. Give it some time, the body has a way of getting rid of these allergies itself, ur immune system will do the trick. Stop worrying that place.
Keep it clean.
You're right the other skin around her public region is very sensitive,poster please stop shaving d outer region,am sure the dark spots will go away.
DeleteWith time I think they may just fade away...just a bad reaction...
DeleteYou dey bleach? Sorry oh . The thing go heal by itself. Pele
ReplyDeleteSo any fair in complexion person bleaches, Smh4u.
DeleteDo a urine n swap test.... May God heal u
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
DeleteDouble hian!!!
DeleteHmmmmm I thnk u should use visita cream for 1 week and see if it will disappear
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm I thnk u should use visita cream for 1 week and see if it will disappear
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteMy best advice is that you should let it be.the more you use things to clear it,the more it will keep coming.stop using creams on those sensitive areas pls.use a mild shaving stick and don't allow ur body cream get to those areas also,it might be an additive factor.you have a very sensitive skin I guess, so allow it be,it will clear on its own as times goes on,as long as you keep to the best hygiene down there
ReplyDeleteWonders shall neva end was still abt asking 4 d pictures wen I saw it
ReplyDeleteDoctars where art thou pls fall in
thelma enemuwe said....
ReplyDeleteGuess ure shaving it till it turns gorimapa....try trimming it with scissors and thereafter apply spirit to wipe the place....this method works for most people....
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
you have a sensitive skin. You might want to stop using those things you mentioned. It is well
ReplyDeleteDo you bleach or tone? If so stop, I know someone it happened to. Pls use vitamin E oil
ReplyDeleteChoi. No go area ooo. Better see ur dokinta cos no man go gree give u head for that kain nyama nyama wey i dey see. Lolz.
ReplyDeleteEndtime rashes.....chai
ReplyDeleteSorry babe, it really looks bad, pray u find solution.
ReplyDeletePlease get shea butter asap and don't shave for the time being.
ReplyDeleteSame thing happened to me before. You have sensitive skin like me so buy Veet for Sensitive skin (not the normal one o). After using it, apply Johnson's Baby Lotion to the area you just shaved. Apply a lot. It will help cool your skin down. I didn't say pears baby o. Johnson's. Do this every morning and evening after shower for like 4 days after you shave and this issue won't ever come up again I promise
ReplyDeleteMy dear don't worry...help is here...after shaving with shaving stick or what...shower immediately then apply funbat A cream thr....it will not itch one bit and no rashes....do it like that often and you'll see amazing result
ReplyDeleteThis looks like scabies. Pls make sure u clean every toilet seat b4 use.soak ur pants in hot water b4 washing and use.Try a good bathing soap maybe extract or papaya.Use coconut oil on it; google how 2 extract n do it urself 2 be sure it's original.Take ur bath @least twice a day.These r simple stuffs and if done consistently dis thing will disappear.
ReplyDeleteHenceforth wear only 100% cotton pants so ur vjay and environs can breathe.... forget shaving for a while.... invest in canesten cream and shea butter.... lastly, use safe guard bathing soap till its all gone. #youwouldthankmelater
ReplyDeleteYou can try FUNBACT-A) rub it in the affected area.Electric shaver is better,don't use shaving sticks,that's wat happen wen u use shaving stick u get black blumps.Anytime you shave rub FUNBACT-A its very effective.
ReplyDelete@ Sunshine you are so funny
ReplyDeletePele, try Shea butter religiously
ReplyDeleteYou ' ll be alryt poster.
ReplyDeleteMaybe you are reacting to a cream.probably.maybe you should change your cream
ReplyDeleteAre you a lingerie model, why so worried. Try using bio oil,it will fade over time but I doubt it will ever completely go.
ReplyDeleteMy dear learn to leave with it, some ppl are in d hospital dying of cancer, u na just craw craw. If it bothers you so much see a doctor, but doubt they will give you more than E-45 cream or sudo cream, combine with bio oil.
My dear don't worry yourself. It's normal. Most people get this reaction from shaving. There's this black aloe vera soap called 'tego' sold in the market. It goes for 50naira. It's a strong exfoliating soap n works magic. It will clear the spots in a week. Use morning n evening. Apply like 20 minutes before taking your bath. After bathing at night with it, apply Gentian Violet(GV) to the spots too. Good luck n kpele.
ReplyDeleteU have an infection, go for a swab, rashes on d pubic region is a sign.
ReplyDeletePoster mine used to be like that, whenever you want to shave try not shave all d hair and u will see changes. Before I wanted my "tohtoh" to look like that of a new born,no be person tell me
ReplyDeleteLinda Eze kill me already....Lmao @ craw craw and Std. The thing is most of you SDK bloggers are too local. Please stop shaving and using Veet. Haven't you heard of the bikini line or brazilian wax. Its sorta painful but it gets better after frequent use. It pulls the hair from the roots and that place looks clean and edible. Go to a dermatologist for the right cream to apply. Veet is not good for pubic area especially down there inugo. Pele dear
ReplyDeleteNo matter how posh linda may want us to see as, she still as local as the gutter girl that was brought to lagos, gynae for this matter, smh.linda its not too late to educate yourself, in as much as uv tried(yea, your English has gotten better).don't be so quick to cuss. That thg is just reaction or ingrowth
DeleteTry old spice after shave for men
ReplyDeleteGillette Venus shaving stick is good too
DeleteFor sensitive skin
Why does the "Sin and dog of this blog" always tear people down with her mouth. You are calling this poster "a dirty girl"? What is dirtier than the lady that goes to church and "cheats for pleasure cos she is tired of one dick"? You said this with your mouth and you have the temerity to castigate others? Stop being a hypocrite!
ReplyDeleteUse a topical econazole nitrate cream such as Perrigo or Pevisone. An anti inflammatory topical corticosteroid such as Hydrocortisone will help. N/B I am not a medical doctor but can vouch for my recommendation.
ReplyDeleteLol...I guess you should see a dermatologist but one this is for sure we stress too much, you are trying to apply various meds to treat it maybe you should just leave it be for a while, make sure u are always clean down there and allow air to enter there by wearing freer clothes and am sure with time it will go away...
ReplyDeleteOrder "tend skin" from Amazon.com.it really helped me.its clears shaving bumps and ingrown hairs and leaves down there smooth.i honestly swear by this product.good luck.
ReplyDeleteSorry dear. Stop Shaving it to gorimakpa level.
ReplyDeleteStop shaving till der is no hair left,it causes the bumps and u can use skineal or tribotan,low cut is the best,thats what I do after I noticed the same problem you are complaining about.
ReplyDeleteEnd time craw-craw
ReplyDeleteuse Neo- Medrol
ReplyDeletePoster kpele o
ReplyDeleteIf u have to shave, take a bath after shaving and use neo medrol or neo presol. Helps with shaving bumps.
ReplyDeleteThe thing is, we do not know if the rash was there before and you did not notice because of the hair, or if it really came about because of your use of shaving stick. If it truly resulted from the shaving stick then it could simply be razor bumps. I am not sure how to treat razor bumps. I am a castor oil fanatic and believe it can cure everything under the sun. Mix castor oil with shea butter and rub the area 2-3 time a day, you should see some improvement eventually.
ReplyDeleteUse small Electric clipper to shave then apply funbact A on it. Everytime you bath apply coconut oil to it. Work like magic. Don't use veet on ur vagina it can cause candidasis. Then buy a tweezer to pull out ingrowth hair. Make sure you do this offen. Before a month it will clear, thank me later.
ReplyDeleteMademoiselle Juliet
God Help you poster
ReplyDeleteWhen I am here complaining that my wife is not really hairy down there. I love female pubic hair like mad...... Thick, dark, luxurious, neat, clean, fresh, pubic hair, the kind that old model Yoruba girls in the village carry!. God, pls help my wife to grow a neat jungle down there in Jesus name I pray, amen.
ReplyDelete. From A Concerned Husband.
There is a product called Tend Skin that works amazingly well for ingrown hairs and I swear by it. You can also DIY (make it yourself) the product with the following ingredients: Rubbing alcohol (Isopropyl alcohol), witch hazel and Aspirin.
ReplyDeleteGoogle Tend Skin DIY and it should come up with different DIY recipes and how to use the solution to combat ingrown hairs. Goodluck