Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Hmmmmm....

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
MARRIAGE OR NOTHING

hi Stella, more grease to ur elbows..I am a 23yr  old gal and my BF is 27.
I met him when i was still a Jambite and he obtained the form for me then
and he has been the one sponsoring me in school till now(am now in 300l). 

I have parents but they can't really afford the educational expenses..he used
to be loving and caring until recently when he said i should marry
him NOW and I made him see reasons to it that i am still schooling and I
can't get married now, he alleged that i am going to dump him after
school and he knows all my plans.
 He said i must marry him or he won't sponsor me again. But thats not true i love him so much, i just don't know what to do now..
What do i do?

Wow,I dont know what to tell you..fine you are not in a hurry but perhaps you could allow him engage you or something to reassure him?I really dont know.
you love him but do you want to marry him?Are you dating anyone in school that he found out?
Whether he stops sponsoring you or not,please dont let this get messy.I just remembered that case where the man killed the lady after sponsoring him in school and she was about to marry someone in the UK.
Please be careful oooooo

................................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
FINDING LOVE AGAIN BUT CONFUSED..

Hi Stella, 

Thanks for using your blog as not just an entertainment platform but as a problem solving arena. I do hope that you publish my post.

I have been divorced for 5 years. My marriage was rife with lies and unhappiness. In spite of this I have belief that I am meant to marry again. Since my divorce I have kept myself away from men and dating. I worked on my career and my personal life.

This year I began to feel like it was time to open myself to the possibility of a relationship. Almost immediately I met this man and he ticks all the boxes. He is 45 with a great job, intelligent, funny and so far I've had no obvious reason to question his honesty. 

Right from the start he told about his child he has with his ex that he never married. He told me how difficult she is and that he knows she may want to rekindle their relationship but that he's not interested in her but his child. They broke up 12 years ago so I feel he is being true on that.

The issue I'm having is that he rarely calls me. If I call he never answers but calls me and we talk for hours or he'll call to say hi. He is very eligible so i am worried that he is not single and also he can go days without contacting me so this makes me feel like I'm chasing him. I'm really interested in him but I don't want to waste my time if he at the end of the day says he just wants to be friends.
I am 39 and I don't have time to play games. I'm confused because I don't know if he's serious.
Stella please I need yours and your bvs advice. Thank you.

You are 39 and an adult.why dont you ask him if he is seeing anyone?Try to encourage him to open up on that.His actions doesn't show he wants to date you though cos my dear, WHEN A MAN WANTS A WOMAN 24HRS IS TOO SMALL
FOR HIM OH.....When a man loves a woman,her fone never stops ringing.wants to share all with her.Please do not let your heart loose so fast.
And dont be available for sex either cos if he sees you like him and he is lonely,he will come to you,Men think with their D**k when the chips are down.

132 comments:

1. Poster 1 stop receiving yourself, if u really loved him you would be ready to marry him, a his fears are true.
      You just want to tag along n make him pay ur entire fees.
      Am not judging o,u needed help, he was there but i think this is a window for you to get out of that relationship.
      You are already in 3rd year so you can help yourself out, let him go now that he is the one willing cos if later it ll be too late.
      Let him make do of his threat n go.
      If u can't struggle, u can easier complete school with your pussy,that's d advantage of being a woman,
      Yes! That pussy has got you this far, find someone richer.
      Goodluck

2. P1,if u av no ulterior motives,wat do u stand to loose if u marry him now.d only diff is d ring,becos am sure u av been carrying out all duties a married woman does. So Wats d prob.if u truely luv him.say I do(cos I undastand guy,he wants to secure his investment)
      P2.i av dis feelings d guy is very married,he only lied to u. 1. Do u even knw his house,a friend or two.some married men can lie for africa,even devil be learner

3. Poster1, I don't blame the guy he's trying to protect himself cos u might just love him cos of the money and the fact that he's taking care of your bills... So give him something to look forward to since u say you love him, get engaged or better still do a court joining for the time being.
      Poster2 communication is key here, ask him to knw what's up.

4. Poster 2, politely find out what his intentions are towards you but don't appear too desperate.

But from what you wrote up there, he seems more like a friend than a love interest.

5. 1. Am just wondering why a sane man will want to marry a woman he knows or thinks doesnt love him wholeheartedly. If u truly love him and u r true to him then why not?

2. A man ticking all the boxes and very eligible can be very single oooo. I have a cousin, he is over eligible sef and a B.O in gtb but has been single for like 4yrs. Like me, i dont hv 2 date 2 b happy, life is too short to date d wrong one and neither will i date for dating sake.

6. Poster 1
      Go and look for a job in a hotel and complete your education.

Poster 2
      You need hot slap to reset your brain. See how you are disturbing yourself over a man that is seeing someone else. After now you will start sending chronicles upandan.
      Abeg shift, my food dey burn for fire.

7. END'S TIME ADVICE

Poster one: You have nothing to worry about, communication does it all. Since you love him, that means you cannot afford to do without him.

Forget about the fact that he sends you to school. If you love someone you need to prove that to him. Talk to him and maybe he can be calmed with proposed introduction.

Or short traditional wedding.

Poster two: No matter how busy a man is, he should atleast get a time to get in touch with his loved ones.

You can carry out an investigative journalism by yourself. Track him on any of his social media. Relate with some of his friends if anyone knows him personally. So that you can enquire from them.

When next you see him, ask about few of his friends and demand of you can meet any. Also, you can demand to meet his child.

Doing all these may expose some stuff ypu don't know about him to you.

8. First poster you're stupid for asking us if you should marry him.you love him but you're not ready you want to continue eating his money till you graduate with the hope of seeing someone richer than him then dump him....get out I just de vex when I see your narrative I know your type you're a gold digger but be ready to dig your grace cause if I was the man I go beat crase cormot your body for not agreeing to marry me immediately.

9. Poster 2- the fact that a man ticks all the boxes doesn't mean he is for you or he wants to be. That man's attention is divided. Better ask him shaperly and stop confusing yourself

10. Poster 1- if you really love him let him meet your parents officially and give wine. Tell your folks to plead with him to allow you finish school first. Although I don't see anything wrong in marrying while in school. In between my final exams two of my classmates got married. Department had to postpone some exams so we can attend. Na for exam hall them do their honey moon. And life goes on

11. I will never make mistake of sponsoring one babe to skul am I mad?I almost tried the rubbish..thankGod for good advice frm peeps..now babe is gone.if to say I done spend on her den..I for dey regret

12. Oh well, babe, you are about to prove his fears, cos if you love him, you go don marry him already, but u seeking for advice, is you doubting the love you have for him

13. Poster 1 eff u! Poster 2 eff that man!!

14. Poster 1 r u telling me that there is nobody married in ur class? I has friends that got married even when dey where in 100L/200L. The truth is u dont want 2 marry him. Leave him alone so he can marry a gal thta loves him enough to marry him. Go and fine job, alot of gals r working and paying their bills in skool or even doing runs. After all u have been sleeping wit dis guy 4 money na.
      Poster2 this guy is married and lying to u. If he wasnt u would have met his kid and also been in his house cooking. This is d new thing 4 married men in lagos. When dey tell a gal dey r single d gal wont b asking 4 money cos she is hoping d relationship will lead to marriage. 4get about him ur dating urself.

15. Poster 1: you can be married and still complete your education.
      Poster 2: that guy is hiding something from you, he is not sincerely into you. Please let him go and wait for a better man that will worship you with attention

2. Chronicles from the Zanga!!!

I will read comments. BRB #ThumbsUp

***Season Greetings To Y'all***

1. Poster one be looking for excuse to run! Tell urself the truth babe, u don't love ur sponsor! Stop lying.

Poster two....use ur brain, that guy is very married. He just wanna fuck u to his satisfaction n jilt.

2. poster one.tell us ur mind.u dnt love the guy .You want to DUMP him after skul

3. Lmao @drama Queen's advice to poster one.

3. Chronicles! Chronicles!! Chronicles!!!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

1. Poster1 come and tell us the whole story in the comment section plss, bcos I don't knw why a grown woman like u, who claims to be in luv will not marry, or all those chew gum skul boyfrnds don hack ur head?

Poster2, that guy/man has something cooking underground, so do ur research or move ahead o'jare.

2. And women think with their tohtoh@stella.

1. P1 am sure has seen some sort of signs that you will leave him.
      P2 he is married!!!!

5. Poster one why can't you fry akara, make abacha, learn beads do something and sponsor yourself through school? Why depend on a man at 23 to sponsor you? If he didn't come along will you die?

Poster two, I hope you haven't slept with him oh. Hope he isn't one of those men who lie that they are divorced just to bed women

1. See your mouth like fry akara you people just open your mouth yakata

2. Shut up. Self righteousNess is a disease. You don't know her story. Gerrarrahia if you gonna keep judging

6. Mehn!!! I haven't been reading chronicles for a while now!!!

Guess what no surprises....same old stories.
    Abegi!

1. P1 seriously I don't think you wanna marry him because if you do, engagement is allowed. And mind you it won't be good he spends on you and at the end you tell him stories

P2 just like stella said if he is fully into you, your phone won't rest with his calls.

7. 1] Just be careful! Maka ndu gi

2] Use your tongue and count ypir teeth! You're no more a child, move on to a more serious person! Stop liking thay guy, he's obviously married or engaged to someone else. Be wise!!

8. Poster 1,
    Why is he pressuring you to marry him?...think before settling with this guy...
    How much has he spent on you sef?...mtcheeeew...
    Abeg marry him and stop disturbing is...

Poster 2,
    Cant you see that this nigga is married!...
    Open your eyes woman!...meanwhile,most you have a boyfriend?...can't you date your fellow women...
    Abeg swerve,,,

1. Tah don't be insensitive... Why can't she marry now... Am sure she has a boyfriend in school or maybe the guy heard something. Even if it's just five hundred naira he spent on her its worth it at least she is in school now.

2. Omg! Date her fellow woman as in lesbianism? Tufiakwa gi!
      I can see the curses you heap on people is working on you in ten folds! Cursed child!

3. Linda eze you are a serious case, I bet you ain't so in real

4. Lol @Fellow women. I'm tired.

5. Queen nd boss I greet u oo. With the way d nigga is behaving there is room to believe the nigga is married. She should snoop well well. Bcos it's almost impossible to find a 45yrs old single man

6. Poster one, don't be stupid, we know u want to take ur time, but at d other hand there are possibilities u'll leave him.

Better marry him now oooo. Except u lied about his age. Marry him. He loves u to train u n give u a sense of belonging in d society. Marry him except he beats u up before U are permitted to think twice.

9. Hmmm, poster 1, are u sure u will not become a slave if you marry that man? Think ooo. So if not for him, you would not go to higher institution? God would make a way, marriage is not moi moi.

10. Poster 2; he's married.

11. All I see in poster one is by force marriage. Which kain tin be the dat "marry me or I will not pay your fees" wtf is he God!!!

---Pesticide

1. End time marriage according to one trillion.

12. God take the wheel!! Will be back to read chronicles

13. @1, stop deceiving yourself, if u live him as u claim wats stopping you from marrying him, there are a million and one married women in sch, so wats d problem, if u are not ready to marriage leave him and go into runs to foot ur bills, don't know why some women like stress.
    @2, don't think d guy is free as he claims, treat him exactly the same way he treats u, if he doesn't change abeg dump him and look for another guy, by the way, do u visit him in his house, cos if no, just forget abt him cos he's a married man, hope d guy never shine ur Congo.

1. Hmmm angelray I'm feeling dis ur comment to poster 1. Baby girl if u love him as u claim den marry him. Just tell him that u will agree to marry him if only u don't get pregnant. That u can't be pregnant and going thru school stress, simple

2. Blessed Naija Chic22 December 2015 at 17:48

Runs the worst way to make money. HIV and AIDS very plenty out there. Stick to the truth sister

3. No mind the opportunist open her written mouth de talk say you love him but you're not ready to marry and you de chop him money !why you com de fear make e no stop to sponsor you if not that you have an evil plan them tell you say d man Na mumu? Olosho

4. don't mind poster one.he wan DUMP the guy after skul

5. Ever thought that she can gather money to start a small business? Or can finish and become more independent by building a career? You people think everyone is and must be wired in the runs mentality.

14. Jesus is d reason for d season
    Posters pls invite God

15. Poster1: don't go into commitment. If u ddont love him! Abeg! Help would come ur way
    Poster 2: abeg slow down nd don't look to desperate! Free d dude! If he wants u he would run after u

16. Poster 1. What stops u from getting married. In this age nd time if someone trains u in school it not easy on him. M sure he has fears u would dump him nd mayb he suspects sth. Or re u just using him? If u claim 2 love him nd he treats u well my dear den u ve a problem!
    Poster 2. Talk to him. Ur Nt a spring chicken that smeone wld play around with.

17. Poster 1 u should know he is scared u might leave him, if u love him as much as u claim then marry him, what's the biggie there, u guys have known ursef for so long not as if he is a stranger except he has other attitudes u don't like.

Poster 2 take it from me he is married. Shikina

My back aches badly pls what can I do to stop it.

1. other attitudes???? why she no see the attitudes since???? b4 the guy start spending??

2. Poster 1 hum girlfriend you don't love him dats d simple truth or mayb you have a school bf..have bin in dis situation tho he never paid my fees just giving mii clothes n monthly money of 10k my dear I had to tell myself d truth I was just grateful to him yea I liked him but nt to spend d rest of my life with so dear search ur heart well if u dnt love let him go n let him start his search all over again while u buckle up n hustle

18. NARRATIVE 1: YOUR STORY IS INCOMPLETE. Being at school 300 levels is not an excuse for a girl not to want to marry a man. This man has already seen the signs and that's why he is stepping up his game. How many weddings of your classmate have you attended; even this year alone? How many baby dedications of your classmates have you attended? Sure your eyes are somewhere; at least you want to widen your options but just let those eyes be careful.

NARRATIVE 2: CLOSE YOUR LEGS TIGHT AND WATCH.

1. Best responds for poster 1, she has skeleton in her cupboard. Better Marry him, I I had married Ese in my 300level I won't be single at this age, I was feeling fly. His son just did 1st birthday lastweek. God please bless lee boo so we can get married. 2016 is my year IJN

19. Poster1: since u said u love him why not marry him. U can still continue ur education while in marriage except u are not sure he is the one u want to marry.

Poster2: Just take it easy, allow him to do the chasing if he is truly serious.

20. Poster 1
    I don't really blame your bf,i mean the rate at which girls leave guys that helped them especially thro school. Like Stella said you could let him engage you or go see your parents,just something to make him know you have no intentions of leaving him.

21. poster 1: let him engage you if you aren't ready to settle down with him, but I know that man won't agree, cause engagement can always be broken anytime.
    poster 2: you two are matured, tell him how you feel, if he doesn't change, then stay on your lane.

22. Narrative one, ur boyfriend must have suspect you of wrongdoing. He's 27 not one Uncle Gwegs, just try and reassure him of ur loyalty and love. Check yourself if you are still the girl he fell in love with.
    Narr 2, he's into sum1 else I think. If you love sum1 and u are fond of d person, u find time out of no time to reach dat person daily. No excuses

23. Poster one I don't know what to tell you

Poster two that man is involved with someone else who he cares for more than you. No man who's really interested will stay for days without communicating and you then end up like you're the one chasing him. If he's serious, he will be communicating no matter what. Same thing happened to me in my last relationship and I then had to learn to let go cos if a man feels like you're the one chasing him, he looses respect for you and starts treating you like trash. If he wants you, he will show it. He will come for you

24. poster 1: let him engage you if you aren't ready to settle down with him, but I know that man won't agree, cause engagement can always be broken anytime.
    poster 2: you two are matured, tell him how you feel, if he doesn't change, then stay on your lane.

25. P1, u r not too young for marriage...ask ur parents for advice. I'm 23 but am not ready to settle down bcos I haven't achieved anything but if you truly love him and see yourself spending the rest of your life with him then no qualms. Just try not to get pregnant till you are done with sch...
    He prolly just heard d story stella narrated or sth similar that's y he is rushing you, he feels insecure and you can't blame him. We all know how life is. Anybody can just come and overshadow him! Gdlk dear

26. P0ster 1 Marraige can't st0p u fr0m skuling madam. Talk true av u f0und s0me0ne else? P0ster 2 d0nt all0w ursef t0 used as the assistant galfrnd 000h u deserve better.

I d0n enter 0ne chance with Gl0.

1. steffy.. GBAM...she don dey collect students dicks..she dey forget say na skul gate e go end .

27. Poster 1-you love him and you need to finish school better accept for security reasons ,23 is the best time to decide your future my dear some people will say you are to young to think marriage ,some of our parents married before 18 and yet still manage their homes well .

Poster 2-That man isnt straight ,@45 and his playing hide and seek ,next time you meet him ask him to define the relationship and you dont have time for his beating around the bush ,demand you want to see his phone .

28. Chronicles to de!!!
    AMA fold my hands and sip tea while reading comments

29. 1) since you love him, atleast collect ring. No.harm.in doing that. Stay faithful to him until.you are ready to marry.

2) Aunty stellas ink is enough. Ask the nigga what's up. No time for games Mehn!! Menopause is calling. No time for child's play. If he ain't ready to come clean,Move on.

30. NARRATIVE 1: YOUR STORY IS INCOMPLETE. Being at school 300 levels is not an excuse for a girl not to want to marry a man. This man has already seen the signs and that's why he is stepping up his game. How many weddings of your classmate have you attended; even this year alone? How many baby dedications of your classmates have you attended? Sure your eyes are somewhere; at least you want to widen your options but just let those eyes be careful.

NARRATIVE 2: CLOSE YOUR LEGS TIGHT AND WATCH. What will mess you up is "desperation". And let's remind you that the baby mama is still interested in her "old nest", so at least you have one enemy to contend with. Put yourself in the baby mama's position and for 12 years after having a child for a man, you're not married and he is still single? Is he not a husband until proven otherwise? Is the person to prove it otherwise not you enemy number one? The moment the man (by the way, he is most probably with her those periods of silence) ever gives you a ring, she will bare her fangs (spiritually and physically etc.) She will not mind going to a medium to get both of you mad; had seen it done before. Foremost, when the lady was raving mad and the man focused attention on getting her well, she visited the same on the man. It could happen because they were not in Christ and had no idea of any "spiritual counter measure".

31. NARRATIVE 2: CLOSE YOUR LEGS TIGHT AND WATCH. What will mess you up is "desperation". And let's remind you that the baby mama is still interested in her "old nest", so at least you have one enemy to contend with. Put yourself in the baby mama's position and for 12 years after having a child for a man, you're not married and he is still single? Is he not a husband until proven otherwise? Is the person to prove it otherwise not you enemy number one? The moment the man (by the way, he is most probably with her those periods of silence) ever gives you a ring, she will bare her fangs (spiritually and physically etc.) She will not mind going to a medium to get both of you mad; had seen it done before. Foremost, when the lady was raving mad and the man focused attention on getting her well, she visited the same on the man. It could happen because they were not in Christ and had no idea of any "spiritual counter measure".

32. thelma enemuwe said...
    Poster 1...your le boo does not want his investment in you to go down the drain hence his insistence on marriage,nobody can fault him here as he does not want to fall victim of had I know.....if you love him,then marry him,you can still finish up ur studies whilst still married remember....

Poster2....this isn't about you forcing yourself on him....have a pep talk with him and tell him how you feel....remember there's no time to waste time...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

33. P2, talking from experience, nothing good comes out of a relationship where the guy does not kEep in touch. Its a 2way thing though;its eida he is like dat or he stopped keeping in touch but whichever way, I'd advice you move on! There are verrrry busy guys that keep in touch no matter how busy they are. Noone is too busy to keep in touch, it just depends on what no you are on their priority list...Gdlk dear

34. PoSter1:if u truly luv him then marry him nah it no big deal to marry in university,I have friends DAT got married during Mai university dayz and they were doing good academically.
    Poster2:maybe u should distance yourself frm him for a short period than see his reactions.

35. Poster one.
    Something triggered your man to hurriedly want to marry u now.. it's either you are acting funny or he heard or witnessed a situation where a lady leaves the man after school or even after NYC. My advice will be to encourage him to do introduction first..except except if u don't love him enough to marry him

36. @poster1 tell him you guys can get married now because of school but you guys can get engaged and if he refused and insist on getting married marry him because he might be feeling insecure thinking you have a boyfriend in school or someone told him something about you...but be very careful

37. Poster 1... so you want to deceive my brother abi. You better marry him or tell him to stop paying for your education. You want to use ofe mmanu self on him. Thank God he knows the type of person you are. story story.

Poster 2.... The guy is not ready at all. Look for another person.

Everyday yeye chronicles we read here

38. Poster 1: if he is rich marry him like Linda will say...,
    Poster 2: he isn't ready for a relationship yet and yes he has many things he hasn't shared with you hence his behavior .

39. No1 reason with him, if he likes or loves you and not obsessed with you, he will understand if not...dunno lol number two, some people are like that, like me, I don't like being called too much or calling too much, dosent mean I don't like the person. I just go with the flow maybe cus v never fallen in love lol, my point is, he might be busy with work or trying not to make you feel he is disturbing ya. My two cent tho.

40. @poster1---your sponsor abi boo thought right.
    U claim to love him yet dnt wana get married 2him yet...y?
    The excuse of u being in school and in 300level is a flimsy one...dnt u have coursemates who are married?
    If u dnt wana marry him,den let him be?
    Truth is you both are bound to hit d rocks whether married or otherwise cos once conditions starts 2set in a relationship,automatically spells doom

Poster2...no b by force o.
    U claim he checked all ur boxes,one wldav thought he was perfect and yet u are complaining...makes me wonder what ur checklist in a man is.
    Give him some space...men dnt like ladies dt bug them...heck i dnt even like chics that bug,so u can imagine.
    Make him miss u a bit...I'm noit saying u shldnt call him,do bt let it be limited and some days,dnt even think bout calling,if he calls u fine,if he doesnt...i believe d hand writing is clear enuf.
    Mind u he might not be single...men can lie for africa.
    He got a girl pregnant bt yet has never been married...such men turn out to be irresponsible.

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont think with my dick though....

42. @poster1 : I don't blame guy.
    If you truly love the guy,then marry him cause it won't affect anything.
    He is scared of being dumped after training you in school n 2 be sincere, that's what most girls do.
    I have a feeling that u will dump him after schooling or u are even dating someone in school.
    4 him 2 be training you in school that means he loves u.
    If you won't marry him,then free him 2 avoid future acid/murder.

@poster2 : that man is married.
    Use your number six!!!!

1. U just spoke my mind on both issues!

2. the truth of the matter is.she is fucking some students..she dey forget say..school relationships arnt going anywhere...una go just fuck una self tire.as una graduate.. evryone find e level.

43. P1; YOU ARE NOT OBLIGATED TO MARRY HIM, I SEE NO REASON Y HE SHOULD FORCE MARRIAGE ON U, BY NOW YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO STAND ON YOUR FEET AND TAKE DECISIONS AS REGARDS UR LIFE, MUST SOMEONE SPONSOR U IN SCH FOREVER? I WORKED AND SCH FULL TIME.....THE CHOICE IS YOURS
    P2; IF U CAN STAY 5YEARS WITHOUT ANYONE WHY THE SUDDEN RUSH? TAKE UR TIME TO STUDY HIM, IF HE WANTS U LIKE STELLA SAID HE SHOULD BE D ONE RUNNING AFTER U AND NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND.....IN ALL, THE CHOICE IS URS TO MAKE.......GUD LUCK!

44. Singing*when a man loves a woman...............*
    Singing*wen a woman loves,she loves for real*

45. Poster 1, he jst want to be sure u wud nt disappoint him. Dat is why he is in a horry. Talk things with him nd make sure ur character proof same.

Poster2, you are in a relationship with yourself.

46. @poster1 my dear if u know u won't marry ur boyfriend den stop collecting his money. Don't allow him sponsor u and later u'll dump him for someone else. It's not nice. U are already in 300level u should be old enough to get married. Except there is something u are not saying.
    Just be careful dear.
    Gudluck.

47. Poster 1 u sure say ur hand clean? If yes then go ahead and have a court wedding, its all about agreement, u don't have to move in with him until u pass out na

48. Poster1.. if u love him like u claim, go ahead n marry him.

Poster 2.. free d man, he doesn't av ur time.

49. P1.. if u knw u can't marry him y allow him sponsor u,u don't av an excuse not to marry him,my friend got married in our 200l she's fine,y can't u marry him now or do u av plans of dumping him?? U better not be ungrateful before u send in anoda chronicle ..P2 dat man is not single, just let him be before u send in anoda chronicle.

50. Poster 1. Your 'boo' needs to stop paying your bills simple! . You are obviously using him. I hope he realises and dumps you.

51. Poster 1: you're in 300level and he sponsored you and you want to dump him? Lol... Marry him

Poster 2: tie your legs like stella's mermaid

52. Poster 1: school is not an excuse talk truth you are in another relationship
    Poster 2: He's a married man or his in another relationship with a younger girl

53. Poster one: When you let him sponsor you through school, what were you expecting?
    That he was a charity organisation?
    Why are you dragging your feet,if you actually have plans of marrying him?
    You're almost in your finals,so I don't understand.
    I don't blame the guy either, he probably knows why he's insisting on now.
    Abeg, engagement is not enough, because you might call it off after he's done seeing you through school.
    Don't try to play games with him o,for the sake of your life or your face.
    Or, is he violent/abusive in any way because you I don't see any reasonable excuse for stalling.

Poster two:
    Hmmm.Use your tongue to count your teeth, eligible or not.

54. Poster one.,marry him if u truly love him. If he wont be a set back in ur life. Dude is just scared, probably his friends mocked him dat u would leave him and marry someone else which happens everyday.

Poster two: @ your age and experience in life u should know when a guy is serious. Peaceout

55. The majority of people out there are selfish, greedy and self centered especially the women. All they care about is what they get. How what they get is not there business. No wonder they are always in sundry problems Poster one says she is 23years, her boyfriend sponsor is 27 years. She met him while she was a jambite and the sponsorship began then and she is three years in school now. That means he started sponsoring her when he was 23yrs and she was 19yrs. Nobody is asking how come a23yr old boy would have enough to start sponsoring a girl in university either abandoning the parents or taking care of them as well. At 23 a graduate won't be stable enough to be able to sponsor someone in university and so must have been a hard guy doing illegal stuff and you dont mess up with such toughies. We all have brothers , you know and we all know what university education entails monetarily. Now a23yr old sponsoring a girl in university at the expence of his parents' welfare so early in life is either plain stupid or has guts and has a solid plan for the girl he is so sponsoring. Therefore such a guy can do anything if you fuck-up with him.

56. Poster1:you are what I call an ingrate..you are 23yrs and. U said you can't settle down,I stopped having kids @ 21years and I was in ond2,so why the fuss,be sincere with yourself are you seeing another man cos with the way you are talking you know in your innermost mind that you would dump him once you are through with school,you better marry him now,you believe igboro is still sweet abi,igboro is sweet but ur hubby is the sweetest cos you can still enjoy igboro with him..take stella's advice gf,no allow any man pour acid or kill you o, a word
    Is enough for the wise.
    Poster 2: free these man and wife yourself .

1. Onisekuse nie,ayanma! Stopped having kids @ 21 bawo?

57. Poster 2 - that man is married o! Which kain going for days without communication? And not picking your calls and stuff? Shine your eyes. See 45yr old papa mmadu wey still dey behave like pikin

58. Poster 1- If you can't marry him my dear pay back to avoid story that touches the heart.
    -Have a heart to heart talk with him that you'll not be idle after schooling even if you agrees to marry him. Don't disappoint that dude.

Poster 2- Are you really sure that man wanna wife? God is giving you signs but if you're adamant allow him to play with your feelings and come back to us for another advice. Close legs Aunty.

59. @ "QUEER AND BUS OF THIS BLOG"; THIS IS WHAT YOU "DADDY IN THE LORD" TEACHES YOU RIGHT? To date other women; lesbianism:right? LINDA EZE, you behave like that your name; LINDA MEANS SNAKE; google it. You are just a "green snake on a green grass".

60. @ "QUEER AND BUS OF THIS BLOG"; THIS IS WHAT YOU "DADDY IN THE LORD" TEACHES YOU RIGHT? To date other women; lesbianism:right? LINDA EZE, you behave like that your name; LINDA MEANS SNAKE; google it. You are just a "green snake on a green grass".

61. @ "QUEER AND BUS OF THIS BLOG"; THIS IS WHAT YOU "DADDY IN THE LORD" TEACHES YOU RIGHT? To date other women; lesbianism:right? LINDA EZE, you behave like that your name; LINDA MEANS SNAKE; google it. You are just a "green snake on a green grass".

62. @ Poster 1: If you love the guy, pls marry him. Let him pay for your dowry and with that he will be assured that he is not wasting his time. You don't have to blame him because he has seen his future wife and doesn't want any story that will make him look like he wasted his time on you.

63. Poster 1, there is absolutely nothing wrong with getting married now since you love him as much as you claim to. You can't blame a man for being scared. I know of a case like yours- the guy secured admission for the girl, paid for her accommodation, school fees, has been feeding her, in fact every every, they were 'engaged' oh. Just before she entered final year, she started exhibiting a strange attitude, became distant, rude and disrespectful. The guy did everything he could to get gain her affection back but for where, one small 'yopi yopi' boy don deceive am. That was how she broke up with him, after all the sacrifices. Anyway, the guy just free the babe and moved on. I'm not saying you will do the same oh but give him something that will put his mind to rest. You must not start a family immediately.

Poster 2, ehmm....... what Stella said.

64. @poster 1: Many young girls will be happy to be in your shoes right now. So that give your night food to the dogs if you love him, nothing is stopping you.
    @ poster 2: Dumb him biko

65. Poster 2: That supposed eligible man may actually be married...biko check him out on all social media outlets. Check out LinkedIn, google his ass. You could tell him your fears too but what if he is a chronic liar? Snooping has been helping since 19 gbogboro...

66. Babe 1: except you have a sinister plan, I don't see any reason why I can't grant his request, as least be engaged to him.. no doubt he loves you, and wants the best for you. If you love him as well as you said, what stops you from marrying him? your eyes no don jaare.

Babe 2: Madam, please take it easy on the bros.. He maybe very occupied with work and other life's issues. we men gat a lot of things we think of, he doesn't call you doesn't mean he doesn't care...some men are like that...I'm like that. take your time, study him, and have a heart to heart discussion with him, don't judge him from afar. you deserve to be happy, you are old enough to know what you want...GO FOR IT.

67. Poster 1, having a little help is good but please try to do a business for yourself. While in school I sold, Fish Pies, jewelry, clothes and at some point I even sold flash drives to survive. Don't depend entirely on a man. He's beginning to see you as an investment that he doesn't want to loose. Have a heart to heart talk with him, appreciate him for everything and state your reasons for not wanting to marry now.

Poster 2, that man is not into you. He's just not into you! Keep walking and while you are at it, fall in love with Jesus and be satisfied in Him. Be very careful so you don't make the same mistake.

THE BABY I NEVER HAD

68. Poster 1 marry him and stay on birth control so you can finish school. Let him know if you agree you can't have kids immediately.

69. Poster 1 pls marry him if u r sure u don't av any other guy anywr.

70. Pls bvs i need help i have gotten a room but I don't have d cash to complete it please I still need help. Am d lady wit d accommodation issue that posted in last week please BVs I need help

71. Poster 2: that man is MARRIED!!! Pls let go of him. Be prayerful and have faith..your own man will locate u this coming year.

72. Poster 2: That bros is fully MARRIED!! Pls let go of him completely. Be prayerful and have faith..ur man will locate u this coming year.

73. Poster1:something's fishy,if you really love this guy and you are not seeing some other person in school,why is it hard for you to accept his proposal? Poster2:whatever rocks your boat, you are old enough to know when a man just wants the cookie without commitment.

74. Poster1:jst tell d truth to urself u don't love him enough,coz if u did u wunt wait 4 him to ask u twice to marry him since u said his financially stable & he has bin seeing u tru school. Poster2: dat man is vry much married or in a serious relationship

75. poster 1 are you sure you truly loved this guy? if yes then think right. poster 2 try to have a heart talk with him because both of you are not kids.