Thursday, December 10, 2015

Collette Nwadike Wins Exquisite Face Of The Universe Pageant -More Photos.

Nigeria's Collete Nwadike Makes History as she becomes First Black Exquisite Face of the Universe!...Read the first post announcing her Victory HERE

49 comments:

1. Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Collete why cngrats when you arranged the crown.see naija men follow you for nyash.jazz gel. Right from univrsity.

2. How many people she give toto?

1. Una too get bad mouthy for this blog,must she f..k to win

2. 042theif please go and die if e pain u.
      Ozu.

3. Lol....see them wanking under your comment even when they know the truth. Portable don't mind them jare,her toto must have worked endlessly for the crown.

4. Easy ooh buh p viv all girls victory no be through toto ooh.

5. Women sha ..Always put each other down ..you'd never hear men talk Their own down.
      I albeit you fuck for free ...

6. Ur papa follow join for d pple wey she give Toto. Idiot

1. Congrats ke! After fucking Gov.obiano and ued his money to arange the crown.she was the major sponsor of te show.pageantry this days is disrace,girls fuck men to buy crowns.dont envy one if you see ooo.some of their pussydon rotten

1. Anambra state first lady. You arranged the pageant

2. @collete nwadike

5. Congrats but dis her makeup though

6. thelma enemuwe said...
    I knew she wud win
    Congrats darling
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

7. This one is just everywhere like harmattan. With her gweggy looks

1. If you greet her congrat.. E too much

She is everywhere, but we are seeing RESULT of her "Everywhere"

2. Blood of Jesus...na Wa ooo...can't some ladies be grateful for their fellow ladies success.

8. Good one

Beauty with brains

9. Good one

Beauty with brains

Make flavour no come "Penetrate" this one oo......You understand that kind "Penetration"

10. Congrats once again.
    Pls stay away from FLavour, TuBaba, Olu/Olamide, Phyno, Wizkid, Davido, Oritsefemi, etc. All 'dem baby daddies.

11. Well deserved!!!
    Congrats baby girl

12. Congrats dear....our wishes weren't in vain

13. I no hondastand the picshures..congrats tho

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is extremely beautiful though... Congrats... #NowPlaying>> in the up: sokleva....