Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Monday, December 21, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Hmmmm...

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WHEN MOVING ON ISNT HAPPENING

Good day Stella, I'm typing this in tears, so, please don't mind the blunders because I 'm not in a good frame of mind . Each time I read a relationship chronicle here,  I feel like it was sent in by me because it's all talks about my relationship. Stella I have been dating my bf for almost four years now, I love him so much and I'm sure he is not cheating on me. The problem is that he gets angry easily, which makes me goes through emotional torture, let's say we fight 5days in a week, we kinda live together and smile for like 2days together. 

I'm always the one begging even though I 'm not at fault. Talk about self_esteem,I lost that already.At times I would feel like packing my stuff out,but has always been a thought on my mind but I have issues with moving on because I know I will come back begging. 

Mind you my cleric advised not to break up with him, moreover both parents knows we are dating. I need you and bvs to advise me,  especially on how to move on and be happy, I know its gonna be hard for me to do but I guess I need it.

Four years together ,he has not married you,he is not cheating on but what you are going through isnt something to be proud of is it?
Four years is a long time to know what you want from someone like this.....Please look for your self esteem and pick it up back.
My dear no Man is worth this kind of stress ooooooo.If you kill yourself with HBP he will move on so fast you wont believe it.
If you cannot take what he is dishing,simple leave or move out,give him sometime to Miss you or decide if he still wants you or not......Four years of living together?My dear you sold yourself cheap,now please collect the change and leave.
Good luck darling.

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
TELL TALE SIGNS BEFORE THE WEDDING..

Hi lovers of this blog and the madam fully in charge Mrs Korkus. Please i will go straight to the point.

Am engaged to an extremely caring man, handsome and young. He's a very jealous type. We have both sworn with the holy bible never to cheat on ourselves unless we are no longer together again. His family are so wonderful and caring too.

He monitors my phone and am allowed to pick his calls and do whatever with his phone too. We share everything together. 

The problem is this even though i dont have close friends both in office and at home. He still seems to doubt me at times but will always say he's dong that to protect me..E.g the other day he said he saw me chatting with some boy on our street while i was coming back from work whereas i didnt even greet anyone on my way talk more of chatting. 

I got angry and we started arguing, he slapped me but let me not lie here, i also slapped and bit him.He later apologized.

Well, i hardly checked his phone cos i trusted him. But i have observed that he pretends a lot and lies which i try hard to overlook. Just 3 days ago, we were in a cab when a message came into his phone, i asked to see it and behold it was from an Hajia ( i suppose she is married).

She said the other day my fiance saw her while walking with her so called fiancee (i suppose referring to me or could even be another lady) but pretended not to see her blah blah that my fiance is a cheat and a pretender and that she regrets ever meeting him and only God will judge him...Hmmm......

I demanded for an explanation when we got home but he said the Hajia is somebody from the past but i wasnt convinced, then argument ensued and i called him a bastard out of annoyance. 

Stella, he beat me with belt. I have bruises all over my body, Blood was gushing out from my mouth. Anytime we fight, he siezes my fone so that i wont call any of my family or his.  He has been begging me ever since the incident and crying that we shouldn't give the devil a chance to come between us. I so hate him right now . Our wedding is in a month's time. Am just worried about of the future please i need advice.

WTF..You shouldnt give the devil a chance to come between you two?This man is the devil himself!
I am sorry but my piece of advise would be if you can handle the stares and the talks,please call off the wedding on grounds of Domestic Violence!
Do not marry the Monster......And please discuss how he beats you with your family and do not let his family convince you to marry their son or tell you it is the devil!

Hisss!!!

169 comments:

1. Pls both of u are not in lov but lust. Abeg both of u liv d guys alone!. Must u marry? Nd if its a must then not to an animal biko. Poster 1 u are dating urself

2. Hehehhehehehhee dis two narratives, I usually dnt insult Bt dis narratives are Frm two stupid girls, in fact I'll jst pass

3. Na wa oh. How can a man be beating a grown ass woman with belt and she is asking us what to do?
      Anyways I dnt blame her sha. It's not easy. Calling off a wedding a month to nor be beans. People will always talk.

4. Poster 1 your pastor advise not to brake up with him so what kind of advise do u want from us again? Mtewww

5. Poster 2 marry that man Oyo is your case cause u will still send in part 2 chronicles.

6. Bianca forget. Somebody just called of her wedding that is suppose to take place on Saturday (26th December) on Friday (18th December). Broken engagement is better than broken life. It's a matter of time and every pain will fizzle away.How can her suppose husband to be, will be beating her with a belt?? So when he finally marry her what will happen? My be he will start using rod.

7. @poster two;there is no reason whatsoever for any man to lay his hands on A woman..
      The way i was taught;when there is A quarrel;you either leave the environment for the lady or if you decide to stay;just keep quiet and act like you arent hearing what she is saying..she would get tired of the nagging and quarrells with time knowing the man wont give in to any of it.

So if your man is beating you up(with belt) at this stage when you both are not married;how would it be when you both finally tie the knot together? Or is your body A drum??

Advice;you either save your life of future abuse and leave that relationship..but if you decide to stay;please save us of future chronicles..

Ten years of A failed relationship is better than taking the oath of marriage..

Why do people even confuse emotional Abuse for the "sake of love"..Love doesnt hurt? Is it too difficult to understand?

@poster two;can you just take A glimpse and reflect on your "Aspirations" when you were much younger and talking of the life you wanted and also the woman you wanted to be as time goes..now ask yourself,is your present situation part of it?

Why loose your self esteem cos of A man? Do you think its worth it?

Please you need to inspire your self..pick up your remaining part and tell yourself strongly that you deserve better!!

Dont ever think the man you have now is the best hence why you should die there..go outside there;make friends,dont be much of an introvert,meet people with different orientation about life and believe you would find A better man who would treat you like A queen that you are..

Women are like eggs and are supposed to be pampered dear;so if you arent satisfied where you are or getting the "pampering" benefit;Quit and move on!! Cos all relationships "MUST NOT" lead to marriage..

Move on Dear!! He isnt worth it!! You deserve better..

8. The both of u shud better wear your sprinting shoes and run as far as ur leg can take you.

#Always Say No To Domestic Violence

9. Arrh, the struggle is real oo, nwa amaka you too? Lol

10. It hardly comment but today I have to: the two poster pls learn from me , they say a wise person do not only learn from his/her mistake but from others mistake, I dated my husband for About 7 yrs, I don't want to get married to him because he was too jealous , insecure, we didn't have a decent conversation that didn't end in an arguement. Fast forward to 2years we are married ( I married him) and you guess is as good as mine, we live in peace for one week quarrel for another then the latest he got physical, am not asking for advice here cos I know it's my cross n am carrying it, the question now the both of you are you ready to quarrel everyday for the rest of your life? Are your ready to be beaten and be a mockery amongst your neighbors ? Do you want your children to grow in such an environment? Do you want to be sending chronicles each week? Do you want to end up dead through physical abuse? The answer lies in you, deep inside of you. Answer it and find the strength to move on. God bless.

11. Poster 1&2, the two of you are in the same both. Pls that relationship because a broken relationship, is better than a broken marriage. Your chronicles are still loading o.
      poster 2, your guy is heavily cheating forget all that swearing with the bible things. But wait o, how will a man of God ask you not to break up with him knowing fully well you practically live with him and the relationship is sexual, or does he not know it is a sin before God. Or did you tell him you guys do vigil every night? I don't understand sha

12. The two posters should walk away

13. END'S TIME RELATIONSHIP
      When a man hits his woman, the question that quickly runs through my mind is how cheap is the lady that was beaten?

Both of u presented yourself so cheap to your guys. You are yet to marry and leaving with them why won't they molest you ?

You refused to follow the path of honour and respect and Thats why they can treat you like an unimportant variables.

Just repent and come back for advise.

I DE VEX WITH YOU TWO RIGHT NOW.

14. Ada she dint say pastor. She sed cleric. Cud be any man or woman she believes is called by God/god in any kind of religion or practise.
      Hmmmmm
      I like wat Stella said @colect ur change...
      Som girls doh. We see how clear it is, we find an excuse too stay and search for pple to giv us advice in suport of our made-uup minds.
      I hear u.
      Poster1: it is good for u. Wen ur eyes wil clear is afta 3kids, he won't we'd u, and u wud be s looser here. Please park well!

Poster2: sorry for d asualt and battery. But we women sha can misbehave somtyms to require 'resets'.
      Even if Wedding card has been sent out, I won't b d 1st person to cancel wedding. I trust my hubby he trusts wat I can do. Which shame pass break-up afta 1month??
      Use ur tongue count ur teeth bcos we know u know u ve made up ur mind on wat to do. U just need an ear to listen and shoulders to cry on to release n relief ur hurts.
      Let me not give u examples of friends I know dt tastes slaps n beats before wedding and saw cutlass beatings n now happily 'single moms' n som frustrated.
      Sweet dreams!

15. Ada she dint say pastor. She sed cleric. Cud be any man or woman she believes is called by God/god in any kind of religion or practise.
      Hmmmmm
      I like wat Stella said @colect ur change...
      Som girls doh. We see how clear it is, we find an excuse too stay and search for pple to giv us advice in suport of our made-uup minds.
      I hear u.
      Poster1: it is good for u. Wen ur eyes wil clear is afta 3kids, he won't we'd u, and u wud be s looser here. Please park well!

Poster2: sorry for d asualt and battery. But we women sha can misbehave somtyms to require 'resets'.
      Even if Wedding card has been sent out, I won't b d 1st person to cancel wedding. I trust my hubby he trusts wat I can do. Which shame pass break-up afta 1month??
      Use ur tongue count ur teeth bcos we know u know u ve made up ur mind on wat to do. U just need an ear to listen and shoulders to cry on to release n relief ur hurts.
      Let me not give u examples of friends I know dt tastes slaps n beats before wedding and saw cutlass beatings n now happily 'single moms' n som frustrated.
      Sweet dreams!

16. Na wah oo,I just hate men that hit women...poster 1&2 please run for your dear lives..if u die tomorrow he will bring another lady to ur funeral or get married to ur frnd within 4months #no man is worth dying for,you are not Jesus christ

#abbyTohxoft

17. Poster 2: I can't count the number of times people have been advised against oath taking. Using the bible to swear doesn't make it any better. That same bible tells you not to swear but let your yes be yes and your no be no.
      Stay there and let the beast pound you like yam while deceiving you that he isn't cheating.

Poster 1: if you are not happy, is it worth it? 4 years is not too late to pick up the pieces instead of spending years in misery. Dating period is as sweet as honey so if it's not sweet now, I don't know what to tell you. Follow your heart, it's telling you what to do but you keep suppressing it. All the best to both posters.

18. Poster one and two, you both should leave.

Poster one, move out, distract yourself. He sees himself as a god and you're practically worshiping the ground he walks on. Your cleric said.......... Is your cleric the one going through the emotional mess? Give yourself brain and respect your old age.

Poster two
      Please, please and please, if you love yourself and never want to send in any chronicle, pack your load and end the relationship. See he'll beat you blue black when you guys get married and if he kills you, he'll marry again within six months.

NO MAN, I REPEAT, NO MAN IS WORTH KILLING YOURSELF OVER OR FOR.
      A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

19. Anonymous did you say your cross to bear? Are you planning to continue in that marriage? Do u want to be a statistics for women killed by their husband? Pls get out of that marriage....u do not need to bear any cross..Jesus already carried the cross for you...pls leave that marriage before you wake up and find out you are 60 and have lived a wasted life....no human is worth having any emotional trauma for, u can live and be happy again.

1. poster 1. So your cleric wants you dead and the gullible spirit in you is accepting the offer??? Leave a loveless relationship now and save yourself from a lifetime agony. Is it that difficult to leave a guy? A nonsense guy for that matter...

Poster 2. this guy is not lovingly jealous, this kinda jealousy is always triggered by the devil himself..."eschew the devil and he shall flee away from thee" so says the bible

2. Poster2
      Please since you started visiting this blog what have you learnt?
      How can a man use belt on you like a cow and you are asking questions. Si ebea puo Biko.

3. Poster2: I wonder if she's a cow? Let his parents be aware of his stupid act if you still want to continue with the wedding it's for you to decide.
      Poster 1: oyo is your case

4. Narr1; stay drr don't use ur brain u hear?!!!
      Narr2: a word s enough for d wise ooo!!! U better run as fast as your legs can carry u...a broken relationship s better than a broken marriage

5. Poster 1.ure leavin wit sumone u ain't married to hmmmm God is watchin nd also until u lose ur eye u wouldn't learn ur lesson above all dat ur cleric or ifa or wateva wants u dead xo retrace ur step. poster 2 . Dat ur bf needs prayer it is beta to b single hoping to be married dan to b married nd praying to b single again. Xo make d ryt decision #am out

6. Abeg your cleric Wey say u must not leave am no dey see say he dey beat you???

7. Poster 2 he beats you with belt ke, please call off that wedding cos it's going to get worse

1. Poster 1 the hand writing is clearly on the wall

Poster 2 the fly wey no hear word go soon follow dead body enter grave

2. Poster 1, constant quarrel will soon turn ur love to hate. 4years is a bondage and not a rship biko.
      Poster 2, pls I beg u...break off that rship or pack up and give it a break. Or else, after ur wedding he will beat u and lock u up and noone will come to ur rescue. He will also take ur fon and u can't even send in another chronicle.
      Arrghhhg! Leave alrdy!!

3. Wor da heck is going on in relationships ds dayz....Going through all dat nd u both still asking what to do? Hmmmm,I wish u two peace.

1. Poster1
      Why are u living with a man that's not yet your husband? He doesn't even respect you cus he has seen everything.

2. Poster 1 what is your problem... you've stayed 4yrs in a bad relationship? you better reset your brain and move on before you turn to aunty gwezz

Poster 2 may God fix your problem

3. And the chronicles continues.

5. Chronicles!!!
    Brb.

#iluvkrix.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. You are loving Krix via iPhone 6 gold already? Em Jay Rockefeller.

2. Sender one (1) go be yoruba...sender two (2) he's a devil himself chop kolaanut with redwine in hell...

6. Replies
    1. Poster 1
      People that are insecure about cheating are most of the time cheats themselves. Their guilty conscience pushes them to suspect their partners every move.

My advice... .. .. ..... .
      Your case is called The 'see finish syndrome'. Why live with a guy that is not your husband? . If it is possible, moving out is your best option, it will Create a vacuum in his life that he will want to fill, hence running back to you. That is how we men think and that is the reason why most guys cannot let go of their ex. Use this weakness to ur advantage.

Poster 2
      A violent relationship is a no go area for any woman that values her life. My advice to you on this Matter may not come out well, so I rada kip it to myself.

7. Waiting to read the comments..

1. Read this

Stupid hoes everywhere you go like MTN

2. Let me help you with comments lazy, just kidding.

Poster 1: you sold yourself so cheap by living with a man who hasn't paid a dime on your head, how bad can getting married be that girls can never learn from people's mistake. Please just give him a break and think through this,your happiness comes first..and did I hear CLERIC? You guys are still seeking for 'church people' opinion in your relationships, when they don't even know or understand what you are going through, tomorrow thr cleric will convince to marry him and you will send in marriage chronicle.

Poster 2,sat no to domestic violence, and don't be delusional thinking he will change,cos he won't. You knew about his attitude yet you went again with wedding plans, what is wrong with girls of this generation and desperate esp 'marriage'

3. Your advise to poster 1 is the best

8. All d best!

*dat messed up silly girl*

9. Poster 1 see finish syndrome.
    Stop giving him free food and fuck.
    Why are you almost loving with a man that hasn't paid your bride price are you a heifer bought off a market stall.
    He is always angry, why not?
    When you're all up in his face.

Poster 2 he never beat you well.
    When he kills you send in your obituary.
    Okpo!

1. P1 u have reduced ur self to ZERO by living with an ordinary boyfriend. No word for u

P2 Do not Marry a Monster Of a Man. I know u will stupidly marry him. Abi no be woman again..

Walks out

10. He beats you with belt and u re still thinking on what to do. Do u want to die? What exactly do u want us to advice u, to go back to him so that after wedding he will turn u to ite eji esi nkapi. U re lucky he is showing his real self to u now so if i were u, i will run for my dear life.

1. She wants us to tell her to stay n die

2. Jbaby oya now let her stay there and die naw, kpata kpata after 4mths the guy go replace her naw. I dont know when some ladies will learn.or may be u need a slap to reset ur brain. Mtcheww

3. I don't know why they ask this question 'what do I do' when is so glaring

11. Poster two u n ur fiance are both victims of DV, he slapped u, u slapped back, that's a full time brawl...just end the relationship pls, he's cheating n expects u not to say 'hi' to another man? He's maaaaaaadt.

Poster one u guys are livng together, indirectly he's telling u to move out..na see finish syndrome dey worry d guy. Just go n fuck another guy, u will be good to go.

12. Poster 1 and 2: Learn to weigh the pro and cons of ur relationship, keeping love aside... If u think u can cope with his shortcomings, then sprinkle ur love on it, if u can't u know wat to do.

13. What manner of stupidity are these ladies emanating?! Tf is wrong with u ppl!! What advise do u want?
    Go watch 1000 ways to dies n get over yourselves!!!
    Self esteem, zero! See finish, 100%!!
    Y'all need to pick ur prides wherever it is.
    P2, walk outa that dead relationship, dude doesn't trust u!
    P1, foh!

14. Both of you are crazy! Don't Don't run for your lives, stay there and be loving to ur stupid selves until you meet your Graves prematurely! Rubbish!!
    Arrant Nonsense!!!

15. Stella said it all @ poster 2. See drama and u guys ain't even married. @ poster 1: it's a mistake to do live in relationships, just as korks said, u sold urself cheap. Follow the red ink, ain't gonna be easy, it's a new year and am sure God's plan are far better than what u v opted for. May God strengthen u both. E-hugs!!

16. hmmmm.
    mouth sealed on this one.
    oya Bv make una give advice o
    MISS GOODIE

17. The night before my wedding my husband slapped me cause my ex texted to tell me he still loves me even though I'm getting married....I waited for him to enter the room,I locked him from outside took my important stuffs and that's how I ended the relationship my dear move!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. You referred to him as your husband,does it mean you went back to marry him after he apologised

2. Poster 1: That guy will continue to be violent, even after marriage. He doesn't respect you anymore and he isn't scared of loosing you because he knows you can't dump his ass because you are stupidly inlove with him. Please advice yourself before its too late.
      Poster 2: think with your head and not your heart,that your fiancé will keep cheating on you even after marriage, and the flogging will be more consistent after you guys are married,because then he will feel he owns you and you don't have the right to monitor his life. I know your marriage is a month time, but you have to really weigh the advantages and disadvantages before you embark on this life long commitment

3. Wow, u are brave my sister..@ poster 2 tell your parent about the way he beats u..but from the way u said he has bin begging u, u will still marry him.. shio

4. Deilah, u are such a cheap liar

5. Good move.....can't stand men who beat women....scholar maybe she had done her traditional marriage then.

18. Poster 1, you are living with a man who hasn't 'wifed' you? 4 long years and he hasn't deemed it fit to go see tour people?
    My dear, I'll advise you give me some space, no man is worth the emotional torture, he has seen everything about you, I wonder if he's even considering settling down with you.
    Pls leave for while, you need to gain your sanity back, he has obviously suffered you emotionally.

19. Poster 1,
    Shame on you for living with a man that has not paid your bride price...
    Shame on you for playing a wife role when you are only a girlfriend...
    Why won't he have anger issues when you are always with him...Mumu!your presence is beginning to irritate him...I know you won't notice cos your eyes has been blinded with stupidity...
    You better give your self some brain and pack out of his house first before dumping him...
    Can you imagine?...abeg cover your face with shame!...you are just a disgrace...

Poster 2,
    You better run for your life...someone that beat you with his belt..
    Hian!...
    To top it all,he no even get car...
    Which kain yeye love una dey do inside a cab?...
    Love ndi owu ite!...
    Most young guys these days are dating older women for money...so chill on Hajia's side...

1. Well said, 2 stupid posters dat wants to die becos of a man.

2. Loooool @yeyelove inside cab!

Poster 1. Love yourself enough to know that men should work hard to have you. Living with a man who has not paid your bride price is wrong and to think your pastor encouraged you to stay put, we need to be careful with our so called spiritual fathers. Please 2015 is about to round up, do not enter the new year with baggage. God recognizes our vulnerability as women; therefore, He has designed a plan whereby a man who plugs into a woman sexually must have a covenant with her. He planned for men and women who are joined together sexually to be committed for life. Nothing short of this commitment meets His standard. Start by moving out of his house, get busy, learn a skill. Whatever you do, resist the temptation to live in a vacuum and go back begging and overtime you will forget about him.

Poster 2. A violent man before marriage will only become more violent after marriage. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage or worse still death! People who have been abused physically become bitter, depressed and angry and sometimes can only give out abuse. Please love yourself enough not to fall into that category. Whatever you decide, do not adjust your expectations to your limitations!

20. I have nothing more to add. Both posters read stella's advice.

21. POSTER 1: Ladies, as long as you treat yourself like thrash, men will pack you to the dump site! You should both "get out of that cave with that toy you call boy" and get out of that church where you mentioned "cleric". Did Jesus ordain a cleric that tells you to live with a boy that hasn't paid your bride price? He is a "devil's cleric" preparing you for hell.

I have counselled ladies over the years in the course of my work and I have come to discover that majority of the ladies that do not "move on" whenever a relationship does not work out are those who had given in to sexual pressures, committed abortions or gotten infections from their partners. They keep sulking even a decade after the break up whereas their male counterparts had moved on, married and had kids. This later scenario usually adds to the lady's predicament. On the other hand, those who "closed their legs" have more secure and trustworthy marriages apart from "moving on" faster. Also lady, spice your spiritual life with God's word. Learn to read your scriptures (New Testament -you can google it and read on your mobile phones or tablets) and find out what LOVE means.

1 Corinthians 13:4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8 Love never fails. . .

22. Poster 1
    Leave that situationship

Poster 2
    Receive sense !!!
    Biko leave that horrible man b/4 he kill u hian!!

23. @ poster 1&2 These are signs of abusive relationship that most ladies seem to ignore and before you know it its too late. Please give yourselves brain.

1. Poster one and two, you both should leave.

Poster one, move out, distract yourself. He sees himself as a god and you're practically worshiping the ground he walks on. Your cleric said.......... Is your cleric the one going through the emotional mess? Give yourself brain and respect your old age.

Poster two
      Please, please and please, if you love yourself and never want to send in any chronicle, pack your load and end the relationship. See he'll beat you blue black when you guys get married and if he kills you, he'll marry again within six months.

24. P1, men always take advantage of women dt live in deir houses n r nt married to dem...test his love for u, leave n give him time to miss u...God allows dese signs so you wouldn't come back asking Him 'Why me?'''
    Be wise dear. There is no relationship that you can't move on from, its a matter of choice and determination. Goodluck

25. The kind of stories I read on this chronicles sometimes shocks d life out of me.why do women give second thots to marrying an abuser for God's sake?! "Every bad habit gets worse after marriage" is my candid opinion. We all know when we are in bad relationships, and if ur situation is posted here trust me u already know what to do. Posters walk away from anything that bring u more sorrow than joy!!

26. Poster 2, I don't know what to say oooo! Mayb he will change after marriage, cos I know there's nutin anybody wld say to you to make you leave him since tout wedding is in a months time.
    I feel there are things you aren't telling us,
    Follow your heart.

27. Poster 1: End time bf

Poster 2: End time fiance

28. Poster1... i have 4gotten what i read

Poster2...call off d wedding and damn all consequences.
    I can't stand a man dt lays his hands on a woman talk more of beating her mercilessly.
    Just remember those that will tell u 2go ahead and marry him won't be there to shield u when d beating starts. You ain't married yet and God be showing u signs bt u wana ignore it cos of what people will say.
    Mind u people will always talk...so what da heck?

29. Hmmmmmmm!
    Poster 2 your boyfriend is cheating on you period. He cheats and beats you at the same time, my dear dump him and move on already to avoid stories that touch.
    Poster2,the choice to leave or stay depends on you.

30. POSTER 2: YOURS IS A BEAUTY PARADE OF "HE DEVIL" AND "SHE DEVIL"!
    Please do not bring God or Bible into this shameful thing you call a relationship. Both of you are deceiving yourselves in the name of being together. Has he paid your bride price? if not, are you both not cheating on God and cheating yourselves out of eternal life? You are living in fornication lady and it takes two to tango.

Stop this "swearing with the bible" thing, because you are disobeying the very principles of the bible. I have just one word for you both: Repent!

31. POSTER 2: YOURS IS A BEAUTY PARADE OF "HE DEVIL" AND "SHE DEVIL"!
    Please do not bring God or Bible into this shameful thing you call a relationship. Both of you are deceiving yourselves in the name of being together. Has he paid your bride price? if not, are you both not cheating on God and cheating yourselves out of eternal life? You are living in fornication lady and it takes two to tango.

Stop this "swearing with the bible" thing, because you are disobeying the very principles of the bible. I have just one word for you both: Repent!

32. Poster 2: in this day and age u r swearing with bible with a jealous man? Do u know it's not the same mouth they use to ask for marriage that they use in marrying d marry? @ least not all.Btw, if men can't keep their vow bfor the alter of God bfor God wey dey look them na with bible? Abeg wash ur face of that love that's worrying u bfor u bug us with ur newest chronicle after marriage.

33. Please folks, if you want to live in the sin of fornication, do not bring God, bible or cleric into it. Just talking to both posters. If you want to live in sin, sin well, if you want to be righteous, be righteous. Choose today whom to serve! As it is, both of you posters are reaping the rewards of hypocrisy!

34. P2, a broken relationship is better than a broken home. I suck @ relationships but then I know better than going back to a guy that beat me mercilessly.I won't advice you to leave but I'd only ask u what you value more...your life or your relatnship??? Even if its your father dt beats u like dat, no sane person would advice you to remain in his vicinity. Its a matter of choice.God's plans for us can never be a woman beater. These signs are for a reason...think twice dear...Goodluck!

1. Poster one and two, you both should leave.

Poster two

35. Two foolish girls. Living with a man who has not paid ur dowry...what is there to marry again
    poster 2, run....I mean run before we mourn u.

36. Please folks, if you want to live in the sin of fornication, do not bring God, bible or cleric into it. Just talking to both posters. If you want to live in sin, sin well, if you want to be righteous, be righteous. Choose today whom to serve! As it is, both of you posters are reaping the rewards of hypocrisy!

37. I remember when I was still with my ex we smile for 3day and fight the remaining days of d week,poster 1 he cannot change is better u leave him,cos u can never be happy am talking from expirance just forget him

38. It makes me wonder why a man will flog a woman with his belt??? Is he a monster? Onwekwa conscience?? Ka otara isi nbe??? See if the two of you should die because of a man,forget this am beautiful of a thing,he will marry even your friend. Go check out the pictures of Cindy nzeribe on facebook,the lady that died four months ago yet her husband is planning to marry her friend. Women should value they life more than a relationship.

39. Poster 1n2 same story..just run before you run mad.

40. Poster 1n2 borrow some sense and leave those idiots, ur worth more than a gold.

41. @poster 2 pls I beg you on the name of God cancel the wedding plans and dump him...he isn't worth the stress

42. Poster 1; You need a resetting slap i swear. Homeboy doesn't love you. Yes i said that. Him just dey use you ni.
    Poster 2: Your guy is a chronic cheat, that's why he always feels insecure when you're chatting with some other dude. The best you can do for yourself and happiness is to dump his sorry ass. won't be easy tho. Break up is next to bereaved

43. P2. You are not yet married to him and he is beating u like this. What then happens if you marry him. Abeg pick up ur running shoes. P1 clap for ur self. So u believe someone that lies can't cheat. OK oh.

44. Poster1&2 put on ur running shoes.on ur mark..get set..gooo

45. Poster 1, why should you be living with a man you are not married to. From your narration you are so unhappy. My advice for u is to take a walk and Neva look back. Relationship/courtship should be a memorable one not one with tears of pain and betrayal. As for poster 2, Call off the wedding. If you think marriage with change him, you ain't seen anything yet.

46. @ Posters 1&2... It takes a real man to restrict himself from certain actions such as physical violence especially towards a lady.... Its bad enough you pass through emotional setbacks, when it becomes physical, take steps back... I know u guys are wondering where to start from, esp poster 2 as your wedding is in a months time... Please remove shame and give yourself a Lil tym... Cos once u get married, it gets harder.... Value yourself .

47. Poster 11, really collect the change and leave. Forget the talk of "your cleric said". What's the point in dating or being married to a piece of furniture? That is what he is if you only talk to each other Just 2days in a week. Forget the guy jor. You may miss him definitely but you will get over him.
    Poster 2: hummmm her beats you and you are still waiting? Dnt be suprised you two will fight on your wedding day. You better call off or better still postpone the wedding

48. @ poster 1&2, you don't have a relationship that will lead to marriage here pls. God has shown you who they are and will be and you're still pretending not to see?? Pls run!!! You're worth more than you're getting OK? Open your eyes!!. They are only attracted to you both but don't love you. Don't loose your self worth pls.

49. @ poster 1&2, you don't have a relationship that will lead to marriage here pls. God has shown you who they are and will be and you're still pretending not to see?? Pls run!!! You're worth more than you're getting OK? Open your eyes!!. They are only attracted to you both but don't love you. Don't loose your self worth pls.

50. POSTER 1: I think your problem is "self-esteem issues". How did I know? I used to have same. At some point, I didn't even know what LOVE meant anymore. I began to love the unwholesome and expect to be treated like I didn't exist. There was a mix of timidity added to mine; I couldn't talk to two folks together; I'd just start sweating and stuttering. It was so bad. it cost me friends; both males and females. But today, I can talk to a conference of people in the course of my work and take questions etc. How did it happen? I began to read the gospels! Sounds foolish;sure? I thought as much and told the friend who suggested it same. He asked me to take the challenge and report back to him in "two months time". It's been years and counting and I am just fine. I regained some of my friends from of old. They could not believe it's me. You know the good thing; I can even browse through the gospels right on my phone; that's my breakfast while in the one hour bus ride going to work! And when I drive, I listen to the audio.

51. Pls both poster shd leave this relationship. I married some1 that beat and abuse me verbally. But very loving man. But trust me, if I av to do it again I won't marry this kind of man.

52. Is always the boy's family that keeps coming back to beg. My dear please move away from that vicinity. You need a break and not beating from a man. Let me borrow you cotton wool so you can close your ears because his mom and dad, and siblings will flood your phone with calls begging you to forgive but when you finally marry him, and he starts beating you and you complain to them, they will start avoiding you like Ebola. That's my 2 cents.

53. Poster 2 how can you say he's caring yet he wants to kill you,isnt that an irony?mtchew

54. P1: please leave that relationship Asap! It's too toxic, and please in your next relationship, dn't co-habit
    P2: please dn't call off the wedding, forgive him, but endeavour to tell the both families about the way he beats the hell out of you, so that they could talk some senses into his head. *smiles*

1. He should forgive him, haaa sis chyndal fear God na..poster I have an aunt like that, I guess she saw the sign too but ignored it, her husband even fought her on their wedding day, na there I dey suspect the guy..today he beats her like say tomorrow no dey..pls take a walk

55. tired of reading chronicles abeg. we want something different

56. Poster1:u made urself so cheap to him that is he is treating u that way. Which cleric told u not to break up with him? It's time to leave that house and move on. It may not be easy but u won't regret it.

Poster2: That man is not faithful to u, that is why he is suspecting every move u make.
    He is cheating on u and also violent, he is the devil here, don't give him any chance to ruin ur life.

57. Been trying endlessly to create a blog ID for months now,maybe its because am anonymous that aunty stella neglects my mail,all i wish for Christmas is 10k as we are at our lowest rightnow,mayb santa can hear me this time!

58. Poster 1, please leave that relationship no matter how hard u may think its always possible to start afresh if only you try. give yourself some pride and quietly walk away. Poster2, my advise to you is simple " A failed relationship is far better than a failed marriage and also a divorced wife is better than a dead wife" receive sense and run away from such devilish guy. u can always find a better suitor and get married so do not give in to pressure from both families. your life is more precious

59. Poster 1- why will you even stay with a guy that is not married to you first park out of that house and think about what you want for yourself okay.
    Poster 2- me am speechless i think you guys lack trust issue and for the beating i no support such act o

60. Poster1 this is what we call see finish, guy never marry u, you Don pack enter the house doing house wife duties why won't he be angry at you constantly when you've sold yourself short. People wey don marry for just few months dey tire for each other self talk more of dating for four years and living together. Madam move out and find your bearing.
    Poster2 you don't need advice except you like the beating, then you can stay o, abeg no use shame take chop poison... A word is enuf for the wise.

61. P1
    Like I always say, even though most people prefer I don't say, because my sayings are not sweet music to their ears, women prefer to put themselves in bad situations simply because they will get pity. Pity that has no effect on the other party. I ask again, do women think through what possibilities abound in the action they want to take before taking. No. Now people who are legally married receive all sorts of shit from their husband who have responsibilities over them, how much less living illegally with someone not legally married to youand has no legal responsibility over you.And to think that both parents acquisse to their unmarried children living together rankles. Tell me, if something happens to the girl would her parents who are aware she is living with a man not her husband treat the issue as husband and wife? No they would start claiming the guy illegally kuchied their daughter and start making trouble and unrealistic demands. Sis, from all I see here, the guy hasn't any problem worth chronicling other than the fact that living with a man not married to you puts you in awkwardly disadvantaged position. So your first move is to stop living with him and then have a clear head to assess your chances and position.
    It's never too late to restart and remember...WiGAATAP

62. Poster 1, I recommend the movie about last night for u. It's actually possible he truly loves u, but u are just too much in each other's space, he doesn't know how to show it anymore. My advice, move out and let him miss u, if u guys decide to give it another try later, take things a bit slower
    Poster 2, domestic violence is always a no no for me, believe me there are many more belts from where the first one came from, be wise!
    Briannah.

63. 1. Why on earth do you expect your guy to pay your bride price when you've reduced yourself to minus zero if it exists. Stop fooling yourself because that guy won't marry you abi you're waiting for him to bring in his wife before you realise that? Who's your cleric? One problem we have- we so much believe our so called clerics that we forget to study God's Word and trusting in Him. God can still restore whatever you have lost come next year if you believe in Him wholly. Ask God for forgiveness and move on.
    Wishing you God's peace of mind as you pack out/leave him.

2. Thank God you have seen the signs and no one can compel you to go ahead. Use this season of love to ask God for forgiveness and see how God will surprise you for good. Jesus cares.

1. Chai. Chim o. How come we do not take lessons from the misfortune of others. How can u take burning coals on your bosom when u see the burns your neighbor suffered when she did? Poster 2 will it take God Himself talking before u flee? Please once a man hits u the first time he'll definitely hit u again, just give him a little time. He slapped u the first time u didn't quit the relationship, he has beaten u with belt u are still in it. Do u not love urself or at least pity ur parents? If u don't want to quit now cos u are worried of what people will say, know ye that people will still talk when he kills u in marriage or when u finally quit ur marriage with broken bones and heart broken children. Let he that has ears hear

64. Woww always about one relationship ish or another poster one pls and pls dont kill yourself because of a guy pls is your cleric the one dating him?please the earier you move on the better you caused it tho u made yourself vulnerable to all the bullshit begging n all when youre not at fault for what is he your God relationship is not a do or die affair its been four years its gonna be hard but please summon up courage and move on remember its not about now but the future.
    Poster 2 first of all swearing by the bible do you really think some guys care about that any guy that wants to cheat will cheat and the fact thatbhe beat you up nahh thats not good even tho u insulted for goodness sake some ladies would have done the same and he should have understood that you where upset and handled it like a man but not all men reason that way please leave all those crying n ish na format men hian!even tho the wedding is in a month call it off even tho alot of prep has been made we are talking about your future here because nobody will be with you when he'll continue beating you up. ×anonymous lagos girl× but the day a man will try to beat me up na den e go no sey acid no be water.

65. Seriously speaking or in this case writing, it's tiring to see our lovely ladies going through this while seeing clear signs of how volatile the future would.
    Ladies please have courage and run from such. Jesus didn't go through for us to suffer.

Please note this also applies to men who go through same shit(pardon my French) all in the name of Love, saving face, not bringing shame to the family and bla bla bla. I'd rather that and have a happy ending by meeting someone new and caring than seeing a breaking news of someone who died due to DV. Abeg bear with my errors if any.

Yadai SDK.

66. Poster 2 aaaahh my dear run oh b4 u will send ur own chronicles of domestic violence on sdk.

67. Like sm pple no like their life

68. Never live with a man u r not married to.. both of u should use d brain God gave u,u know d right thing to do,so do it.

69. Choi una two dey suffer oo.
    Poster1. Style style suffer
    Poster2. Clearly written suffering

70. poster 1 why are u living with a man that is not married to you. it's sad that your parents are even aware of it. pls move out of the house with any little self esteem you have left. you will never get the respect you deserve in that kind of relationship.
    poster 2 when God decides to open your eyes to see your future u are still asking questions. pls walk away no run away and save yourself story that touch the heart on domestic violence.

71. Stella's red ink makes sense.

72. Poster1-SMH 4 U...

Poster2-I feel ur pain.....Believe me i knw what u r goin thru,But Hey,u r nt yet married so u better leave nw buh if u want to continue,go on a 3days fasting,pray seasonly&ask God to show u a sign..Cos d ways of men aint d ways of God dear.Goodluck!

73. Poster1-SMH 4 U...

Poster2-I feel ur pain.....Believe me i knw what u r goin thru,But Hey,u r nt yet married so u better leave nw buh if u want to continue,go on a 3days fasting,pray seasonly&ask God to show u a sign..Cos d ways of men aint d ways of God dear.Goodluck!

74. Please this goes out to all ladies on this blog. Living with a man you are not married is not right. You can visit, spend weekends together but pls Dont live under the same roof.

75. Poster 1 your 'cleric' said you should not leave the house of a man that's not your husband . LIAR. In fact both of you poster 1 and poster 2 are disgrace.

76. Like seriously?! Do you both still need someone to tell you to RUN???smh

77. Hmmmm With d likes of poster one n two going ahead (even with all d glaring signs) to marry dese beasts dey call men, I bet u all we wud neva run out of Chronicles... Mschew ladies wud neva learn!

78. Poster 2 what you see now is just tip of the iceberg. There is more to come and it will be season film.....u no go fit watch am finish o.

Poster 1 just as Stella wrote, collect the remaining change and move on! Who wants to pay for a cow when they can get the milk for free? What do i even know...your life, tour decision.

79. Y can't relationships and marriages be perfect witout any form of issues.

80. Dear poster 2,I know you'll eventually marry this dump head no matter what anyone here says.Some foolish friends/family members will tell you to go ahead with the marriage and you will listen to them.One thing I want you to know is that it'll only get worse in marriage and not better.You will definitely be miserable in this marriage and will eventually want out which may become harder.Why not borrow yourself brain and put a stop to this now that you're yet to say your vows? Remember it'll be easier to enter into another relationship now than when you're divorced.Please help reduce the divorce rate in the world by putting a stop now.

81. Poster 1 :Na you wan kill yourself

Poster 2 :You and your bf/fiancé dey mad for head but una never know.What kind of arrangement do you guys have abeg?You think it is a normal relationship or what?Apparently you sound like you both don't have friends.May I ask why?Am sorry to say but you guys aren't in love but obsessed with one another.He beat you with belt,as pikin or goat wey you be.Please,you guys need counseling and get people around you abeg.You don't live twice.

82. Poster one and two: Simply put "flee" the relationship!

83. These chronicles really got me annoyed. What kinda of brain do you people carry? I still can't comprehend how a man in his right senses will beat a woman. Most of you are in relationships with yourself and a disgrace to what womanhood stands for. Stop crowding this blog with your useless self brought upon pains.

84. Poster 2 - he beat you now, he'll beat you again after you get married then blame the devil. After marriage you will send another chronicle.. Be wise.. Did you parents beat you so much that you can't walk away from a bad situation???

Poster 1: pick up d last "drop" of self esteem you have and walk away.
    You will experience withdrawal symptoms after you walk away and you will try to reach out to him u BUT you have to control yourself. I understand 4yrs is no joke but the guy don see you finish.. Emotional blackmail is terrible. Try and read it up online

85. Same advise for both posters; can you just leave these guys and move on! Trust me you ll be better for it.

86. Nawa oooo. Some girls sha! After reading chronicles n read advises, some people will still come here to seek for insults n not advise. Pls, don't bother sending ur chronicles if it's similar to what u have read here before. Don't waste ur megabytes sending Stella another character of a problem like chaning actors to act a particular movie twice! Ladies! Grow up! Don't be a victim. Life is beautiful people.

87. Every time na the ladies they complain ..guys on the other hand make una behave small na..you don't deal with a cheat with hostility or argument because surely you will say the wrong words and that would lead to beating if he is a woman beater...calm decent talk would do the trick and you will make a reasonable decision out of it....for every man beater there is a rough talking woman

88. Both poster should take a walk. Poster 1,you 4 years cohabiting it's OK o.

89. Poster one and two, you both should leave.

Poster two

90. He beat you with his belt like your an animal and you still ask us whether to marry him.....
    May God give us all wisdom.

91. Honestly can't wrap my head round how stupid some babes are.....a man uses belt on you and you are still asking what to do? If he does it even on the morning of the wedding am moving out.....I was brought up to value my self...I can never play second fiddle, be a second wife or even tolerate abuse from any man......I stayed in my marriage cos even after I found out my hubby cheated he apologized and showed remorse if not I was ready to give him hell....worse case scenario marriage end and everybody waka.....women should learn to value themselves, no man I repeat no male is worth the drama....even my papa I not fit kill myself for am cos he might not be faithful

92. God! I want a good man n not a monster..

93. @Poster 1: men with anger management are usually insensitive in a relationship. Yours is worse because you are always in his face by being a live in lover...
    Move out
    Re-establish your relationship with God.. Why? Because He is the only one that can restore your lost self esteem and confidence
    Change your sphere of influence.
    Go out more often
    Readdddddd a lot of motivational books especially for singles.
    Believe you can move on it's all in the mind. Find a godly and matured friend to talk with regularly.
    Lastly it's not compulsory this results in marriage
    I wish I knew SDK before I got married, I won't be on the verge of a separation as it is....

@Poster 2:what more can BVs say? You got to do the do... The violence will continue so why not take a walk.. Do you want to live a life of misery after marriage? Is being married the ultimate? What's your purpose in life? Have you found it?

Think HARD and take a decision.. we can't do that for you... you'll still be the one to decide.

Teepraise!

94. You don't deserve any advice as long as you are not husband and wife. So use your head.

95. And Stella decided to hoard my comment. It's well. Poster 1 and 2 please read that post Stella put up of the newly engaged aso queen. No man is worth dying for, inugo? Stella well done.

96. Whenever I read or hear that a girl is living with her boyfriend in the same, it annoys me. How silly can some girls be. I love my dignity so much and I believe if any of these girls cherish who they are, they won't be doing some shits.

97. Whenever I read or hear that a girl is living with her boyfriend in the same, it annoys me. How silly can some girls be. I love my dignity so much and I believe if any of these girls cherish who they are, they won't be doing some shits.

98. I guess u should cut the marriage off,that is how DV do start