Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Collette Nwadike First Black Exquisite Face of the Universe Is Back !

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Collette Nwadike First Black Exquisite Face of the Universe Is Back !

Nigeria's Collete Nwadike Who Made History as she become the First Black Exquisite Face of the Universe on the 9th of December in Sao Tome and Principe arrived Nigeria yesterday to a resounding media welcome.

She was met with by an exciting crowd of fans, friends, well wishers and the Nigerian media.

Collette will spend her reign promoting charitable causes, tourism and goodwill around the world with special focus on Africa.

52 comments:

1. Yeah...that's all i see.

2. That's really all i see...exquisite huh?

3. Na wa, that head in the last picture...e be like rocky mountain...

4. Hehehe...
      Those lashes can sweep the streets of Lagos.

5. Na wa oh, dis ge wey no fit speak English to save her life for calabash na im be miss wetin? Ok oh congratulobia eh, try no kill us wt bad grammar hmmmm. Tank u.

2. Flavour should not even come near this girl with his ukwu Nnunu.

Welcome home Queen.

3. Just there nothing so fantastic about the pics. Congrats

4. Stella u and this girl. Ok ooooooooh. Colly wellcome home.

5. Congrats to her. Igbo babes rock. We are beautiful. We win every thing

6. This is good.

With her emerging as winner. I doubt if they will give Miss Anyadike The Miss World Crown..

7. Welcome back! Bigger and better u I pray, Amen.....

#BLOG ADDICT

8. Wow! Congrats to her and also for doing us proud. Wish her all the best in her reign

9. Pretty igbo gal, dey keep doing us proud #igbo

10. Nothing spectacular in Chris Brown's voice

11. But this girl is ugly and she has this Mgbeke look I can't place my hands on...
    Whatever mehn..

1. She is overrated

2. Are u finer than she is? Of course No! You can't even speak good English. You can't even talk in public not to talk of facing foreign judges for a paegent. Mtchew!

3. Anonymous. 9.15 "Pageant" Ode!! U that can speak good English ended up making a fool of ur self. Mtcheww

12. Oh she made it out of.....that's nice

13. Dis her eyeLACHES though......

14. Just the height
    Nothing spectacular
    All am seeing is an over bleached tall girl
    Extremely lucky to be in the right place @ the right time

Anyways congrats
    Thanx for making Naija proud
    Atlease we made a name in something positive 4 once

15. Is this a crowd? Where is the crowd? And journalists cannot afford recording devices? Na these kpalasa phones?

16. Honestly, i don't see anything fantastic or exquisite about her face. Anyways, I am happy Nigerian girls are doing it. Congrats dear.

Let me analyze a bit.

Miss Unoma, that is representing us at Miss world is very beautiful physically. Tall with a beautiful body, good boobs and sizable hips and a face that turn heads. The only thing she needs to work on is the way she speaks. She speaks in a way that will make people think she is not intelligent. She also needs to be more confident. She has that timid thing about her that she needs to loose. Timidity does not mean you are humble.

Miss Debbie Collins who is currently representing us at Miss Universe. She is not too tall, very gorgeous face, no boobs, great slim shape but she has a wow factor.Its like she was born a queen. She is graceful and speaks well. She is currently handling the Miss Universe trivia.

This year queens are far better than all the queens MBGN has for the past three years. All the best to all of them.

XOXO MYSTERY

17. No be only crowd na battalion.

18. Hmmmmmm. Ewo, my mouth wan talk something but fear no let me... *side eyes @ Stella*

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That babe is too tall and beautiful though no doubt... Congrats.... #NowPlaying>> demo: olawale....

20. She no tall abeg na hilly shoe. Ve watched her in movie or this soap opera calabash. All tnx to akpola.

21. wow...congrats to her

Its good to be celebrated oooo..Everyone wanna associate with success

chincobee.blogspot.com