Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Hmmmm...

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
DILEMMA

Mrs Korkus!!! You are Bae!! I'm your biggest fan and an ARDENT BV but I seldom comment. I'd like to be anonymous anyway. I never miss reading the chronicles and IHN everyday, but for once, I never thought I'll send in mine. I would love for you to post this in the chronicles section asap as I need sensible advice from BVs. Please no cussing, sometimes its unnecessary and people just need to hear kind words. But if you must, be subtle. Lol.

Anyway, here goes......

I'm 25yrs old, I have a job, Its not so great but it pays my bills. Anyway, I have two degrees but I was unemployed for a while after my MSc. While waiting on the job, I applied for residency in another country and recently it pulled through so I'm due to relocate soon. But, I met the amazing guy this year, he's smart, charming, intelligent, loving and loveable. I mean he is just everything I could ask for and I got to love him so much. We have amazing chemistry, great friendship and a wonderful relationship. As in we can relate on every level. And my family likes him too, cuz they have noticed how happy he makes me.

Now the problem, I got to tell him my application had been accepted and I'm due to leave in a few months but he's saying we have to end things because if he devotes the next few months to our relationship, he'll be broken when I leave so he'd rather just start now to cut ties. He doesn't want to do long distance either. I don't know what to do but I know I will be really hurt if he leaves. 

People do long distance all the time right? So it shouldn't be a problem. I know we may have issues with the timezone and all that, but really we will be alright. So I need y'all to help us decide if letting go is best or just take a chance at a great future. I'm not really in a hurry to get married though cuz I want to build my career, he understands that and feels same way. But, I mean, assuming we end up together, we will obviously have a better life and better opportunities overseas, who wouldn't want that?

Please Mrs Korkus, whatever colour of pen you have, will be fine. Please use it and no couch to read comments either. Lol. BVs please be nice. I'm probably going to send him the link to this post so he can read your comments before he makes up his mind.
Thank you

Long distance is a bi*ch and he sounds like an emotional man who needs his woman by his side?what are his plans for you?what are yours for him?
If you are not ready to commit then let him go.
At the end of the day you are the only one who will make the decision but my dear where you are relocating to,I hope your pillow will be warm enough?Its a lonely life in the diaspora when you are alone.
Long distance relationship is not for anyone.
Choose wisely..have a selah moment.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
EX LOVER BROUHAHA

Good day Stella

Please readers sorry for this long epistle
I was dating a girl let's say 3yrs ago and on a fateful day she walked in2 my room and told me she cheated on me with another guy and she was sorry...and she cried...

After so many apologies from her I took her back immediately because I felt she did what she did because I couldn't meet her needs as at then, even though she never asked me for any...
We started afresh, immediately after then I cheated on her because I felt stupid to have been faithful to a girl and she still cheated on me...

And till now she's the only girl I ever dated for almost 2yrs and never cheated on until she did..
We started having issues here and there. One day she had a medical challenge and I couldn't call her or take her for check up.
She made a comment during THAT period and said I wasn't caring,
and I didn't really care what she think.
1. I didn't even have the money to call.
2. Even if I did maybe I could have but I didn't really care
So she came to my house after the mum must have taken her for treatments and said the mum asked her to cut whatever affairs she was having outside, that what she had could have cost her, her womb...

And she broke up with me Nov 16th 2012

I pleaded with her, but she wasn't gonna have it.
I took the break up went to my sisters house in warri to cool off my head..
Hoping to start afresh in the coming year
The following year 2013 I started learning to be a graphics designer, few weeks into my learning I told her i wanted to see her and she agreed to see me in a market place, I went there pleaded with her to come back..
She said "I don't love you anymore" I swallowed my pride and went home.

I tried scantily within the years till now and I decided lemme try once more.

Note: Am currently dating but I still can't stop loving this girl. Dated and side chick-ed so many girls, but she still lives in my heart.

I got in touch last week thanks to Facebook.

Started pleading again, and its 3yrs+ now, we still got along, talked to each other but she told me on Dec 18th 2015 face to face,

She said "If we come back I don't want to hurt you because I will
"going back to an ex doesn't work out, have read several books and have read chronicles on SDK"
Yes she's an SDK reader...
And she's gonna read this
Stella am writing this and I hope she doesn't write me on whatsapp to reply and she writes you...

Am in love and yes am a guy, guys love too at least once in a blue moon cos thats what mine seems to be right now..
Have been with countless girls after her and I still can't feel what I feel for this girl for them and she wasnt my 1st just incase you wondering...
Don't know why am writing this, but can someone tell me what the f**k is wrong with me. That's all I want to know right now...

Hahahaha am losing my mind people.what do i do?

Thank you

LET HER GO....Quietly.

107 comments:

1. Yayyy first to comment.
    *dat messed up silly girl*

1. Abeg when is the next single and mingle????
      Am ready for love!

2. Poster 2, Stella said it all.
      Poster 1, long distance relationship can work,if only it's true & unadulterated love. I am telling you it can work. Experience no dey lie.

3. Long distance relationship works for me but it is definitely not for everyone. Your boo is being honest, put your relocation on hold or end up loosing your boo.whats in it for you if you stay? Is it looking like you'd end up together? You have love and you have a job why don't you stay with him and relocate with him after marriage. Life abroad can be very lonely. Think about it.

4. Poster 2, u are suffering from tohtoh syndrome. U have low self-esteem. See as girl dey yeye u,yet it'd there u want to die.u are a disgrace.
      Poster 2, please go and leave him let him be.u want to force long distance relationship on a guy,selfish girl.is he the only man.u will definately meet someone else.and please drop his number for we when dey here. *TONGUE OUT

5. @ poster one;Love isn't enough for anyone to ruin his/her career..

The fact that it is going smooth now doesn't guarantee that it would be like that forever with this guy if you decide to forfeit the residency you just obtained abroad..

Bydway,how are your priorities arranged?? Is it

1) family,career and love? Or

2) family,Love and lastly career??

The choice is yours.. But i would advice you;dont you ever give up on your career for the sake of love!! Cos people arent always what we take them to be at first;cos they can change their attitude towards you at any given point..but your career,that is the only thing you can hold on to in life..

Choose wisely and if your boyfriend says he isn't convenient with the long distance relationship;kindly give him A hug,thank him very much and try to pursue your career...cos he is even doing you A favour by telling you that he cant cope;than him lying to you and finally cheat on you or look for another relationship whilst you are abroad thinking you have A relationship back home..

Choose wisely dear!!

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Poster 2
      There's nothing wrong with you, you just in love and it's not abnormal.

7. Poster 2 is in love.

8. 1. Face your career and leave man matter or leave your residency and face the man. At least the man has been honest and doesn't want to put you on a long thing.

2. I am glad your heart will be broken. I hope it hurts you sooo bad. Cos apparently, you have broken many hearts. Look at you proudly saying you have dated and side chicked so many girls. Are they not human? Dog! GERROUT!!!

9. All these little children bringing their tales by moonlight stories.

10. Poster 2: maybe u r feeling that way cos she's the one that jilted u and not the oda way round. I maybe wrong though.

11. Don't abandon anything for man I, I came back to Nigeria because of man,I left my job in uk.
      After a year he went to Canada for masters and said he can't do long distance.
      So please don't do that.

Don't be like me o.
      Loooooool

12. Why is it that everyone who sends in their chronicles never thought they would send it....hmmm I'm just wondering...
      Poster1: you've got to choose between live and career.
      Poster2: please move on...

13. @Arabella, and the people who receive giveaway are always surprise when they chosen for the very giveaway they applied for ooo.
      Poster2: If love is a crime, I am willing to be..... In 2face's voice
      Poster 1
      If a man makes you happy in totality and wants you to be part of his life, why not give a chance? What is the way forward if you stay back? Your career is quiet important but u can have both since he is equally a career driven nigger(Love&career).
      You can have career and all d wealth but end up a lonely woman. Hey! I am not saying, you can't find love there. Still boils down to what you want. I don't believe in goodbyes.

14. Again at Poster 2, I do not know why women do not love the guys that truly love them. Your ex is the type that will get married tomorrow to a guy who do not value her but will keep crying back to your arms for gbensh and will send chronicles Herr about married but gbenshing ex.
      You can't force love.

15. Poster 2, I have a feeling she WILL fall back in love with you after genuinely reading your narratives

16. My dearest go ahead with ur plans..if he loves u truly..he ll wife u still and u guys ll work it out but if u stay..u all end up resenting him 4 letn u stay..

17. They keep saying dt cos no one knows tomorrow, it might be you @ Arabella

18. Poster 1:me nd huby bonded well via long distance. Long distance isn't cute but it worked with a determined mind. It's hard to trust these days I guess dt is y le boo feels a bit insecure. If u can promise to commit faithfully to d relationship nd mean it, he will only miss ur absence but will support all u do. But it comes with a lot of sacrifice. If he is d type dt doesn't feel disturbed with a daily conversation, that alone will keep the relationship alive. Try to keep in touch everyday... I mean everyday. That was how mine worked nd today I am happily married with kids.

Poster two.... move on. Love is not static. You will surely find love again. Allow yourself to be loved by a girl. If she comes back to u on ur plea u can't tame her ever again. U will be taken for granted nd she will walk out on u again. Except u mk more money then she will bow at ur feet anytime nd day.but for now, move on.

2. Reading comments.
    Brb.

*****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

1. Postet2
      Hiannnnnnnnmnnnn!
      Go and make money first, see d way u were singing how u dated, na award?

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS****

2. Let's do that together @emjay

3. I'm nnot a fan of chronicles (only comment when the topic is of interest to me). These aren't anyways but the LET HER GO got me laughing and reminded me of this beautiful song by Passenger titled LET HER GO.
      Mr man, I advise you let her go. And please listen to the aforementioned song. Thank you.

4. Poster 1... I will tell you the same thing I keep telling my folks you wish to listen about LDR. Been there done that and I can tell you, it worked! But hey LDR only turns out well if BOTH parties involved are highly committed and strongly determined to make it work.Pple say 90 percent of LDR not always successful but the truth is the remaining 10 percent actually exists. Yall v to b sure of wanting to b with eachother 100 percent(more like " its either u or no other" kinda goals) no doubts:trust issues or ermmm ...Otherwise u both only gon b wasting awy ur precious time and energy topping it up with emotional brohaha.LDR is NOT for everybody and My dear with ds ur oga mindset already im sorry, I doubt y'all can make it.Poster 2 biko free urself from that shackles, let her go already.Doing all we can to reduce the number of future relationship/marriage chronicles on ds blog.

1. P1 this one is hard but I rate the guy for being honest and protecting his heart. I believe you both should sit down and discuss if your love or whatever you guys have can stand in a LDR and if it can't then babygir you both should LET IT GO. Plenty fishes in the sea for you both x

P2 LET HER GO

datsall

2. @Poster 2,Kip trying my dear but be rest assured she has moved on!

1. I have nothing to add...... Dis one pass me

2. Poster 2, ECO! You're trying to use sdk influence to get with her since you know she's an sdker too and will read this. Lol! Hopefully she doesn't fall for your game, player. You're obviously dating someone else right now, does she also read this blog or is it just the girl you're trying to codedly get with? You just want to show your ex one way or the other. Maybe because you couldn't believe she moved on without getting hung on you begging and pleading despite she cheated first. You've even made excuses for jumping around with different girls in case she cited that as a reason why she's moved on completely. You want her to read this and be like "oh, he's still in love with me" "I'm the love of his life", " he'll always have me on his mind" etc so you can get an opportunity to "sidechick" her after she dumped you. You've even said that you're dating someone now so once you eventually "chop and clean mouth", you can tell her she knew you were with someone already. Bravo! Player. Some of us are on to your game, abeg. Hopefully, she has enough sense not to get with an ex who is already in another relationship....... Just Me

1. Poster 2
      Try falling inlove again leave you ex move on cos from your narrative she is moving on so try n do the same

Poster 1 be wise in your decision

6. Since the chronicles are not marriage related. Abeg let me read comments

1. Poster 1
      Long distance relationship does work
      Thanx to viber, skype, whatsapp and the rest
      All depends on the couple involved in this
      Infact I love the long distance and long forward to when we will be meeting!
      Am in one and its amazing!
      We re far yet soooo close!
      U both can make it work
      Only if u wanna!

Poster 2
      Huh!
      Let her go
      Even if u end up marrying this girl u won't be happy
      Trust me on this!
      I think u just refused to moved on but she have
      Concentrate on making a better living then girls better than her will chase after u
      Then u can pick from the lots!
      Goodluck buddy!

7. Poster 1 u r thinking of future le boo is telling u the truth now,if he cheats on u cos u were trying to make it work u will call him a bad man.Abeg long distance isn't for everyone.

Poster 2: what the Hell are u talking about?

8. Replies
    1. Dear poster 2, I totally understand your case. Those of you saying let go. Don't think it's like a switch you flip easily. It's not! Letting go is HARD! It takes time, years. I'm currently in that space. Loved a guy for 8 years. Well, it was an off and on thing. We talk, relate. You know that feeling you have that ok, this person is mine. He'll take me again. That's me. I'm there. Since we first met 8 years ago it's not being easy to let go. 2014 I decided that in 2015 I will try n date new people but it was hard. Never dated anybody all through university, nysc and now. But amma break that soon.
      Look, bros, she's treating you like trash just like mine did me. Never noticing that I'm a woman. Always talked me down and all that negativity that shouldn't come from someone you love. I sent him an unexpected heart produced text message, trashed his shot! Nonsense idiot. Pour out your heart to her and then you'll feel better. If she takes you back good. If she doesn't, congratulations,you are free! Please don't keep yourself in that empty space.
      It's gonna be hard but you'll get through and love again. Love truly again!

9. Poster 1: some ppl are not built to sustain a distance r/ship, he's even being honest, others will accept an cheat freely while ure away... No one can help u make a decision but you, I'd just add that Love is more difficult to come by than a job.

1. We don't feed on love. She better go and develop herself.

10. Poster 1,
    So you want to put your dreams on hold because of a man...
    Thank God you said you are not desperate to get married!...
    If he can't be with you,let him go jare...
    Hian!...

Poster 2,
    How old are you?.,..it's obvious that the reason why she is rejecting you is cos you have nothing to offer...i
    Dude go and make money and see her licking your ass!...infact,leave women for now and focus in your career...
    Correct girls of nowadays no dey do love without money...

11. Poster two...go! When u come back if he's for u, u will reconnect.

Poster two, just free that girl, na only fuck u sabi....broke ass brotha!

1. P1,if he can't cope just let him be,move on with ur life,chase ur career,if u two are meant to be,u ll meet in the future. P2 go and make money and free the girl.

12. @1, abeg let d guy go, what makes u think he will be faithful to u while u are abroad, & what makes u think u can't find a better person over there, I don't believe in a long distance relationship so free d guy, but if u love him too much forget abt ur career and face love shikena.
    @2, u are a broke ass, so she did nothing wrong by cheating on you since u cannot provide little things like toiletries for her, bros love does not pay bills ok, just dey ur lane abeg, but she's stupid to ve told u she cheated.

13. Love in d air......the babe that's traveling please free d guy, or better do court wedding then apply for him when you get there

14. 1. I dont know how long u guys have dated but for me, i dont do long distance. Irony is i always meet amazing peeps some even here on sdk but they arnt in abuja. I hv in d past and it didnt work so av decided not to. I totally understand him cos its not easy. Nothing like seeing ur boo every now and then o.
    Am sure hes been there b4 and he knows what hes talking about.

2. She says she doesnt love u anymore so why still kill urself? She will be dating u out of pity and that is not something u will want.
    So move on and truly open ur heart to someone

15. POSTER 1: tHIS MAN SIMPLY isn't ready for "what matters most to you". I probably live in the country you are relocating to and I can tell you that it is lonely if you are alone (I stay with my family). PLEASE LADIES SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY CAN RISE TO ANY LENGTH IN THEIR CAREERS WHILE IN MARRIAGE; It depends on who you marry; I say this from experience (having several kids and still climbed to the zenith of my career; even faster than single ladies).

POSTER 2: It is a huge pain to read "cheating on me or her" when you are not married. Both of you are "cheating on God", "Cheating yourselves", "cheating on your future marriages/home" (because trust will vanish), and above all, cheating on your health (like the poster who has browsed many girls and counting). I shudder!

1. Please do not give such evil advise. These girls are rushing to marry and marrying very badly. You want them to suffer. Ladies, get yourself together and marry. Not the other way around. This guy can't even try and make long distance work, you think she should be the one to sacrifice. Tufia. Sister go and do residency. Later this same man will tell you you have no ambition.

2. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka23 December 2015 at 16:21

Your lie don dey show..she mention country wey she dey relocate to?? How come you say "I live in the country you plan to relocate to and it's lonely" are you spiritually anonymous?? Or do you just right for the sake of filling empty spaces?? Biko gbado kwaa ya dia!

3. @ waga : you don't know the meaning of the word. " probably". And in this context, it is " write" not " right". In which grade are you?

4. @ waga : you don't know the meaning of the word. " probably". And in this context, it is " write" not " right". In which grade are you?

16. Poster 1. It's painful but ur guy doesn't need a long distance stuff, have tried such myself, it's a no go area, u will be dieing silently, so ur guy doesn't need that. Don't worry dear u gonna find some1 nice like him over there and u will get over it soon and same thg applicable to him, he is gonna find some1 nice as well soon, u know not every relationship is suppose to end d way we want it. So this is the way urs choose to end. Poster 2 move on with ur life and leave ur ex alone, she has move on, so move on. What u even need right now is become a better person, u will even see by then, she will be chasing u by then but for now. Let her thought leave ur mind.

17. Poster 1...Women do not listen. The guy says he can't do long distance, that means he doesn't want to. Why are you here talking about, it would make more sense for your future. What future? He is not a bad guy, he just knows what he wants and he is being honest. Listen and face front. You must develop yourself as well. Do not be silly and give up your dream for a boyfriend. Don't give up your dream for a husband let alone a boyfriend. Keep in touch with him, maybe he might change his mind but until then, face your future. If he is yours, he will come back to you.

Poster 2...You need to let her go. Make up your mind to let her go and stop begging her. Both of you are not mature to be together, one cheats the other revenge cheats. What sort of child's play is that. Take time off women and get your head right and really pick what you want in a woman and also work on yourself. A man with side chicks is a man who lacks discipline and character. It is not cool, it is a silly behavior perpetuated by little boys without depth.

18. No1 if u know u cant handle it please let it go. No2 diz cheating me I cheating u I don't understand but please ur English is complicated tho don't understand ur write up. Ndoooo

19. Poster1 abeg go where you are supposed to be.. what if you stay for love and you guys brkup over little issue?

Poster 2 moveon, the babe doesn't love you

20. POSTER 1: tHIS MAN SIMPLY isn't ready for "what matters most to you". I probably live in the country you are relocating to and I can tell you that it is lonely if you are alone (I stay with my family). PLEASE LADIES SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY CAN RISE TO ANY LENGTH IN THEIR CAREERS WHILE IN MARRIAGE; It depends on who you marry; I say this from experience (having several kids and still climbed to the zenith of my career; even faster than single ladies). If Jesus should give you a life partner, he does not come with "sorrows/baggage". I will also mention here poster, that if you capitulate (abandon your relocation) and he does not marry you, or you get married and are not fulfilled, you will be the most nagging human being on earth! You will do things that even you ears will tingle hearing them. Have seen a lot in those shoes.

POSTER 2: It is a huge pain to read "cheating on me or her" when you are not married. Both of you are "cheating on God", "Cheating yourselves", "cheating on your future marriages/home" (because trust will vanish), and above all, cheating on your health (like the poster who has browsed many girls and counting). I shudder!

21. Chronicle no one... Long distance relationship works, it depends on the parties involved. I'm a living testimony to that. So the two of you should know what rocks your boat.
    Peace!!
    Chronicle two.... you're losing your mind and you're still laughing... Well, all I can say to you is to MOVE On... once a ladies mind is made up on such issues it's difficult to go back. So man up and do they needful,you can still decide to fight more and send in more chronicles in future.
    Cheers!! !

22. Bros this girl no love you again, the best thing to do to yourself is to let her go chikena,

23. POSTER 1: tHIS MAN SIMPLY isn't ready for "what matters most to you". I probably live in the country you are relocating to and I can tell you that it is lonely if you are alone (I stay with my family). PLEASE LADIES SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY CAN RISE TO ANY HEIGHT IN THEIR CAREERS WHILE IN MARRIAGE; It depends on who you marry; I say this from experience (having several kids and still climbed to the zenith of my career; even faster than single ladies). If Jesus should give you a life partner, he does not come with "sorrows/baggage". I will also mention here poster, that if you capitulate (abandon your relocation) and he does not marry you, or you get married and are not fulfilled, you will be the most nagging human being on earth! You will do things that even you ears will tingle hearing them. Have seen a lot in those shoes.

24. Poster one: do u have a job waiting for you, or are u relocating to go and start job and husband hunting?

Poster two: u must be jobless. U hav e nothing to occupy you. Go and get employed and you will be too busy to think of an ex who doesn't want you. Don't u get it? U don't exist to her again. School don close make everybody go house.

25. Poster 1: you dont want to try long distance relationship. Its really a bitch as Stella said and dont forget that KONJI is a bastard.
    Poster 2. Abeg let the babe go jor. Its cuz she knows you love her that is why she is using you to do paparazzi. Any bae that cheats on you before will surely cheat on you again and again.

26. Poster 1, chill, travel first and see how things are, u never know you might fine a man, since he doesn't want distance relationship.

Poster 2, hhmmm,I no sure if na love again oo.

27. Poster1:his telling u d truth distance relationship eh get as eh be poster2: transfer all dose love u ve for her into making moni & once u re made watch her coming bk to u. U no need to beg her sef den only her go come bk. Money ova love ooo person no fit shout hehe

28. @poster 2. so she went to have an abortion for you and you werent there with her and you called that a medical challenge. See as you write am up make e be like say you be innocent victim. No one cheats as payback, you cheated because you wanted to and I bet you even cheated on her before or if she even cheated on you, you are just trying to justify you cheating. If I was her, I would leave too... you impregnant her, you didnt even have the decency to take her to have the abortion, her mother did. And you called it a medical challenge...guy pack well biko. mcheeew.

1. Your head dey there anon 15:27. Guy, park well abeg.

29. Poster 2 , you are very stupid is ur type that make ugly girls on the blog insult us..begging woman instead of u to make money first n see maybe she no go beg u.

30. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Send her to a school u can afford.

31. I refuse to concur with you Stella, I know it's hard to keep long distance relationship,but when the relationship is built on trust,real love,and understanding, then that relationship will work out perfectly. I have personally experienced long distance relationship and it lead to my happiness today,also two of my friends will be getting married in the east on the 29th of this month,and they both had long distance relationship. My dear poster 1, if that guy is not ready to stay in the relationship because you are relocating,then let him go,he doesn't love you enough to want the best for you and to share in your happiness. Please don't sacrifice your now for a guy that you are not even ready to marry atm,if he were to be in your shoes he won't even send in chronicles before making his decision. Relocate jare no time to reason boyfriend matter.
    Poster 2: keep trying one day she will give you another chance.

32. I hate when talking about love, many takes like for love, no girl deserve to be love...double nonsense

33. Poster one long distance relationships never work. I've tried it two times.And this wasn't a state thing. It was a country thing both times. Even if you try to make it work, the other person might not be bothered so pls do as the guy says and leave it.
    Poster two I didn't even read your story sef msteww

34. Poster 1 pls leave the guy alone! U think long distance relationship is some joke right? Well no!

Poster 2 she's not into u abeg free her and open ur heart to love another

35. Poster1 Face ur carrier and leave p***s alone. U will always have it. If u ar meant to be, it will definately work. 2face & Annie 2014.

Poster 2, do nt force ur love on people. Face ur carrier nd make money. When u are done, women will be running after u including this girl. Receive sense in jesus name.

36. Let me read comment

37. Poster 1.. long distance relationship is bad for the health. Kindly break it up with him since you are looking for a residency permit in another country. You might even see another guy over there.

Poster 2.. love nwantiti, love nwantiti, love kill me or i die. may be the girl has money and you are thinking of all those things you will lose. abeg let her go since here mind is not with you

Merry xmas everyone ooo. Good to know you all are good

38. Poster 1 na wa he said he aint up for it so whats your p if he should cheat on you now na wahala be that.long distance relationship is not easy doesnt work for everyone better focus on your career & let him go yh you will get hurt but youl get over it.
    Poster 2 abeg dey one side you guyz r just jokers. *Annonymous lagos girl*

39. Poster one and two.. Leave them alone, face your life and upgrade because you will not die if you leave them, you will only feel it for a while and get over it

40. @ p1 ask ursef dis questi0n w0uld he st0p chasing his dreams 0r building his career bc0z 0f y0u? If yes den d0 same. But am sure a man c0ant st0p chasing his dreams bc0z 0f a lady, I d0nt get why we ladies will even tink ab0ut.
    @ p2 h0w 0ld are u again? Gr0w up and m0ve 0n. Dem b0rn y0u b0rn l0ve?

41. IF YOU ARE COMING TO CANADA. PLEASE KNOW THAT IT IS LONELY BEING SINGLE...I CAME HERE ENGAGED. WE BROKE UP.NOW I HAVE BEEN DATING A WONDERFUL MAN FOR 3 YEARS. HE IS KIND, GENTLE, STUBBORN AND WE ARE IN LOVE AND PLANNING A FUTURE...CANADA IS LONELY OOOOOOOOO.OUT OF ALL MY SINGLE FRIENDS, NA ONLY ME FIND BETTER SOMEBODY O.AND SINGLE MEN CAN SHAKARA.
    THAT BEING SAID....CANADA IS A GREAT COUNTRY AND I AM BLESSED. I HAVE A GOOD JOB AND I AM HAPPY..
    YOU BETTER RELOCATE, MEN ARE EVERYWHERE, BUT GAINING PERMANENT RESIDENCY IS HARD......
    YOU CAN CONVINCE HIM OF THE LONG DISTANCE THING AND U CAN GO BACK AND MARRY HIM IN A YEAR OR SO.

42. Poster two: the girl you supposedly love was sick you didnt call or text because YOU DIDNT CARE.See finish syndrome abi?Suddenly you care again.Pls GERARAHERE.
    Its said men are most loyal and humble when they are broke.Look atew,so broke you cant afford credit to call your boo/organizing meetings in marketplace under hot sun,yet you have no loyalty or humility.Side chic what?Prostitutes dont qualify as side chics o.Please leave that girl alone to find a deserving man.Be there using your last 10kobo to buy gala and NutriC for 'side chic'.Your mates are building mansion.Iranu oshi

43. Poster 2: Oga, carry ur prick abi na blokos u get put for head waka dey go. Get ur hustle on, make some good coins,then you'll find out she wasn't even good enough for you in the first place...stop crying like a taa-taa, and build your balls

44. Is it not annoying when u see pple find love like this I ve bin around I ve put myself out there and someone finds love this easy and I ask how did u do it? I see married women and I wonder and I'm very beautiful yet everyone says oh u don't ve a problem meeting a man and u do, I ve prayed and prayed and year goes by and notin happens well 4 d bvs pray and let God lead u

45. P1, Get there first and work out your communication schedule before you decide, if you are not finding it compatible then move on. P2,the girl no even send you at all, talk to her for the last time and her answer will determine if you would cut off your heart from her or give it back.

46. poster 1, I would advice u guys keep the relationship open, since u are going to have residency abroad, u can go there, if u have gained grounds abroad, u can come back to Nigeria to marry him so he comes over through spouse visa, that is if u guys are still together, a lot of people do distance relationships and still get married, skpe, WhatsApp,bbm and facebook calls dey now. u can try to make it work, he can come visiting till u are able to bring him over, even people with student visas bring in their spouse. Ask about how u can bring in your spouse to join u in that country, that is if u guys want to marry and try to work it out, guys no de abroad ooooo. poster2, forget d girl and focus on building ur life

47. Poster 2... Na poverty dey worry you, see as ur writting like mumu, don't u know babes Na money dey magnet them?? Shuuu abeg grow up first and leave the poor girl alone biko, warrisdis?

48. Hmmm....I comment my reserve. Abeg I'm looking for a loving n caring guy...tired of being single jare. 😩

49. Poster 1; Pls, your career first. If he were to be in your shoes, he would tell you to wait for him. Secure your future first , you will meet MEN far better than him. He is a selfish person.

50. Poster 1- It's so obvious.
    With what you typed, it shows that your guy isn't into you as you presumed let alone settling down. Please go where you wanna go and put God first I bet you, He will not disappoint you. And if God says he's yours 'fine', but don't stress him, quietly move on.

Poster 2 - obsession abi love. COncentrate on what you're doing and stop sleeping with girls anyhow. Let her be boy. Its obvious you're under 26 years.