Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Before And After Make Up Pics.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Dabota Lawson Before And After Make Up Pics.

Na my own i dey jeje and Earlier this morning this picture was sent into my mail box of the former beauty Queen DABOTA LAWSON without make up and the anonymous sender wants SDK READERS TO RATE her .. 

This looks like a selfie.....A before makeup Bad selfie..hahahah

This is Dabota After Make up and enjoying the good life.

This is not a hate post oh....Its a post to show that with make up anything is possible.I think its time i start using google to learn how to make up*wink*

No i do not know Dabota and no this is not a call out,it is just a post and.........

*phone rings.checks it.Honey is on the line* Clicks 'Publish post'.

151 comments:

1. Stella, be looking for trouble u hear
      Btw, she is fugly, just that she is fair

2. She is still pretty without make up Abeg

3. Stellllllllla.... E be like you de look for beating oo. Lol

4. She aint looking bad even without makeup...infact she's beta off without caking her face...
      ---MRS AAY

5. Stella and dis babe are best of friends, somebody koh, dabota send it herself. Stella if you like dont post atleast you read it.

6. Please she is still beautiful without make up.

7. She beautiful without make-up.
      Sometimes I shock myself at the difference in my face after make-up. Loll!
      I thank God for make-up jare!

8. She is pretty without make up please...if u hv seen many girls without make up, na there u go bow say this girl na fine girl

9. She's naturally beautiful.......

10. She's beautiful either ways

11. She's just there biko. Not hating o. Na my mind I talk. Just there.

2. Regardless of d b4 and after makeup pics...she's still beautiful

3. Enter your comment...Hmmm

1. She is not looking so bad oh! Almost everyone look weird without make up

2. Not me... I actually look better without make up

4. What should I do with this post now o

1. Stellz & Dabota are laughing so hard right now.

5. Stella leave Dabota alone na
    And that selfie isn't bad for a no makeup face
    U just love trouble abeg
    She's still more beautiful than many people even without makeup

1. Don't mind Stella,if she claps back now you'll begin to look for words to reply her.That no makeup selfie is not a bad one at all,and she looks way bay better than most girls do.Stella continue o,you go soon talk whether Dabota steal your fowl.

2. I can't even see how the before make up face selfie went bad.
      Stella you don't appreciate people calling you ugly, please stop insinuating some things unless you are just helping her with PR.

3. I wonder why Stella wouldn't leave Dabota alone. Trouble maker.

6. She's a beauty regardless

7. She ain't looking bad without makeup.

1. She is beautiful with/without makeup

2. Make up make me ugly. For six months now av not worn makeup. She is beautiful without make up. She looks cute and younger.

3. Make up does not make one fine, it enhances beauty. She's beautiful that's why she looked better in the make up pics

4. Her complexion looks ok without makeup too

5. Lafresh I greet you.
      Thanks hun,the duty is going on fine.

8. Lol..... She isn't looking really bad without the make up tho...... But stella u can look for trouble o... Lol

#waiting for dabota's reply

#BLOG ADDICT

9. Badly filtered before make up pics.
    She resemble horse

1. As your name be miss about, I can imagine what you look like.

10. Stella and her members of bv be looking for Dabota's attention...

11. thelma enemuwe said...
    She just there, nothing wow about her...na money and makeup dey cover her up..
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. I won't be shocked if dabota sent it to you by herself .

2. Ivory you are so right. Anything to be in the news. She is fine though

12. Even witout make-up her face still resemble pexn dt make-up b4 going 2 bed

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

13. She's actually still very pretty without the make up. Some people don't even look half as good with professional make up and even filter sef. Dabota is a beauty with or without make up. Na dis kain face person suppose wake up to.

14. Drama queen Stella....but truly she's beautiful without make up

15. She is still pweety even without makeup sef.

16. Make up is good walahi but i dont know how to do itoo and it do waste my time and hubby doesnt like it. He prefers only powder be it white or brown and lip gross. Any other thing am in trouble lol. But i love seeing beautiful ladies with nice make up. I dey try shaa.

But on a lighter note, who don fine don fineooo and who don wor wor don worwor no matter the type of makeup and some even make them look older than their age. Moderate make up is still the best.

1. Wherever I am going to, it takes me approximately 2hrs.30mins to be READY. So I start preparations 3hrs ahead. U can create d time sexy mother...

As for ur hubby, I don't believe there is anytng on earth that is impossible! U can make him like it, or else u personally don't like make up

I like make up, I like natural look. Whichever one, I look beautiful!! Buh life isn't fun without explorations and beautifying this amazing body of mine more...

#strollsout#

2. What is "it do waste my time", it is not correct please. How and where did Nigerians find some of the phrases you all use. Please ma, no just no. It takes up my time. I waste time doing make up. Any one but it do waste my time?? Biko nu

3. Na real lip "gross" my sister pls it's lip gloss oh! LMAO

4. Lip gross?. It's like sexy mother is Irene b

5. Anonymous 11.54,you should have made your corrections without typing that epistle. But hope you understood my point? Thanks for the corrections anyway. I guess you have to go and ask my english teacher at mother of mercy okwelogu that question inu. Lol

@My Opinion, thanks jare. You re on point jare

6. Anonymous 15.02,yea lip gross deal with it hian.

17. She's still pretty....

18. She looks good without make up. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the selfie.Not bad at all.Her face is well structured.

1. Thank you jare,Stella be looking for trouble 'upandan'

19. Marketing strategy... Kikikiki...she must do giveaway first o

20. high class asewo... all because of money.
    That is how one yeye small girl in this obodo london has bitten the mouth that fed her by taking over this poor woman's husband.
    The husband and wife are very hardworking and set up a business chain in london oh...if i say the name of the business people will shout...
    Anyways the woman invited the yeye girl to come and work for them as a sales girl because the girl was suffering....that is how the girl started seeing her husband behind her back....everyone in the store knew except the woman..
    Katakata burst 5 years ago and the marriage almost crumbled.
    The woman quickly asked the girl to leave which she did.
    Guess what, the useless girl and husband continued oh... The wife paid the girl a visit to leave her husband oh... maybe a few slaps followed...well the girl deserved it..

long and short of the gist, the husband has now opened a giant mega store for the girl in far away sokoto of london(please decode)
    you all know this man oh...butter cannot melt in his mouth.

Abeg Dabote please just enjoy your ashawo money quietly.... you did not work with the man to make the money so please clear off social media and stop rubbing it in the faces of those who actually stood by him...abegggggggg

1. Choi. Who no fear u people for this blogoo. Choiii

2. You insulted the girl but the man who broke his vows is not even insulted. The girl was wrong but she saw a stupid man without sense and she took advantage. Men are not toys, or babies. They are the ones we submit to right? So how do you submit your entire life and destiny to a person who can't even control himself against advances?

3. Stories like this is one reason I wish every woman could summon courage to have backup plan

If this lady had someone else she loves (maybe not cheating on hubby with d person), she go just intesify the love and turn a blind eye to this nonsense

What am I saying? Do this @ ur own risk o!

Just feel sorry for d poor lady. God's her strength

4. Hater hater hater on the loose ,abeg leave dabota alone ,must she work with the man to make money with him ,afterall she didnt snatch the man from her friend ,and i must tell you no man can be snatched ,this men arent babies ,they are full grown adults that use their brain and energy to make mega millions .Dabota you are beautiful with or without makeup .Even kim k and beyonce cant leave their home without makeup

5. Stupid Anon,is Chief Aku your father? why is it paining you so much?

6. Wait ooh,i don't get it..referring to Dabota,does it mean that a separated man or widower can never marry again?

Now,i am not referring to the age difference,it is her choice.
      My issue is this,did she meet him married?Legally married? If no,why is she a prostitute?

7. Since you went Anon, why not just mention names? So the gist would have been 100% complete

8. Basically, what happens is these women meet these already made or settled men who have wives at home.
      They flirt with each other, man that maybe is already complaining that his wife us fat or not attractive enough or paying too much attention to raising their children oh ..not other peoples children...
      Women like dabote then act as nice friends of these men who are always well groomed since they nor get any responsibilities like children, they nor dey wash the man cloth sef.
      anyways, the useless men with their stupid egos think these women actaully really love and care for them and not their pockets start to complain about their wives the more.
      the dabote kind of women are too sharp, start sleeping with the men as friends oh... act as catalysts to the break up of the marriage as friends oh...then gbam marry the man and say...he was seperated and going through a rough patch in his marriage..meanwhile na them be catalysts ohhh
      Go and ask stella damascus aboderin nzeribe ademinokun, mercy johnson, ini edo, nnuella njubigbo, mercy aigbe,even professional oga in the business Roli Bode George.oh before i forget caroline danjuma
      same old same old..
      while its their business how they choose to live their lives i beleive the disgusting thing is rubbing it in the real wives faces.
      these are called professional world class ashawos...they do it neatly ...well except stella..wey nor send all of una...hehehe

9. Ah...i yarped the man as well oh. He is really useless. Let me break it down. I had a clean married guy try the same with me...see temptation...but i had to say no.GO BACK TO YOUR WIFE AND SORT THINGS OUT...today he is back with his wife. I am sure he must have cheated with other willing babes oh but at least he is working things out with his wife.
      we live in a world where it appears the woman is always wrong...
      i nor wan mention names so the wife is not embarrassed because she is just a lovable woman.
      oh and the person who asked must a woman always work with a man to make money...common.....even if a woman sits at home taking care of the children and running the home front, that is still technically and legally making money with the man because the woman has given up her own independence to run the home rather than make money.
      to the one asking whose father aku is..i choose to ignore you because my father of blessed memory was a good father..proud of his wife and kids...and definately was not a useless man.

10. Lol @mosi. U have aproco spirit

21. Bhet shuo! She still fine without make up nah.

#NotAhatePostThough #StellinaTheTroubleMaker #DearestBlognalist #MySlumBookComingSoon

22. She's still pretty with nd without makeup dou u see black spots on her face.

23. Truly some women are not as beautiful as they seem when they step out. That's why I have never dated, never dated a makeup wearing lady. Some ladies also do makeup on their characters and attract you with that only for you to run 4-40 when the real character shows in the 'morning' when no makeup is applied to it yet. Some call it packaging

1. Hey,

Sometimes I get really scared for your wife with some of ur comments!

Na ur end submissive* finish!!!

Ain't too nice dear. On her behalf, relax small please. Life isn't that hard!

Xoxo

24. But she looks good/pretty even without makeup so I don't get u Stella

25. Her without makeup pix is fine unlike some people that look like atutupoyoyo and grandma @ 80 without makeup.

26. Stellz, you're a drama queen..
    You've not told us what you and dabota have. For all I know, this could be a publicity stunt planned by you and dabota..
    If I'm wrong with the above, then you need to let this lady be.. I have seen worst before make up pictures. I mean, come on! She looks good even without make up..

27. See her brows b4 make-up. She don shapen the hell out of it

28. She's still pretty without makeup

29. Please Stella,you are HATING.Her makeup free face looks good.Some moron sent you that doesnt mean its newsworthy.Infact the only thing newsworthy about it is that she looks better than you with makeup.NEXT!

30. Not so bad looking without make up, but the skin lighting spoilt her beauty

31. Stella!!! You dey find trouble o. Lmao @before makeup bad selfie

32. Chai ! Stella, this is like my face b4 & after make up. Dark circles that is except the only difference I don't have BLACK knuckles!

33. Choi Stella ure badt gan.Im also learning some basic make up and home made recipes from youtube.That is what joblessness can do,d only constraint I'm having is data oo,my mb doesn't seem to last again.I know I will look stunning in make up as for Dabota that's a huge transformation and I really like it.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

34. Trouble dey sleep and inyanga wake am... na una sabi

35. She still looks very okay without makeup...I don't know what this girl did to u! You won't even recognise some people when they re not wearing makeup

36. Am sure she is the one that sent this pictures to you...
    Bloggers have stopped talking about her of recent and she need to revive the attention!...
    I have seen her countless times and she is just a normal bleached fair girl next door...so there is nothing to gush about her...

37. The space between her eyebrows be making her look like a sloth.
    The before photo is cool though.

38. She's a beautiful woman with or without.

39. That mudafucking anonymous is very stupid. I know her type of person, very ugly nd armpit smelling stinking human being with big belle. Instead of you to bring better topic to discuss on,you went to bring Dabota pix 4rm her IG page. Sitdown there dey stalk pple on IG nd be looking for pix to send to stella. And for those dt wil come nd vomit under me. I am nt Dabota bt I fucking hate it wen some pple go jst dey look for trouble.

40. That mudafucking anonymous is very stupid. I know her type of person, very ugly nd armpit smelling stinking human being with big belle. Instead of you to bring better topic to discuss on,you went to bring Dabota pix 4rm her IG page. Sitdown there dey stalk pple on IG nd be looking for pix to send to stella. And for those dt wil come nd vomit under me. I am nt Dabota bt I fucking hate it wen some pple go jst dey look for trouble.

41. Stella of life! I raise my left bobii for you.

42. Enter your comment... Stella u talk too much, someone is showing herself love by uploadin a no makeup pix of her but u are judging her.

43. She's pretty, before n after!!!

44. She's beautiful with or without makeup

45. I love u stella choiii, u no dey fear face and u are really funny.... the say it the way it is.... u don't lick ass.... love u plenri

1. Ok @ Uchechi Irokwe after all your ass lickin of Stella, activate your brain, what is your comment on the picture?

46. Lol at with makeup anything is possible.. I really need to learn as well. God go help us

47. She isn't looking bad tho... Some peeps look more horrible than this .

Stella... Its high time you do,had a dream last night tht u cm to Nigeria lol

48. She's not bad without makeup. She's looking very very beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

49. Is it a slow news day Stella? I understand. Don't see anything wrong with her selfie, still looks pretty.

You should see me when I just wake up. My eyes are like the decimal symbol and I'm never fully awake until even though my eyes are open until 10/15 mins later.

50. Hahahhahahahhahahaa. Mrs Kork, you are really a drama queen and a fun person at that.
    But actually, she still looks pretty without the make up. So with or without make up, na GODWIN.

51. she sucks without make up truth be told

#GODWIN™

52. I love her pink lips. Wow shes beautiful without makeup. Stella she go soon reply u o

53. Stella is a Bully kponkwem!!!! leave pretty dabota alone... Itz not her fault that a moneybag fell for her just like your Oyibo husband fell for you... Pls let her be oooo

54. Stella is a Bully kponkwem!!!! leave pretty dabota alone... Itz not her fault that a moneybag fell for her just like your Oyibo husband fell for you... Pls let her be oooo

55. Stella is a Bully kponkwem!!!! leave pretty dabota alone... Itz not her fault that a moneybag fell for her just like your Oyibo husband fell for you... Pls let her be oooo

56. Stella is a Bully kponkwem!!!! leave pretty dabota alone... Itz not her fault that a moneybag fell for her just like your Oyibo husband fell for you... Pls let her be oooo

57. She looks good on both photos, ain't nothing wrong with her no makeup face.

58. The Anon who sent this in is just a trouble maker. I don't see anything wrong with her before and after make up face.

59. successful success15 December 2015 at 12:50

she is still pretty, with or without makeup

60. She looks very good, I love wish I look like this without makeup.

61. I cant believe u guys r saying she looks good without makeup....ya'll must be fugly!!! Ugly,fat,flabby,old women full here jor

62. If you want to learn how to makeup and do other things. I stumbled on a Nigerian blog some days ago. www.purplelabalaba.com most attractive blog I've come across. Whoever is running that account, great job!

1. Just come out and say the truth that it is your blog. We will still visit, you hear?

2. Thought I was the only one that noticed oh! Really cool job girl/boy! Lol

63. Enter your comment...she is pretty without makeup

64. Enter your comment...she is pretty without makeup

65. She is still beautiful with or without makeup

66. She looks fresh and pretty without the make-up sef.

67. She's still OK with out the make up

68. don't be deceived, its a filtered no make up face.

EVAAH

69. Stella you are a bully,a subtle sarcasm filled indirect bully.your post alone shows you don't like her.kai.people who step on your toes go suffer sha.you have not kuku told us what the deal is between dabota and you.

70. Even all the filter couldn't hide her flaws.

71. Stella you are so petty, and clearly obsessed with her. Stop it! Make meaningful post instead

72. Lol Stella Pls bring the story and stop playing with our heads. Aku has thrown dabota out of his house after he caught her with he bf last August. He beat the hell out of her and sent her packing . Go check her out she has stopped hyping and went low . No more pics in his vi home she now lives with her friend . Maybe she paid you not to spill abi?

73. She does not look bad without the makeup, but she looks like a completely different person after makeup. I didn't know she had those black spots after pushing her bleaching/toning cream so much, you would think her face would be free of any blemishes and completely radiant...all nah illusion on social media.

74. Stella show us your own...