Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know?

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Did You Know?

Wow,I dont know how 'serious' these meanings are but ......#OKBYE!

I bet you didnt know huh?

100 comments:

1. Yes o, I have always known NEWS but the rest are new to me.

2. Hmmm am learning. Please stella try to dey release comments on time biko. Am bored as hell. Harmattan is not even helping matters...

3. I knew about NEWS, the rest are strange.

Now I know.

1. Pls wats the meaning of S.E.X?

2. It means SACRED EXERCISE XENOPHOBIAMOGADISHU.

3. SEX means Satisfactory Expression of Xeroxing... Winks*

4. Do You Know the Meaning of TENNISFAN? I bet you also don't know.😊

5. That BYE just scared me.

So I the ex-es I told bye...means I will be with them everytime? ? I bind*

6. Had no idea howbeit i'd doubt d meaning of COLD...ain't no way it wldav meant chronic obstructive lungb disease.
    Do they know what chronic stands for? Symptoms of cold isn't even consistent with that of chronic obstructive lung disease...cold cld be self limiting bt chronic obstructive lung disease isn't so what are they saying?

7. successful success17 December 2015 at 14:38

Thanks for this

8. No I don't,am just been inform now,thank u aunty Stella .

9. I didnt but majority of them look like they were formed just to prove a point....

Jobless Housewife - how far? LOL!!

1. Lol same way I feel. Not really wowed I must confess.

2. Thank you! Just what I thought also.

Sherry's Daughter

10. The meaning makes a whole lot sense

11. Lol... I know the meaning of news sha... didn't know about the rest.

12. Wow...
    We learn everybody day.

1. Fake fake meanings. Something wey someone somewhere siddon compose.

13. Wow....interesting

14. Yeah, I had no f***ing idea. This is so cool. thanks for sharing.

15. I knew only of NEWS, SMILE and EAT.

see, I know three.

16. I swear I never knew,very informative. The meaning of the "chess" thrilled me more.

17. Stella it's not the meaning ooo, these are acronyms ooo. SMH
    Alphabet attack

1. That is obvious. She knows, and so do we.

It doesn't need to be spelt out na.
      Plus,'meaning ' isn't wrong either.

2. Shut it black diamond. Official asslicker for giveaway. Posh just pointed that out no pun intended.

18. thanks for sharing, now i know

19. Replies
    1. @shennel...no mind stella...lol that ogboju no work at all..hahahaha

2. Stella u r something else ths dayz walahi hanhan! B serving it hot in d comment section like...Lol

20. No, I didn't know.
    But now I know...

Oya chop kiss...Mmuaaaahhhhhhhhhh

21. Quite Interesting and enlighten.

22. I learn everyday on here.

Jisike, mami.

23. Wow! Quite interesting, never knew

24. thelma enemuwe said...
    Wow!!!!...
    So educating but I already know that of News
    Dis blog sabi give us adult education welwel
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

25. So who was the first Bv to get stroked here?
    I am thinking Lucinda (I can't remember if that's her name but I think she's not a Nigerian ).
    BlogLord wey that your register?
    So Tony Ihikere is back after always writing memory verse and ended up breaking up with errmm*scratches head*
    Where is Ezenwayi? This woman na case then.
    Pepperlicious pepper your come in was massive but now I don't even know the blog Id she changed to or if she's still here.
    Bitchplis, we always thought he was a lady then.
    OluwaKehinde Ake himself, the Sex master fun rara e.
    Yomslaw da? That his teeth avatar tho.
    Weda na molly dot abi na Aydon that wanted to give car.
    Where is that Oracle? A....
    Where is the dude that went for Ebola research? Uche I guess?
    Linda Eze just calm down all of a sudden, how's your dh.
    Sunshine! Boo, Very blunt. Ibo lo wa?
    Others include;
    TGW.
    Okija wife.
    Pinkshell
    Sabongida
    Stella Asemota.
    Kemi.
    Pola (I think am right).
    Happy Christmas in Advance Loves.

26. nice and interesting

27. I always learn new things on SDK blog. No dulling

28. Thanks.
    Please open your mind and learn.

29. Acronyms not meanings.

Anyone can form an acronym.

BMW is Be My Wife.

30. Thanks for the info Stells..now we are more enlightened

31. I know NEWS but others?Noooooo

chincobee.blogspot.com

32. HMM. Enlightening. Some of the meanings though.

33. Tanks for sharing , some of us have taken some of these words for granted, nice one stella.

34. Wow! Never knew but now I know. All thanks to Aunty Stells for sharing.

35. learned new things today

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

36. Story... nonsense words. Only some are real, one or two

37. Cold is NOT Chronic Obstructive Lung Disease, Emphysema is an example of that. Can you compare Emphysema to common cold ? Chronic is used in situations that goes on for 3 to 6 months or longer, common cold is usually less.

38. New things everyday. Good one.

39. Nice one, I've always known about NEWS though